Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Updated: Dr. Harris and office reached out to address my concerns and my experience since then has been great. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Dr. Gayle has the most compassionate bedside manner. I completed my annual colonoscopy with Dr.Gayle one week ago today. I was anxious and experiencing shortness of breath. She politely told the anesthesiologist, "She has anxieties." I calmed down, because I KNEW Dr. Gayle had the situation under control. LIGHTS OUT! Shortly thereafter, I awoke in recovery. I appreciate your professionalism! Thank you Dr. Gayle!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I met with Dr. Gayle for video appointment and was very pleased with her advice and the way she answered all my questions. She was very thorough when explaining what was possibly going on and suggested tests we could run to get more insight. She made me feel comfortable and at ease and is very kind."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. An has been amazing! I’ve recommended so many people to him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Masand for the past year. His staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Masand showed that he wanted to find the reason for the issues I was experiencing. With his help, I no longer have the problems that I was experiencing. He has been very professional. I would highly Dr. Masand to anyone who gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Yepuri he is very competent Doctor. Very understanding to patients troubles and very receptive to patients problems. I would strongly suggest my family and friends to see him, when they have health issues. His staff is very cooperative and understanding."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I couldn’t ask for a more personable and caring doctor. They should all take notes from him!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"Easy appointments, on-time visits, options for where to have procedures done, and professional, courteous staffing. Regardless which "end of the tunnel" you are facing, Dr. Mark Murray can't be beat! In and out in no time, I just ask for the oral exam to be performed first..."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 05 2017

"The total experience was exceptional!!"