Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I enjoyed meeting Doctor Sai in preparation for my colonoscopy. He is very pleasant and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr.Sanjay Nayyar and staff are very professional and the nurses were extra nice and caring.The facility is very clean and accommodating.If I have to do another colonoscopy again I wouldn't hesitate to come back to this facility again and use Dr. Sanjay."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr Kumaravel is professional and was able to explain to me everything that was done during my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Bass and staff are an awesome bunch. They were friendly, courteous, and very professional. Dr. Bass, I can’t say enough about him. He’s soft spoken, and so kind and gentle. He made me feel so very comfortable while explaining to him my issues, and he took a real interest in my issues and concerns. He performed what was my first a colonoscopy back in May, and I woke up as if I hadn’t been through anything. I woke up feeling absolutely great ( for real), was never sore, never bled and just had an awesome experience while in his care. Doctor Bass you’re the best, and prayerfully I’ll see you again in five😛."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"The admission ladies were friendly and helpful. When I saw Dr. Nackley he explained what was happening when I had my colonoscopy. He took time with me to answer all my questions and did not rush. I felt from his actions with me that he is concerned with each of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nackley!!!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"It was a follow-up appointment after colonoscopy and endoscopy to discuss results. As usual doctor was very thoughtful and through in her explanations."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"After many doctor visits trying find out what was going in with my body. It took a commercial about a colonoscopy. I was like well never did that I was 56. After reviewing t physicians I chose Dr V Beckman. She discovered my issue and it's been up hill every since. Just as with her staff. Thankful that God used a TV commercial to get me to a doctor that listened to me with tears falling."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was very anxious getting my colonoscopy as it was my first time going under general anesthesia. Dr. Duraiswamy was comforting and handled my procedure with professionalism and gentle care. She is knowledgeable and explained everything afterwards. Her staff at Digestive Health Center in Plano is also excellent."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I really like Dr. Harris - she is kind and caring and accommodating. The staff at this practice is far below the mark. Before my endoscopy/colonoscopy procedure I was supposed to get an rx from their pharmacy partner. The rx was never called in so a week before I began calling to get the rx sent to my pharmacy. I never received a call back from them until noon on the Friday before my Monday procedure despite daily calls about the issue. On Wednesday when I called a receptionist told me "I would just have to wait longer" for the tech to call me back with such a rude tone that I couldn't even speak after wards I was in such shock. Luckily I don't need to spend a lot of time with this dr so I'm sure I'll stay as a patient because Dr. Harris is so nice and unfortunately I've learned this is pretty much par for the course as far as medical staff goes. It must be hard to find competent and empathetic employees anymore."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I switched from my old GI to Dr. Yepuri and I’m so glad I did. He sat down with me face to face to go over my colonoscopy results and took the time to fully explain the mechanisms in how my new medication works for UC. Great bedside manner and very polite."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Masand!!! This is my second colonoscopy and both visits were excellent with no issues. He is the best!!! He is very kind, professional, knowledgeable and very caring."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Antin and his staff are the best. The findings were explained so you understood them. I don't normally talk about a colonoscopy but, if you are 45 or older and haven't had a one, you should schedule by calling Dr. Antin office today for appointment. He's located in the North Richland Hills area. Tell him Bessie sent you, think of your health, it's very important and think of your family. Thank you Dr. Antin and staff I'll see you in 5 years. #herestoyourhealth"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Recently seen a new Dr. which was Dr. Ho. He was very friendly, knowledgeable put away all my fears. Time comes for endoscopy and colonoscopy the whole strip mall had plumbing issues leading delay's upon arrival. He and his staff handled it very professionally keeping us all in the loop reassuring us. Finally got in next thing ya know, done and out the door. No problems. Great Dr. great staff!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Abraham is the most thorough Dr I have ever been to. She not only treats the digestive system, but for me 1.Counseled me on food to eat 2.provided me with information to help deal with my osteoarthritis ( an organization) 3. Checked all my meds, and asked if I needed refills 4. Listened to my chest 5. Took time to listen to me 6. Checked on when I needed a colonoscopy She is easy to talk to and very experienced. I recommend her highly and am glad I am her patient. Carolyn Cole"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Alvarez saved my life and did it all within 24 hours and managed to call me three times. Went in for a routine colonoscopy and turned out to be cancer. A week later she had me in surgery with Dr. Stewart Whitney and I am alive!!!! She is my hero! ... and definately my children/husbands number one person in the entire world. They need me."