Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Pleasant staff. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Anderson is one of my favorite doctors. He doesn’t rush me through, very patient and shows concern."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Anderson assessed my situation and provided me with what I think was very balanced opinion. Would definitely go back to him if I have a need."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"(Translated by Google) All very well, the nurses and the interpreters do an excellent job. And the doctor is an excellent professional. (Original) Todo muy bien, las enfermeras y las intérpretes hacen un excelente trabajo. Y el doctor un excelente profesional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Great doctor and wonderful office staff. Appreciate Dr. Anderson taking time to go over the diagnosis and make arrangements for treatment options. His team performance is impressive. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Wonderful people and take care every step quick they show that they really care for you."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr Anderson was very courteous, helpful, and concerned. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I was recommended by a good friend to Dr Anderson. He immediately helped me and we made great progress on my Crohn’s! More than my previous physician that I had been with for nine years! I drive almost six hours to see this wonderful dr-so yes he’s excellent!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Dr Anderson and his staff have been very thorough. I have been a patient now for 3 years very pleased with my experience. I highly recommend Dr Anderson and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2019

"Great service from staff Short waiting time"

5.0 Review from T.3. Source: Google May 07 2019

"Compassionate and caring. Willing to think outside the box. Very communicative and spends a lot of time with patients. He is very concerned about patient welfare. Office staff is competent and easy to communicate with."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 31 2019

"As a nurse, I have worked with Dr. Anderson personally for over 10 years. He is among the most skilled and dedicated doctors I have known. He has taken care of me, my husband and many of my friends. Definitely one of the best!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2019

"I have had the pleasure to work with multiple GI docs over the years. Dr Anderson is compassionate, kind, and technically excellent."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2018

"Dr Anderson was great. He listened to my concerns and didn’t seem rushed. He also worked with me on finding medications that would help my condition and cutting out the things that won’t. The office staff were all very nice and I didn’t have to wait long at all."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2017

"Dr. Anderson, when I asked if he would see my sister (from out of town), without question he said yes. With in hours I had her in Dallas, he had already preempted her arrival to the ED, set himself up as the admitting physician, ordered test, and kept in touch with me continuously. Because of his actions, quick response, and deep compassion for patient care, I have no doubt he is totally responsible for saving my sister’s life. If anyone out there ever finds they have problems with their gastric digestive systems HE IS THE DOCTOR TO SEE ‼️"