Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Plano - Preston Rd, TX

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"DHAT/GI Alliance is the best place!! Dr. Eidem and Debra Hudson, APRN are so caring and will spend all the time you need to explain everything so that you can fully understand. I have been going here for years and still amazed at the level of service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Excellent care and follow through. Can't say enough good things about the work of Dr Stuart Ackerman and CNP Heather and all the staff."

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr Eidem said his staff have provided excellent care for several years. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Met w PA Deb Hudson for FU visit Efficient and timely meeting. Thanks, Deb!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"On time,friendly professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Michael Weisberg has been our gastroenterologist for nearly thirty years but this year he outdid his typical wisdom. After months and months of my wife’s doctors and emergency room visits for a terrible burning sensation in her abdominal area, we contacted Dr. Weisberg with the symptoms other doctors had not been able to diagnose. They had no idea what was going on. On our first visit Dr. Weisberg assured my wife he would stay with her as long as it takes until she was better. In addition to ordering test with other doctors who might be able to suggest a diagnosis, he first did an endoscopy which found she had been suffering from stomach ulcers all along ... and they were pretty bad. He immediately put her on heavy doses of Omeprazole and her burning abdomen stopped. He treated her burning pain just like a detective would treat solving a crime ... even though we believe he had it solved in his mind from our first visit. She is getting well now and has no more of the severe burning thanks to Dr. Weisberg. He was both a doctor and a detective to us and we are so very grateful."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My visit went well. It was a great visit."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My credit score is 845 every time I take my wife to dr abraham I ask to pay the co pay and am told not now then sometime a month later I get a very nasty e mail or text saying I am in arrears other than that and scheduling very good virden white agent for patient Phyllis white"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Was listened to and whole of me was considered"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff and quick process was amazing."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Wonderful Dr Staff and facility!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Highly recommend DHAT-Plano. Compassionate staff. Dr. Amit Masand is wonderful."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Cannot say enough about the practice, if you have digestive issues please come and see these providers you won’t regret it ."

5.0 Review from Z.E. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I had a positive, informative & timely visit with Dr. Abraham."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"N/A"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Abraham is not only very thorough and professional but also kind and caring."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have several GI issues and have been seeing Dr. Sindhu Abraham for many years. She is one of the absolute best doctors I have ever had, (and I’ve had and have a bunch). Not only is she a brilliant and insightful physician and diagnostician, she also spends SO much time with me at every appointment. She asks questions that have helped her diagnose even the rarest conditions, listens intensely to everything you have to say or ask, and is highly personable and reassuring. And on top of all of that, she gets to know her patients on a personal level and remembers everything you said before and inquires about you and your family at every visit. She is quite simply the best, and I highly recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"They always have your interest in mind and I never had doubts in my history of their service to me"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The front desk personal greet everyone who enters the office with an enthusiastic, friendly greeting and makes them feel welcome and special. Not all practices have such great front desk staff. That attitude carries over into the back office, as well. I was greeted warmly by the medtech and by Debra Hudson and treated as if I was the most important patient in the office. However, things broke down after I left. The orders for my CT scan did not get relayed to the imaging company until I called them a couple of days later wondering why they hadn’t called me. When they told me they hadn’t received the order I called your office to find out what happened and was told “we will “resend” the order.” I asked how they could resend an order they had never sent and the person simply restated “we will resend the order”. No explanation and no apology. This disappointed me because of the good experience I had with everyone in the office."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Abraham is thorough, a great listener and very caring."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"They Were very nice and got me in. Didn't have too wait to be seen."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Seen PA last two visits and she is very good."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Abraham has been so helpful treating our entire family."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The best doctor! Professional, thorough but friendly. I highly recommend Dr Abraham and her staff!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Working with Dr Malik and his staff was a positive experience all around. Many kudos to scheduler, Kamber, who goes above and beyond - great customer/patient service & follow thru."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham has been my GI since 2007. She is by far one of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. She is knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and listens to you. She will also advocate for you with insurance companies for specific drug coverage, which is a time consuming undertaking. In addition, she concentrates on the big picture regarding your health, and not just her subspecialty. I can highly recommend Dr. Abraham."

