Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 23 2022

"Dr Abraham is soooo detailed, personable and above all knowledgeable. She took the time to sit with me and go through my medical issues before she even examined me. I’m so glad my internal medicine doctor recommended her. Her staff is great also!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Very good for reviewing medical problems. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nackley and his staff was superior. Highly recommend this facility to all.."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Office staff very professional, polite & understanding. Dr Chann was wondering, very concerned, very professional. We loved her"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Barbara is one of the most caring and compassionate people! She made me very comfortable prior to my procedure. Very attentive, took her time explaining everything, bed side manner was AMAZING."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Wonderful friendly staff. Very pleased with Dr So and his aids. They are always very kind and knowledgeable and eager to answer any question. I recently had a question about why I needed a certain procedure and she explained the need for it very clearly . I will be scheduling the procedure because of how well she explained it. I highly recommend Dr Do and is practice."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr Shea is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable and easy to talk to as well. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Tarnasky is an excellent GI doctor. He explained my condition in great details that were easy for me to understand. He addressed all of my concerns. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2019

"Dr. Magee has been my doctor for over 15 years. He is a great doctor who listens to his patients concerns. It is easy to get an appointment scheduled. He is extremely kind, gentle and patient when I asked millions of questions. Dr. Magee is the best doctor. Thank you for helping me with all my GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 03 2019

"Professional staff and an outstanding Doctor who provided the best care. I highly recommend Doctor Murray."