Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The doctor listened to my questions and seemed to care about my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Over the years I have had a few G.I. doctors but I have to say Dr. Sai is the best. He listens to the patient and gets to the bottom of the issue. It’s very easy to make an appointment with Dr. Sai."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"There is no question that Dr. Sai is one of the top physicians I have ever been treated by. He is not only a great doctor he is a wonderful person. If you are looking for a G.I. specialist, I would highly recommend you consulting with him. Dr. Sai saved my life and forever changed me as a person. Respectfully, John G."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have several GI issues and have been seeing Dr. Sindhu Abraham for many years. She is one of the absolute best doctors I have ever had, (and I’ve had and have a bunch). Not only is she a brilliant and insightful physician and diagnostician, she also spends SO much time with me at every appointment. She asks questions that have helped her diagnose even the rarest conditions, listens intensely to everything you have to say or ask, and is highly personable and reassuring. And on top of all of that, she gets to know her patients on a personal level and remembers everything you said before and inquires about you and your family at every visit. She is quite simply the best, and I highly recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr Jantz now for 11 years. She is a kind and caring physician. I’ve had a hard time with front Office on one occasion due to me traveling from Ft Worth to Plano due to 2 bad wrecks. Called office to let them know. I was 12 minutes late. Office was going to charge me, and canceled my visit. To reschedule was months away. All this to say how caring she is - she saw me sitting out by the elevators. And wondered why?? I explained what happened. She said if I could wait about a hour or so she would fit me in. Now, how many Drs do you know who really know you by name and will stay and fit you in their schedule, NOT MANY!!!! She’s awesome in more ways than just being a physician!!!!! Edie Henson —your a gem 💎!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Sai to anyone needing a GI doctor. He is the best Doctor I have dealt with in my entire life. He is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. He showed true compassion and concern for my well-being and continues to do so now."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I love Dr. Macurak out of all the doctors I had he was the only one that understood my situation and I was in diear need of assistance he provided that issue for me with no hesitation and after the tests he reassured me through the tests that I was doing great. When he first walked into the room the first thing he said was it's all good news. I thank you Dr.Macurak you took the tears away from my eyes."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My face to face with Dr. Lyles was terrific. He asked many questions and gave answers to my concerns. He explained how long the procedure would take. I was able to schedule my procedure when I wanted it. Everyone in the office was extremely courteous. My return visit was great. He said I had no problems. Everything with the procedure was fine."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Expert and kind doctor and staffs."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Sai, he took me on when I was having Gastro issue and rectal bleeding. Promptly I was seen and testing started immediately. He has always treated as person not just a patient, he listens to how I am feeling and what’s going on, and is very thorough in finding answers and relief! His office staff is super polite and they always reach out promptly if I call and leave a message, and Dr. Sai also makes checking in on you a priority! We look forward to having him as a doctor for many years to come and I am so grateful to him for all he has done."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sai is knowledgeable and caring. He explains clearly and takes an interest in his patients."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sai and staff are a top notch medical provider. There number concern is you. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ragh was very nice and caring with me"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"In my opinion Dr. Stephen Ferney was one of best gastroenterologist in North Texas. When he retired he recommended Dr. Jessica Shah to me. Simply said, if she was recommended by Dr. Ferney she had to be good. I’ve now been seeing Dr. Shah for nearly 20 years. I’ve not once regretted Dr. Ferney’s recommendation. She is a great gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Seems to be a very good doctor thus far. Did my endoscopy & had no issues with that. She's a good listener, will take into account what you're saying, will discuss and make recommendations. Explains how the GI works, pertaining to your issues/situation. Only problems I've had was some miscommunications through the portal. And, had a delayed result from a test done in the hospital. Not sure if it was missed or what, but I know the tester said the doctor should have gotten the results that same day or the next. It was during the holidays, so I gave it time & I was busy as well. Didn't hear back till Jan, but I could've made the effort to call to find out sooner, too. Otherwise, I do like her demeanor."