4.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"PA was very thorough and asked all the appropriate questions."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Make sure they have the correct patient. I had an extra procedure done because they thought I was someone else. Yes, wrist band was on and yes I told the doctor my name before I was sedated. No apology given."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham has been my wonderful doctor for many years. She listens to make sure she understands your complaint and then takes appropriate action. She is kind and thorough and very, very good."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone in the office was extremely kind. MA was excellent. .Answered all my questions and gave me all information regarding my care. Highly recommend Dr. Akerman and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Stephanie was very thorough in asking and answering questions about my current health."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Experience. Knowledgeable staff. Thank you."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Make sure they have the correct patient. I had an extra procedure done because they thought I was someone else. Yes, wrist band was on and yes I told the doctor my name before I was sedated. No apology given."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Abraham has been my doctor for 20 years. She is the best at what she does. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Stuart Akerman is the most competent gastroenterologist I’ve had in my 20+ years of suffering with tummy problems. So glad I went to him. I’m under his care and recommended medications and doing well."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is very caring and knowledgeable. I do have high regards for her. I will not hesitate to recommend her to my friends."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Will definitely recommend my family and friends to this Doctor. She take time to listen and explain things in details to her patients. She responds in a timely manner."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"PA was very thorough and asked all the appropriate questions."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Love Dr. Abraham. The most personable and caring Dr. I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Doctor Abraham and her staff. Very friendly, supportive, cooperative and caring.👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Blessy is always great. Very informative and helpful"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice office, very friendly and professional staff, quick check and all together process was expeditious. Deborah Hudson was also very congenial and knowledgeable. Glad I found this practice."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Abraham has been very kind and professional in treating my symptoms. She has been very thorough in her approach and spends time explaining details that help me understand what is needed to treat my illness. She is comforting when addressing delicate situations while being honest in her assessments. Her office always follows up on next steps and has been very helpful when appointments or prescriptions were needed. I am very grateful for Dr. Abraham’s care."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great staff and awesome doctor. Multiple locations which is very convenient."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My new favorite MD. Best of the best"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff here is top notch. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"One of the best ,if not the best medical experiences we have had. Doctor Abraham is very thorough and informative. Her bedside manner is quite smooth as she takes her time. We highly recommend Doctor Abraham."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love the staff at DHAT! Always welcoming and friendly. Doctor Eidem’s team, Thanks for your good care and concern."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great knowledge staff! Very helpful and they honor our appointment and time"

5.0 Review from M.Á. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Just awesome, is all I can say."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham has been my physician for years! She takes all the time needed to explain things and offers various treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Abraham."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always impressed with DHAT staff Dr Abraham"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Weisberg and his staff are attentive and listen when you tell them what’s going on with your body. No one looks forward to having a colonoscopy done, but Dr Weisberg makes it as easy as is possible and I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All of the staff was very professional while being kind and caring. I've never been to a Dr's Office where the Dr and staff were so throuogh, knowledgeable and compassionate. It was pristine clean as well. Then the icing on the cake was how gorgeous the lobby was. Of course it would have to be to match the excellence of the care I received. Thank you to the Doctors and the entire staff."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I love Digestive Health Associates of TX because they are loving, caring and patient. I always feel in good hands. They genuinely care about their patients. I love my Doctors."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Beautiful office, peaceful location, friendly smiles and great attention"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience but having issues trying to schedule my precedure."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service! Dr. Abraham is absolutely wonderful! She partners with her patients to find the best treatment possible. She is always attentive and willing to go the extra mile. She is very knowledgeable, but willing to learn if the opportunity is presented."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is wonderful. She takes her time at each appointment to educate and answer any questions. She cares about your whole self. I can’t recommend her highly enough"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Eidem is the best! Truly cares about you!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great place to see about digestive problems. Kn owledgeable place full of attentive folks."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"DHA have great doctors, who really take freat care of patients. i have been a patient for over 17 years of same doctor and her associates. Dr. Sidhu Abrahams and her team are proactive and take care before ilness goes too far."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Knowable,very concerned about my health situation. I feel completely safe I with the staffs care. And my physician is so caring."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Stephanie is very personable and knowledgeable. She was thorough and addressed all my concerns. The entire staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Weisberg and his staff always go above and beyond."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had a great visit with Dr. Sindhu Abraham. She was very thorough with my history and investigations. Very prompt in getting back with me. Staff was also very helpful in scheduling in probably getting back with regards to any questions."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"She recognized me with respect and asked health related questions in a professional manner. She advised me what to do while physically examining me. In my opinion she is an intelligent and well experienced Gastroenterologist. I made an outstanding choice. I will recommend her to my friends and relatives. My wife is her patient."

