Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Friendly easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Friendly staff and great doctor."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very nice Doctor, he took time listening my condition..I recommended highly."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Fantastic doctor. Really listened to my concerns and put me at ease. Answered questions and followed up with a phone call with results. Great office!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Thoughtful and caring physician who knows his stuff! Would recommend to everyone!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very polite,caring,and got excellent service from staff and physicians.thank u"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Fantastic doctor. Really listened to my concerns and put me at ease. Answered questions and followed up with a phone call with results. Great office!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I like Dr Sidhu and the office and medical staff. This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable talking to him because he listened."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very pleasant staff & Physician. Dr Sidhu is very patient and compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I would recommend seeing Dr. Sidhu. Nice doctor and office staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Excellent service, friendly and capable staff. I recommend them 100%"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Sidhu is a respectable physician. He is very knowledgeable and attentive. He takes the time to explain everything and the follow up care is phenomenal. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Sidhu is the best Gastroenterologist in all of TX. I recommend him to anybody. He truly cares about his patients and his amazing work that he performs."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The doctor was very detailed oriented . He sat down, spend quality time explaining the diagnosis and answered all the questions with great detail. Listened carefully and attentively to my concerns and assured that I have all the my questions addressed."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Sidhu was very patient in listening to my concerns and answering all my questions. I was explained each and every point with detail"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"very clear and straightforward in his comments."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Very professional doctor and staff. Details about health, treatment and follow up explained."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Sidhu was amazing to my mom. She has Alzheimer’s and showed her so much kindness and respect. We have been given a plan that I totally agree with. I like that he realizes her age and didn’t feel doing anything invasive would be necessary. Answered all questions. Talked to both of in language we could understand. Very grateful that we were able to be seen by Dr. Sidhu. GO GREEN!"

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Very nice Doctor, he took time listening my condition..I recommended highly"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent visit, everyone is very nice and very helpful, the doctor was great and very professional, took a great time and he answered all my concerns and provided me with great advise regarding my health issues. I will certainly recommend him and his staff to my friends and family anytime!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Sidhu is wonderful! I switched gastroenterologists after feeling like my last doctor was not listening to my concerns. Dr. Sidhu is very attentive, takes his time and made sure to answer all my questions. His office was able to get me on the schedule quickly and my appointment went very smoothly"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Very pleased"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor! Found polyps that were missed by another doctor 2 years prior. Very thorough- really cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Sidhu. He was very kind and attentive. Procedure went smoothly and he answered all my questions, no complications afterwards. Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Recommend Dr. Sidhu and his office. The office is well organized, his nurse is extremely caring and competent, and Dr. Sidhu himself is trustworthy and clearly a great physician."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"mr sindhu is a very professional in his approach of diagnosing , initial visit diagnosis was well done , my rating will be updated based the next steps with treatment"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Seriously a great Dr. Listens to all your issues does not rush to leave the room. Would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had chronic issues and Dr Sidhu had patience and time to listen to past history and suggest the path forward and what medication he is prescribing and why. I would highly recommend Dr Sidhu."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sidhu is a thoughtful, thorough and caring physician who is extremely intelligent. He took a lot of time to find out details about my history and current symptoms and then carefully laid out a plan to determine what was happening. Looking forward to working with him to improve and resolve my health issues."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"This is my GI doctor and he's great! Extremely knowledgeable and compassionate. He's professional and understanding. I recommend Dr. Sidhu!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Sidhu is wonderful! I switched gastroenterologists after feeling like my last doctor was not listening to my concerns. Dr. Sidhu is very attentive, takes his time and made sure to answer all my questions. His office was able to get me on the schedule quickly and my appointment went very smoothly"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor & staff was great. Very attentive & made sure I understood the tests I needed. I highly recommend Dr. Sidhu."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sidhu is compassionate, easy to talk with and considers all aspects of your condition. I highly recommend him. His staff is pleasant and helpful, as well!"