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Thank you so much Dr Eric Hill for all your care. As bad as anyone doesn't want to get a colonoscopy, It wasn't that bad of a deal thank you and your staff so very much. Each of your Nurses were on top of their A-Game. Thank 😊 you, each of you dearly. I HIGHLY recommend this Dr and his Nurses - THIS OFFICE"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hands down, one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever met. Very personable and friendly. He gave a thorough explanation of what would happen during the colonoscopy. His office uses a different company to find the prep meds in order to get you the best price. This worked great for me bc my insurance company refused to pay, but I only ended up paying $60 when it would have been almost $300. Recommend."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My husband had an appointment to meet dr Mantas as his new doctor in order to review his current health and plan for his routine future colonoscopy The office was busy but …..”right on time” for our scheduled appointment, which we always appreciate so much. Once we met Dr Mantas, he was very thorough on any questions or concerns we had, as well as professional yet comforting and friendly in his bedside manner. We feel really good with being in Dr Mantas’ care in the future"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I realize that analyzing a clients needs through colonoscopy is not always easy. I am glad you understand my condition and look forward to a positive outcome"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Second visit with Dr. Duraiswamy. First was for a routine COLONOSCOPY. Most recently regarding ongoing stomach discomfort. Dr. Duraiswamy LISTENS, and also takes time to clearly explain what she observes and what she believes is an appropriate course of action. I am pleased we connected."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Russo is an incredible pediatric gastroenterologist (GI) doctor and he has cared for my daughter when she was an infant and my 10 yo son. He is an extremely gifted doctor and has an incredible bedside manner. He has a very calming way about him and takes time to answer the child’s questions and the parents’ questions and explain what he is doing and what the next steps are. He definitely goes above and beyond. As a pediatric anesthesiologist, I have also seen him from the perspective of an anesthesiologist who is caring for patients while he is performing procedures (ex. Colonoscopy, endoscopy) on children and he is very gifted at performing procedures as well. Thank you Dr. Russo!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"IMO Dr. Beckman is a great gastroenterologist. She did my colonoscopy 5 years ago and I really haven’t had the need to see her until recently plus it’s time for another colonoscopy. She explains things clearly and I have the utmost confidence in her ability to help me with my current problem. Cheryl, her medical assistant is also great."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Shah has a great bedside manner she put me at ease about my colonoscopy & the other issues I am having. I highly recommend her and her team"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"great doctors and staff. If u want excellent care & a doctor that really cares about u Dr. Sarles is the dr. u need. I had gone for years without any answers to my problem & no diagnosis. I saw him one time in Aud. 2022, he ordered a colonoscopy & made a diagnosis & gave medication & I have been doing great ever since. He is # 1 in my book."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"First time getting a colonoscopy my experience was great from the nurses, anesthesia staff and Dr.Kedia I loved my experience everyone was just so nice.thank you Mrs.Maria Rn"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had some questions to my colonoscopy results. A virtual video was arranged with a P.A. I unfortunately forgot her name, but she was very professional and made me feel un-rushed to my few questions I asked. In fact, she not only answered my questions but to each one shared her advice. Thank you Digestive Heath Associates!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctor helped me with my concern about a colonoscopy. I felt very reassured when I left the office."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent facility. From check-in to discharge was the best experience. All staff were nice, funny, seem to enjoy being there. Procedure was the best I have ever experienced. I had a colonoscopy and endoscopy. Dr Deepti was very professional and explained before the procedure and the results after. Highly recommend A++++++++++++++"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Hall for my scheduled colonoscopys . I have always had excellent care with Dr. Hall and staff. Very informative and caring."