Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I especially liked the written report provided immediately after the procedure was completed."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I had a great experience with Dr Sangeethapriya and Her Team. Anyone if anyone needs a great gastroenterology She is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 16 2024

"I am amazed with doctor Duraiswamy’s expertise. She was very careful and skeptical when we first met to make sure she didn’t overlook anything critical. Amazing professional!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough physician."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr Duraiswamy is excellent doctor taking care of all of patient needs. She explains the issues in detail and patiently listens to all the problems. she suggests right treatment plan for the problems. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"Dr. Duraiswamy has wonderful bedside manners and made sure to review my questions, concerns and options again before the procedure. Great experience."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Best bedside mannerisms ever that I’ve seen in a physician combined with skill and knowledge. Her care reflects through her work."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"Dr. Duraiswamy is one of the best doctors I've ever met. She is very knowledgeable, conscientious, kind, and caring."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Duraiswamy is considerate and gives you her full attention during each appointment."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Always very friendly and professional!!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr Duraiswamy is an excellent GI doctor that I would highly recommend to anyone. She is very professional, attentive to your needs & concerns, & even tho extremely busy, all your questions will be answered and clearly understood. I'm very glad I was referred to her."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Duraiswamy was very caring and gave me a thorough examination."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I have some GI issues and Dr. Duraiswamy immediately took the steps in getting things done, scheduling me endoscopy and colonoscopy within 4 days. I am impressed that she is proactive about her patient’s health. Her staff is friendly and professional. Overall, I had a great experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Duraiswamy and her team to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I felt 100% taken care of, listened to, and truly concerned for. Highly, highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"It was a pleasure to meet the front office staff so friendly, kind and helpful. Meeting the Physician was great. She's very professional caring,and attentive. We discussed my concerns and put a plan into motion. She has very good at listening to your problems and concerns."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"My visit was great, Dr. Duraiswame has excellent care and concern. I really felt like my concerns were heard the conversation was very professional."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very caring and informative . Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from I.0. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The doctor was very detailed in her explanation of why she was requesting for certain tests and procedures to be done. Great bedside manners and very professional. Look forward to future appointments."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Duraiswamy is an excellent provider. She’s knowledgeable, caring, thorough and takes time to listen and address all issues. The staff is professional and prompt."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"It was a follow-up appointment after colonoscopy and endoscopy to discuss results. As usual doctor was very thoughtful and through in her explanations."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent experience with Dr Duraiswamy and her office. First rate care and awesome bedside manner. Recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Duraiswamy is a fantastic doctor! She is very attentive and listens to what you are telling her during your visit. I like that she is personable and will discuss in detail your health issues. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Duraiswamy for about 6 years now. She is very personable with me and seems to have my better health at concern for me. She actually listens to me! Most physicians don’t. She takes the time to explain the WHY! One of my daughters is actually a patient of hers as well and she loves her too. Went to see Dr. Duraiswamy again for my annual check up. We’ve had a Dr. patient relationship for nearly 9 years now. She still listens with interest and gives me time to explain how I feel and what works for me and what doesn’t. She’s a real sweetheart of a physician. Btw, her staff is very informative and professional. If you need your gut attended , try my Dr. Duraiswamy!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Duraiswamy for about 6 years now. She is very personable with me and seems to have my better health at concern for me. She actually listens to me! Most physicians don’t. She takes the time to explain the WHY! One of my daughters is actually a patient of hers as well and she loves her too. Went to see Dr. Duraiswamy again for my annual check up. We’ve had a Dr. patient relationship for nearly 9 years now. She still listens with interest and gives me time to explain how I feel and what works for me and what doesn’t. She’s a real sweetheart of a physician. Btw, her staff is very informative and professional. If you need your gut attended , try my Dr. Duraiswamy!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very attentive and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was very anxious getting my colonoscopy as it was my first time going under general anesthesia. Dr. Duraiswamy was comforting and handled my procedure with professionalism and gentle care. She is knowledgeable and explained everything afterwards. Her staff at Digestive Health Center in Plano is also excellent."