Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"A great comfortable experience. The staff and doctor communicated exceptionally. They were friendly and very informative."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"For a hospital definitely a very good experience. Very professional. Actually listened to my problem did their job and actually found an issue. Made me comfortable, very polite staff. The wait on my c.t results was a little while, but nurses and doctor lyles himself came in to.let me know what was goiing on with apologies for the delayed wait so i was never wondering what was going on. Never thought id say a hospital deserves 5 star but i have to say they were 5 stars."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Lyles is a supportive compassionate doctor. His expertise is right on."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Lyles very thorough and knows his profession and also excellent bed side manner. Ive been using Digestive Health for years and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Awesome experience. First time visit, Dr. Lyles is everything you would want. His nurse is also very impressive."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Friendly team and good experience."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"My first visit but Dr Lyles was very thorough and kind."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Lyles is so thorough and knowledgeable. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients health. The office staff and nurses were also wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Dr Lyles and Shannon are an amazing team! Can not thank them enough for actually listening to the problems I was having and getting to the root cause of the inflammation. After years of seeing other doctors I finally feel better and less bloated after seeing Dr Lyles."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very friendly atmosphere here, and I am very pleased with Dr. Liles! He is caring and has great communication skills."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent experience with Dr. Lyles. He. is very caring and interested in the well-being of his patients."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Lyles is kind & gives you his full attention. His nurse Shannon went out of her way to help me coordinate appointments & medical records."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was nice yet professional, no long wait. It was a good experience overall."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Lyles is the best!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Filled out paperwork- clear instructions from office personnel. Wait time was reasonable. medical personnel were very professional - provided needed information, but also made sure I understood the upcoming procedure and preparation. Dr Lyles was excellent, inquired about my health, checked me over and made several good recommendations concerning my upcoming test. Well done."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"My personnel online file had a lot of erroneous data that I did not enter. I corrected some of the info but could not correct it all. I gave the nurse a list of the medication I take but to my knowledge it was not corrected before I left. It said I have/had colon cancer which is incorrect. I would like to see a copy of the corrects I told the nurse about. This should have been done before I left there. Also, a person requesting data over the phone needs to be able to speak English clearly so you can understand what they are asking you."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I have used Digestive Health Associates for over 33 years. The doctor my husband and I was using is retired now, but he saved my husband life by being a very through and caring Doctor. After his retirement I chose to use Dr. Lyles and have not regretted that decision. He has been my doctor now for 10 years. He is very through and I respect that. He is very caring and a capable doctor. I would recommed him highly to anyone. The staff at his office is also very caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The office staff is amazing as is Dr. Lyles."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Lyles was excellent at answering my questions and checking a new symptom and recommending how to respond to it. I am most impressed with him. I’ve been going to him for years and will continue to see him and recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great doctor, he actually listened to me and never rushed me. Been seeing him for years. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a GI doctor. Staff is helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Lyles and his office staff!!! He's friendly, easy to talk to and very compassionate!!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"An excellent doctor who is very thorough and friendly. I recommend this great doctor."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Lyles and his staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very welcoming and professional."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Very friendly and informative smart guys and gals"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Nice dr"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"My first visit with Dr Lyles .. I was blessed to open up and speak freely about my concerns.. I am so happy I was sent his way."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Lyles is a kind and caring doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Lyles is an outstanding Dr. Very personable, thorough, always a good experience with him and his staff. I've had precancerous polyps, I totally trust Dr. Lyles to monitor my health and keep me cancer free. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Lyles. I was very impressed with him. He asked me about my medical problems and examined me. He's a very caring and professional doctor."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr LYLES IS PROFESIONAL and friendly. He talks to like an equal and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great staff and a GREAT DOCTOR."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Lyles, is a very nice, kind person, he has time for you to ask questions, he listens. Excellent doctor. Thankful for his service."