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I could not say enough good things about Dr. Beckman if I tried. She preformed my colonoscopy with ease and I left with results and photos shortly afterwards. I have been struggling with severe nausea and vomiting and she immediately ordered multiple tests and found the root of the issue very quickly. I am now moving forward with gallbladder removal here shortly, thanks to her effective testing. Her bedside manner is impeccable and her staff is always so kind. I had to use their emergency line once to get some medicine in the middle of the night on a holiday weekend and I had my medicine in hand an hour later. If you need a good doctor she is the one!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Deepti Dhavvaleshwar is a professional, polite, very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner’s. She explained the procedures she was going to perform on me Endoscopy and Colonoscopy. She explained in detail the the preparations to make and abide by. Highly recommend Dr. Deepti Dhavvaleshwar to anyone with GI issues. Dr Deepti also had two follow up visits with her. She cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had the best experience for my colonoscopy with Dr Magee and his staff. They are the best and I highly recommend. Wish I could give 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had colonoscopy procedure on 22 December 2022 at DHAT by Dr Sai Raghavapuram. Di Sai has performed entire procedures very professionally and with utmost care. Dr. Sai's staff handled appointments and explained about preparation. After the procedures Dr. Sai explained about after care and nutshell everything went extremely well. Thank you so much Dr Sai."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was not going to do another colonoscopy but the knowledge of Dr Sarels showed me from his knowledge that there were issues from previous colonoscopy and I should have another."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"As this is my third colonoscopy scheduled, I think that speaks for itself. I’ve always found Dr Nadir’s office manner to be very professional as well as making me feel comfortable during my visits. He asks pertinent questions regarding my overall health and takes an interest in my overall well being. I would never hesitate to recommend him to someone. In fact I sent a friend to him several years ago!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I first found Dr Do through the recommendation of my internist about 11 years ago. Dr Do has a very calm and confident demeanor which leaves you feeling like he knows what he’s doing and you’re in good hands. I’ve never had any issues with my appointments or procedures (yes the dreaded colonoscopy!) I am genuinely pleased with my interactions with all of his staff - from his nurses to the office staff they just treat you with kindness and are very responsive."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Joanne was pleased with our interview with you, but did not feel comfortable having a Colonoscopy. During the weeks before her appointment she got to feeling much better and do not feel at this time she needs any treatment. Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly! Went over all the details of the upcoming colonoscopy. I recommend him to anyone needing a colonoscopy in the future!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Hackert is always willing to listen and truly discuss all possibilities for treatment. I originally went to Dr Hackert for my first Colonoscopy. After some more issues he determined I had other issues that he has treated and always with concern and a smile. I am very happy and recommend him highly to others."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor with a great staff. He explained a colonoscopy very well, his staff had helpful follow up calls, and the procedure was flawless. Looking forward another one with Doctor Joseph in 7 years!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy. Everyone was extremely warm. They all provided great insight throughout, which was comforting."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience and willing to do both edg and Colonoscopy at the same time. Thank you for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jantz has always been so great! She is very thorough when it comes to her questioning and makes sure she has all the possible information she could need. I have had stomach acid issues in the past and she is the one that diagnosed me and helped my pain significantly. I will always be grateful to her for doing so. And here we are almost a decade later and my stomach has started causing pain again. She has given me samples of medications to try to see if one works better than another. Then she worked me into her schedule for my endoscopy and colonoscopy so that we can nip this all in the rear before the holidays. She is by far one of the best doctors I have been fortunate to find. I have 5 doctors that are phenomenal and she is at the top of those. I 100% recommend Dr. Jantz. She is so amazing at her job and it shows just how much heart she puts into her work. Thank you Dr. Jantz for helping me solve my mystery stomach pains, had it not been for you I don't know where I'd be."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Patel has been an outstanding care doctor. He explains thoroughly the colonoscopy procedures and follow ups. So glad to have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nadir is the best GI in the world. He has a great bedside manner & knows medicine. My colonoscopy went smoothly. Lilly is one of his nurses who took great care of me. She brought me warm blankets! Thank you Dr Nadir 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Weisberg and his staff are attentive and listen when you tell them what’s going on with your body. No one looks forward to having a colonoscopy done, but Dr Weisberg makes it as easy as is possible and I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Referred to DHS by my primary doctor for colonoscopy. She was very pleased with them and I feel the same. Very cordial staff and clean office. Explained everything pertaining to procedure very clearly. Definitely recommend this office...."