Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Sai is a awesome doctor…I have been having issues for a long time and ignored them … so now that i have insurance I need to have everything checked out. Dr. Sai is sending me to get scans done to look at things. I have never had someone just say let’s look and see what we find INSTEAD of just throwing medication at and see what sticks… VERY GRATEFUL I HAVE BEEN REFERRED TO HIM FOR MY ISSUES. He is patient and hears what you say!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr. Raghavapuram is great, very thorough and takes time to answer questions. His staff if very efficient, they scheduled my colonoscopy very fast"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Sai is an awesome doctor. He listens to what I have to say and is concerned about it. He was able to determine why I am having some issues that another doctor could not find. I do recommend him to anyone. Thanks for being a great doctor."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Sai is very detailed and listens to his patients. Provide all options for cure. Very polite and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Sai is fantastic and I would highly recommend him. He has even called me personally on what should be his day off. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"The Dr. is amazing! He has a wonderful staff also! I have recommended him and his office. If you’re in need of anything GI this is the doctor to help! Thank you Dr. Sai and your staff for helping me!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I am retired from a lifetime career in healthcare as a Medical Transcriptionist. I was very pleased with the care Dr. Sai provided at my first visit. He was thorough and answered any questions I had about the procedures I was going to be having. He was very kind, patient and helped me understand any concerns I had. His assistants were very helpful in giving me instructions for the prep before my procedure and answered any questions I had. I was very happy with my visit with Dr. Sai and all of his staff."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"The attention and communication was really good!! He is an excellent professional and very kind person, thank you so much Dr Sai !"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google May 28 2024

"Dr Sai is nice, friendly and very thoughtful doctor. He listens to my concerns and situations and gives me reasonable advice. Since I first met him I feel like he was already my friend. Really happy to have him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I would recommend Dr. Sai to friends, family, or anyone who needs an amazing doctor. He was very kind, listened to everything I had to say, and was very thorough. He helped get to the bottom of a medical issue I had been dealing with for months. He was also was there, and part of the medical team when I was hospitalized. Would 100% percent trust and recommend Dr. Sai."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Excellent experience from the moment I walked into the office. Everyone was so nice and Dr.Sai and his medical assistant were both very compassionate."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I am a licensed nurse and wanted to write my review based on my experience and knowledge. I hope this will encourage you to initiate self care if you’re experiencing any symptoms or concerns related to Gastroenterology. Excellent care, thorough evaluation, prompt treatment and radiology results (same day to be exact) and MD is one of a kind. Very professional and knowledgeable and does not cut corners in his care. So far, very happy with this site."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Sai has been strait forward and very helpful with my health. He also follows up with every conversation and referral, I believe he does care and wants to help, I would recommend to any one."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Dr. Sai is an amazing doctor that shows kindness, compassion and truly wants to see his patients get better. We need more doctors in the medical field like doctor Sai. Every doctor visit was amazing."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr sai raghavapuram is a wonderful doctor I ever met such a nice human being he took personal care of me and he make me strong through his words.He did my colonoscopy very well he is always answering my questions with patience he is always there for me even in the weekends too. Thank you so much Dr SAI"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Dr. Sai has been very helpful treating my UC. He really cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I appreciate Dr Sai and his staff. I was treated with courtesy. They were efficient, without rushing me at all. I felt like the Dr. Listened to me and gave sound advice. I’m glad to have him on my team of advisors!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"One of our family’s greatest blessings this year has been having Dr. Sai as our brother’s specialist. From the minute we met him, we knew he was in good hands. Dr. Sai is warm, patient, and caring, and an expert in his field as a gastroenterologist. We are forever grateful!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr. Sia is the kind of doctor everyone wishes for! Takes the time to listen, explain and truly cares."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Sai is very respectful and listens to what you have to say. He is very thorough as well. He looked at all aspects of my health problem. I am very appreciative of his kind attention, patience with me and explanations when I didn’t understand the reason for certain tests. I would recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Thanks for all your efforts good care by doctor sai and good results"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Over the years, I have had experience with several gastroenterologists. I just moved to the Frisco Texas area recently and needed to find a new doctor. How lucky am I! I found Dr. Sai. My initial appointment was to meet and also discuss issues I was having. Dr. Sai immediately made me feel comfortable. He was concerned and seemed like a friend. The issues I had were very uncomfortable and painful. Unlike other doctors in the past, I did not have to wait for a response. Dr. Sai called me personally several times to check on my condition. As things got worse, he became even more involved to expedite procedures to help me. After these procedures, he quickly had a plan of attack. Up to and after the procedures he did not come across as just a doctor, but actually as a family member—someone truly concerned about my well-being. I highly recommend Dr. Sai to anyone for a top notch gastroenterologist. He’s not only that but somebody who cares."