Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr. Konda has been my doctor for a number of years. He is very patient and listens to help you with your problem and is very knowledge of his work. I depend on him for advice when something is not going well with my issue. Thank you Dr. Konda."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Konda is professional, experienced & well respected in my personal opinion. I have zero qualms about referring him to anyone. Im sure you will be pleased with him personally & professionally."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Have known Dr Kinda both personally and professionally for many years- no better gastroenterologist in Dallas- staff is helpful and knowledgeable- short waiting time"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Very nice everyone made feel comfortable Dr.konda i appreciate you taking care of me i will come back to my second one.all the nurses and staff members i appreciate you guys it was amazing."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Konda by a colleague years ago. He is still my doctor of choice. He is kind, patient, listens well, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Dr Konda is a good listener, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. Staff is fast and friendly. Quick with answers and keeping records up to date."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"DR KONDA IS A WONDERFUL DR"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Dr. Konda's and his staff were nice and professional, they made me feel comfortable. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Very good listener and understanding,find the solution to fix the problem. Would recommend him to anyone...He really cares."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Konda. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough, and takes his time when he is with you. He explains medical issues in laymen’s terms so you will understand. Awesome doctor!!"

4.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"The office staff was very attentive and nice. The Dr. was caring and he took the time to listen to me without rushing before examining me and then speaking with me."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I feel confident that Dr. Konda wants to find the cause of my problems. He's already done more than any doctor I've seen."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr konda been my Dr for over 10 yr. He take time and explain your condition. He is the best !!! The atmosphere when you walk in his office make you feel like they care about you. Pleasing personality from the receptionist."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Dr. Konda is a wonderful experienced gastroenterologist. He is very patient with his patients and concerned about their well-being. Dr. Konda has been my doctor for more than twelve years. I strongly recommend this doctor to anyone seeking his services."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"I love that Dr. Konda is so thorough and makes sure I get the best possible care!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Konda, did a great job with my first ever health exam. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He was also kind and friendly. All of the staff was great – they were helpful, patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Konda."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"I am 72 years old and I’ve been with Dr.Konda since I was 43 with my first colonoscopy. I checked with the nurses at the hospital where I was volunteering there to see who they would recommend to go to, all of them recommended Dr. Konda because of the work that he performed at the hospital. So I tried him and he was as good as the nurses told me. In my 40s and 50s I seen him a lot and he did all types of procedures on me and he was so good with each one of my procedures. I would till all my friends about how great he is doing his job of being a colonoscopy doctor. I just dread the time that he decides to retire. And I know why all the nurses recommended him he is so good.great at 1trust him so much has Dr and all the procedures that he does. Dr Donald L Morris, DD. DM, BBA."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Friendly, helpful staff gave me a bag for medication samples. Dr Konda was very attentive, thorough gave me medication samples and discount card to help pay for the medicine."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 23 2020

"I was thoroughly pleased with all levels of my appointment! The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Konda were extremely kind, personable and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 08 2019

"Dr Konda performed a colonoscopy. Him and the staff were wonderful. I will recommend to everyone to see him. Very professional.They really care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2018

"Dr. Konda performed my colonoscopy and he was wonderful! He is very kind, attentive and cares about his patients. I will return to see him with any future gastric problems. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 01 2017

"He's good"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 27 2017

"This doctor was absolutely wonderful!!! Very professional, and approachable. His office staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2016

"Love this Doctor!"