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Referred to DHS by my primary doctor for colonoscopy. She was very pleased with them and I feel the same. Very cordial staff and clean office. Explained everything pertaining to procedure very clearly. Definitely recommend this office...."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Without a doubt the best Gastroenterologists out there. I have been a patient since 1997 (25 years). One of the things I love about Dr. Do is that he is like a "detective". He WILL figure out what is wrong with you when others can't/won't. Also, he is probably the best at EGD & Colonoscopy procedures in North Texas."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been s patient of Dr Luk for many years. I always liked and trusted him. But when I took my cancer-filled father to see him, Dr Luk said an endoscopy would be good to do, but because of age, medical condition and mental condition (severe dementia), he didn't recommend it. How many specialist don't recommend procedures that are going to give them more money? Also, I need an endoscopy & colonoscopy. Dr Luk said he will do them at the same time to save me money. He's also very easy to talk to. I LOVE HIM!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I think Dr. Abraham is a very good MD. I did feel the wait time was excessive and he was rushed. I understand doctors are very busy then don't schedule 6 people at the same time. I am a retired nurse and feel my time is very important too. He did my endoscopy and colonoscopy and it went well. He has a very good reputation and I recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nackley explained very well the process of undergoing a colonoscopy and made me feel at ease leaving during my consultation."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Padda and his staff were very helpful regarding prep; day of procedure Dr Padda was very attentive, reassuring and explained what I could expect. After procedure he was right by my bedside to explain my results - I would recommend him to anyone who needs a colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Arslanlar is so sincere and personal. He pays attention to details and I feel like he’s my friend. My husband sees him also. We had colonoscopy’s together by him. Was crazy but that’s life and busy schedules. Recommend him for certain."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went to visit this facility for my colonoscopy. The staff and doctor were very nice. I would highly recommend this gastroenterologist office to family or friends."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was really nervous before my first colonoscopy, but the care, attention, professionalism, and kindness shown by Dr. Deepti Dhavaleshwar made a worrisome process easy! She was wonderful, as was ALL of her staff! I highly recommend Dr. Deepti and Digestive Health Center of Allen!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I could not have asked for a better experience, being my first colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Yepuri and his team are fantastic! You will not find a better experience should you need to have a colonoscopy. I always feel cared for, safe and secure when going for my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Yepuri."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Antin and the team at DHA was amazing! They put my nerves at ease from the beginning and continued care til the end of my first colonoscopy appointment. Everything turned out great!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Padda and his office were very professional in explaining my colonoscopy procedure, the necessary prep, what I could expect and the resulting outcome. It was about as good a process as you could expect for this type of procedure"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is great he performed my colonoscopy and andoscopy, He is very nice and knowledgeable, he is soft spoken demeanor is refreshing, His office personnel are also very nice and expeditious with appointments and procedures planning, I would not hesitate to recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"As a first time patient with Dr. Duraiswamy, I was so scared to have both an endoscopy and colonoscopy simultaneously. However, I really felt that Dr. Duraiswamy cared about my worries and concerns that her approach and knowledge was able to convey the right response, comfort, and information I needed to go through this procedure. In addition, her team both at her local office and where the procedure took place were amazing. They displayed a level of expertise and friendly approach to my fear and concerns. The procedure was handled in the most accommodating way, and their bedside manners were great. I want to say thank you Dr. Duraiswamy and staff for making this scary procedure a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nadir is very kind and considerate. I was feeling a lot of anxiety before the Colonoscopy and he eased my worries. The procedure went well."