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"It was the first time I met with doctor. I was concerned because all past doctor couldn’t help me diagnose the issue. She listened thoroughly and was very engaged and asking questions and at the end of it she had a strong plan. She is amazing and made me very comfortable throughout the conversation."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Duraiswamy is amazing. She was attentive to all of my concerns and also summarized everything to make sure she understood them."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Duraiswami is very sensitive, tactiful and thorough with her patients. Staff very well organized, keeps patients up to date on in scheduling procedures and test needed. Nothing to fear. I Highly recommend her to anyone concerned about Gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Dr. Duraiswamy is kind and doesn't rush you. She's not quick to dismiss you like other specialists. I'd highly recommend her 💛 The wait time is relatively short but I sincerely wish they still offered televisits. The office staff is okay overall. Some are more curt than others to be honest. They're responsive at least.The billing department is a pill. That's in no way Dr. Duraiswamy's fault though. DHAT was bought or merged with a larger corporation a few years back and I'd highly suggest you keep notes of everyone you speak with (and when). Also, check your insurance, screenshot any correspondence regarding billing, and ask for your receipts. The five stars is solely due to Dr. Duraiswamy being wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Dr. Duraiswamy is a compassionate, patient and warm provider. She is sensitively direct and takes time to explain the intricacies of your disease/symptoms as well as all of your options for treatments. Carissa in the front is so comforting and on top of answering questions/responding to emails! The other front desk staff is also very kind, welcoming and prompt. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Duraiswamy is fabulous! She takes time to listen to your issues and explains things in detail. She doesn’t make you feel rushed and answers any questions fully. She has a wonderful bedside manner! The office staff are readily available, quick to respond and very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend her for any GI issues you are experiencing."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I love how well Dr. D explains everything in a way that is easy for patients to understand."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My first consultation with Dr. Duraiswany was excellent, I felt that she listened to my concerns and addressed all my issues. She asked all the "right" questions and did not dismiss me like a lot of doctors do when faced with overweight patients. She was very professional yet still approachable & calming in her mannerism. She explained everything in detail, took the time to answer all my questions and I left feeling like I had finally found a doctor that can help me with my stomach issues. After almost 40 years of suffering I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I highly recommended Dr. Duraiswany"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very kind and caring"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr duraiswamy is very attentive and caring. Would highly recommend her for anyone needing a gi doctor. Office staff friendly and office ran very efficiently."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Duraiswamy treated me when I had been admitted into the hospital, years ago. I ended up leaving my gastroenterologist, to become a patient to Dr Duraiswamy. She takes time to discuss whatever health concerns you might have. I highly recommend Dr Duraiswamy."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"She was sincere and caring of my issues yet has a great personality, making me feel confident of her commitment to my health"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very pleasant and informative visit with DR Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy. Takes time to listen to any concerns I had without me feeling rushed. Office staff very friendly. Bob Lanzing"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy, M.D. Is very professional and will give patient ample time to understand the issues. She will not prescribe unnecessary medicine."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Duraiswamy is a patient and thorough doctor who strives to ensure understanding of the procedure before and after. I enjoy talking with her and she has been my doctor for several procedures over the years. I will continue to call on her."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit with the doctor and her staff was excellent. Thanks for the experience."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very good and helpful Doctor she understands us and Gide us and giving good time to soul our problem."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The compassion, expertise, and overall patient-centric experience is world-class!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Loved how she made me comfortable by listening to me. Her office staff was very kind and was able to fit me in the schedule. Definitely found a great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I took my son there as a referral from his hepatologist and Dr. Duraiswamy was very caring and attentive. She listened to our concerns and addressed them in a way we could understand. We didn't leave there feeling like just another number but like someone actually cared."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Second visit with Dr. Duraiswamy. First was for a routine COLONOSCOPY. Most recently regarding ongoing stomach discomfort. Dr. Duraiswamy LISTENS, and also takes time to clearly explain what she observes and what she believes is an appropriate course of action. I am pleased we connected."