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Dr. Sai is an amazing Physician!! He is very thorough and very thoughtful, and patiently answered all my questions and concerns. There is a saying about Doctor's from a patient's perspective; "Patients want to know that their Doctors care, before they care what they know." Dr. Sai is both caring, and knowledgeable!! I can recommend him 100%!! Mark"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Raghavapuram is super wonderful. He explained everything to me clearly and relieved my anxiety. He was calm and I did not feel in the least bit rushed. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Dr. Sai is one of the specialist Gastroenterologists who is extremely meticulous, knowledgeable, provides excellent diagnosis and is very caring about his patients. Before visiting him I was nervous about my IBD symptoms but Dr. Sai not only elaborated the issue in detail but also helped me understand how I could keep the disease in check and prevent from flaring up. Dr. Sai has a great knack of following up with his patients because he truly cares for them which is a rare skill in a specialist given their busy schedule. He also took personal care in resolving my issue that I had with my prescriptions. To anyone who is looking for a very qualified, transparent and deeply caring doctor in the field of Gastroenterology I would highly recommend Dr. Sai. Thank you Dr. Sai and I am very grateful to you."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"There are no words to say how I feel about this doctor! I was operated on at another location in the hospital and was told to follow up with the doctor that did the operation in 2 weeks, when I got out, I tried to follow up and was told that he did not take my insurance! Dr Sai stepped in immediately and didn't care about anything but my health! That is what a doctor truly is!! He has saved me in more ways than one!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Sai is very attentive to patient needs. He listens to patient problems and symptoms sympathetically. My procedures were well done. He truly believes in helping."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great Doctor, very professional, staff at hospital was amazing. I have never been to such a great Doctor and Medical City hospital in Mckinney is great."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr Sai was personable took time with me and really talked to me. I would recommend Dr Sai highly. Very professional without being condescending."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Dr Sai is extremely knowledgeable, transparent and trustworthy individual. He guided me through the treatment process at every step and got me in touch with the required expert doctors in other areas. He is a patient outcome focused healthcare professional, I would highly recommend Dr Sai Raghavapuram."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very satisfied with 1st visit to your office!!"

4.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"My first visit to Dr.Sai today. He is very professional yet personable. He listens and took his time with me. He was recommended by my Gastroenterologist of 24 yrs. We made a good choice. I was impressed by the explanation my previous physician had confirmed. He had same line of thought. I'm happy he was recommended to me."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Sai is truly a blessing! Upon relocating to Texas and encountering a new health concern, I was directed to his care. He is the caliber of physician for whom I would undertake extensive travel to ensure superb treatment. He embodies professionalism, thoroughness, and a genuine sense of care. Dr. Sai attentively listens to your concerns and collaborates with you to uncover the root of the issue. He is swift and proactive whenever tests or imaging are required. Upon moving back to Idaho, I urgently needed a neurologist's attention, but was faced with a lengthy waiting period. In an exceptional act of care, Dr. Sai personally intervened with a local neurologist, resulting in a prompt appointment. My husband and I have had an unparalleled experience under Dr. Sai's care, and if it were possible to award him more than five stars, we most certainly would."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Sai provided exceptional care to my daughter during a challenging health issue she confronted shortly after getting married and relocating to Texas. As a parent, it's distressing to witness your child suffer without understanding the cause. My daughter and son-in-law have sung Dr. Sai's praises since their initial consultation. It was comforting to know that my daughter was receiving top-tier care while grappling with her new symptoms in a new state. Dr. Sai exceeded expectations in assisting my daughter to find the necessary care even when she moved from Texas and relocated back to Idaho. For that, we are profoundly grateful. Our heartfelt thanks to Dr. Sai."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Sai is very helpful and does a great job listening to your issues. Always very patient, knowledgeable, and will even take time after hours to give you a call to see how you're doing!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Dr. Sai has been very supportive and helpful about my situation. He quickly got me in and helped me get the resolution I needed. His continued check in and follow up was a great add."

