Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Antin treated me for a sudden, life-threatening condition with care, professionalism, and expertise. He explained to me and my family what was happening to me and what he and his team were going to do to fix the problem. The procedure was successful and I am now getting my follow up care done through his office. Very grateful to Dr. Anin and his team."

5.0 Review from I.Z. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Excellent care. Dr Sindhu Abraham is very attentive and caring making the experience the best."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Brown has changed my life! For almost 2 yrs I have been unable to gain weight, eat an actual small meal, and have not had a day without nausea and vomiting. Other docs said it was just the autonomic dysfunction from my POTs. Even feeding tubes would not work. At my very first appt Dr Brown told me about some supplements and talked with me about trying MMJ (medical marijuana). I immediately ordered the Atrantil, hyperzine A, and Acetylcholine. It’s amazing the difference now with the supplements (especially the Atrantil!) and the MMJ. It’s been 2 months, I’ve gained 10 lbs, eating real food daily for the first time in 2 years, nausea is FINALLY dissipating, and I’m starting recognize myself again!! Thank you Dr Brown! Thank you MMJ and Atrantil!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Great care when you need it."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"The best doctor I've ever had, she kind nice and to the point. If you have any questions she will answer them. Staff is great with people and willing to work with you."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 12 2020

"Doctor and staff were great. Office is close and convenient. Went to sleep and woke up later and didn’t feel a thing. Dr Guyser was great as well. Would highly commend them to all. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 18 2019

"the staff was fantastic. Dr. Cooley is the best"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 18 2019

"Dr. An was just about the most friendly doctor I have ever met. He was thorough and knowledgeable and caring. Not only that but he was very clear about potential treatment options and personally called very quickly with the result of labs from my son’s primary care physician. I am so thankful that it turned out nothing was wrong, but I wouldn’t hesitate to have my son in Dr. An’s care if something was!! And knowing the same day that all was well is priceless! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2018

"Not my idea of a good time yet the experience was very easy and smooth. The clinic is very professional from receptionist to Nurse anesthetist. Dr. Sarles is excellent. He has done two upper endoscopy and two colonoscopy precedures on me and all were trouble free and smooth."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 21 2017

"Most efficient office I have been in for a long time. No or very little waiting, staff friendly and competent. Would highly recommend this doctor, Dr. Shea not only was concerned with my problem but has worked very hard for the solution. couldn't be more pleased."