Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Very impressed by Dr. Brown's team. I was in and out pretty fast and no issues whatsoever."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had a very good ,professional procedure and experience at Digestive center in Plano. All staff was amazing friendly and all told me " I love my job"! Dr. Brown has it down to a science how to treat his patients. He is professional thorough and remembers who you are. It was nice to be offered natural wellness products to purchase too. The facility was beautiful and everything was on time. If you need an endoscopy/ colonoscopy this is your place! Thank you Dr Kenneth Brown!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Very detailed and organized...Best run Dr office I have ever experienced..on time or early and prompt lab results. Top Notch..."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"Dr Brown is excellent. My colonoscopy experience was as good as can be expected for such a procedure. I, myself, am a doctor and it was all well done. All the personnel were professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"After seeing Dr. Brown several years ago, with his attention to detail and care for me and my husband I wouldn't have gone to anyone else for our Gastrointestinal needs years later. He isn't just about treating symptoms like many Drs but goes above and beyond at helping find the root cause of symptoms to be able to help his patients live healthy beyond medication. I am now having relief from my symptoms and was able to get the answers I was looking for to begin healing. Thx Dr Brown and staff."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Extremely professional and compassionate folks. Answered all of my questions and took excellent care of me"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Was very relaxed and confident going in. Have always had good experiences with Dr. Brown's group. Post procedures there was no discomfort or problems. Thank you again Dr. Brown!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Speaking from my experiences with the many visits and discussions with Dr Brown and his staff, over the course of a couple of decades, I can confidently recommend Dr Brown to anyone in need of a superb gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Kenneth Brown, great office, staff is AWESOME. I have been going to this office for 4 years and the service from the doctor and staff is incredible. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"I found Dr. Brown and staff very efficient, professional, and friendly. At no time did I feel the staff was rushed and every member of staff took time to answer my questions and make me feel at ease. Dr. Brown and his staff have my highest recommendations."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr. Brown and his staff are the best. I’ve seen Dr. Brown for years now and he is always professional, caring, and the top gastroenterologist around."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"prompt,courteous and thorough. Fanstastic!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"I am very happy that I found a gastroenterologist who is thoroughly invested in my health. Dr. Brown and his terrific staff have been there for me for years. I couldn’t ask for a more compassionate and knowledgeable group. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Great staff and service every time we go for a checkup."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Brown! Very efficient surgery process. Spoke with me right after procedure to report his findings. I highly recommend Dr. Brown!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Brown is the rare GI who takes the time to get to know his patients, really listens, and then digs in deep as a true partner in his patients' health. He is innovative, creative, patient, and truly cares. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Brown is a great doctor. He has amazing chairside manners and has helped me with my GI issues. Strongly recommend him to anyone needing a knowledgeable GI specialist."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Brown has been amazing with his care. I went to him a couple of months back with some GI issues and he suggested me to get a colonoscopy and endoscopy. The procedure was done last week and I it went way better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend Dr Brown to anyone looking for a GI, and would also encourage people to get the colonoscopy done if they have symptoms, as this small procedure can turn out to be a life saver."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Easily the best doctor I've ever had!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I truly appreciate the time that Dr. Brown took to address my concerns and provide me with a great solution that I could feel comfortable with. I also feel I can rest assured knowing that he’s aggressively and actively involved with groundbreaking treatments and solutions in the G.I. health industry."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr Brown He is very nice and friendly also caring his patients very carefully.... The way he treats his patients like a family members... Thank You Dr Brown."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2022

