Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very pleased with everyone I met at the facility"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent physician , very knowledgeable and caring"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr Ravi is an excellent doctor. He has treated me for GERD and esophageal problems. He is very thorough, kind and sticks with me to make whatever problems I have, cured!! You can’t find a better gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The knowledge base and experience that Dr. Ravi has makes me feel better about the information he provides."

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great experience. Staff was friendly and efficient. I've used Dr. Chittajallu for two previous colonoscopies (5 years apart), so he had my medical history on file to review with me."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very nice Dr. Very informative. Great staff."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My visit was excellent. I only had to wait a few minutes before going in the room. Dr. Chittajallu was very thorough. He was very courteous. Everything went very well."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"New patient here. Dr. Ravi is great. Office staff communicates well and responds quickly to questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Chittajullu is a wonderful doctor. This is such a difficult branch of medicine in my opinion and I would rather have children than have to deal with anything from a gastro perspective. However, his professionalism and discreteness made me super comfortable and I appreciated all he did to talk me through what to do, what not to do, and how to correct things that were causing my issues. I was concerned about having to have another procedure, but he was so sweet in taking those concerns into account and assuring me I could do surgery if I wanted, but that it really wasn't required. He did inform me as well if I chose the no surgery option how recurring situations would be and how frequent they might be. I strongly recommend Dr. Chittajullu if you're looking for a gastro. He's intelligent, kind, and has wonderful bedside manner."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2023

"Best GI doctor ever"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Thanks for accommodating us on a short notice and for the great service, awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Ravi is very professional, informative and kind. Would highly recommend for anyone needing a gastrointrrologist."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Dr. Chittajallu is a brilliant physician and extremely caring, and knowledgeable person. Both my hubby and I had a wonderful experience and he addressed our concerns/ questions by listening very carefully and calmly. Front desk and the staff were super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Chittajallu to anyone with GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"He is very caring and understanding,he takes good care of his patients,I have been a patient of his and have worked with him clinically...I'm thankful to have him as one of my physicians!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"I’ve been to him for years and he is very kind and I trust him with my care."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Ravi is caring and professional. His staff is as well."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 29 2023

"Dr. Ravi is the best GI doctor I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. I would suggest that if you have GI issues, go and see him. He is very interested in you and your and your issue.After my EGD he made sure I understood completely how the procedure went he even called me after hours to check on me to check on how I was feeling after the procedure. Dr Ravi is an excellent GI doctor."

4.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Describes the procedures and informs you of the results clearly and accurately"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi did a great job on my procedure…there were no issues! He was also very personable and checked in on me after my procedure. Thank you Dr. Ravi!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional. Superb bedside manner"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu is a great doctor. He explained everything to me & my wife. No wait time. Get you in and out. Great staff too. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great job and great staff. Painless."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent care, thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a great experience. Dr. Chittajallu and his staff were pleasant & great."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu and his staff are the best by far. They are very respectful of your time and concerns. I highly recommend that a person get this test as recommended. I further recommend that you use Dr. Chittajallu for a thorough examination and peace of mind. It would be a true shame for a person to succumb to colon cancer when it can be detected and treated in the earliest stages."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"What a great doctor! I’m thankful he took such good care of me."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Still a new patient, but so far I really like Dr. Ravi. He explains things to you and tells you why he is choosing a particular treatment plan. I like this in a doctor."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Ravi is wonderful and easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from F.U. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had excellent experience with Ravi and would recommend him to anyone seeking efficient and satisfactory service."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi Chittajallu didn’t make me wait long, answered my questions, and was kind /made me feel comfortable. I was also very pleased with the staff who took care of me before and after my colonoscopy at the facility he uses on 121/watters . Overall, a dreaded procedure wasn’t so horrible after all. Thanks, Dr. Chittajallu and staff. If you live in Allen or nearby, I definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He & staff are always available to answer any questions I may have. Dr. Ravi has completed several colonoscopies, all with good results."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was nervous about the colonoscopy but I didn’t have any issues or problems from the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu was very professional. He took the time to explain the colonoscopy procedure to me, and answered all of my questions. Everything went exactly as he said it wood. I’m very pleased!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"After 3rd trip....zero polyps thanks to dr ravi an beetha for excellent service and help for cancer screening."