Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My family has been seeing Dr. Konda for years now. He’s a very good listener and very patient. The staff is friendly and helpful. We will always recommend Dr Konda for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough and relaxing."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick and no after pain"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great customer service! Doctor pinpointed my exact issues to resolve my problems quickly"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu is a great doctor. He explained everything to me & my wife. No wait time. Get you in and out. Great staff too. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from U.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had an awesome experience with Dr. Nackley! It was my first time meeting him but it felt like I knew him for a while! He made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Appreciate Dr. Kethu and his staff. Always prompt in attending to my situations. Dr. Kethu is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is very kind professional with outstanding service and diagnosis. She spends time to discuss health issues and concerns and for follow ups."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Malik is very personable and provides great care."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Schedule and execution was simple and stress free. Office staff was pleasant and eager to serve."