"Dr. Brown is always on his game! He has been my doctor for over 13yrs, and when the gut isn’t feeling right, he is my first call. I will say, he is quite popular these days, which is a great thing, with all the research and products he is involved with or endorses! He has a great bedside manner, which is important to me, he explains options, and follows up to make sure you are improving. I know I’m not always the best patient, meaning I wait to long for my colonoscopy’s to be done, but he doesn’t put me in the corner like other doctors do! Keep up the great work!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Great doctor that runs a tight surgery schedule. Highly recommend Dr. Brown and his team!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"This was the second time I had to have a procedure done with Dr. Brown, and I would recommend him over and over!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"He was great, I felt very comfortable and very confident. Would recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"I ended up choosing Dr. Brown because his website was super informative and his reviews were pretty good.Honestly.. I could not tell you how impressed I was with his website. For him to take the time to provide so much information before even seeing him, I could tell he really cared about his craft. He was super nice when I met him and was able to tell me what the issue was. His nurse was super polite too which was calming. I have a follow up appointment with Dr. Brown and I’m hoping to address some other concerns I have, but overall my experience was super positive."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Brown for many, many years. My husband Jerry is also his patient. He has been a very serious helper to us both for various reasons. And the current virtual appointments are very easy and helpful. Thank goodness we have him in our lives."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"I have used Dr Brown and his staff for many, many years and have allways been completely satisfied with them. No communication problems, very fast and efficient, very helpful. Great group of people."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"Excellent care by Dr. Brown and all of his staff. And I will continue in the years to come! I have encouraged several of my friends to reach out to him at DHAT. Truly the best in DFW."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"Couldn’t say enough good things about Kennth Brown and his staff, how often do you keep your Doctors ten years plus? From his office staff Liz and Megan being there ten years plus, he is always looking to recruit top talent and the patient benefits. The surgery center applies the same principals. My last visit Wednesday, Nov 17th everyone I came in contact with was attentive, efficient and Nice!! Starting with the pre-op nurse Sarah to the procedure assisstant Lauren and the Anethesia provider Leanna."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I have been Dr. Brown for more than 18 years. Dr. Brown and his team are very experienced for this procedure. The procedure was very quick and no pain. Dr Brown is very nice, fun and friendly. He explained what he did during the procedure with photo and follow up day after procedure. I trust him and recommendations to friends and families. Thank you Dr Brown."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Brown! He’s a fantastic doctor, and he has a great team that works with him. I always feel like all my concerns are being heard, the office always runs on time and I believe Dr. Brown is always looking for the root cause and not just a way to cover it up with pharmaceuticals."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr. Brown and PA Canady are highly knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I have had three upper endoscopies and two colonoscopies with Dr. Brown, all uneventful. I’ll be visiting Dr. Brown and PA Canady for the distant future."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Brown has changed my life! For almost 2 yrs I have been unable to gain weight, eat an actual small meal, and have not had a day without nausea and vomiting. Other docs said it was just the autonomic dysfunction from my POTs. Even feeding tubes would not work. At my very first appt Dr Brown told me about some supplements and talked with me about trying MMJ (medical marijuana). I immediately ordered the Atrantil, hyperzine A, and Acetylcholine. It’s amazing the difference now with the supplements (especially the Atrantil!) and the MMJ. It’s been 2 months, I’ve gained 10 lbs, eating real food daily for the first time in 2 years, nausea is FINALLY dissipating, and I’m starting recognize myself again!! Thank you Dr Brown! Thank you MMJ and Atrantil!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"Dr. Brown is amazing. Intelligent, thorough and efficient. He was highly recommended by my family doctor and I'm so thankful for that! His office visits and procedures run like a well-oiled machine!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Browns office is fantastic. Niz, his colleague, is wonderful. Niz scheduled me the same day that I called and was very helpful. I arrived, Dr. Brown performed an assessment, and I was able to receive clarity within 24 hours. Overall, fantastic and timely service, I HIGHLY recommend going to see him. 10/10"

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr. Brown himself is awesome: skilled and quick. But the process of seeing him can be incredibly stressful. The phone lines for his office are consistently packed and frequently hang up inexplicably."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"As a newbie customer getting a scheduler to call me back was quite a task, apparently office had switched to a new system, that's understandable. Once I was finally scheduled things went much better. Dr. Brown mentioned DNA or hereditary type of test I could take, when no one else's doctors had ever even mentioned this, I'd say he knows his s**t"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"I'm currently 20 years old and I have been working with Doctor Brown and Megan Canady for almost 4 to 5 years now and they have been amazing. They have worked really hard with me to find out what's going on and what the next course of action is and they've never given up on me or my goal to feel better. COVID didn't stop them from giving me the best medical care either. While appointments are still virtual for me while I'm at college, they have still made sure that they got whatever information they needed and gave me medical care that was just as good as being in person. I would highly recommend these two to everyone who is looking for a GI doctor. My father is the one who brought me to them and they've been amazing to him as well with all of his GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"Dr. Brown is so nice and explains everything. He always takes time to answer questions and makes you feel relaxed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Brown for several years and have had several procedures. He gives you the results in detail and they are easy to understand. He and his staff are above awesome! They make you feel like you are a part of the group and not just a number on a patient list! Seldom have I been able to recommend a doctor without reservation. It is a pleasure to do so in the case of Dr. Kenneth Brown!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Scheduling an appointment was a breeze. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 16 2021

"Dr. Brown's staff was courteous, pleasant, considerate with very little wait time. The few times I have had to see Dr. Brown he has always smiled and had a nice since of humor along with professionalism. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2021

"He is awesome. Did my endoscopy and even did some other stuff while he was at. He seems like he really cares. The pa Megan is very nice as well. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Brown's for more than a decade. He is an excellent physician and has a friendly and efficient staff. Dr Brown always explains clearly my results and directions for going forward. I give him my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I’m 66 years old now, and I’ve had a”Sensitive Gut” for at least 2/3rds of those 66, years. I guess you could say that I have been on most, if not all of the traditional medications for whatever the diagnosis was at the time. I’m an Electronic’s engineer, and can usually trace a problem down and fix it. I don’t think I could do it as quickly if all of the system errors appeared when just one thing has gone down like they do with GI problem’s, so I get how difficult it must be to identify a particular digestive problem when for the most part, they all share a lot, if not all the same symptoms that something is wrong. Dr. Brown has researched every aspect of how to relieve the pain regardless the reason, and has developed dietary supplement’s aimed at giving you your life back. I hate playing the role of a grouchy old man because I’m trying to find the person that hit me in the gut, and hit them back! At least now I have hope!"

