Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy is very pleasant and interested in making a difference in your health as fast as possible."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bass for a few years. His staff is always very friendly and on point. Dr. Bass is very knowledgeable of his work, very caring and something very important to me, he will answer all my questions. His bed side manners are outstanding. I’m blessed to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I am a patient of Dr Arshad Malik for years. Very professional. Passionate about his work. Knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Miller has been treating members of our family for over 20 years. He is a wonderful doctor and person. Truly cares for his patients. Very kind while being very honest about any issues."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Great customer experience from booking my appointment, front office. and Dr Badr who takes his time to explain the procedure and next steps."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Sandoval has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Office staff are professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2020

"Absolutely an informative and personable doctor."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 31 2019

"I met with Dr. Rangasamy for a consult. She took her time to explain the procedures I needed. She was very professional and thorough. She did not seem rushed. I really appreciate her patience and am very comfortable with her performing these procedures. UPDATE: I had a colonoscopy and EGD yesterday. The staff was great, from check in to release. Everything was clearly explained before and after the procedures. I really like the reports I brought home. The Dr's instructions are clear, impressions are clear and the photos are numbered with a diagram of the colon and upper GI tract. This makes it easy to do more research at home in order to better understand what's going on."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 15 2019

"I saw Dr. Brown's PA, Megan. She was great; well informed, understanding, and kind. She listened and gave explanations. I'd highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 08 2018

"Always thorough and caring"