Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"The experience was flawless. The team said what they would do and did what they said, professionally and courteously. Afterwards I had no discomfort or even recollection that it happened."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr Odstrcil is very kind, friendly and attentive to your needs an request. That’s what makes a great Dr."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"What a great place! Dr Russo has the BEST bedside manner I have ever seen and was amazing with my Uber shy kid. He was able to make him laugh and give him the truth about his condition in a way that didn’t seem scary. Thank you to the team at DHAT!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr Hall was kind and knowledgeable. I first went to Dr Hall for pain in my abdominal area. He was compassionate and openly listened to my symptoms. The prior doctors I visited dismissed my pain and symptoms. Because Dr Hall took my symptoms seriously, he swiftly diagnosed the traveling gall stones in my pancreas. Once Dr Hall removed the gall stones through minimally invasive surgery, the pain was magically gone. I am very thankful that Dr Hall was so responsive to taking my symptoms seriously."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Massand is not like other doctors . He listens to you and has time to talk and answer to your questions. Very professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Very professional staff. Dr. Nadir is excellent. He is very respectful. Knowledgeable. Very thorough. I felt very confident after leaving my most recent appointment at this office that my health issues are being properly addressed and I am very thankful for that."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I appreciated that he discussed the results with me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"Dr Yepuri is an excellent physician for all of my GI needs. I have been seeing him since 2014. He is very caring, very thorough and breaks down your medical procedures in a very simplistic way for you to understand. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2019

"Very friendly, the staff makes you feel comfortable, they treat you like they have known you forever, they explain everything in detail and listen and answers you questions."