Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I took my Daughter to Dr Deepthi my Daughter told me that Dr is very professional and knowledgeable and highly recommended"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Murray is a wonderful Dr. He is very down to Earth and makes you feel very comfortable whether it be in the office or having a procedure."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nadir was very caring, efficient and informative at my recent appointment. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've had Crohn's for almost 30 years, I've had plenty of doctors and been on different medication. Where others have tried to just maintain my Crohn's, Dr Khan really has gone out of his way to focus on neutralizing and getting my body to be normal for a bit al person. Very kind and caring, very informed with anything related to the gastro field, and always forward thinking with the approach to get me feeling like a "normal" person! Dr Khan is the first doctor in a long time that I feel has a chance of fixing me so I'm not just coping and living with Crohn's, but getting ahead of it to live a normal life. I've been seeing him for over 2 years now, and I have recommended his services to several of my friends who have had stomach related issues. Not to mention Dr. Khan is fighting an uphill battle with me, as my Crohn's was pretty out of control when I first met him. And within 6 months he got me feeling pretty good. If you knew me and understood how skeptical of doctors I am because of dealing with my Crohn's for so long and so many different diagnosis and medical plans and what not that have failed or been incorrect, you would understand I do not make this recommendation without having a strong positive feeling toward Dr. Khan and his office staff!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I'm Dr. Mark Miller patient.. He's an excellent doctor and excellent person .. He is very caring, He listens and explains with great detail about procedures and whatever matters related to the visit ... never rushes the patient. I genuinely trust him."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Kethu very attentive to my concerns. He took the time to personally call call me to go over details of my tests. I am impressed with Dr. Kethu and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Luk provided an excellent, reassuring bedside manner! His professionalism, knowledge, and compassion are second to none!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I can't say enough about Dr. Cooley. He's simply the best. He and his staff took an amazing care of me when I needed them to determine my health issue. Dr. Brian Cooley explains things well and his staff follows up on the treatment plan. You're really in good hands the minute you walk into his office."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service from staff and Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"50 Stars ⭐️. Everyone was nice and friendly. Nice office. Terrific. Thanks 🙏"