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very efficient first appointment preparing for my 1st colonoscopy. Dr. Bass would be a great choice for anyone in need of any medical services he provides."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent my first office visit an later colonoscopy. He was nice but Also professional. HE WAS ON TIME....BOTH TIMES"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Hill was very helpful and thoroughly explained everything to me. His exams were on the mark including the colonoscopy. There was nothing he found that would be of any concern but he is still waiting results from a Bio from another test. I have great confidence in him at this time."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Mantas's office by my PCP for a colonoscopy. His staff was very polite, professional, and thorough. Dr. Mantas himself was great! He treated me with respect and personal touch vibe. He explained everything that was going on with me in great detail and let me know what to expect going forward with my diagnosis. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family for treatment and screenings. As a matter of fact, I referred my wife to his office for her colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr. Padda!!!!I couldn’t eat after falling on pipes and was in severe pain for 2 years and could not eat. I had had pancreatitis twice that I know of maybe more. After he did my colonoscopy the pain is gone. I think and I told another surgeon I thought it was scar tissue causing me to have pain when eating . I also told surgeon I thought my pancreatitis was mechanical in nature but he would not listen. Dr Padda performed my colonoscopy and I think he straightened out something occluded or tore scar tissue away. I feel so much better since the colonoscopy. I can’t wait to tell him. Tammy Hughes"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had colonoscopy exam done by Dr. Padda and would recommend him to everyone who needs this type of care. From start to finish everything was done very professionally. The staff was also very polite."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I know a colonoscopy may cause fear and a little anxiety as it did for me, but Dr. Deepti Dhaveleshwar will put those emotions to rest. She is very attentive to your health care needs to ensure a positive outcome. Dr. Deepti will give you the time needed, and her supporting office staff will promptly address your concerns. From my personal experience and outcomes early detection will save your life. Please put your anxiety and fears aside and schedule your colonoscopy with Dr. Dhaveleshwar. I will continue to see Dr. Deepti and recommend her to you without reservation."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Carrillo since I had my colonoscopy in 2013. This lady.... I Love her! She is very professional, reliable, caring, personable, gentle sweet soul. There's NOT a negative thing I can say about her! I wish there were more doctors like her! Dr. Carrillo, i'll see you very soon for my follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My appointment was east to make and the actual time with the doctor to set up my next colonoscopy did not take long!! The doctor was very easy to talk with about any issues. Glad I have been his patient for clues to 15 years now."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The nurses explained everything that was going to be done and made sure I was comfortable. His staff is amazing. Dr. Padda explained the results of colonoscopy before I went home and made sure I understood and answered all my questions clearly. Definitely will use Dr. Padda again."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been having some stomach issues for a while now and finally went to see Dr. Brian Cooley . He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He definitely took the time to explain what was going on, the tests he was going to do, and next steps. I ended up having to get a colonoscopy, which wasn’t awesome but not too bad. I am very glad I went to see Dr. Cooley and will definitely continue to see him. If you are having GI problems, I would definitely recommend to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Cooley has performed my four colonoscopy in the last 20 years. He and his staff are professional and efficient. He and/or his staff answer my questions thoroughly to my satisfaction. I feel like I am in good hands going to him."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hall and his staff are wonderful! My visits to his office have always been pleasant with top-notch customer service. A colonoscopy or endoscopy can be frightening...I've had both procedures done with Dr. Hall and highly recommend him for excellent medical care."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Padda is the BEST doctor! I recently had a colonoscopy done and I was terrified to have it done, but Dr. Padda made sure all my fears were answered and that I was comfortable during the whole procedure. Finding a doctor that listens to your problems and takes your situation very serious I feel like is hard to come by now days but he exceeded my expectations and always made sure that I felt heard. Thank you Dr. Padda for being the best doctor and for always going above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second visit with Dr. Patel. I have Diverticulosis and was having a bad attack of diverticulitis. I was treated in my local hospital’s ER & kept there to get a CT and a strong antibiotic via IV. I saw Dr. Patel for my follow up. He explained why this attack was different from the last one, 14 years ago. I was not taking care