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Awesome Dr,, very good care given to me, he makes u feel comfortable during the whole treatment/checkup,, and he goes over the results in very patiently and in very details. All 5 ⭐️s to him."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Aside being very knowledgeable, Dr Sai's bedside and interpersonal skills are top notch. He goes above and beyond to help resolve your healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr Sai Raghavapuram MD is extremely professional and has very detailed knowledge on GI related diseases. He is extremely kind,gentle and so calm to listen patient’s concerns and providing many medical solutions based on what the lab works shows. His office staffs so kind and helpful. He did endoscopy very successfully and prescribed the righ medications for my GI issues. I can’t thank him enough for his treatments to me. I highly recommend Dr Sai Ragavapuram. - Ranjith"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"Dr Sai has been a God send to me and my wife. I’ve never had a doctor text me and my wife directly to get an update on how I was responding to treatment. He truly cared about me and everything he’s done has helped relieve my pain and repair my body. I would recommend him to anyone that asks."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"We had pleasure to get treatment from Dr. Sai and we were extremely lucky to have him on our side. He is a rockstar GI Doctor. We are blessed to have him in the Dallas area."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"On time appointments. Nurse and doctor both excellent and understanding of my hearing deficiencies."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Wonderful bedside manner and really listened to my concerns and problems. Super kind and super helpful. Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Sai has great bedside manners, he was very thorough explaining the whole process and he as well as all his team made me feel like I was in the best of hands, which I was. Again thank you!! Highly recommend Dr. Sai!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Sai truly cares about your health. He takes his time to talk to you to figure out what’s going on. He is proactive and will make sure you have everything you need on your road to recovery."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was referred over to Dr. Raghavapuram by my primary care physician and I am so thankful for the recommendation! The entire team is caring and courteous, I felt welcomed and the doctor spent time to listen to my concerns and was intentional about creating a plan for me. Thank you for a great experience!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I’m really glad that I found Dr Sai! He takes the time to hear all the details about my symptoms and recommends the best procedures for an accurate diagnosis. Dr Sai will be my GI as long as I live in Dallas?"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Sai is very nice and kind. He explained everything very well. I wish I could stay with him but as of Dec 1st they will no longer take Cigna. It’s such a shame because I really like him."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Dr Sai is a caring individual who goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of and understand what’s going on"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Finally a top notch but very humble and polite GI Doctor in the area with appointments granted in reasonable time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Overall experience was great. Got me back in a timely manner everyone was so nice."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Sai R. Is an exceptional expert in his field and received life saving services from him. Thanks again for saving my life."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"If I could I would leave 100+ star review! Dr. Sai and his office have made an impactful experience for me with their care and staying on top of things and always checking in to see how things are going. I have only been with Dr. Sai little under two months and the way he cares for his patients you can truly see he loves his job and goes the extra mile for them. Highly recommend Dr. Sai and his practice."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Procedure is very smooth and Dr Sai is very friendly and explained the things clearly. I recommend him for gastroenterology problems."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The facility is top notch. The staff is amazing."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"I recently had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Sai, and I can't say enough good things about my experience. Dr. Sai and his team provide an outstanding level of care and compassion that truly sets them apart. Dr. Sai himself is an exceptional physician. He took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions in a way that was easy to understand. His knowledge and expertise are evident, and I felt confident in his recommendations and treatment plan. What truly stood out to me was Dr. Sai's genuine care for his patients. He didn't rush through the appointment; instead, he showed a sincere interest in my well-being. It's clear that he is not only passionate about medicine but also about improving the lives of his patients. The follow-up care I received was also top-notch. Dr. Sai and his team were readily available to address any concerns or questions I had after my visit. This level of support and accessibility is truly commendable. I can confidently say that Dr. Sai is a remarkable doctor who goes above and beyond to provide the best possible care to his patients. If you're looking for a physician who combines expertise with compassion, I highly recommend Dr. Sai and his team. They are a true asset to the medical community, and I am grateful to have them as my healthcare providers."