Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Massand is exceptional doctor.very professional and conducted exhaustive clinical interview for about 1/2 hour. As ex health care student in parkland I rank him way above average..one of best and most professional I have experienced. Five 🌟 stars. Staff very professional and called quickly for follow up issues. Have surgical procedures soon, very confident and lucky to have him as my doctor. This was my second visit.jan 2023. Troy/Plano resident Feb 8 2023"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Having a newborn with tummy issues is no fun. Upon contacting Dr. Chan her office staff scheduled an appointment the same week. At the appointment Dr. Chan was extremely thorough and walked me exactly through the expected treatment plan. We have a follow up next month and look forward to working with her to resolve my daughter’s issues."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was brought back within five minutes. I found the doctor to be thorough, he patiently answered all my questions and explained in detail his recommended procedure. I was very satisfied."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Beckman is compassionate and professional. She takes time to get to know her patients. She is honest with you about your care. Her staff is also caring and willing to accommodate when possible. I look forward to visiting her office."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Ralph Nitkin, had a great experience and a good outcome."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is always caring and listens to all your needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yepuri is great and takes the time to explain everything clearly and makes sure your comfortable with the treatment."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. An has an amazing way of making the patient (and parents) feel at ease with their worries and concerns. My son had a medical procedure and Dr. An immediately calmed him down with jokes and funny conversations. Actually, my son did not even have a chance to get worried or worked up. It was an easy process and I feel confident with his suggestions and help in the future if needed."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr An is the best! My 15 year old son and I just adore him. He is intelligent, warm, and funny. He made my son feel very comfortable during a stressful time, and throughout uncomfortable discussions and procedures. Dr An has a way of giving his patients (and their parents) bad news in a positive and reassuring manner. My family and I are extremely grateful for his expertise and care. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Doctor and staff were friendly and professional. Explained everything to me and helped me through the procedure."