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2021

"I do like Dr. Kenneth Brown and the service he provides. What kept this from being a 5 star rating is the Billing Dept. They kept trying to get me to prepay my co-pay for a procedure, even after my insurer called them direct, twice, to explain coverage was at 100%, and no co-pay. It took me 2-3 calls with my insurer to confirm 100% coverage, then onto 5 different calls and an email to DHAT Billing to reach a manager and by then, they realized that indeed there should be no co-pay. Its now been about a week since the procedure and waiting to see what else will arise on billing. Will follow up if any other issues arise/"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Great experience considering what you are doing. I did the same procedure 10 years ago and still well done. Staff very attentive from check in, drip line procedure and nursing. Anesthesiologist came in next and moved me to procedure room while explaining the process. Next thing I knew I woke up in recovery with Dr Brown explaining the results. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 06 2021

"When you have to be somewhere for a less than pleasant affair it’s good to be somewhere like this with Dr Brown. Staff is friendly and takes good care of you and gets you in and out in good time. Can definitely recommend coming here to make sure that your rooter tooter is in good working order!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"My coworker recommended Dr. Brown so I met Megan then Dr. Brown for colonoscopy in Fall, 2019. Their friendliness and professional knowledge & spirit impressed me a lot. This year I got pretty sick and lost weight sharply. It was difficult to get an appointment, but I decided to wait to get the procedures done with Dr. Brown again based on the past experience. Meeting Megan then scheduled the procedures with Dr. Brown which went very smoothly. Got Biopsied and hope no big issue with my body :-). I would recommend Dr. Brown to my coworkers and friends for colonoscopy and EGD!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"My televisit with Megan Canady went very smoothly. She was thorough, decisive and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"I love the staff! Nisreen, Amber, and Hadeel are the best. Kamber is also pretty awesome."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Great staff and efficient job."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Everyone was very caring and polite. They all showed a genuine concern for my well being and made sure I was well taken care of. In the midst of this Covid scare, they took all the necessary precautions to keep us all safe."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Second time. Same great service! Dr. Brown and the staff at Digestive Health always make you feel like you are their only patient. Easy to do, and easy not to do, so get off stuck and get it done. He can't help you if you don't help yourself, can he? One call is all it takes! Aloha!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 03 2021

"Full attention from Doctor, check in staff and medical assistants, nurses and all involved. Best medical service available"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I just turned 50 and I had my first colonoscopy on Friday and I was a bit nervous to say the least. Dr. Brown and the entire team were great, kept the mood friendly and respectful (as I was being wheeled back they were smiling and friendly), and I came away so thankful that I had the procedure done. I was in and out within 2 hours. The preparation instructions were very thorough and Dr. Brown explained the results clearly to me following the procedure. The preparation is obviously not the most fun but I will absolutely recommend that anyone 45 or older get their colonoscopy done!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 17 2021

"I was very hesitant going in for a colonoscopy but Dr. Brown and his team made me feel comfortable. It seemed quick and I woke up quickly after he was done. He patiently and kindly answered all of my questions. I look forward to learning more from him so that I can improve my digestive system."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Brown was great, he was very thorough with my assessment and gave me all my options going forward.. He has great bedside manner and I would definitely recommend.. His staff was great also, very thorough and detailed with the information I needed for my test.."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Everyone at the facility was professional and attentive to the patient. I will continue to use Doctor Brown's service for years to come."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Having just had an endoscopy with Dr. Brown, I would be remiss in not highly recommending Dr. Brown and his amazing staff! ALL are the highest level of kindness, expertise, and compassion! A huge thanks to Dr. Brown, Jo Anna, Keila, Ashley and Eric for making me feel so comfortable and for the ease of the procedure overall! On time, early actually...lots of smiles and warm conversations...can I come back just to visit? 😀"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"Dr. Brown has been my GI doc for 10 years and I have always received the most attentive care. Would recommend him over and over again!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"I have always found Dr. Brown and his P.A. Megan Canady to be total professionals and interested in taking care of their patients."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Dr. Brown is amazing and I’m happy with the progress I’ve been making since my first visit. Dr. Brown and his staff are SUPER nice! I highly recommend Dr. Brown!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Dr Brown is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor. His friendly and courteous staff were always very attentive. I would certainly recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"Had a colonoscopy there. It went well with no issues."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"It was the best, trouble-free, experience. Full of timely information via text, pleasant and friendly staff, everything clean and timely."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"I've been to Dr. Brown a few times over the past decade or so, and he always does a great job. He has a really good bedside manner and explains everything to the level of detail that you desire. I highly recommend him to anybody."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 12 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Brown’s for five years and he is an awesome doctor! Everyone in his office from the billing department to the nurses are super nice and easy to work with. I used to be terrified of colonoscopies and did everything I could to avoid them, but I have now had two in the past few years. Dr. Brown works with you to prescribe a prep that is easy for you and provides sedation that knocks you out which makes the whole process easier. He listens to your concerns and makes a plan that works best for your needs. He advised for me to take Atrantil for my ulcerative colitis and for the first time in over ten years my ulcerative colitis is completely controlled and I don’t have to take pricey prescription medications. He is a great doctor and I love his PA Meagan. She is very knowledgeable and sweet as well! I would recommend Dr. Brown to everyone!"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Jan 11 2021

"Dr. Brown is a genus who thinks outside the box and goes the extra mile. He is well worth the wait!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2021

"I have a chronic degestive condition, so it was important for me to find a good gastroenterologist. I can say, that I am absolutely happy with Dr. Brown and Megan. Both of them are knowledgeable and attentive. They answer all my questions. And treatment, that they recommended me, works good. Besides, they have a great stuff. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. If you need a good gastroenterologist, I can definitely recommend Dr. Brown and Megan."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2020

"Dr. Brown was professional, took the time to listen to my issue, and acted promptly to resolve it, with better results than I had even hoped for. I was pleased with both his bedside manner and his skill."