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Office staff is awesome."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very friendly and informative. Great personality."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Personable and professional first visit! Listened to my concerns and sought previous records to better assess my treatment and care!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I love Dr Dura. She is personable and very kind. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field and always takes time to listen to me and recommend appropriate solutions to my health problems. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My appointment was moved to a televisit due to the horrible icy weather recently however I found my visit with Dr. Duraiswamy extemely helpful. She is a very informed and compassionate doctor. I have had my share of experience with several doctors and she is definitely on top of my list after my visit. I like being informed and knowing details about my condition and treatment options. She took her time to listen to my concerns and knew exactly what I was talking about, it has been hard for me to explain my condition to other doctors in the past however she was understanding of my frustration and provided answers to all of my trivial questions as well. Very rare to find doctors like here these days. I found her to be an amazing doctor who cares, understands and speaks from experience and wisdom who is concerned about your overall health."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent service and very thorough"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor helped me with my concern about a colonoscopy. I felt very reassured when I left the office."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Duriswarmy is AMAZING. She cares so much and takes the time to really make sure I understand everything that’s going on. She also takes the time to communicate and coordinate with my personal physician (when necessary). Her office staff is great as well. They truly work as a team and the patients benefit. If your needing a GI - couldn’t reccommend more!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything is good.The best doctor,I don’t want change doctor Duraiswamy,she is my doctor and I will stay with her ."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Durraiswamy is a very professional, yet friendly physician. She has a great sense of humor and I always enjoy my appointments with her. She is a very caring and personal doctor. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great doctor! Listens, very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy and her staff were so nice. She is so knowledgeable and provides great insight into the problem we are facing and ways to deal with it. She listens to all of our problems without rushing. She takes great care of her patient."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My visit with Dr. Duraisami was very good. She explained about my health condition and what I need to do further with all details. She spent a good amount of time. I am extremely happy!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Duraiswamy is very knowledgeable and patiently hears our problem. We had a very pleasant experience and would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr.Sangeetha Duaraiswamy, one of the most prompt doctor I have seen. She does not rush you in and out, expect a wait because she takes time with her patient and actually listens. She takes the time to explain the tings to me in terms that I can understand. She gave me appointment for my test very promptly( looking at my condition). I am getting better with her medications.The entire staff is good too!! Dr. Duaraiswamy is fantastic!! I recently had a flareup and Dr.Dwaraswamy immediately gave me meds.I needed. Her staff is very good in accommodating patients by giving appointments in case of flare up."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Duraiswamy for over three years now and she is excellent at what she does she has helped me out tremendously with several issues that I have going on right now. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable and I have no fears of going there. totally believe in their utmost confidence concerning my issues."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is warm, empathic, and a good listener. I think she is an excellent doctor and takes excellent care of me! I highly recomnend!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This is my first visit and Everyone was professional and nice Dr.Duraiswamy was patient and listened to my concerns and answered any questions I had. She also explained the next step in my treatment."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy has a great bedside manner and is very sweet and patient. She took the time to explain everything and was very calming."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy. Everyone was extremely warm. They all provided great insight throughout, which was comforting."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been her patient over 7 year's and trust her with my life. Always genuine and straight forward which I respect."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr Duraiswamy. She was so kind, considerate and willing to answer all questions. She was a pleasure to talk to, and the appointment and the time spent quite adequate. Her office staff was very kind and professional as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She is very thorough and not rushed. When you see her she takes the time to review your entire medical record/history and answers your questions."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Really nice place. She really takes time to explain everything to you. Did a great job. And no wait time."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Wonderful staff, fantastic caring Dr. