Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2022

"Excellent Medical professional- I would highly recommend. Dr. Ravi was patient, kind, and through. He spent an extended period of time to help explain my situation and make sure I left his office with a clear understanding of my condition and how to address it. He also called me a few days later, not his assistant or secretary, to follow up and see if I had any additional questions. You don't see that level of service or follow up from most Dr.'s."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr Shea is the definition of awesomeness. He speaks in understandable terms and is thorough in his explanations of treatments and test results. He is very kind and makes you feel at ease in a somewhat uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend him if you find yourself in need of digestive help."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Wonderful doctor and staff..."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"He does a great job and his staff is very friendly and always ready to help!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Dr. Chandra and his office staff excel in professionalism. Courteous, explains medical terms, problems and treatment simply so that I can fully understand. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. I appreciate that the whole office/clinic and Dr observe strict sanitary rules during this pandemic."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr. Beckman was great to work with reassuring and not over prescribing. Would gladly recommend her to anyone concerned about their gastric health."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2021

"Dr. Kedia is awesome I wish I'd met him sooner I've suffered for years with Barrett's esophagus and he changed my life of heart burn is gone ."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2020

"I cannot rave enough about Dr. Chan. It was obvious from our first encounter that she really cares about the patients and families she works with. She consistently went above and beyond for my family, making sure my son was getting the help and support he needed. She was also instrumental in getting my son into another specialist when we had difficulty doing so on our own. She is thorough, explains things in ways that are easy to understand, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Chan!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2018

"Dr. Jantz is the best doctor that I have ever met in my life. She has done colonoscopy to me and I am doing very well. I wish that she was a doctor for everything and not only GI. Her assistant Ms.Rosa is also very helpful."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 08 2018

"Dr Snowberger and Wendy are amazing! They truly saved my life! From the numerous conversations both in person and on the phone, I never felt rushed or uncomfortable. The entire staff are genuine and incredibly helpful! I am so thankful I found Dr Snowberger...she gave me my life back!"