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Kevin Ho is seriously amazing. I just started seeing him a week ago and the first visit I discovered he researches his new patients medical history days before they come in. I’ve seen dozens of specialists and have never had a doctor do that before. My last GI at a very prestige hospital wrote me off after doing 2 tests and deciding nothing was wrong with me. Dr.Ho had me in for an Endoscopy within 4 days of my first visit, and I’m already scheduled for more testing. He said he’ll do every test he can think of until we find the problem. I truly trust that he’s going to do everything he can to help me. Now for the office staff and nurses. They are so sweet, so caring, and so respectful. With 3 chronic illnesses I’ve seen more than my fair share of medical professionals and their supporting staff, and I have never been to an office where every single person acknowledges you, even if they don’t know you. A staff member walks by you and they always give you a big smile and ask how you’re doing. I have never been to a doctor whose entire staff is friendly, respectful, and they all very much seem to love their jobs. I can not recommend this office enough."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I meet Dr Sai when I was in the hospital. He is a very gentle caring Doctor. Took time to explain what my issues were and exactly how we were going to handle those issues. I was very lucky that he was the Doctor on call that day. I definitely feel very comfortable with him and will recommend him anytime someone asks for a referral. Thank you Dr Sai!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had colonoscopy procedure on 22 December 2022 at DHAT by Dr Sai Raghavapuram. Di Sai has performed entire procedures very professionally and with utmost care. Dr. Sai's staff handled appointments and explained about preparation. After the procedures Dr. Sai explained about after care and nutshell everything went extremely well. Thank you so much Dr Sai."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Sai Raghavapuram is a great doctor and surgeon. I feel lucky to have him as my doctor. I trust him completely and I am feel fully confident in him as a doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a GI doctor. Warren King"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Sai is a wonderful physician that goes above and beyond for each and every one of his patients. He takes the time to listen all of your medical questions and concerns. He also has a great medical staff that can book appointments for you quickly and efficiently Thank you for exceptional medical service!"

5.0 Review from A.0. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I met Dr Sai while under duress and needing an emergency procedure in the hospital. I'd had the same emergency before and I get very nervous around doctors. He took care of my issue and made me feel at ease, which isn't easy. He's caring, thorough, and takes his time with a patient, which is worth waiting for in my opinion. It was the best experience I've ever had in a hospital and everyone there highly recommended Dr Sai to me. I'm so glad to have found him."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Was great. Felt that they listened to what I said"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sai did my ERCP and, although I had some complications, he was always available, took time to see me and did the testing to solve my problems. I have been a patient of DHAT and his associates before, and Dr. Sai is a worthy addition. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sai is absolutely amazing! His exceptional expertise and commitment to quality service is something you just don't find often among many of today's medical professionals. I first met Dr. Sai at a very low point in my life. My mother, having been recently diagnosed with stage 4 cancer, was very ill and in constant need of blood transfusions. I flew down to Texas to provide caregiving services. Dr. Sai was able to diagnose her with a rare disorder and treat her accordingly. I was so impressed that I set up an appointment with him. As with my mother, he was extremely contentious and caring. As I was coming out of my anesthesia, I said "I love you Dr. Sai!". My mother (who is alive and doing quite well by the way) laughed and said I didn't know what I was saying. But, I did! Dr. Sai is great!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sai is amazing. He is very thorough and takes his time with his patients. He has done everything to get to the bottom of my issues that have been undiagnosed by other doctors. His bedside manner is outstanding and he is extremely knowledgeable. I had a fantastic experience with him and his office."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I met Dr. Sai in the hospital when I was very, very ill. He showed true compassion and concern for my well-being and continues to do so now. In my life, I have been let down by many physicians and have just a hand full who have shown that their heart is in what they do. I can proudly say that Dr. Sai is one of those special people. He has taken time out of his schedule to personally call and check on me, something only one other doctor has ever done. I know that with Dr. Sai, he will not stop looking for answers and will make sure I have the very best of care."