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I did not feel a thing and the staff and Dr. Duraiswam were so easy to talk to and she is so knowledgeable. I will recommend her to anyone I know and definitely want her every time."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I basically had a meet and greet with Dr. Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy because my primary doctor had referred me to her to have a procedure done and she was really nice. She took the time to explain to me what to expect and answered all my questions/concerns. I walked away feeling good about her doing my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is a compassionate, patient and warm provider. She is sensitively direct and takes time to explain the intricacies of your disease/symptoms as well as all of your options for treatments. The front desk staff is also very kind, welcoming and prompt. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Duraiswamy for a while and she is an excellent Doctor providing stellar care. She really cares about her patients and is attentive to their needs. Her staff is very caring, helpful and professional. I strongly recommend Dr. Duraiswamy."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Duraiswamy was attentive and patient with me and understood my needs! She is really good!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very helpful and kind thank you!"

5.0 Review from D... Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Duraiswamy for over 5 years. She is so caring and very thorough. She takes the time to listen and is proactive in her care. Would highly recommend her to anybody needing a great doctor that they can trust to have their best interest at heart."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswami is very sensitive, tactiful and thorough with her patients. Nothing to fear fears. I Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is amazing, kind, caring, professional and knowledgeable . I have been seeing her for 5 years now, she is the best! She listens to all my health concerns patiently and provides the best care. Her staff is kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Duraiswamy listen patiently and thoroughly addresses all concerns."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is extremely professional and courteous and has all ears to listen to patient problems. I highly recommend Digestive Healthcare"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy takes her time with you and explains everything thoroughly. Would definitely recommend her and her office."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is the best doctor that you can have."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice clean office and friendly staff. Dr. Duraiswamy was also very courteous and really listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr D is a knowledgeable, experienced physician with a.sweet demeanor, listens and interacts on a highly interactive level. Office staff was also efficient."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is very personable. She takes time to explain things then asks if you have questions. She then answers any questions you have making sure it was answered. Staff is also very nice!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience, our first time seeing her, I took my mom to see Dr Duraiswamy, she was very thorough, very knowledgeable and very caring. She took her time in explaining everything to us. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist. I only wish her office accepted Medicaid l because I would love to have her as my DR as well!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"As a first time patient with Dr. Duraiswamy, I was so scared to have both an endoscopy and colonoscopy simultaneously. However, I really felt that Dr. Duraiswamy cared about my worries and concerns that her approach and knowledge was able to convey the right response, comfort, and information I needed to go through this procedure. In addition, her team both at her local office and where the procedure took place were amazing. They displayed a level of expertise and friendly approach to my fear and concerns. The procedure was handled in the most accommodating way, and their bedside manners were great. I want to say thank you Dr. Duraiswamy and staff for making this scary procedure a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy truly cares about your health. She is a great communicator and explains all the details of your condition and treatments. Her staff is the best at making you feel like family every time. I trust her with my life."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been dr.Duraiswamy patient for four years. She has won my trust and appreciation and it is always comforting and reasuring to consult her about my health issues.She listens to your complaints patiently and offers you the best options. I highly recommend her as the best GI doctor you want to know!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Duraiswamy for a long time now. Every time I go in she has an answer for me. I never have to worry about leaving without a plan. I love her compassion for treating you like a human being and not just some patient."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She is an outstanding doctor that is top in her field. She truly cares about her patients and remains in close contact with them. You won’t find another doctor of this caliber. I have been a patient of hers for the past 7 years. Her preventative measures have saved my life."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is a jewel! She is extremely personable and caring."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is very humble and caring, and very much appreciate her support and medical treatments to my entire family. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy has been in my life since 2019. I had told my primary doctor Dr. George about you know what I like in a doctor and she recommend Dr. Duraiswamy. Yes her demeanor was that of a good friend, down to earth gal, And she gives it to you straight. No sugar coating and that’s what I like. Give it to me straight. My daughter needed to see a Doctor of her caliber, she went with me to an appointment and liked her demeanor as well. Thank you Dr D you and your Staff are awesome 👏. God Bless!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I LOVE Dr. S!! She’s extremely warm, kind and attentive as a doctor. I always have a calming experience with her. She puts my mind at ease before and after the procedure. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. D is the best! Very attentive and listen to everything you have to say! Smart, compassionate and kind! Everything you want in a doctor."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is amazing , she patiently listened to all my health concerns and explained to me what could be causing the symptoms and communicated next steps very clearly. She truly cares for the patient. I strongly recommend going to her if you have any digestive issues."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff and Dr.Duraiswamy are so kind and professional to work with. Timeliness and follow-through are a big factor that keeps me coming back to her."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy cares about her patients and is very nice! I recently moved to the area and it was so easy to transfer my records over from my previous gastroenterologist. When I went in for my first visit, she immediately wanted to make sure I was healthy by ordering bloodwork."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is very professional, compassionate, patient and takes time to explain procedures and results. She is a good listener, dependable and has integrity. Her office staff listens and treats patients with respect."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Compassionate, thoughtful and thorough. Did not feel rushed. Complete answers. Dr. Duraiswamy has my fervent recommendation."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy and your staff are fantastic 👏 😀 👌 🙌!! Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Sangeethapriya . She is nice, patient and thorough. Office is clean and neat. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy. 👌"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr Duraiswamy! She and the staff at Digestive Health Center of Plano could not have been nicer during my recent procedure. Both she and the staff took the time to answer all my questions and did a great job putting me at ease. They were running behind the day of, but I never mind waiting for quality care."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is the best of the best. She takes time to explain everything makes you feel super at ease in what can be an uncomfortable situation and is so kind. I have been seeing her since we moved to Texas 2 years ago and I couldn’t be more please to find her! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"She is very nice and very cordial she makes you feel special it’s a pleasure Her patient she’s a great doctor"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Such a caring and patient dr! Always takes time with each patient and answers your questions. We are lucky to have her in our community and I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is an expert in her field of practice. She is not only professional and insightful, but very personable, compassionate, caring and easy to talk to. She is empathetic, and genuinely listens, actively and reflectively. I never feel rushed, or as if I was not heard, or that my opinions, concerns and interests were not taken into account. She makes sure what she has said is understood, and the plan of care is agreed upon before she exits the room, and move on to the next patient. I highly recommend her. I moved and hour away, but I kept her as my gastroenterologist. She is worth the travel. I thank God for putting Dr. Duraiswamy in my life. May God richly bless her for her integrity, humility, and selflessness; as see serve her patients, and work as working for the Lord, not men! She desires more than five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is the kindest, caring Doctor I’ve had take care of me in a long time! I absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great team! They are welcoming and kind! I am very comfortable asking questions and I never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The process was very smooth. The staff were very kind. It was a good experience. Would recommend to friends needing to have a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was informed every step of the way. I was very comfortable with the processes and I am very happy with their service."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sangeethapriya, is one of the most understanding doctors I know. I love the way she explains the smallest details of your problems. Very easy to talk too! There should be more doctors like her. Really makes you feel like she cares."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Appreciated so much Dr Duraiswamy’s visit before and after the tests. Her explanation of what was going to happen beforehand and her wrap up when it was finished were both very clear. She was also happy to answer any questions we had!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy was so patient and kind finding out my what was wrong with me. She never gave up till I got the help I needed. I am ever grateful to her. Peggy K."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you for your note. I have completed all appointments with Cardiologist and Neurologist and received a clear path to have the endoscopy with you. Please call at your convenience to set up a date. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This Doctor and her entire staff were very kind and caring during my recent colonoscopy. They kept me informed of what they were going to do and they made an unpleasant procedure easy. No one likes to get a colonoscopy but it is necessary and this staff was very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Duraiswamy for about 6 years now. She is very personable with me and seems to have my better health at concern for me. She actually listens to me! Most physicians don’t. She takes the time to explain the WHY! One of my daughters is actually a patient of hers as well and she loves her too."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is with great pleasure and utmost respect for Dr Duraiswamy to share the overwhelmingly positive experiences that I have as her patient these past 6 years. Her bedside manner whether in the office or during a procedure always is comforting and soothing even in the most stressful of scenarios. She is very proactive with preventative measures, and has halted progress in many situations on my digestive health journey. If you are looking for a physician who cares, Dr Duraiswamy is in your corner !!!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy was recommended to me by my family doctor. I am very pleased with the experience. My first consultation was via teleconference and her office made it very easy for me. Once I was ready for the colonoscopy Dr. Duraiswamy accommodated me in a matter of days and the procedure went really well. I have no problem recommending Dr. Duraiswamy yo anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The Dr. Was very easy to talk to, took time to answer all my questions and explain results and procedures clearly. I felt comfortable with and around her. The staff also very kind."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have a family member that referred me and once I meet Dr. Duraiswamy, the vibe I got I knew I was in good hands. Thank you for taking care of me and my family member ❤️"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been looking a doctor that won't put a bandaid on my problem. That will fix my problem,and I'm hoping in June when she does my surgery that this will happen it's in her hands and Gods. She is very professional very patient and answered all my questions. I am thankful for her because she seems concerned about my health and wants to truly help me."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love her, she has excellent professional skills and treats with dignity and respect. Takes time to listen and provides best and compassionate care. She does not rush, rather has patience and willing to go above and beyond the need and gives best advise in other areas which is not her specialty, as she gets the whole picture of an issue first. Very humble with caring approach, I would highly recommend her!!! A great doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff is super welcoming and polite whenever I go in and Dr.Duraiswamy is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Duraiswamy took her time to explain my results and truly has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"AS A NEW PATIENT I WAS SURPRISED HOW INFORMATIVE, KIND & COURTIUOS ON DR.'S AND STAFF'S MADE IT FOR ME. THEY SCHEDULED ME AND KEPT ME INFORMED OF RELATED TESTING THE NEAR FUTURE. THEY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND GAVE ME INSIGHT ON PROCEDURES TO COME. THANK YOU DR. SANGEETHAPRIYA DURAISWAMY AND STAFF!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Duraiswamy is very smart, thorough, has a gentle touch and we've established a great working relationship (Patient and Doctor that is) . In addition she's also supported by a great staff. You'll be in great hands with Doctor Duraiswamy and her Crew. Thank you so much for continuing to take great care of me in my UC / Crohns Journey. Reuben"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Jennifer, who runs the office is excellent. Dr. Duraiswamy is warm and takes lots of time with you."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I so appreciate everything you have done for me! You listen to my concerns and take your time to evaluate and discuss all possibilities for treatment. I highly recommend you and thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Duraiswamy is someone I trust for all my GI needs. She listens to what I have to say and I always feel heard. I am thankful that our paths accidentally crossed several years ago when my issues initially began. I will continue to see her as long as she is continuing to practice medicine. I would highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Duraiswamy is honestly my favorite doctor. I have a slew of autoimmune diseases and I wish she could be my everything doctor. She's extremely kind hearted, really listens, and is through. Plus she makes you feel like person and not just another number. She's wonderful about answering your questions and not rushing you. Plus her staff is awesome about returning calls and sending reminder emails/texts/messages. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I absolutely love Dr. Duraiswamy! She takes the time needed to fully understand her patients' concerns. She carefully explains her recommendations and any treatments or prescriptions. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Duraiswamy is perhaps the best physician that I’ve ever personally seen. She is skilled, knowledgeable, and competent. She is on top of all of my health issues and asks pertinent questions. Her ‘bedside manner’ is outstanding - she is approachable, kind, and is an active listener. I am an RN and believe that she is really an excellent physician..."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Duraiswamy is amazing!!! I love having her as my doctor! She was able to get me in quickly and schedule an endoscope soon after that! She also explained the results to me very well. I would 100%recommend Dr. Duraiswamy!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had an excellent experience through this health care provider. I highly recommend her, her staff, and her facility."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The doctor is very warm and personable. She really listens and addresses my concerns."