of myself-eating poorly, not exercising, not enough fiber in my diet, etc. All added up to classic reasons when combined lead to diverticulitis. He recommended the changes I needed to make to get better and stay healthy. He was very patient and knowledgeable. That being said, I hope I don’t have to see him before my next colonoscopy in a few years… ;-)"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi Chittajallu didn’t make me wait long, answered my questions, and was kind /made me feel comfortable. I was also very pleased with the staff who took care of me before and after my colonoscopy at the facility he uses on 121/watters . Overall, a dreaded procedure wasn’t so horrible after all. Thanks, Dr. Chittajallu and staff. If you live in Allen or nearby, I definitely recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was 15 yrs ago when my mom decided not to get a colonoscooy when my dad made an appt for his. A year later she was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. She survived but knew she wouldn't have had to endure so much pain and heartache if she had went with my dad. That time was so traumatic and I know getting a colonscopy is the most intelligent choice to make. I met Dr. Shah for a consultation and I'm confident that she is the right doctor for me. She took time to answer all my questions and explained in detail the instructions on getting prepared the day before . Dr. Shah.also went through everything that would take place the day of my colonoscopy and alleviated all fears."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I recently met Dr Alloju for the first time after I called to schedule a Colonoscopy. I requested an office visit prior to scheduling the procedure.I was given an appointment within a reasonable amount of time, and when I met with him he took time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Took colonoscopy procedure with Dr Hall couple of weeks ago. The process went smoothly. Dr Hall went in detail both pre and post procedure. Very knowledged and courteous. Definitely recommend Dr Hall to my friends"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"One of the best physicians I've ever met. Friendly, knowledgeable, patient. Plus, I love talking rock music with him before my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was nervous about the colonoscopy but I didn’t have any issues or problems from the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu was very professional. He took the time to explain the colonoscopy procedure to me, and answered all of my questions. Everything went exactly as he said it wood. I’m very pleased!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Kevin Ho. He clearly explained how everything would go for my colonoscopy. He was kind, cared, and listened. He did an excellent job on my upper and lower colonoscopy. I did not have any problems and I did not feel like anything was inserted at both ends. His staff were kind and caring as well."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was diagnosed with colon cancer and Dr Rangasamy was my Dr I have had to have multiple colonoscopy since my cancer and Dr Rangasamy has been great I have never had any discomfort after a predure"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have nothing but great things to say about my visit here. I had my scheduled colonoscopy here by Dr. Lyles on 6/24. I arrived an hour early as requested for my procedure. Check in at 10:30am, procedure scheduled for 11:30am. Check in process: very easy, waited about 7 mins before being called back. The nurse that prepped me was Rebecca snd she was very light hearted, made me smile and made me laugh. Couldn’t have been better. Anesthesia: performed by Dr. Patrick. Probably best experience I’ve ever had with anesthesia. He too had a great attitude, easy to talk to and I knew exactly what and when I was going under. Procedure took about 30 minutes. I woke up in recovery at noon with my girl at my side. I had absolutely zero lasting effects. I was T groggy, didn’t hurt or anything. Felt like I just took a nap for a while. Discharge: I was discharged at 1pm and went on with the rest of my day as normal. Overall I can’t give it anything less than 5 Stars! I highly recommend Dr. Lyles snd this facility and staff. See you again in 5-10 years! Honestly, I couldn’t have had a more 180 degrees experience from those that had a negative experience. I experienced nothing like that. I’m sorry you guys that had a bad experience in the past, but maybe give them another chance?"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience with my colonoscopy. Everyone at the facility was awesome, from reception to the help being walked out to the car (yep, the anesthesia knocked me on my butt!). James Nackley, M.D is great and definitely keeps you relaxed before the procedure. I would highly recommend this office/Dr!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Talk about seamless. My first colonoscopy could not have gone better. The entire staff were friendly and professional. They put my mind at ease from check in to check out. Having a private room before and after the procedure was reassuring as my wife could wait in the room while I was out. Highly recommend Dr. Ravi Chittajallu, M.D. and his practice."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recomend Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu Md. I have had him before for colonoscopy. He seems very through and professional."