Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physican-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT - Park Central

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Whitney is amazing. Always so caring and on top of care. Answers questions and listens to your concerns/request."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"As a healthcare professional I am very impressed with the flow, professionalism, care , patience and customer service of the entire team at Digestive Health Associates. Dr Mantas takes time to be thorough, explaining the process and plan. I felt heard and confident in my care. The staff from the office to the MA's we're all professional, curious and polite. Great teamwork!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"As a musician…bravo says it all! He does the max, and then some!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Dr. Brown and his staff were very friendly. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and symptoms to come up with the best possible diagnosis."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr. Whitney was fantastic with our daughter. We had struggled for years trying to find a doctor that meshed as well with our daughter as she did. We have had a fantastic experience and would recommend anyone use her."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr. Mantas and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They explained the colonoscopy process, answered any questions, and took good care of me throughout."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Mantas and his staff are knowledgeable, comforting and professional. I have told several people the spirit in the office is so warming. The efficiency of his office is nice and I appreciate that my time is also valued. In would highly recommend Dr. Mantas, go and find out for yourself. You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr Mantas is very informative, considerate and thorough. He has a very calming demeanor. Answers all questions and explains it so that you understand it."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Dr. Mantas is fantastic. He genuinely cares about his patients and follows up to be certain you are getting the right attention. He correctly diagnosed my acid reflux and prescribed the right medication to get my life back on track. I couldn't be more grateful."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Dr Whitney is very knowledgeable and caress a lot for my son."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr Whitney is personable as well as competent and has been my daughter’s doctor for 7-8 years now. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr Whitney is caring, listens and works with the patient and family. She quickly diagnosed my daughter celiac disease at 7 years old. I can not recommend her enough. I am thankful our Pediatrician referred us to her."

4.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Friendly. Dr.Mantas has been my Gastro. Dr. for about 6 years He takes time to listen to your discomfort, and concerns. He is easy to talk to, and I feel relaxed telling him my reason for my visit."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Whitney is a great doctor! I take my son to see her and every time we come out her clinic we leave with a smile on our faces. We both agree that Dr. Whitney is very kind and loving. She motivates us both to achieve his medical goals. I would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking a GI pediatrician physician."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr. Whitney was fantastic. She put my 2.5 year old daughter and me at ease and was very thorough in her explanations. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr Whitney’s concern and urgency for my child’s problem was a breath of fresh air. After 3 years of battling other primary doctors we finally found a good team."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Dr. Whitney is OUTSTANDING!!! She was very compassionate and caring during every visit I had with my daughter. I can't say enough about her bedside manner and how supported I felt during a very difficult time after my infant was diagnosed with milk protein allergy."