5.0 Review from -. Source: Google Dec 23 2020

"Dr. Brown is absolutely the best GI doctor I have ever seen in my lifetime. He is professional and funny, detail-oriented and easy going, in other words he is the best there is."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"I wanted a hemorrhoid rubber band treatment and selected Dr. Brown because he is trained in the CRH O’Regan System, which I had heard was the least painless option available. I was concerned I would not qualify for this method as my hemorrhoid's have been an issue for years and finally got to the point of nonstop bleeding and pain during each bowel movement. The procedure was nearly painless and only hurt for a few seconds during placement. The recover process over the following days (which I expected to hurt), was totally pain free. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown to anyone needing help treating their hemorrhoid's."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Attentive and answered questions."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2020

"Quick and easy. From preparation to medical procedure."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Dr. Brown and his staff are all wonderful! I got an endoscopy done in July and it could not have been a smoother process. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I just had a colonoscopy and endoscopy with Dr Brown. I highly, highly recommend Dr Brown. He is so very kind, compassionate and really knows his poop!!! Really!!! His staff was incredibly patience and kind working with me to find the best prep that I could tolerate. They were all amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Oct 06 2020

"Very good customer service! The Doctor and staff are very concerned about the needs of their patients. Wonderful team!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2020

"I had a great experience. Everyone was kind and caring. I didn’t have to wait for more than a couple of minutes between each stage of my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Kenneth Brown."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 02 2020

"Great staff with Dr. Brown. I felt confident going into my procedure that I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I have recommended Dr. Ken Brown for over 10 years. My husband is a physician, I am a nurse. We both regard Dr. Brown as a renowned specialist. We greatly appreciate Dr. Brown's professionalism, knowledge, excellent care and integrity. As always, our experience with him and his staff is world class."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2020

"Great Dr who listened well and I have confidence he has the experience to treat my symptoms."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"So friendly and helpful. I appreciate the use of a virtual appointment to answer my questions and set up my colonoscopy in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"Everyone was amazing, truly loved everyone I came across. They took really good care of me and my procedure went well and they were able to get me answers. Cool doctor and cool staff! 😎"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"I recently had a procedure performed by Dr. Kenneth Brown at the Plano Preston Crossing Center. Dr. Brown and his entire staff were very professional and personable throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 26 2020

"Dr. Brown and staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Everyone is eager to help answer questions and explain actions."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"All good however, the last few times I have only seen the PA and she's great. My only complaint was the colonoscopy experience. The staff at place where I had procedure done took 5 times to try and start IV for anesthesia. That was annoying and kind of made my blood pressure go up."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 22 2020

"Impressed with this office! Dr. Brown and his staff have been working diligently for me. Virtual visits and emailing through their portal have been fantastic! And they've called me also regarding emails. Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2020

"Dr. Brown was great! The staff was great as well. Nothing to worry about!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 26 2020

"Dr Brown is extremely intelligent, a compassionate and caring person ,and a truly outstanding doctor. Trust me you will like Dr Brown."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"Dr. Brown and his staff could not have been more pleasant, yet professional! I felt like I was in very good hands."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"I chose Dr. Brown because of the ratings so I'm putting in my rating and have already recommended him. I received excellent care from him and his nurses. I was expecting to be sore after having a colonoscopy this past Friday especially since he told me he removed 2 polyps (pre-cancerous fortunately!!) but absolutely no soreness. As a matter, I don't feel any different. I was not having any symptoms but I was motivated to go this done since I am 51 and I had a friend die from colon cancer last month and an aunt that survived colon cancer just a couple of years ago. Anyway, I'm glad I did and am really strongly encouraging my friends and family to have a colonoscopy. So, I will be sending a few more people your way!!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Brown is kind and you are treated in a very caring way. He always takes time with his patients and delivers clear, concise and accurate information. His nursing staff and anesthetist is also the best and plays great music in the endo lab and serve great nite-nite cocktails! :)"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"Like any business person, time is of the essence. I’m an attorney for the federal government and my time in any office is sparing. This was my first colonoscopy consult and my first time to be seen at DHAT in Plano, TX. When I arrived I noticed the waiting room had other patients waiting. Would I be seen timely? Yes. Immediately I was taken back, vitals taken, patient history confirmed questions asked and answered. The process was seamless. Every person I encountered there was friendly and greeted me with a smile. I only wish other offices, including legal ones, were run this professional."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 17 2019

"Dr Brown and his staff are an amazing team. My procedure was fast efficient he was very kind and informative I cannot give him a higher rating!"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Nov 22 2019

"Dr. Brown & his staff gave me excellent care. They are very professional & caring."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2019

"Knowledgeable staff could make a huge difference for this office. Some patients have insurance plans that allow them to see any doctor. Those patients should not be turned away. After many months of attempting to get an appointment, I was finally able to see Dr. Brown. He was very kind, personable, and compassionate. I appreciate his approach to medicine."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 05 2019

"Dr. Brown is the best! He is very intelligent. His analysis has been spot-on every time that I have had a procedure performed by him. He is very friendly and treats me with the level of respect usually only afforded a member of an immediate family member."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 04 2019

"Megan was great. She explained in simple terms what was going on with me and offered a supplement to fix the issue. I’ve been using the supplement for two days and feel incredible relief for my issue."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Oct 16 2019

"Great doc, very good with the explanation of everything"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"I saw Dr. Brown's PA, Megan. She was great; well informed, understanding, and kind. She listened and gave explanations. I'd highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"Dr. Brown and Megan Canady are an excellent team, dedicated to the well-being of their patients. Dr. Brown was thorough, performed some tests, targeted the issues that were making me sick and tired of being sick and tired! As a physician, he didn't simply treat my symptoms, he listened, and treated all of me. . .and as a person. I highly recommend these outstanding professionals. They're personable, responsive to my needs as a patient, and it's easy enough to get an appointment, especially when I needed to see them ASAP. I've been a patient for over 10 years, and I'm so happy that I found them!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2019