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Lyles made me feel so comfortable and at ease discussing the difficulties I’ve had with my gastrointestinal track lately. He was reassuring and explained things out so that I clearly understood. He walked me through next steps and the procedure needed. He did not act as if he was rushing or counting minutes like other doctors do. I am very pleased having my care in his hands."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Lyles and nurse Shannon always take the time to understand my condition and complaints. Dr. Lyles is thorough and detailed with a treatment plan. He has compassion and will listen and understand what I’m going through. He makes sure you understand the treatment and answers all questions."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Great physician and very attentive! He us the BEST!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Lyles is very personable and listens well."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Great physician and very attentive! He us the BEST!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The Dr's are life saving thank you"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Great physician and very attentive! He us the BEST!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Lyles is a very pleasant doctor. When I told him my problem I felt he knew what my issue was and kept me calm when explaining the procedure I needed to have done. On the day of the procedure he again was very pleasant keeping me calm again and after the procedure he explained what was found to me and my wife and let us know what to expect as far as the results in the next few days. I am very happy with Dr. Lyles!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"4/19/2023. Very satisfied with my latest every five years screening visit. Dr. Lyles was very thorough, did not rush at all. The DHS staff was friendly and professional. Looking forward to next visit in 2028."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My face to face with Dr. Lyles was terrific. He asked many questions and gave answers to my concerns. He explained how long the procedure would take. I was able to schedule my procedure when I wanted it. Everyone in the office was extremely courteous. My return visit was great. He said I had no problems. Everything with the procedure was fine."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This visit required a referral to another specialist of his choice. Appreciated the attention."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Lyles is very Professional, kind- hearted, and personal, and spends enough time talking with you and answering your questions, not a rush in and out kinda guy. He always reviews your chart before coming into the room. I would definitely refer anyone to Dr. Lyles, he is an awesome doctor. He makes you feel comfortable in his presence."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great physician and very attentive! He us the BEST!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was one of the most pleasant doctors visits I have ever had. Front desk staff was was friendly and helpful. Really put you at ease. Dr Lyles bedside manner was fantastic and really showed he cared not only about the reason for the visit but took the time to speak with me about any other issues I was having. Nurse was wonderful as well. Very friendly, helpful and very informative when it came to explaining the process for my procedure. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone in this Doctor Office are very professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lyles is very thorough and really cares about his patients. He doesn't give up if there is a problem and keeps on until he finds the answer. Very polite and professional. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly and efficient office staff. Dr. Lyles was extremely personable and took the time to answer all of our questions."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly staff!!! Dr Lyle's was very kind and caring.. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lyles was very professional and kind. As busy as most physicians are, he answered all my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. I was referred to Dr.Lyles by my primary. If you’re looking for a gastroenterologist, I highly recommend that you see Dr. Lyles!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Kyle is so very personable. He sits down with you and talks to you like he has all day. Not at all hurried, asks and answers questions, and always makes me so comfortable. He gets a 5 star rating. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thé very best doctor in DFW— Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles is warm, friendly and easy to talk to. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles is the best doctor I've ever seen. As every other review states, he is very empathetic and a wonderful listener. He will listen to your concerns and work to find a solution that is best for your needs."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Timely service, great q&a about issues"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire staff is awesome! They are professional, kind and respectful."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I don't think it could have gone any better. The entire team did an outstanding job. They couldn't have made it any easier. Thanks Team Lyles! Until next time....."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything we ask was delivered"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I found Dr. Lyles to be professional and caring in his practice. I will continue to see him for my digestive health needs."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and took time to LISTEN and then ask follow up detail questions; starting with the most cost effective testing first."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles was professional personable listen to everything I had to say reassured me everything was gonna be OK and he was funny he’s the best"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very thorough and very personable. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Lyles and his staff because him,right along with the other staff are always nice and professional. He seems to care about my well being,and also very thorough as far as my care."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lyles has the best “bed side manor”. He makes you feel so heard. He is the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lyles listened attentively to all of my concerns. He made me feel important and genuinely cared about. I trust him completely with my medical needs. Thank you."