5.0 Review from Y.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional staff, clean and new office, short wait times, very clear about next steps after appointment! Good experience"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to DHAT for over 20 years. I believe and trust them. They have helped my stomach problems time and time again. I trust no other! I do not know what I would do without Dr. Sindhu Abraham expertise."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had the most wonderful experience. I was really taken care of from the front desk to recovery."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The televisit with nurse practitioner was awesome."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable,great service,professional and kind people"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent service. The communications for the preparation of procedures are very helpful."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The service is amazing, the receptionist and nurses always respond in a timely manner. They not only respond but they do go above and beyond."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The doctors, nurses & PA’s at DHAT are extraordinary. They listen well & solve problems in a professional manner. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is having gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Abraham was very pleasant and very thorough. I felt comfortable knowing that she has my health and well-being as priority."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The Dr was very helpful and willing to order my prescriptions"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"very helpful staff and communications to set up my appointment were perfect."

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good place Treat well"

4.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Team was very professional. I did not have a wait time, the explanation was very thorough, and the NP took time to get to know all my symptoms. I would recommend."

5.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Love Dr. Abraham. The most personable and caring Dr. I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Abraham for my initial visit. She was very thorough and took time to answer all of my questions. Dr. Abraham is friendly, kind and her office staff was professional and efficient. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Brown and Dr. Ackerman are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"10 out of 10 great service very nice people"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Lisa Adams, Dr. Malik's PA, was great, and I would recommend her to anyone who needs digestive care."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Matthew is a great Docter and knows wat he his doing. Thank you Doc"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Front office staff created a friendly atmosphere. Dr and nurses were caring and professional. Great place for all your digestive health needs."