"For something I didnt think I would do in a very long time the staff was friendly and professional. Thank you all for making this easy."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 26 2019

"I have been Dr. Brown's patient for over 12 years. I have referred several patients to him for colonoscopies, it saved my life and will yours too! Dr. Brown is an amazing specialist with such a great attitude and a gentle, kind nature. His staff is just as kind, caring, and professional. Each time I have had the procedure, Dr. Brown has removed more polyps, some benign and some pre-cancer. Let him help you avoid colon cancer. Call him today!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2019

"Dr Brown and his staff are great, just Want to say thanks for your great service ( Dr Brown is the best in his field )"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2019

"Dr. Brown performed both a colonoscopy and endoscopy on me. The procedure went smoothly. He was actually ahead of schedule for an afternoon procedure. I had no issues post-procedure. Dr. Brown was energetic and friendly and made me as the patient feel relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2019

"Very friendly, the staff makes you feel comfortable, they treat you like they have known you forever, they explain everything in detail and listen and answers you questions."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable and emphatic. I would recommend him to anyone needed a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"Great doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2019

"Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable and worked with me to develop a care plan that works for me. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Kenneth Brown."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2019

"Everyone at Preston Crossing Endoscopy was great. Very professional and personable. Dr Brown was efficient and informative. All around wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 30 2019

"My wife and I have used Dr. Brown since 2004. We have always found him and his staff to be very professional and would hardily recommend him to anyone needing this type of service."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2019

"Dr. Brown and Megan are awesome! I've been seeing them for several years and referred others to their practice. Anytime I've needed anything or had questions regarding my care they are addressed promptly and professionally. I would not trust my care to anyone else."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jul 09 2019

"Dr Kenneth Brown is a very thorough doctor. I feel very confident in his ability to take care of my health needs. Dr Brown will give an easy to understand answer to your questions. His staff is very good. I am very glad that Dr Kinra referred me to Dr Brown."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"Dr. Brown and his team are absolutely wonderful. From his office staff to his nurses, everything about this team is very professional and friendly. I’m so glad he is my gastro doc! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 03 2019

"Recent office visit with Megan was very good. She reviewed my symptoms and gave clear instructions as needed. All the staff were friendly and concerned."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 29 2019

"I’ve been struggling with fructose intolerance for +5 years. When we first discovered my problem, doctors simply told me to avoid the thing I was “allergic” to instead of taking further action to uncover what was causing my stomach problems. My parents found Dr. Brown online and even though I had to wait 4 months to get in, I think the wait was worth it. Immediately they started running tests, taking blood and put me on a path to discovery. I’m still in the process of everything, but now I have hope that I will finally get better."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2019

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Brown and his crew are the best!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 23 2019

"Very thorough and polite team"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 16 2019

"Dr. Brown is an outstanding gastroenterologist who combines his conventional medical practice with a functional perspective. He spends alot of time listening, analyzing and talking in a very collaborative manner. It took me 3 years to find a physician who wanted to get a the cause of my digestive issues and not just throw meds at the symptoms. I am so glad I found Dr. Brown. His staff is also extremely helpful and available to assist me whenever I need it. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an expert in digestive disorders."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 05 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Brown. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, kind and caring. I feel that he listens closely to my concerns and answers any questions I have thoroughly. I appreciate that he uses natural remedies along with traditional medicine."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 04 2019

"DHAT is the only place to consider if you are dealing with stomach or intestinal issues. I have had Dr. Kenneth Brown as my Gastro doctor since moving to Texas in 2008 from Nashville. I had a colectomy in 2007 and have an 8" colon attached to my small intestine. I have had some issues but Dr. Brown is a rock star and my treatments and condition are working perfectly."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 20 2018

"This practice did not treat me like a captive customer but as a valued customer/patient who has a choice where I shop. They showed me respect by seeing me on time, responsive to my questions, and offered me the full amount of time/dialog as I felt was needed. The information on my diagnosis was presented carefully and in detail. This office fully knows how to interact with those they see. Great job."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 17 2018

"Dr. Brown Rocks!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Nov 21 2018

"Dr.Brown and his staff are more than amazing! I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2018

"Love Dr Brown. He is great at what he does. Moved to the Dallas area and needs to see a GI doctor for GI issues i had before which started surfacing again while I was pregnant. They took care of me and I am happy to kép him as my GI doctor. He has a great personality and great bedside manners. Meagan his PA is great too."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Nov 20 2018

"Fast, easy process well orchestrated top notch thanks Dr Brown"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Dr. Brown and his P.A, Meghan are great. I definitely recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2018

"Dr. Kenneth Brown's office did incredible job starting from setting up appointment, following up email, prescription, etc. I felt very comfortable during the whole process."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Dr. Brown is absolutely wonderful. Any time I have a problem he is there to help. He has a great bedside manner, and truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him 100%"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 15 2018

"Dr. Brown is on-time and friendly. The reasons I chose Dr. Brown is his transparency in his YouTube videos and not having to do a consultation prior to getting a colonoscopy. Very convenient. I would strongly recommend Dr. Brown as a gastroenterologist and to do your next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Aug 09 2018