5.0 Review from P.X. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles has handled colonoscopic surgery for me three times over the years, and every time he did an exceptional job. And I recovered almost immediately after each surgery. His support staff was also exceptional, from the moment I entered the facility to the moment I left."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Thomas took his time to talk to me and suggest a solution to take care of my health concern."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Lyles is a excellent doctor. I had both procedures done the same day last year. He took care of my indigestion problem. The follow-up this year was done with no problems. He asks questions and then he LISTENS. I highly recommend him. His staff is professional and polite."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes time with you, listens to your concerns, and answers all your questions. I feel he genuinely cares about his patients, which is refreshing in this day and age."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lyles is a 10+. A very good doctor. The office staff is a 10+ as well. Nick 2nd post: same as first one. In addition..Dr. Lyles gave me a sample med that seems to work so far."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Lyles and I am glad I was. Soup, broth was about all I could eat. Anything else and I would swell up. Thanks to his expertise I am able to eat again. Yes, my portion sizes are smaller. But, I am not in pain and not swelling up. Thanks Dr. Lyles Pat Coyle"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lyles takes time for any concerns you have and is an attentive listener. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Great office. Staff and dr are excellent!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles is very professional and explains in detail about your condition and what to do to correct the problems you are having. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great office. Staff and dr are excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very detailed with my care. Extremely good beside manner."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent my first office visit an later colonoscopy. He was nice but Also professional. HE WAS ON TIME....BOTH TIMES"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Liles cares about his patients and their well-being. He listened to everything and is enthusiastic to help."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly, nice, knowledgeable, caring. He listened to me with patience because I was on a lot of pain meds and having a rough time. Yes, I sure would recommend him. And it didn't hurt that he was neatly dressed and handsome!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I met Dr. Lyles for a pre-C screening. Extrmely personable doctor."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Both my sister and me have been patients of Dr. Lyles for 8 years and have always had good experiences. He's performed 2 colonoscopies on each of us, along with other GI procedures and has given us excellent care. The best thing about dr. Lyles besides his obvious skills in diagnoses and treatments is his interpersonal skills--"bedside manner". He truly cares about his patients and takes time as needed to talk easily about your issues and to explain details so you can understand. I have been very pleased."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"DrThomas Lyles is one of the nicest easiest to talk with Dr I have had in63 years. His staff,especially Shannon is so professional but have that family touch. He take special interest in ever question asked. 10 on every scale"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles does an excellent job of listening to and addressing your questions and concerns. He fully explains all procedures. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Thomas Lyles is 10 STARS GREAT!!! He takes time to listen to your problems & has given me easy to understand solutions!!!👍👏👏👏 You’ll be happy to have him as YOUR DR!!! Patt H. Current patient of Dr Lyles."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles is Awesome! He really takes the time to listen to all your concerns and answer your questions. He is so nice, makes you feel very comfortable. He truly cares about making sure he gets you the right treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Thomas Lyles and his team were awesome! Made me feel special! Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles is a very compassionate and empathetic doctor who will listen intently to our problems. My elderly father is a patient and I have been bringing him and attending his appointments for some time now. Dr. Lyles is diligent in getting to the root of the problem and genuinely cares. My father feels comfortable talking to him and appreciates his exceptional level of care and concern."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I like him. He is familiar."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Dr, he took the time out to really understand my concerns & took the appropriate steps to start resolving them. Highly recommended!"