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Dr. Sai is one of the most thorough, professional, and truly empathetic doctors I’ve ever seen. When I was referred to him, he spent time with me, asking me questions, listening to me, and ordering testing accordingly. I never felt rushed or ignored, I felt taken care of! After thorough testing, he quickly got to a diagnosis and was able to get me feeling better rapidly! Beyond that, he is friendly, light hearted and genuinely interested. He has a great way of helping you feel at ease. I really enjoyed getting to spend time with him. I could not recommend him more highly!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I enjoyed meeting Doctor Sai in preparation for my colonoscopy. He is very pleasant and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Before meeting with Dr. Sai, I was skeptical about going to GIs. But once I met with Dr. Sai, he relieved all my nerves. He took his time and spoke with us. He made sure all our questions were answered. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Good,clean and well organized clinic with knowledgeable assistants . Dr Sai though pretty young knows his job well,listens to all your problems patiently and gives good and clear solutions."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Sai is very passionate about his patients health. He takes the time to answer all of your questions."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr Sai Raghavapuram is very passionate and understands patients concerns and addresses the issue immediately and effectively."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Very professional.. The doctor took his time to examine me , and he really listened to me and the pain I was in .. he knew exactly what to do . And I would definitely refer/ send anyone I love or know his way . Very knowledgeable and really cares about his patients and new drop in patients .. the staff was very courteous and professional"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The doctor listened to my questions and seemed to care about my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Over the years I have had a few G.I. doctors but I have to say Dr. Sai is the best. He listens to the patient and gets to the bottom of the issue. It’s very easy to make an appointment with Dr. Sai."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"There is no question that Dr. Sai is one of the top physicians I have ever been treated by. He is not only a great doctor he is a wonderful person. If you are looking for a G.I. specialist, I would highly recommend you consulting with him. Dr. Sai saved my life and forever changed me as a person. Respectfully, John G."

5.0 Review from W.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Sai to anyone needing a GI doctor. He is the best Doctor I have dealt with in my entire life. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. He showed true compassion and concern for my well-being and continues to do so now."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Sai, he took me on when I was having Gastro issue and rectal bleeding. Promptly I was seen and testing started immediately. He has always treated as person not just a patient, he listens to how I am feeling and what’s going on, and is very thorough in finding answers and relief! His office staff is super polite and they always reach out promptly if I call and leave a message, and Dr. Sai also makes checking in on you a priority! We look forward to having him as a doctor for many years to come and I am so grateful to him for all he has done."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Expert and kind doctor and staffs."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sai and staff are a top notch medical provider. There number concern is you. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sai is knowledgeable and caring. He explains clearly and takes an interest in his patients."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ragh was very nice and caring with me"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Sai is absolutely amazing! His exceptional expertise and commitment to quality service is something you just don't find often among many of today's medical professionals. I first met Dr. Sai at a very low point in my life. My mother, having been recently diagnosed with stage 4 cancer, was very ill and in constant need of blood transfusions. I flew down to Texas to provide caregiving services. Dr. Sai was able to diagnose her with a rare disorder and treat her accordingly. I was so impressed that I set up an appointment with him. As with my mother, he was extremely contentious and caring. As I was coming out of my anesthesia, I said "I love you Dr. Sai!". My mother (who is alive and doing quite well by the way) laughed and said I didn't know what I was saying. But, I did! Dr. Sai is great!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Sai is a wonderful physician that goes above and beyond for each and every one of his patients. He takes the time to listen all of your medical questions and concerns. He also has a great medical staff that can book appointments for you quickly and efficiently Thank you for exceptional medical service!"