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sai and his clinical staff are the best. All are very professional, well trained, kind and helpful. The beautiful office is well located. If you need an excellent gastroenterologist this is the place to go. NQ"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of many Doctors and I also have worked with some of them But I never seen someone like Dr. Sai before. Aside from being excellent to his profession, He really takes care of his patient’s well and always go above and beyond. He does not treat anyone only as patient but also as a friend. Thank you so much Dr. Sai. You are God sent… Goodluck and Godbless"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is very understanding and always listens to his patient concerns and worries, he takes care and treat his patient really well. He is a great and excellent doctor. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The experience was flawless. The team said what they would do and did what they said, professionally and courteously. Afterwards I had no discomfort or even recollection that it happened."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Husain is personable, through and courteous. I would send all of my family to him ."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been s patient of Dr Luk for many years. I always liked and trusted him. But when I took my cancer-filled father to see him, Dr Luk said an endoscopy would be good to do, but because of age, medical condition and mental condition (severe dementia), he didn't recommend it. How many specialist don't recommend procedures that are going to give them more money? Also, I need an endoscopy & colonoscopy. Dr Luk said he will do them at the same time to save me money. He's also very easy to talk to. I LOVE HIM!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Took everything I said into account and is really understanding and helpful!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was brought back within five minutes. I found the doctor to be thorough, he patiently answered all my questions and explained in detail his recommended procedure. I was very satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great set of people. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Murray paid close attention and listened to everything I said. Would recommend to anyone…"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Murray, is a great doctor, sometimes I don't think I have explained thing well, but he gets it, he's very caring, he takes time to explain things to you and makes you feel you are the only patient he has, his staff is amazing I canceled my appointment in error on a Friday and Monday was a holiday and was worried I would need to reschedule, his staff Christina called me Tuesday morning and ask if I wanted to reschedule and I explained to her what happened and she said let me just change that to confirm, I was so relieved b/c I really needed to see Dr Murray. I would highly recommend Dr Murray and his great staff to all."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Hill. If it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t be alive. I had a prior GI who wouldn’t listen to me when I told him something was wrong. I ended up in the ER where Dr. Hill and his counter part they both said something needs to be done. After two weeks in the hospital under Dr. Hill and his counter parts care my life is back to normal. I couldn’t thank them enough. There office staff is also amazing."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second visit with Dr. Patel. I have Diverticulosis and was having a bad attack of diverticulitis. I was treated in my local hospital’s ER & kept there to get a CT and a strong antibiotic via IV. I saw Dr. Patel for my follow up. He explained why this attack was different from the last one, 14 years ago. I was not taking care of myself-eating poorly, not exercising, not enough fiber in my diet, etc. All added up to classic reasons when combined lead to diverticulitis. He recommended the changes I needed to make to get better and stay healthy. He was very patient and knowledgeable. That being said, I hope I don’t have to see him before my next colonoscopy in a few years… ;-)"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu was very professional. He took the time to explain the colonoscopy procedure to me, and answered all of my questions. Everything went exactly as he said it wood. I’m very pleased!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff are kind and professional. They made me feel welcome. They gave suggestions on tests to run and weren't pushy on setting an appointment for said tests."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend the doctor but the office needs to work on their phone system. If your phones say off at 12 but you schedule someone at 12 you’d better have your phones open and in until 12. I was called at 1153 and it went straight to vm for some reason and the lady said the phones were going to be off from that time on. I called 4 times even tried the answering service and no luck. I have horrible service in my home and had waited for this appt and had to reschedule. Besides that I was very impressed with the doctor and how much time he gave me and his thoroughness."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Our daughter was born premature and was failing to thrive and on a feeding tube. After 70 days in the NICU, we met with the hospital and requested a transfer to Dallas in the hopes a consult with Dr. An would change her prognosis. And it did! He’s funny, compassionate and was her biggest advocate. She ripped the feeding tube out herself the night we transferred to Dallas and Dr. An said to leave it out. That he had faith she could do it herself… and she did. She fought to come home and within two weeks, we had her home! No matter the outcome, we would have been satisfied with Dr. An. He’s competent and actually listens to parents. And for that we are forever grateful!