4.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The experience was great! From the first visit to the procedure! Great location, very nice, clean office...and the entire staff are attentive... Dr T Lyles was very thorough in his examination and I were very satisfied.."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and other attending staff. Dr. Lyles is kind, thorough, and gets back to his patients in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff was very prompt...very friendly...helpful....thank you for your services for me"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've been referred to over a dozen specialists during the last seven years. No one listens as well as Dr Lyles. He is my favorite doctor and I like all of my doctors. He has reviewed the results of all of my gastroenterology-related procedures and discussed his observations with me.to the point that I feel thoroughly satisfied with our health assessment and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It was a very easy going procedure and made you feel at ease. Dr. Lyles is great!"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"It’s my first time…and I’m very happy with the consultation. Dr. Lyles listened to every single concern I had and he had a response to each one of my concerns. He listens very carefully to his patients and explains in details about the procedures he highly recommends or best fits your situation."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Thomas Lyles and his staff to anyone who needs his expertise!!! They are absolutely professionals and help you to feel comfortable and confident about your treatment! I am absolutely relieved and unstressed about upcoming procedures! Thank you all sooooo much!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I felt the Dr. Lyles took the time during medical consultation to actively listen to my medical concerns and make referrals for labs and prescriptions immediately following my visit. This was my first time seeing him and I felt welcome to be at the office as a whole. This put me at ease for the medical procedure that I need to have done. Thank you for providing awesome service sir."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Our visit with Dr. Lyles and the staff was really friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and expert care. Listens and provides clear information to questions. Could not ask for better!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles is excellent. Helped guide me through a cancerous tumor several years back and continues to provide excellent care."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR. Lyles is an excellent doctor. He takes time to explain my health issues. I see him different from other doctors. He has the heart to heal rather than money as the majority who do when they attain a doctorate degree"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lyles and his capable staff gave me the best of care during my recent procedure. I would give him the highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Lyles is amazing at what he does, super easy to talk to. I’m grateful for all he has done for me."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Both Dr. Lyles and office staff are very professional, and I was treated like a person with medical concern, not just a number. Greatly appreciated."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was our life saver. It was few days to new year the issue was so complicated but he arranged everything in just a minute lab,CT scan ,colonoscopy. He was so patient listening and kindly addressed what we have to do . I am so blessed to find you Dr,Thomas world need more Dr's like you 🙏 ❤"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional group"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Thomas Lyles Is extremely compassionate and takes his time with me at every visit. He has helped me with my condition and is interested in my details when I visit for my annual check ups. He is a very professional kind person and I would recommend him highly to anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Such a nice Doctor and I trust him with my care"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Thomas Lyles listens and hears what the situation is and does a thorough service to reach helpful results. His bedside manner is stellar.. I would highly recommend Dr. Lyles. His Partners are grand too. I thank you Dr. Lyles."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles was so courteous and professional. He put me at ease going through the colonoscopy procedure for the first time. Thank you so much, Ibrahim"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Dr. Lyles and his staff were so kind and attentive. It was my first time seeing Dr. Lyles and he took the time to get to know me and discuss my issues. So thankful that I was able to schedule my appt. so fast and end up with such a wonderful, caring doctor."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lyles takes the time to listen and address your concerns. He is very professional, easy to talk to and has a compassionate bedside manner too."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff and Dr. Lyles could not have been better! See you in ten years."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always professional and really takes the time to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lyle and his staff are wonderful! They are kind, they listen intently, and truly care about you."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"it was a great visit"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is my elderly moms Dr.. He's very nice. Listened carefully to her. The staff was helpful getting us started."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lyles for what seems like 5 years. I put off a procedure for a number of those years but wish I would have gotten it done sooner. Recently went through with it and within a few days after the procedure Dr. Lyles had a good grasp on my underlying condition. Now I'm on medication and it's helping. Glad to finally have a better idea of what was giving me so many issues over the years."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lyles , is a very caring and understanding doctor . He really cares for his patients. I would highly recommend him . His staffs are wonderful. Nice and professional"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience. Would definitely recommend. My wife already asked her Doctor to refer her to Dr Thomas Lyles, MD. Doctor Lyles was awesome. Staff was also great."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kyle's is a great person and very capable health professional. I highly recommend him to anyone needing his specialty services. He is very considered, thorough and addresses every aspect of the patients diagnosis. He is understanding, listens to the patients and has a very pleasant personality."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The best doctor in Bedford."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office staff are caring and helpful. Dr Lyles is professional and friendly all at the same time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Appointment was right on time. Discussed all pertinent information concerning my health. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lyles provides compassionate care and handles difficult/embarrassing conversations with ease!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lyles is attentive and patient. He sits down and really pays attention to what I have to say and answers all of my questions. He works with me to find solutions that work for me."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr . He has very good bedside manner and is not in a hurry to rush you out of the office and answers all your questions . I would highly recommend him. He also has a great staff behind him to very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lyles and his entire staff was very caring, kind and knowledgeable while taking care of me. I would definitely will recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been treated previously by Dr Lyles and was happy that he could take care of my present needs. He and his staff are well qualified and professional."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google May 25 2021

"everyone seemed very nice and DR Lyles explained everything to me very well and i feel like he really cares about his patients ."