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff and doctors were very kind. I appreciated how they all took the time to explain what was going to happen during my procedure. The follow up phone call the next day after the procedure was so appreciated. I would recommend family and friends to this practice and surgery center."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The procedure went well. The waiting time however was somewhat excessive."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had a great experience from beginning to end. As soon as I entered the building I was greeted in a very timely manner I was brought to the back to start my procedure before I knew it I was heading home. Every person I met there was great and informative and answered every question I had I will definitely be back in three years like the doctor asked me to LOL"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Talk about seamless. My first colonoscopy could not have gone better. The entire staff were friendly and professional. They put my mind at ease from check in to check out. Having a private room before and after the procedure was reassuring as my wife could wait in the room while I was out. Highly recommend Dr. Ravi Chittajallu, M.D. and his practice."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Ravi and all of the staff at Baylor Scott and White Surgicare were very friendly and highly professional. They took care of me from the moment I walked in to the moment they saw me out the door safely. Dr. Ravi followed up with me after the procedure to make sure I understood what he found and was clear and understandable. I highly recommend both Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and the Baylor Scott and White Surgicare facility."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No one really WANTS to have a colonoscopy, but Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and the team at DHAT made it as easy, convenient and comfortable it could possibly be. The front desk staff was kind and very organized, my nurse Janece and CRNA Kim were great as well."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Medical professional- I would highly recommend. Dr. Ravi was patient, kind, and through. He spent an extended period of time to help explain my situation and make sure I left his office with a clear understanding of my condition and how to address it. He also called me a few days later, not his assistant or secretary, to follow up and see if I had any additional questions. You don't see that level of service or follow up from most Dr.'s."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Ravi is new for me as my old doctor retired. He has great bedside manner and took interest in my GI issues immediately. I would recommend him to anyone having issues."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was extremely a pleasure to work with Dr. Ravi and staff. The whole process from being greeted by his staff, to explaining the whole process and into the recovery phase far superior. Would definitely refer to others."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ravi and his team were so friendly, kind and helpful from the first scheduling call, to the billing offices that helped me understand what my insurance would pay, to the whole staff at DHAT. Dr. Ravi even called my mom while they were preparing me for surgery to let her know we were getting started late so she didn't worry. Highly recommend Dr Ravi and his staff and team! Thank you for taking time to explain everything and creating a very calming peaceful environment!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with my colonoscopy done by Dr. Ravi Chittajallu MD and very happy with his professionalism, patient care, attention to detail, and his follow up process. His staff is also very courteous. And the other team members are also so awesome."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ravi was great, I was in out of.my procedure in no time. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Ravi and the Digestive Health Associates. I had my first colonoscopy here and was a little nervous not knowing what to expect but he and his team did an awesome job taking care of me. Procedure is too easy and the prep was smooth (pardon the pun). You would not go wrong selecting DHA and Dr Ravi and his crew. Excellent professionals!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best Digestive doctor in town! We drive 40 minutes just to see him. He listened and give advice to help. Takes the time with you. most doctors dont."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi is amazing! He is attentive and kind! I’ve had to have 3 colonoscopy in 18 months and he and his staff were amazing each time!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Schedule and execution was simple and stress free. Office staff was pleasant and eager to serve."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Chittajalu is concise and thorough. He explains test result and procedures clearly and offers important advice on digestive care. He has been a trusted and wonderful Doctor."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First colonoscopy and it’s a big event. Due to the nature of preparation, I canceled several appointments. The care is good throughout the process. Once completed they explain the highlights and share that to your primary care physician. The team was professional individually and collectively"

5.0 Review from X.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"very good & experienced with a good & efficient supporting staff."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ravi and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel very comfortable.!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Ravi and his staff. They are very professional and truly care about their patients. Geetha is always friendly and I can literally feel her smile through the phone. I had been putting off care for my GI issues for a while but with Dr. Ravi’s recommendations and Geetha’s encouragement I finally got them addressed. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants a caring team that will help them with their health issues."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ravi is a great doctor. He has spent numerous times talking with my mother and myself about her digestive problems. He is calm and explains everything."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I only met him on the day of the procedure, but he seemed nice and knowledgeable. The procedure went well and there was good communication with his office staff."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ravi and Geetha were a pleasure! Professional, considerate, flexible. They made my procedure easy and painless. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My colonoscopy was a breeze - good communication, nice facility, excellent staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ravi is treating my son for complex GI issues. He is very patient, thorough and ensures full focus in hearing our concerns and prescribing the right treatment plans. He is proactive in following up and has spend as much time necessary. We are extremely satisfied with his services and would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ravi and his staff are great! They really care for their patients - they explain everything, listen to all questions and concerns and respond quickly. I would recommend him to anyone seeking digestive care."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ravi was great and unfortunately I had to meet him while hospitalized due a bad reaction to chemo for pancreatic cancer. Dr. Ravi's bedside manner and care he provided myself comfort but also my family that was definitely needed at the time. As a cancer patient, I speak and meet with many doctors and being in the hospital for the 1st time ever, I was feeling awful to be admitted for a week and Dr. Ravi came a saw me everyday and encouraged me to do the things that I could to get better and get released. This is important to note because, I was actually married in the hospital chapel due to not be able to be released. I happy to say that I am on the backside of the Cancer mountain as of writing this."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ravi Chittajallu is very attentive to your needs. He was able to properly diagnose what was wrong with me after I had gone to various doctors who could not give me an answer to the problems regarding my health. He is patient and pays close attention to the details of his patients' concerns, and genuinely wants to help. Before seeing Dr. Chittajallu, I had went to doctor after doctor and underwent many MRIs, CT-Scans and lab work that left me with no answers. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Chittajallu."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a blockage of a heart stent in June, 2020. My cardiologist asked Dr. Chittajallu to see me thinking that some of my chest pains might be caused by some gastrointestinal problems. Dr. Ravi came into my room and it was immediately apparent that this physician is brilliant and secondly that he is a throwback to the physician who cares about the relationship between doctor and patient. He took his time in asking me questions, examining me, checking my charts and then told me that I display all the symptoms of IBS. He prescribed some meds and advised me on how to change my diet in order to improve my health. After my relaease he continued to check on me, to assist me when I had distress and to ensure that my medical problems where not more serious than appeared on the surface. A CT scan and a MRI proved him correct. His office, especially his medical assistant Geepa were attentive, kind, and took care to ensure good communication. If you are looking for the best internal medicine physician in McKinney, call Dr. Ravi Chittajallu. You will not be disappointed. Great doctor, professional staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ravi is an absolute amazing doctor. The attention to detail he gives is second to none. He explains the whole process to you what’s going on and he completely puts you at ease. I’ve never felt more comfortable around a doctor in my life. His staff is professional and they actually treat you like a person. I drove from a state away just to use this doctor. He will be my doctor from here on out until he retires which hopefully won’t be for years to come."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After putting off this long overdue colonoscopy procedure for a while, I finally decided that it was time to do it. I was referred to Dr. Ravi Chittajallu at Methodist Craig Ranch Surgery Center and I'm glad that I did. The worst part of this procedure was taking the prep meds the night before to help clear your bowels. The staff was cordial and professional. After the procedure Dr. Chittajallu came by the recovery room and went over the results with me. The whole process, from when I got there to when the nurse wheel me out to my vehicle (my wife drove), took no more that 2 and a half hrs! Thanks to Dr. Ravi's assistant Ms. Geetha for making everything so easy for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ravi Chittajallu at Methodist Craig Ranch Surgery Center. Thank you, JRG."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Preop process was very well handled, Check-in process at the hospital was quite quick and easy, Procedure was handled efficiently. Results were discussed well and questions were answered to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"EXCELLENT DOCTOR! I have used Dr.Ravi for over 10 years. Always professional, answered questions quickly, suggest reasonable approaches not expensive medicines or not required procedures! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I haven't used Dr Ravi for anything except for Colonoscopies, but all 3 have gone well. He discovered stage 3 canceruos polyps on the first procedure and was able to remove most of them. A 2nd procedure was required a week later to get the rest of them. I did require surgery to remove a portion my colon, but that was my fault for waiting too long to have my first procedure. I just had my 1-year follow-up colonoscopy and everything came out fine. Dr. Ravi has surgical access too many different hospitals so it makes it easier to schedule a procedure when needed."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amazing physician. Great knowledge. Great clinical skills. Bedside manner impeccable"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ravi was patient, answered questions and had great follow-up."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ravi and his team performed my first colonoscopy this week. Because of some health concerns, he saw me beforehand and opted to do the procedure at the hospital instead of the day surgery center. He and his team were kind and considerate, and they spent adequate time taking my medical history and talking to me. I've had numerous procedures performed before, and I'm comfortable saying that this was as good an experience at it can be. Very professional; excellent communication and care. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They take good care of You !! Dr.Ravi Chittajallu is the Best along with all the staff . I felt Comfortable and at ease the whole time !!!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The entire process from scheduling to completion was as smooth as possible. Geetha started the process with me and Dr. Ravi completed it.I will definitely return and send friends to Dr. Ravi"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and Geetha are AMAZING!! In this day of COVID-19 and not really having office visits, this whole process was pretty seamless. I appreciate them and the professional assistance and care I have been given. I recommend this practice to all."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ravi, and Geetha his medical assistant, were very helpful and accommodating, made me feel very comfortable, and they had me in and out of the procedure with minimal delay and minimal stress. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Chittajallu was great! Absolutely wonderful staff and comfortable facility. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ravi is one of the most caring, nicest, knowledgeable doctors we have come across in DFW. He takes the time to listen to patients, truly analyzes the problem, and explains his recommendations in a detailed manner, along with alternative treatment options. We called his answering service with an emergency during the holidays, and his suggestions actually saved us a trip to the ER. It is rare to find a medical professional who is a good person, genuinely cares, and is at the forefront of his practice as well. We are very blessed to be his patients."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I know this is a phrase that's used often but in my case it's very true. Dr. Ravi literally saved my life in January of 2020. I'll be forever grateful for the care he gave me and I've recommended him to many friends and family. He's indeed a very special, knowledgeable and caring doctor. Thanks again, Dr. Ravi, you are forever in my prayers!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience with Dr. Chittajalu and staff was excellent. They provided clear instructions ahead of my procedure, and they provided a steady stream of reminders so that I would not forget either the appointment or any key elements of the preparation. The staff at the endoscopy center were warm and friendly, and very professional. The procedure went smoothly - Dr. Ravi consulted both prior to and after the procedure to answer questions. Prompt follow up after the procedure to make sure I was ok. All in all a very professional operation, and a satisfied client."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Clean and accommodating, highly professional operation with a super friendly staff. In and out in no time with a reasonable explanation of diagnostics and procedure. Highly recommended. Do not procrastinate this procedure, because your life depends on it and it is way easier than you think. This is where you want to go 100%."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Ravi, as always was a complete professional, he asks questions then tells us the what, the how, and the fix....he's been our doctor for over two years and always listens to what we say,,,very happy with Dr Ravi... Sophie, and John."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Visiting with Dr. Chittajallu is always a pleasure. He is easy to talk to, he smiles and is simply a pleasant person. Dr. Chittajallu is very thorough in asking questions about symptoms, he listens patiently, and clearly explains treatment plans. It’s obvious he sincerely cares about my health. Dr. Chittajallu is an excellent doctor and I am very thankful that I am a patient of his."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My colonoscopy went well. Every part of the process was as expected and professionally handled. The follow up calls and reports were only days following the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.&. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional!! Easily accessible and great to work with. Good bed-side manners."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ravi is the best Gastroligist I've ever had. He's patient and very informed. He takes the time to answer any question you have, and goes into alot of details. I recommend him to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very much pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Ravi and his team. Punctual and meticulous. I did highly appreciate the follow and the guidance they had provided to me before and after the procedure. Most important is that I went on the date of the procedure and found out that everything has been taken care of. And Dr. Ravi was keen to see me after the procedure to Brief me on the findings In a very professional soft way. I do strongly recommend Dr. Ravi to all friends in my network. thank you Dr . Ravi"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ravi and his team are excellent professionals."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"After a few office visits I find that Dr. Chittajallu offers good advice and despite being presented with various symptoms, he is able to hone in on the main issue that needs to be given attention. I find that he does spend time with patients and does not quickly dismiss them in order to get to the next patient. The office staff personnel are cordial and responsive. Also, as a new patient, I did not have to wait long for the first appointment - only 7 days as opposed to weeks or months for some other doctors."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The whole staff was great. Procedure went on time and smooth. I also had to get it done in a hurry and get results back. They needed clearance from my cardeologest. Jeeta called me and kept me informed the whole way. The Dr even had after hours attempt to get clearance. Called me on a friday night at 8pm to tell me we were a go for monday morning. This staff went up and beyond to make it happen."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ravi was exceptional and clearly explained the procedure and results to me. Once I spoke with him I felt much more comfortable about things. My sincere thanks to Dr. Ravi and his PA (Geetha) who was also exceptional and responsive to the questions I had as part of pre-op. Kurt"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have used Dr. Ravi more than once and todays visit was what I have experienced in the past. From speaking with Geetha to my visit with Dr. Ravi, everything went well. Geetha was able to squeeze me in with about two hours notice. Dr. Ravi was patient, asked many questions and seemed to care about my situation. I will continue to use the DHAT group in the future. I could not be more pleased."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I searched Chittajallu I got your name it's my Sur name"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I been needing to write this for sometime now. Dr. Chittajallu has my deepest respect when he treated my father when several years ago. He was the most compassionate most respectful doctor treating my father. When I entered the medical field and made a career in Mckinney, I have trusted everyone of my patients who had gastrointestinal concerns to his care and all have stated he was the best doctor. Doctor Chittajallu if you are reading this thanks for all your help for my father and my patients."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I only have 5 stars because 10 wasn't an option. I have been going to Dr Ravi for almost 2 years and I feel so lucky to have found such a compassionate and caring group of people. To the ladies at the front desk, to the medical assistants and the Doctors Thank you! I have and will continue to reccomend this office to friends and family because they are that good! Keep up the great work!"