"Dr. Brown is great, you can tell he loves his job. He keeps it light and fun, very enjoyable experience, (if you can say that about a colonoscopy) He and his staff were very kind and accommodating. The staff at the facility were amazing too. We laughed and chatted until I was out from the anesthesia. After the procedure, when I woke, I did not have to wait around for him with my results he was there within 5 minutes. I highly recommend Dr. Brown, I did my research to find him and I’m very glad I did. In 10 years when it’s due time for another I will be a returning patient for sure."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 08 2018

"Very professional and caring staff and doctor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2018

"Well planned and conducted visit. Professional service all the way around."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 24 2018

"Dr Brown and his staff are top notch. I have had two surgical procedures with him and my husband has had one. Preston Crossing Endoscopy is the place to get it done with Dr. Brown - no waiting and get you out of there with no delay!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2018

"Dr. Brown was awesome! 110% into each of his patients & their needs and a great communicator. His entire team were so professional and made sure all of my concerns were addressed. This is "THE" doctor to see in DFW!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 18 2018

"the office staff and of course, Dr. K. Brown are true professionals in every sense. . I highly recommend them for any of your G.I health needs.."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2018

"Very positive experience working Dr. Brown and his staff so far. I've only had a few visits but I feel I've made the right choice in choosing Dr. Brown."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 30 2018

"Dr. Brown is absolutely amazing!! I went to several doctors before I found Dr. Brown, and he is by far the best. To say he thinks outside of the box is an understatement. He will not give up on you until he heals you, he genuinely cares about you and talks to you like a person, not just a number. He is so passionate about what he does, and it shows! I have GI issues which we've made strides on healing, but I also suffer from anxiety. Dr. Brown listened to my stories of anxiety and even offered great advice! He also recommended some CBD oil which he felt I would benefit from, and once again he was right! Having severe anxiety, I am very reluctant to try new things, but I pushed through it and tried it. I can't explain enough how much this oil has changed my life, I never in a a million years thought this would happen. I've been suffering for over five years, and this has cleared my mind so much! It gave me energy, settled my anxiety, and has helped my GI issues. You have to do it, you will not regret it! I'm a real patient with real problems, and I'm telling you that this will change your life. Go see Dr.Brown, spend the money, and get on with enjoying your life."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 29 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Brown for 10+ years. His practice is busy but accessible. His treatment plan and approach is conservative and effective. He has performed 2 colonoscopies on me, the most recent being 2 weeks ago. I was in and out within a couple of hours. Prep communication was excellent."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The facility, nurses, and Dr. Kenneth Brown were all awesome! Very easy process for my procedure!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Fantastic clinic! I've never met Dr. Brown, but his staff and clinical team are some of the best that I've been around. I've dealt with gastro issues my entire life, and over the past 10 years I've gone from one place to the next without much success. I met with Megan and she is wonderful! I felt that she listened to my symptoms and concerns and came up with a game plan. She has great bedside manner, and very thorough in her exam. I'm truly grateful to her because she's been able to help me and resolve my concerns. I came to this clinic based off of the reviews. To address some of the negative reviews... as far as the parking goes, the clinic has moved locations, so parking is no longer an issue. There is a long wait to see Dr. Brown, but Megan is available and she's awesome so I don't understand the hang up. Scheduling an appointment in general can be difficult; I rarely spoke with anyone directly over the phone, which led to a lot of phone tag. Yes it was frustrating, and I contemplated going to another clinic; however, I kept trying and it was worth it! As far as cost... no different from any other clinic I've been to."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 22 2018

"Great doctor, appreciated the style"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2018

"Very nice and informative. Great doc!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2018

"Dr. Brown, his PA Megan, Diana and the rest of his staff are a wonderful, caring 5 Star team and I would recommend him to anyone with digestive issues. Dr. Brown takes his time, listens attentively and doesn’t make you feel hurried. After suffering with digestive issues for many years he was able to make a diagnosis which set me on the path to healing. As a follow up after having an endoscopy I was able to do a virtual visit online with Dr. Brown to go over my diagnosis, test results and answer any questions I had. The virtual visit was easy to set up and I was even able to have my husband on speaker phone so that he could ask questions too. We’re doing another virtual checkup in a few months and I’m so glad to be able to do this from the comfort of my home. It was such a convenient way to have access to my doctor and I applaud him for utilizing this high tech solution!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 20 2018

"Dr. Brown and Megan Canady PA are awesome. I have struggled for years with digestive issues. I have experienced continued improvement with treatment. They listen and take the time to answer questions. Dr. Brown is passionate about medicine and helping his patients. I appreciate the ease and convenience of the virtual follow-up appointments. I have recommend him to a number of my friends."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 04 2018

"All staff were welcoming, on-time, and efficient. No complications and a great report! Thank you! I will be back. D. Hall"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Mar 07 2018

"Been a patient for many wouldnt go anywhere else!! THANKS TEAM Dr. BROWN!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2018

"I saw Dr. Brown's PA Megan Canady today and she was awesome! She took her time with me and listened to my symptoms carefully, and ordered a blood test and colonoscopy to find out what is going on. I am in my 20s and I have been having digestive issues for years. I was worried that I would just be told to eat healthier and see if it cleared up on its own like other doctors have done in the past, but I'm so glad that these tests are being done and that I will finally know what is going on. Her bedside manner was great as well. It's a little embarrassing to talk to someone about these issues, but she made me feel very comfortable. Most of the negative reviews I've seen for this office seem to be about not being able to get in to see Dr. Brown in a timely manner, but Megan is wonderful and I was able to get in in a few days. I would definitely recommend her. The receptionist and MA were very nice as well. Any time I called and left a message my phone calls were returned within a couple of hours which is really good for a busy office."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 05 2017