4.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleasant and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kyle's is awesome"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Lyles and his team have been amazing . My first time visiting his office , they explained the process and even offered payment plans in office . During my visit , Dr Lyles explained the procedure to me in a way I can understand it . Being nervous and not knowing what to expect , it was over before it even began !! The best sleep I’ve ever had in my life to say the least . The only upsetting thing was waking up , I felt like I could of stayed there the whole day ! I urge many to undergo treatment . It’s painless . I will refer friends and colleagues to him any chance I get . He gets 5 stars !!! Wonderful and friendly doctor ."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Lyles was very kind and patient. He didn’t seemed rushed and took the time to answer all my questions. The office staff and nurses were great as well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience. Nothing but good to say about Dr. And his staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I could not be more impressed with everyone I came in contact with at Dr. Lyles. From the initial office visit to the follow up phone call after the procedure everything that would take place was explained in detail. Everyone was super polite and friendly and I actually enjoyed my visits."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor, great bedside manner, very engaged with each patient. My wife and I both saw Dr. LyLes and both had colonoscopy screenings. We can’t say enough about his personality and professionalism"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I saw Dr. Lyles because my other doctor had retired. I was extremely happy with my experience with him. He took the time to discuss some issues that I was concerned with and made me feel like I was his only patient that afternoon. I Highly recommend !!!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I feel so blessed to be a patient of Dr. Lyles, he is a very good doctor, very kind, compassionate, spend time with you, and very competent. I feel very confident with his accurate diagnosis. And all of his staff is very friendly and professional. Thank you to all of you, wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had my first visit with Dr Thomas Lyles and he has wonderful communication skills. I felt the staff was all very friendly. My appointment was on time and easy check out. Have colonoscopy scheduled and hoping all goes well."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Doctor and excellent services from the staff"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Straight forward processional diagnosis, advice and treatment. Personal attention and courteous handling by staff. Highly recommend Dr. Lyles and his practice."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have had a very good experience with Dr. Thomas Lyles and his help. Everyone that I have had contact with was very polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Lyles is empathic and he LISTENS. The front office staff and billing department are both patient and polite."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very satisfied with the doctor and staff. Very efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My wife and I went together. I talked about a colonoscophy and she discussed one coming up. Dr. Lyles has checked me for problems that took me to the emergency room twice. He did a great job and we both respect him and trust him."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have used Digestive Health Associates for over 23 years. The doctor my husband and I was using is retired now, but he saved my husband life by being a very through and caring Doctor. After his retirement I chose to use Dr. Lyles and have not regretted that decision. He also is very through and I respect that. He is very caring and a capable doctor. I would recommed him highly to anyone. The staff at his office is also very caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Considering how sick I was when I first visited he was very prompt, thorough, and attentive. I go for my second visit in a week. So far they have kept me informed via phone with all my test results and returned callas quickly. Thinking I made a good choice when I chose him."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great MD. Awesome office staff. I would recommend DR. Lyles to family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Lyles is very professional, and his bedside manner is top notch. He is incredibly kind and understanding, and I actually feel as though I am being fully heard out when speaking with him. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a good GI. Thanks Dr. Lyles!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great experience each time I have an appointment with Dr. Lyles. He knows my medical history and prescribes medications accordingly. He is very personable and has a good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The treatment was prompt, professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Lyles to any of my friends and family. Thank you, John Lynch"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Love Dr. Lyles and his nurse Shannon!!! So happy that I went to see him!!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lyles and entire staff were very helpful and explained everything! Thanks to all"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was scared to death of the thought of this procedure. You and your staff could not have done a finer job. Thank you all so much for your help, comfort and professionalism from start to finish. You will be well and often recommended."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I found Dr. Lyles and the staff at the Clinic to be efficient and polite. Entering the unknown can be daunting, however, they made me feel very comfortable and secure before and during the entire procedure."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everything went like clockwork. I was impressed...Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Outstanding gastroenterologist and a very personable and caring physician!