4.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The Team at DHAT has.always put the patients needs first with the utmost professionalism."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr.was very thorough,kind and courteous."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Though seeing a gastroenterologist is probably one of doctors you want to see least, I have to say Dr. Eidem is pretty awesome! He is kind, professional and really takes his time to understand your concerns and works to provide you with the best care possible. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Matthew Eidem is the best digestive-care physician i've ever had. He is extremely attentve, very knowledgeable and explains each issue carefully so the patient clearly understands whats needed to be done. i would highly recommend others to pay him a visit when needed..."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good. Very professional and very to the point"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Matthew Eidem is very knowledgeable.He takes his time to listen and explain to patient. His office staff are all very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love, love, love all the doctors, NP, and staff! All are super friendly, courteous and take their time with you, especially if you don’t understand a diagnosis. Great people all around, great facility, easy to get too. So glad my FP referred me to them!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a patient of Dr Arshad Malik for years. Very professional. Passionate about his work. Knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Malik did a good job of explaining potential diagnoses based on my symptoms and referred me for additional testing to correctly identify the problem."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brown and his team are fantastic! We drive 1 1/2 hours to go to them!"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Stuart Ackerman and his staff. They are exceptionally knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and kind."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great bed side manor. Very accommodating"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Malik for my UC for many years. He always is very attentive to my symptoms and works very hard to make sure I get healthy."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff are kind and professional. They made me feel welcome. They gave suggestions on tests to run and weren't pushy on setting an appointment for said tests."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met with Sissy, the NP under Dr. Abraham. She is thorough, empathetic, and transparent. Much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice friendly service by everyone."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Malik was exceptionally caring and thorough in his evaluation. He spelled out all the possible options for me. I really got the sense that he genuinely cares. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Malik."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Eidem for 4 years guiding me through my UC diagnosis and treatment plan. He is the ideal doctor for working with a patient, listening, adjusting to the asks of the patient while helping them to progress. Efficient painless colonoscopies with an equally caring, accessible, and helpful staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient for over 5 years and love the Staff! Kimbra, Laura, and Alicia are kind, caring, friendly and personable! Debra Hudson and Dr Eidem are fantastic! So empathetic and listen to concerns and address all of my questions!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Malik - One of the best Gastro docs in the business! Hands down!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Malik listens and is thorough. A knowledgable and skilled physician I trust that, surprise, has excellent people skills! And, his staff is so nice. I highly recommend Dr. Malik so call their office, talk to Karla, and schedule an appointment."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Arshad Malik is very knowledgeable Gastroentologist. I would highly recommend him for consultation and treatment of all gastro related issues."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Eidem and staff are the best!!! I won’t go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Meeting Dr. Eidem was a very good experience. He has super friendly attitude combined with deep expertise in GI. He spent enough time listening, understanding and answering my questions. His nursing staff showed similar positive traits. Overall very satisfactory experience. Thank you Dr. Eidem!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Eidem takes the time to listen, and has had professional strategies for my multiple conditions each time. Never had to wait long for my appointments."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very courteous, detail oriented, and thorough doctor. Really liked him. The staff and the office environment was also very friendly, courteous & knowledgeable. I will recommend Dr Arshad Malik and his office to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and the PA I saw are very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. I felt I was headed and my needs are being met."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sindhu is an excellent doctor with full of knowledge and skills. Believe in her and trust her. Stay blessed doctor."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and thorough. Made me feel heard and was very proactive in treatment!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful and I feel like they have taken very good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Eidem was kind and answered all of my questions. The staff were all amazing and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have the utmost faith in and respect for DHAT, especially Dr. Akerman and his NP, Heather. They always look at interdependencies, and are so good at looking at the “whole” patient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"this is the best place dr eidem is the best he listens to you and puts a plan in place to better your health you could not ask for a better doctor"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The medical staff were very caring and made me feel safe. My doctor is one of the best!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent, professional, Caring, Dr. Eiden really listens. I have an special needs child, the doctor is excellent with him and us. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Digestive Health for over 15 years. Dr. Michael Weisberg is a great doctor. He listens to what you have to say. He makes sure you understand what’s going. And if you have to have any procedures he will answer any questions you have before hand until you are comfortable about it. Also the staff is wonderful. Very helpful and courteous."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is soooo detailed, personable and above all knowledgeable. She took the time to sit with me and go through my medical issues before she even examined me. I’m so glad my internal medicine doctor recommended her. Her staff is great also!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and follow up."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Eidem is thoughtful, pleasant and knowledgeable. He really listens to the patient and provides individualized treatment. I strongly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Eidem is a great doctor. He has a great bedside manner and caring. I appreciate him knowing me when I have an appointment. This goes a long way with trust. Great staff, with a great office environment."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient for 15 years. Dr Weisberg has provided excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Malik is very personable and provides great care."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff!! Always so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is amazing. She not only addressed my gastro issues but reviewed my medications in detail and helped me with other issues. She stayed on the phone with me in my telemed appointment almost 45 min. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is the best. Take time with you and explains. She has been my doctor for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is very thorough and listens attentively. She devises a plan for your condition and informs you of all the details. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Eidem is courteous, listens to ones concerns and answers all questions. He doesn't act like he has to hurry and get to the next patient. He treats one with respect."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Eidem is very knowledgeable and personable. His experience and explanations of what he though was going on with my case made me feel like I was in great hands, and his treatments have help me tremendously. Staff is phenomenal and responsive. Cannot recommend this group enough!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The very best! Dr. Malik has always taken excellent care of me. I am always amazed by his knowledge. The staff from reception on up are always helpful and very kind!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff, great experience, great care!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham has been my doctor for years. She is great. Besides being an excellent doctor, she is also very kind and caring. My appointments with her are never rushed. She explains things very clearly and answers all questions. She spends a lot of time with me in every appointment, asking lots of questions. She is extremely thorough. Her staff is great and her assistant is just like her, extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Abraham!"

