Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"This is the greatest stomach doctor I have ever had.Dr. Konda had been my gastroenterologist for 20 yrs off & on due to Insurance reason's. He will be missed. Great listening skills, Overall Excellent Physician."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"My visit was excellent. It was on time with no long waiting to see a doctor. The staff was very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"As always Dr. Konda checked me out and came up with a solution to my complaint. I am so sorry to see him go. He has been my Gastro -physician for 18 years. I don’t know what I am going to do without him, but he has worked hard in this industry for many years and deserves to enjoy his retirement. I will truly miss him!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great dr very knowledgeable and caring"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr konda and his team were great during my colonoscopy procedure, they really took care of me Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I like dr. Konda, his staff at front not so much, tried to call about a test and get the run around! Beware!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"My office visit was great!!!!! The staff was magnificent please check them out."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I took my daddy (he's 86 years old) to see this doctor (not his first visit). Dr Konda was very patient and took his time with us. I really appreciate not feeling rushed and that he listened to daddy. I further appreciate that he didn't automatically schedule a colonoscopy. Even though it is "technically" time for another one, daddy is feeling good and not having any problems. Dr Konda said to just call if anything came up or if daddy starts having pain/bleeding when he goes to the bathroom. This doctor is an understanding "put the patient first" sweetheart! Thank you, kind sir."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr Konda is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and patient friendly"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Kinda was very professional nice and direct loved my first visit!!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Courteous staff wonderful service and Dr Konda is fantastic been going to him for about 15 years or more have recommend many friends and family"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My experience was a great one, everyone there was friendly."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The office staff was so helpful, kind and answered my questions. The Doctor and the nurses were caring. I was seen promptly I would highly recommend Dr. Konda without any hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Konda. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, and takes his time when he is with you. He explains medical issues in laymen’s terms so you will understand. Awesome doctor!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Konda's and his staff were nice and professional, they made me feel comfortable. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Konda by a colleague years ago. He is still my doctor of choice. He is kind, patient, listens well, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good listener and understanding,find the solution to fix the problem. Would recommend him to anyone...He really cares."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am 72 years old and I’ve been with Dr.Konda since I was 43 with my first colonoscopy. I checked with the nurses at the hospital where I was volunteering there to see who they would recommend to go to, all of them recommended Dr. Konda because of the work that he performed at the hospital. So I tried him and he was as good as the nurses told me. In my 40s and 50s I seen him a lot and he did all types of procedures on me and he was so good with each one of my procedures. I would till all my friends about how great he is doing his job of being a colonoscopy doctor. I just dread the time that he decides to retire. And I know why all the nurses recommended him he is so good.great at 1trust him so much has Dr and all the procedures that he does. Dr Donald L Morris, DD. DM, BBA."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Konda has been my doctor for a number of years. He is very patient and listens to help you with your problem and is very knowledge of his work. I depend on him for advice when something is not going well with my issue. Thank you Dr. Konda."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love that Dr. Konda is so thorough and makes sure I get the best possible care!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR KONDA IS A WONDERFUL DR"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have known Dr Kinda both personally and professionally for many years- no better gastroenterologist in Dallas- staff is helpful and knowledgeable- short waiting time"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Konda is a wonderful experienced gastroenterologist. He is very patient with his patients and concerned about their well-being. Dr. Konda has been my doctor for more than twelve years. I strongly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking his services."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Konda is a good listener, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. Staff is fast and friendly. Quick with answers and keeping records up to date."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly, helpful staff gave me a bag for medication samples. Dr Konda was very attentive, thorough gave me medication samples and discount card to help pay for the medicine."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr konda been my Dr for over 10 yr. He take time and explain your condition. He is the best !!! The atmosphere when you walk in his office make you feel like they care about you. Pleasing personality from the receptionist."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice everyone made feel comfortable Dr.konda i appreciate you taking care of me i will come back to my second one.all the nurses and staff members i appreciate you guys it was amazing."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Konda is professional, experienced & well respected in my personal opinion. I have zero qualms about referring him to anyone. Im sure you will be pleased with him personally & professionally."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Konda, did a great job with my first ever health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Konda."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel confident that Dr. Konda wants to find the cause of my problems. He's already done more than any doctor I've seen."

4.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff was very attentive and nice. The Dr. was caring and he took the time to listen to me without rushing before examining me and then speaking with me."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was thoroughly pleased with all levels of my appointment! The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Konda were extremely kind, personable and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Konda performed a colonoscopy. Him and the staff were wonderful. I will recommend to everyone to see him. Very professional.They really care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Konda performed my colonoscopy and he was wonderful! He is very kind, attentive and cares about his patients. I will return to see him with any future gastric problems. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2017

"This doctor was absolutely wonderful!!! Very professional, and approachable. His office staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Love this Doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 25 2017

"He's good"