5.0 Review from A.0. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I met Dr Sai while under duress and needing an emergency procedure in the hospital. I'd had the same emergency before and I get very nervous around doctors. He took care of my issue and made me feel at ease, which isn't easy. He's caring, thorough, and takes his time with a patient, which is worth waiting for in my opinion. It was the best experience I've ever had in a hospital and everyone there highly recommended Dr Sai to me. I'm so glad to have found him."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had colonoscopy procedure on 22 December 2022 at DHAT by Dr Sai Raghavapuram. Di Sai has performed entire procedures very professionally and with utmost care. Dr. Sai's staff handled appointments and explained about preparation. After the procedures Dr. Sai explained about after care and nutshell everything went extremely well. Thank you so much Dr Sai."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Sai Raghavapuram is a great doctor and surgeon. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor. I trust him completely and I am feel fully confident in him as a doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a GI doctor. Warren King"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I meet Dr Sai when I was in the hospital. He is a very gentle caring Doctor. Took time to explain what my issues were and exactly how we were going to handle those issues. I was very lucky that he was the Doctor on call that day. I definitely feel very comfortable with him and will recommend him anytime someone asks for a referral. Thank you Dr Sai!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sai is absolutely amazing! His exceptional expertise and commitment to quality service is something you just don't find often among many of today's medical professionals. I first met Dr. Sai at a very low point in my life. My mother, having been recently diagnosed with stage 4 cancer, was very ill and in constant need of blood transfusions. I flew down to Texas to provide caregiving services. Dr. Sai was able to diagnose her with a rare disorder and treat her accordingly. I was so impressed that I set up an appointment with him. As with my mother, he was extremely contentious and caring. As I was coming out of my anesthesia, I said "I love you Dr. Sai!". My mother (who is alive and doing quite well by the way) laughed and said I didn't know what I was saying. But, I did! Dr. Sai is great!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sai is amazing. He is very thorough and takes his time with his patients. He has done everything to get to the bottom of my issues that have been undiagnosed by other doctors. His bedside manner is outstanding and he is extremely knowledgeable. I had a fantastic experience with him and his office."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sai did my ERCP and, although I had some complications, he was always available, took time to see me and did the testing to solve my problems. I have been a patient of DHAT and his associates before, and Dr. Sai is a worthy addition. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I met Dr. Sai in the hospital when I was very, very ill. He showed true compassion and concern for my well-being and continues to do so now. In my life, I have been let down by many physicians and have just a hand full who have shown that their heart is in what they do. I can proudly say that Dr. Sai is one of those special people. He has taken time out of his schedule to personally call and check on me, something only one other doctor has ever done. I know that with Dr. Sai, he will not stop looking for answers and will make sure I have the very best of care."

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sai and his clinical staff are the best. All are very professional, well trained, kind and helpful. The beautiful office is well located. If you need an excellent gastroenterologist this is the place to go. NQ"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is very understanding and always listens to his patient concerns and worries, he takes care and treat his patient really well. He is a great and excellent doctor. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of many Doctors and I also have worked with some of them But I never seen someone like Dr. Sai before. Aside from being excellent to his profession, He really takes care of his patient’s well and always go above and beyond. He does not treat anyone only as patient but also as a friend. Thank you so much Dr. Sai. You are God sent… Goodluck and Godbless"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was brought back within five minutes. I found the doctor to be thorough, he patiently answered all my questions and explained in detail his recommended procedure. I was very satisfied."