5.0 Review from H.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Eidem listens to you, he spends time with you, he genuinely cares about your health and well-being. Highly recommended. 100%"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ashrad Malik is the best. I’ve been a patient now for almost 10 years, he’s thorough and knows what he’s doing."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great appointment- answered all my questions- met all my needs both professional and understanding"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were punctual, nice, professional, and from the front desk throughout our appointment. They were informative, and helpful in all aspects of the procedure we were going to have, and left no questions unanswered. Absolutely a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was nervous. Everyone put me at ease. Dr Eidem has a good bedside manner. He talked to me and let me ask questions before the procedures began. Paul, the anesthesiologist also was very nice. As well as the nurse, Sofia. All were very professional."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been using DHAT since 2007. This was the first time I had a colonoscopy with Dr. Brown. It was then that cancer was discovered in my right ascending colon. Dr. Brown promptly told me how we were going to address this issue. As a result of his and a number of other doctors, i am still here and very grateful for their care during this time. I have since had a repeat colonoscopies ever 2 or 3 years. DHAT, Dr. Brown, and his staff have continued to provide excellent care. I recommend them whole heartedly."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Akerman and Digestive Health Associates took me in as a new patient and I wish I had found them sooner! Dr. Akerman listened to all I had share and in a short time, lab tests and procedures were scheduled and I feel like I’m on the way to better health! If any needs a great Doctor and associates,I Highly recommend Dr. Akerman and his staff! Thank You Dr. Akerman and Staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The nurse practitioner was very personable, professional, thorough, and listened to my concerns. We came to an agreement and I am very happy and satisfied."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience! Professional, genuine, compassion, awesome staff! Highly recommend! RM"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Getting old sucks but it’s necessary to perform preventative procedures to prolong life. These guys are OUTSTANDING! Very professional, knowledgeable and squared away. If you have any Gastric issues going on this place is your solution. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was treated as a solid patient, not just another individual. Procedure was done and the Dr. (Dr. Brown) actually visited me after. He gave me all the time I needed to get my questions answered. I've had this procedure previously and this was not the case. Thanks DHAT."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Malik and his team are very caring, detailed oriented and supportive. Dr. Malik has a great personality and seeks to identify a solution to your issues ASAP! I would highly recommend him and his office to assist you in resolving your medical concerns."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Eidem is phenomenal in detecting my issue, providing me with a breezy endoscopy and prescribing me the most effective treatment to control an ailment I was suffering from for months. I will refer him to any one who is looking for the best experience with gastrointestinal issues. Thanks Dr.Eidem!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Weiser is fantastic as is his staff."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thoughtful and very personable. Always helpful giving you the best advice for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Takes his time to listen to your issues and clearly explain your options Thank you Dr. Malik"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DHAT has taKen care of me for several years and has done a great job of it"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Malik is wonderful - smart, efficient, communicates well, all/more that I can ask for in a health care professional. Trust him with the lives of my Family. I have seen Dr. Malik on multiple occasions and have had nothing but good experiences from him and his Staff. Thank you Dr. Malik, From Richard A. Smith"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"GI visits can always can always be scary! Especially if you have issues and fear the worst. Dr. Akerman is great, and has an amazing team of professionals at his side. In this fast pace and busy world of ours, it’s so wonderful to have those who will take the time to listen and give you the support that you need. Thank you Maddie, Heather, and Holly for just being who you are! ♡:-)"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We went to Dr Matthew for my husband( Shashwat)and I was very worried for him with his condition and also getting a right doc.l’ll say we we’re fortune that even though the appointment with him was almost a month far but when we met him it was worth a wait as he is knowledgeable doc and heard our concerns and answered patiently. He didn’t suggested him any unnecessary tests. His staff is amazing and very welcoming.It feels good when you know you are in safe hands especially in cases of doctors 😁 Thankyou"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I constantly had people over the past 9 years tell me my symptoms were in my head, that I needed to relax. This team believed me and helped get the answers to my health problems. Could not recommend them more."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff. Zee"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and doctor."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are wonderful. Like others who have mentioned in their reviews. Its very hard to get through to the staff and Dr herself. I understand the busyness of the facility and staff."

4.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always can rely on Dr.Malik for great care. Susan, the Dr.s asst, is very good and gives great care as well. I like having a woman for some procedures 😊"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Dr. Abraham is a fantastic doctor! The staff is an integral part of her practice and you know that they are happy to be there as important parts of the program. I had a difficult procedure however, every time I came in the entire group made me feel that I was their most important patient. They didn’t hurry me through and I felt I could ask any relative questions. I am so very impressed with Dr Abraham and I have made recommendations to my group to go to her. She is so very patient and answered all my questions with concern."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful people, very professional! The receptionist, Kamber, was professional, courteous, friendly; the best I've ever seen. The nurse, Laura, was kind and did a great job informing me on prep for an upcoming colonoscopy. Finally, Dr. Eidem was great! Very professional, relatable, and an expert in his field. Overall, a great place!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My first time at this location. It will not be my last. Hands down, it is top-notch. From entry, in-take, nursing, doctors and the facility, it's impressively patient-based! I rarely give 5 stars. DHAT Plano earns it!"