"I had a major problem with unexplained pain in my belly for 2 years. Unbearable lightning pain. The Doc did some kind of magic belly rub and gave me a supply of Rx samples. I was apprehensive but within 2 weeks the pain was almost non-existent and has been gone for almost ten years. He didn't even charge me for the visit- amazing experience."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 05 2017

"Very professional! I will come back for sure. Excellent customer service and Professionalism. It was worth the wait for an appointment."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 21 2017

"Professional staff, great service and excellent procedure. Very efficient and really appreciated Dr. Brown's bedside manner and ability to explain what was going to be done and what he did. Don't wait to make the visit."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Aug 14 2017

"My experience with Dr. Brown and his staff has been very satisfactory."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 10 2017

"I am a dietitian and work with many clients that have GI issues. I have been referring my clients to Dr. Brown for 12 years and get nothing but positive feedback from my clients. He is excellent, personable and takes the time to listen. He also tries to determine the underlying root cause, not just treat the symptoms. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2017

"Dr Brown made a not so pleasant procedure go very smoothly. I appreciated the email video I got before the procedure explaining what to do before I came in and what to expect afterwards. The entire team was very friendly and professional and I'm happy I chose to see Dr Brown. He has been my husband's Dr for many years and now he's mine. Thanks Dr Brown!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 20 2017

"Easy procedure. I highly recommend getting your colonoscopy check up done early and I can tell you that Dr. Brown did a great job. Nothing to it!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Feb 11 2017

"I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Brown and his staff. My ordeal started in Austin with multiple doctors trying to diagnose my issues for several years with no luck. I was turned to Dr. Brown in Plano and I immediately made an appointment and made the drive up. One of the things I noticed in the first visit is that he listened to what I had to say, which is uncommon these days. After the first procedure he diagnosed me with Chron's. As bad as that was, I was very happy that he had figured out what was going on and we were on the road to get it under control. That happened back in 2013 and I make the 4 hour drive up every 6 months to see him. He is very knowledgeable and his staff has helped me through several situations which I am very thankful for. I highly recommend him for any of your gastrointestinal needs. Kyle Caldwell"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jan 24 2017

"This was my first colonoscopy and I'll admit i was a little concerned over how the day would go, the staff and Dr Brown were exceptional. I need not of worried. Once there I was prepped for the procedure and kept well informed about what would happen, the staff were very caring and friendly. Dr Brown was very helpful and explained everything afterwards. Dr Brown's team are excellent, see y'all in two years."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 27 2016

"I had an endoscopy and while it is not the first time I have had this done, it was my first with Dr. Brown. It was quick, on time, painless and I felt he really understood the difficulty of my situation. Thank you Dr. Brown, Meagan Kennedy and the staff at Plano Endoscopy Center!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2016

"I had my fourth colonoscopy last Friday. The procedure went smoothly. The staff is efficient and friendly, and I was in and out, actually, in less than 90 minutes. All went well. The only problem with doing this, really, is the prep the day before. But that is a necessary part of the process, and it's really more a matter of inconvenience than discomfort. Dr. Brown is efficient and professional. No problems."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Aug 30 2016

"I had a colonoscopy last Friday, performed by Dr. Brown. Although I have had colonoscopy's before, this was my first time with doctor Brown. My experience was great. The staff was very efficient. My wait was very short. I had met Dr. Brown once before when my wife had a colonoscopy and I like the way he handles his patients. We talked briefly before and after the procedure and he explained exactly what had been done and that was it .. all done. I would certainly recommend Dr. Brown without hesitation. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 28 2016

"Dr. Brown performed a colonoscopy on me last week. It was a procedure I was very nervous about and dreaded doing for several years. However, when I arrived at the facilities, the staff was very reassuring and friendly. Although they seemed to have done very many of these procedures, they took the time to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I applaud the nurses, the anesthesiologist, and Dr. Brown for doing an excellent job of making me feel more comfortable than I do at the dentist office. I would highly recommend having the procedure done because it isn't nearly as bad as I thought. I would also highly recommend using Dr. Brown and his staff to perform the procedure. Thanks Dr. Brown you are a true professional."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2016

"I had my first colnoscopy and endoscopy with Dr. Brown recently, and everything went great! The staff has been very helpful for my prep for the procedures and was able to answer any questions that I had. Dr. Brown was very nice and very informative before and after the procedure. The facility was clean and well organized. I will continue to use Dr. Brown for my GI needs in the future."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 22 2016

"Dr Brown and his staff were excellent."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2016

"Edited 03/10/2016 Just happened to notice the response from the provider. For what it's worth, have changed my review as I feel Dr. Brown truly cares about his patients. Will be trying to contact his office again, hopefully with better luck this time around :) Old review: Tried to get an appointment now after seeing the great reviews. Unfortunately the scheduler I spoke to was unbelievably rude, couldn't care less for a new patient."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 23 2016

"My experience was as good as can be expected. Everyone was very professional and EFFICIENT. Frank D."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2016