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was reference to Dr. Amit Masand by my PCP Dr. Amena Hashmi for my colonoscopy and digestive heath. When I met doctor he was very jolly and answered my concerns nicely. Explained the process in details. After the process was completed he Explained me the results and said more answers will be provided after the biopsy results are acquierd. I would recommend Dr. Amit Masand for all your health care needs."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing doctor who my son has been seeing for 7 years for Crohn’s Disease. Dr. Baker was the one who finally diagnosed him when several other doctors said that he probably just had the flu. I’m so thankful for the incredible care Dr. Baker has given my son over the years. He’s helped him to become healthy enough to get his medical certificate so he could become a pilot! I will be sad when we have to find a new doctor when my son graduates college! I would highly recommend Dr. Baker!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Exceptional, outstanding Dr. She did my procedure, got out of there as if I didn't do anything, no adversereactionsor complications. The nurse who did my intake said,, I send my Mom to her. How about that! Of all the Doctors there, she's her preference for her Mother? That speaks volumes. I asked for a referral to have an internist, she gave me about 5~6. That's someone you can trust to send you to a Dr she prefers. She's humble and has bedside manners. She sat by my side to explain all her findings but I slept on her, though I heard and comprehended. Keep up the great work, we need you."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Yapuri sits and listens. I was recommended though my husband is his patient. With my symptoms Dr Yapuri explained the why an endoscopy would see any issues. While I’m “under”, and “due” for a colonoscopy he suggested we have it done too. Dr Yapuri explained, and his credentials prove out, he is a “stem to stern” specialist. I have had three ColoGuard come back negative. DrYapuri said that they are seeing “negative-positives”, as well as “positive-negatives” on the ColoGuard results. Better to check and catch anything now in the lower colon. I am not the first, and won’t be the last to say, I do not like the idea (procedure) of a colonoscopy. But I’ll do it to save my life from cancer. Thank you, Dr Yapuri fir having a personable bedside manner."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is an expert in her field of practice. She is not only professional and insightful, but very personable, compassionate, caring and easy to talk to. She is empathetic, and genuinely listens, actively and reflectively. I never feel rushed, or as if I was not heard, or that my opinions, concerns and interests were not taken into account. She makes sure what she has said is understood, and the plan of care is agreed upon before she exits the room, and move on to the next patient. I highly recommend her. I moved and hour away, but I kept her as my gastroenterologist. She is worth the travel. I thank God for putting Dr. Duraiswamy in my life. May God richly bless her for her integrity, humility, and selflessness; as see serve her patients, and work as working for the Lord, not men! She desires more than five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had been sick from my stomach almost 2 years and had gone to several dr doctors and many test and none of them could figure out what was causing me pancreas to flare up , so my sister friend told my sister that she had the same problems like me and she went to go see Dr Tarnasky and he had fixed her problem. So Said thought why not, so I made my appointment and went to see him and he ran a test on me that no other docter had done and with the test he found out what I had and just one appointment and others couldn't . I have pancreas and I have a follow up appointment to get it fixed. Thank u dr tarnasky finally got a answer."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Luk is amazing, compassionate, & actually cares for his patients. He listens intently and empathetically. I wish the same could be said about the scheduling aspect. For some reason the schedulers are always disgruntled, cold, unempathetic, and rude, no matter how respectful & kindly you talk to them. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Luk! He's a hidden gem in the medical industry!"

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Russo quite literally saved us and identified our issue that other doctors misdiagnosed. He is a caring, professional, polite, well-informed doctor and the last time we saw him we both said "I wish all doctors were like him." We are so thankful for Dr. Russo and his team. Highly, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Schwartz was the 5th doctor I went to with my stomach issue. My stomach was hurting so bad all I could eat were hot pockets ( not a recommended diet). He listened to my issue and then said “I think I can help”. And he did. That was quite a few years ago and my stomach still hurts a little when I eat something that irritates it, but he gave me my life back. For that I will always be grateful. 5 out of 5 star rating from me. I would recommend anyone to go to him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She listens to what I said, came up with solution."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hasan was very knowledgeable to me telling him what I was going through and understanding what medicine would help me get better. So far, I am feeling better, but he said if that don’t work come back and he would take the next steps. He was very easy to talk to."