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Fantastic first visit with Dr. Lyles. He was friendly, professional, and listened intently while I discussed my issues. He asked questions pertinent to my issues in order to glean the appropriate next step. His office staff was also professional and friendly. I see him again Tuesday and am confident I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Wonderful experience. He listened with my problems with concerns. Highly recommend.10 STARS"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I saw Dr. Lyles due to a family history of colon cancer. I was very impressed. He put me at ease. Very polite, yet is also extremely knowledgeable. He's young enough to be a cool dude, but old enough to be a good doctor!! Will see him again in 5 years."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Lyles is great! He listens and does everything he can to help find out what is wrong with you and correct it. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with him and his staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Lyles is attentive and kind. When you’re with him, he is completely focuses on you, your concerns, and solutions. I appreciate how Dr Lyles doesn’t just find a “medicine” to patch a symptom but is committed to finding a true solution. I feel like I am a partner with him in my health. Thank you Dr Lyles."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great staff and Dr. Lyles is very caring. Take time to listen and explain with kindness your best options to improve your health."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very positive experience. Felt Dr Lyles spent enough time with me to understand my current health situation and he listened to my concerns. The decision to proceed with an endoscopy was reached mutually and I felt comfortable with that decision. Dr Lyles was courteous and professional. He established a level of credibility that helped me relax and feel confident that I was receiving, and would continue to receive, some of the best care available."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I recently had a colonoscopy. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Lyles!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I would recommend Dr. LYLES to anyone needing his expertise in his field of work. I have had several doctors over the years and I absolutely think he is the best one I have ever had. He knows his line of work very well and has great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor. Dr. Lyles is a good listener and explains thing so I can understand. The staff is very professional and polite. You can't go wrong with him."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I'm usually not big on "5 Star" ratings. But this medical group is consistently kind, friendly and patient with medical questions."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The office staff is quick, accurate and friendly. Dr. Lyles is a nice guy and good doctor."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lyles made my experience worry free. He gave me the comfort that I was in great hands and the ability to be at ease with my health. There is much I can say about him and his practice but I will leave it at a very simple thank you for taking care of my health needs."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great staff and very professional! Great experience with staff and hospital!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was very impressed with the care I received from Dr. Lyles and his staff. They were compassionate, nice, and overall it was an awesome experience. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lyles listens to your concerns. He asks appropriate questions regarding your symptoms and uses those responses to determine best treatment options for you. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I believe that Thomas Lyles, MD is one of those exceptional positive medical professionals. At my first meeting with Dr. Lyles, I found that he listened to my concerns, he explained the procedures and the previous tests result. After the hospital procedure was completed, he carefully explained what had taken place and what were going to be the next steps. I was very pleased with my experience with Thomas Lyles, MD. I know that I can be a hard critic and combining that with an attitude of my innate crankiness with a first visit into the unknown the result can be much less than pleasant. This time (my first time with Dr. Lyle) was a world away from any previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say that the doctor and all the other employees made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful and won’t get that awful feeling of dread the next time I need his services. I appreciated Dr. Lyles follow-up and willingness to answer questions both before and after the colonoscopy. He made me feel that I was dealing with a trusted friend. When I need their service again, I know I will be welcomed. Thank you very much! From the front desk to the nurses, and to Dr. Lyles are professional and very thorough. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. I highly recommend a visit to Dr. Thomas Lyles."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lyles is fantastic, extremely personable, and professional all the way! Also the staff at the endoscopy center were fabulous as well! 1st class people all around. Got in and out on time as scheduled and no long waiting rooms etc. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very excellent overall experiences from scheduling my first appointment to my first visit to the follow up visits.."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lyles is an amazing doctor. A splendid disposition and patient with all of my questions. He will be my doctor for years to come and I am glad I found him. If you’re currently looking for a gastroenterologist, I promise you will be very happy with Dr. Lyles."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I meet Dr. Lyles through my hospital stay in 2015 at Harris HEB. He is an excellent doctor. Listens to you, discuss options with you and is a very down to earth person. Compassionate and has an excellent bed side manner. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He is awesome! I don’t have words to explain how happy I am. He is just a beautiful doctor!"