"Dr. Brown and his staff were great from start to finish. Everything was explained, scheduled, and executed as expected in both a professional and friendly manner. I went to him because of these reviews so I'm really just checking in to say that they're true in my experience."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 14 2015

"Dr. Brown has performed several medical procedures for several members of my family, including me. We are all very satisfied with Dr. Brown expertise and professionalism and will continue to use his services in the future. Excellent person and professional and great office staff."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Dec 07 2015

"doctor Brown did an excellent job he was very professional and caring. After the procedure he stopped by to inform me of the results and what I could expect.I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 01 2015

"Love him, his office and his staff. They are all very heart felt and easy to work with. My procedures went great - they were on time and I was out of there in enough time to enjoy some lunch and then pick up my twins from school. Always a pleasure to visit his office."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2015

"Dr. Brown is prompt, efficient, and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2015

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 02 2015

"This is a recommendation from my mother, a current patient of Dr Brown's: The greatest experience I've ever had at a facility!! Thank you Diana at Dr. Kenneth Browns office for the recommendation to Gateway Diagnostics for my CT and all Dr. Brown's office at DHAT for working so hard to help me save my life. I had my CT today to see what else could be wrong. I have such respect and love for both the great team at Dr Browns office and also the wonderful people at Gateway Diagnostics. They treated everyone, all patients, not just myself with such kindness, feeling, and respect, I haven't seen in years. Each persons problem was acknowledged and at that time, they were the most important person in the building, and I've worked in medicine in 15 years, so I know. That is something you never see anymore. If anyone ever needs help, I'd be proud to recommend Dr Brown without question!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2015

"Dr. Brown and his staff were the best. From start to finish they were all friendly and professtional."

4.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2015

"My first visit was great. The next two visits, I felt very rushed. He's an amazing physician, but please more time with patients!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 31 2015

"Dr, Brown and his staff are great. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 28 2015

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Brown and his staff. However, the facility he used for the procedure did not meet my expectations. Once I was being released and after I spoke to Dr. Brown about the procedure, the nurse left me standing there, while my daughter went for the car, to pick me up. She did not come back. After a while, I peeked out the door and saw my daughter waiting for me. I walked out to the car. All of a sudden, a different nurse came out to make sure I was ok and getting into the correct car. I think the nursing staff should be aware of their released patients and make sure they get to their vehicle ok. I was very disappointed in this part."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 12 2015

"I have had Chrones for 22 years and he is hands down the best doctor i have ever worked with. He has the perfect mix of intelligence and bedside manor. I trust him completely and you would be lucky to have him as your MD."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 28 2014

"Caring and efficient office staff, Medical Assistants and Doctor."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Sep 05 2014

"Dr. Brown came highly recommended to me when I moved to TX in 2011. I needed a GI to oversee my Crohn's, which is a tricky disease to manage. He and his staff are responsive, accessible, extremely knowledgeable and provided me with a treatment plan that works for my lifestyle. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 26 2014

"I went for a colonoscopy in January 2014. I emailed a question 1 or 2 days before around 10 p.m. at night, and Dr. Brown himself replied immediately, so that was impressive. The staff were fantastic - efficient and friendly, and answered all of my follow up questions promptly. I have high-deductible insurance, so was concerned about the cost, but it came out exactly as quoted - no surprises, and was quite reasonable and lower cost than other places, despite being probably the best place around."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Mar 24 2014

"thumbs up!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2014

"My sister, a nurse practitioner, recommended him, so I knew he'd be good. Also, other family members are patients of his. I was an out-of-town patient and wanted a colonoscopy in one trip. His staff pre-screened me over the phone so I didn't have to have an office visit before the procedure. The colonoscopy went super smooth. Signed a few things, and they took me in right away. Dr. Brown and his assistants showed up after I changed. I was knocked out, woke up, and then out of there. I talked to the doctor before and after the procedure. No complaints."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Dec 16 2013

"Outstanding Professional Staff. All questions were answered to my satisfaction. Follow up was great. I would highly recommend Dr. Kenneth Brown."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 09 2013

"Dr. Brown has always been a compassionate and thoroughly effective physician. I have been a patient for several years and he is always proactive and effective."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2013

"I found Dr. Brown through a doctor rating site, and I was not disappointed once I visited his office for the first time. He and his staff were great and Dr. Brown actually had a conversation with you and got to know a little bit about who you are and what you do, etc. Very impressive and all throughout the procedures, he and his staff were outstanding. I would highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2013

"This was my second time using Dr. Brown and just as the first time, it was a simple and painless procedure for me. The prep is always the worst, but I got through it easily and on the day of the procedure, the staff at the center made everything a smooth process. Very professional group and I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 01 2013

"I saw Dr. Brown after suffering from years from severe acid reflux. I was in tears in his office from the pain. He gave me medication (Dexilant samples on the spot) and I haven't suffered since. He fixed it."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 30 2013

"A little leery of getting a colonoscopy, but Dr. Brown and his staff made it an easy process. Dianna had a good tip to mix in some crystal light powder into the prep to improve taste, which it did. The procedure was painless and I felt fine immediately after the anesthesia wore off. Highly recommend getting this cancer screening procedure to anyone that meets the recommended guidelines. Thanks again Dr. Brown!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2013

"My experience with Dr. Brown was great. They were very professional and I had no worries what so ever. The nurses were great too. They made me feel very at ease and it went by very quick. I highly recommend Dr Brown and will be seeing him again in the near future. Thank you Dr Brown and your staff for making my procedure as smooth as silk."

5.0