4.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am giving Dr. Yepuri a 4 star because he was very helpful and answered any questions I had. The reason I did not give him a 5 star is due to the staff. From the moment I walked in my experience with the staff was not great. The lady in the front was rude. The nurse told me I should have been brought to the back sooner but she forgot to get me and then she laughed. Before I left the staff did not go over instructions pier to my procedure in which I had to reschedule.. I called Monday to reschedule in which I was transferred to his head nurse but got her voicemail; which says to call scheduling.. When I called scheduler they said I had to call the nurse to do that.. So I called again and left a message its now Wednesday and I still have not heard from the office. In short doctor is great but his team is not at least in my experience and that was my first visit.."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was good from the Doctor Sandoval and Cindy was great except Sandra was so rude and ugly saying there's no Dr. Sandoval at this clinic: when I called back she pretend she thought I said something else. She need to work on her customer service skills or find something else to do."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This review is for Dr. Hall's nurse. Nurse Christy is amazing!! She went over and beyond to get me worked into the schedule. Meaning she got me in the very next day. After my appointment was over she came in and sat down with me and went over every detail of what all scans and blood work that was needed. She was so kind and caring. She made me feel like a human being not just a patient. I really appreciated that she never once acted like she was in a hurry. She called to check on me the next day to make sure I got everything scheduled. At the end of our conversation she blew me away. She said I will call you even if it's after hours to discuss your results. She said she did not want me going into the weekend worrying about my test results. As promised she called me way after her work hours to discuss my results. Again, I can't express how amazing Nurse Christy is. She even spent 30mins on her own time going over my scan report word for word!! She was comforting and caring. I wish there were more nurses like Nurse Christy. She is very rare that's for sure. Tamra"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good experience all things considered. As others have said, Dr Bass is very caring, reassuring."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was diagnosed with Celiac 37 years ago and have managed it by myself for all those years. My family doctor suggested a follow-up with a specialist. He referred me to Dr Masand. When he walked in and we started talking I felt like he heard everything I said and understood. I just wanted to make sure after all these years I was doing everything I could to manage my celiac. He reassured me I was doing great. Offered some some testing to update things but said his office was there anytime I had any concerns. Very pleased and would absolutely go back."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was so scare since it was my first time. However, as doc and staff said it was nothing. People are so friendly and so informative. It was the pre was difficult part and pro procedure was. I think I can do it again. Thank u so much to team :-)"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"One of my favorite doctors. Why can’t more be like him? As others have said, he acts like he truly cares about your health. He isn’t like other doctors that have one foot out the door. He sits down with you and listens to all of your concerns. I look forward to chatting with him than most other. I hardly ever bother writing reviews, but he’s earned it. It looks like he’s the one that’s responded to the negative reviews on Google, kudos doc! I’m an entrepreneur myself and I notice things like that."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Having a weary 15 year old daughter, we were nervous with procedure, etc. Dr An was amazing from the get-go! Very professional but made us all very comfortable and even had us laughing! Whole staff at cooks during procedure was great! Can’t say enough! If you can get a 15 year old to smile, enough said:-)"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. An truly saved my life. I came in as a very sick 14 year old who could barely function. I saw many doctors, most of whom didn't believe there was actually anything wrong with me, and had every test under the sun performed, just to find out that every single one was negative. Eventually I was sent to Dr. An and he finally gave me hope that we would figure out what was going on. From the moment he met me, he believed that something truly was wrong and was determined to figure out what it was. He ran more tests and even did a colonoscopy and endoscopy, all which were negative, but he would not give up. Finally he said the only solution was to do exploratory surgery, and he convinced a surgeon to operate. It turns out that there were many things wrong with me internally, and they were all just hidden from the tests due to their location. Because of Dr. An, I am now happy, pain-free, able to eat and drink, and able to live normally. While everyone else was saying I was making it all up for attention and would not take me seriously, he never doubted me for a second, and he made sure that we got to the bottom of what was going on. Thank you is not enough to express my gratitude for all he did for me. I truly don't know where I would be today without him. He is one of the nicest, most compassionate, most caring, most reassuring, most patient, most amazing doctors I have ever met. He really sits down with you and talks through everything, allowing you to ask questions and thoroughly answering every single one. He makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I only wish every doctor was like him. I would give him 100 stars if I could and highly recommend him. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been going to Dr. Magee for over 11 years now. He is an extraordinary Doctor who always takes time to speak with you, answer questions, and not rush through your appointment -which can't be said for other doctors in his practice, I highly recommend Dr. Magee. The staff are very efficient and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I've been a patient of hers for over 5 years now. One time I was so sick at my appt and she said she couldn't let me go home like that and checked me into the hospital immediately. In that moment, I knew she was truly golden. She knows exactly what's needed. She's one of the best doctors I've ever had. She's extremely personable and remembers details about you beyond just your medical info. I absolutely love her and Aracely. They are pure sweethearts. As long as she's in practice, she'll be my G.I. doctor."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Wow! Absolutely amazing doctor! It is immediately clear from the moment that he walks into the room that he was meant to work with kids! To say that he has a wonderful bedside manner would be an understatement. Dr. Russo is thorough, kind and really gives you the feeling that he really cares about your kid! My son said during our first visit "I really like you as my doctor!" He's so fun which makes needing a Gastroenterologist not such a bummer! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"This woman is a Saint! She is an awesome doctor! She's funny, knowledge and a great listener. Dr. Snowberger, Wendy, and her staff will go the extra mile to make you feel 100%. Thank you, my tummy feels much better!"