Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Very friendly and professional. The entire staff was courteous and followed up to make sure I understood all instructions and test results."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Staff was kind and professional, Dr. Abraham gave me clear and direct options."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr, Magee is very personable and attentive. I feel comfortable talking to him about any issues. He presents information in a way that is easy to understand. The office and medical staff are most welcoming and they all seem to have a great rapport. I highly recommend Dr. Magee."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Professional, fast, and Dr. Abraham's staff at the center made me feel comfortable. Really good communication. I’d recommend Dr. Abraham."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"I had been sick for approx 3 years looking for a diagnosis. No one could figure out my issue. I went from doctor appointments to another. No diagnosis. I eventually lost 80 lbs due to not being able to eat and put in the hospital. (Presby Plano) I even had to have a blood transfusion. No one knew how I was still walking. I was told I could collapse at any moment. I was scared crazy and out of my mine with fear. This is where I was diagnosed by Dr. Hasan. He saved my life! Thank you Dr. Hasan and Staff!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"My experience from start to finish was excellent. The staff that attended to me getting me ready for prep were awesome! Ashley, Traci, Sarah, Marcus and I think Alan who assisted Marcus in hooking me up. If I misspelled a name or left someone out please forgive me I can blame it on the drugs. I had never met Dr. Kumaravel my first time seeing her as a patient. She was very kind, professional and patient with making me feel very comfortable. She let me talk answered my questions with a beautiful smile under the mask with her eyes. They were gentle with me and I felt like I was in good hands. Hard to feel that way when you are going for any procedure at the doctor's. When I awaken it was over and I actually didn't feel like I had a procedure done. Great Doctor! Sarah"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2020

"Amazing physician. Great knowledge. Great clinical skills. Bedside manner impeccable"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2020

"One of the best experiences I've had in a physician's office in years. Thank you staff and Dr Chandra"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Short wait, very clean inviroment, very professional and spoke where even a 69 year old could understand, thank you DR Keathu."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2019

"Dr. Brown and Megan are awesome! I've been seeing them for several years and referred others to their practice. Anytime I've needed anything or had questions regarding my care they are addressed promptly and professionally. I would not trust my care to anyone else."