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am editing this review. I change my stars to five and need to say that my procedure was awesome… Absolutely no problems done quickly much faster than any previous. Additionally Dr. Kethu Made every effort to make sure I was pleased. ….so far I am not impressed. I’ve had a teleconference with this doctor… I had to call the office to get my colonoscopy scheduled and now I’ve been a week and a half waiting to be emailed instructions and even where to go for the procedure. Makes you concerned if his staff is not taking Care of business do I really want him performing a procedure. I was contacted today after posting this review with a sincere apology and I was emailed the necessary information. Hopefully they will increase their staff so they don’t have to be behind."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Badr and his staff performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. Both procedures were first class and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to address these procedures."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice staff and Dr. Murray made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedure and my past issues that happened during my last colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Badr has one of the best bed-side manners I have have experienced. I was scared of getting the colonoscopy and stomach scope , but he made me feel so at ease. He followed up with me shortly after in recovery to go over his findings. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs to have any type of digestive things done or even if just for advice."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Scheduled to have a colonoscopy on the 25th. Dr. Nadir did take the time to answer my questions and seems to be a concerned physician, pray all goes well during the procedure."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm a new patient of Dr. Bass. I had my first Colonoscopy and Upper Gi-Endoscopy procedure I'm glad to say all went well. Dr. Bass is a wonderful Doctor he greeted me with his awesome smile in his office and at the hospital. His office staff team are excellent, caring. His hospital team were professional with caring smiles. I would highly recommend Dr. Bass. Bridget Ong"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Hello, I would like to share a excellent experience with you. When I had to get a colonoscopy done with David R.Bass,M.D. His staffing team gives excellent service with care and lots of smiles ,to get the job done with speedy care. This is my second colonoscopy with Dr.Bass, he is a skilled kind man. I will recommend him highly. See you in 5 years Dr.Bass.❤"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I came to see Dr. Hasan for some gastrointestinal issues I was having. He did an endoscopy and colonoscopy. He provided me a detailed report of what was going on with me. At the time I also started seeing a Naturopath and he was very helpful in educating my naturopath in what he found and he was very respectful and honest. I am very happy I found him and will continue to see him in my future gastrointestinal check ups."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As it is with most guys, I was nervous about getting my first colonoscopy. Especially since I was getting an Endoscopy at the same time. This is why many men choose not to go. Well, put your mind at ease. The care given by Dr. Chandra's team was top notch. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left (about an hour later), the staff was respectful and courteous. I tried to keep things light-hearted because of my nervousness and they went along with it. I have no doubt that they do all that they can in order to set a tone of calm and relaxation. I did not feel any part of the procedure. None. The information provided after the procedures included multiple copies of the paperwork. This included follow-up instructions, printed photographs, contact numbers for the clinic, medications that were prescribed and self-care steps at home. I had two polyps removed and there was no bleeding afterward, nor was there any pain. In fact, the first thing I wanted to do was eat! The follow-up was completed via FaceTime. I do not know if this is the normal practice or if it was due to living in the time of Covid-19. All of my questions were answered and, if I had more, they were just a phone call away. I cannot express my gratitude enough for the staff here. Men – do yourself a favor and get yourself checked out. This is especially needed for 45+. DO NOT WAIT!!! Ladies, have your husband (or significant other) read this and, hopefully, it will help put them at ease. Again: There was no pain nor discomfort, the staff was knowledgeable and pleasant, and I cannot say enough for the care shown to me. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are amazing! They exemplify compassion and care. A colonoscopy can be unpleasant considering the prep stage, but Dr Abraham makes it as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a very good experience with Dr. Blank. Met with her prior to my colonoscopy - she was very knowledgeable and took care to answer my questions so I felt very comfortable . I would highly recommend her. Her nurse was great too. Took the time to answer my questions and called me back when I had reached out to her for some follow-up. Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Murali Alloju was very good. His staff was excellent as well. This was my first colonoscopy and he unfortunately found a large cancerous mass. Not only was he very supportive during the consult after the exam which was difficult news to communicated. Dr. Alloju very quickly made phone calls on my behalf the same day to a surgeon who could immediately address my issue. He also followed up immediately with my primary care doctor and schedule additional tests. He is friendly and open with what is going on and what it means. I am super glad I am in such good care with Dr. Alloju and would recommend him strongly."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Alloju and his Staff treated me in a professional manner, responding to questions I had about my upcoming colonoscopy. My nervousness about getting this done was set aside while speaking with Dr. Alloju, even a little humor tossed in too. I highly recommend Murali M. Alloju, M.D. for anyone wanting procedures to be explained and comforted when they have a need a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have known Dr Miller for over thirty years . He is my chosen one when it comes to my colonoscopy .. lol Always willing to answer all my questions . He is a very kind , caring, professional Doctor . I have referred many friends and family to him .."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am pleased with the care and professionalism I received from Dr. Macurakn and his staff. I was also impressed with the professionals that of those who prepped me for my first colonoscopy. I will continue to use him in the future as needed."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was our life saver. It was few days to new year the issue was so complicated but he arranged everything in just a minute lab,CT scan ,colonoscopy. He was so patient listening and kindly addressed what we have to do . I am so blessed to find you Dr,Thomas world need more Dr's like you 🙏 ❤"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lyles was so courteous and professional. He put me at ease going through the colonoscopy procedure for the first time. Thank you so much, Ibrahim"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just had a visit with Dr Nackley for my upcoming colonoscopy I must say we hit it off very well he’s kind respectful and funny."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar was recommended to me by my internal medicine doctor, and I am thrilled. My first appointment with him was telemedicine, and he was warm and caring. I needed a colonoscopy, and he made me feel so comfortable and heard. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Jeffrey Linder since August, 2019. I feel very comfortable with him. He has a lot of patience and listens to me when I try to describe my pain. He has done two Upper GI ENDOSCOPY procedures on me. He is a very concerned physician about his patients health! I’ve already made an appointment for my Colonoscopy for next year!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recently did EGD and Colonoscopy with Dr Kethu and I was very pleased with how the procedures were executed. Infact I have been seeing Dr Kethu for sometime and I am happy and pleased having him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had my 5 year Colonoscopy about a week ago, the procedure was performed by Dr Hall and his staff, I have nothing but praise for Dr Hall and his team! The staff made me feel very comfortable from the moment I arrived until I left the building. They were very professional, and kept me well performed of what was going on during the entire proc. All in all theymade this procedure a positive experience. This was the first time that I used Dr Hall, but I would most definitely give my recommendation to him, and his team."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Kumaravel to be very professional and caring. My wait was minimal. She told me exactly what to expect with the examination, she was easy to talk to, understanding and knowledgeable about my problem.I have already referred her to a friend. I look forward to seeing her again in the fall for my colonoscopy and upper GI."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband found Dr. Hill to be very informative after my procedure. In my initial visit to his office, he took the time to explain the colonoscopy and answer my questions. I found the entire staff to be very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mantas and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They explained the colonoscopy process, answered any questions, and took good care of me throughout."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly doctor. He listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. Just had my endoscopy and colonoscopy today. Excellent job! Would highly recommend using him and his staff. Thank you for listening and helping me out so quickly!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. An is by far the most caring doctor I have ever met. My son had to have an EGD and colonoscopy. He has never been under anastesia before. Dr. An sat with us, talked to my son, put all his cares to ease and answered my endless questions. I can not recommend Dr. An highly enough. Also his staff is all very kind. Our wait period was very short, and has already made plans to follow up with us for the results of his scopes."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent staff! I was so nervous about my first colonoscopy but all the nurses, staff and Dr. Shae made me feel calm. I don't want to go through a colonoscopy again anytime soon( the prep) but when the times comes, I will be back here for sure! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"So far I have had four Colonoscopy examinations. The last one was with Dr. Syed Hasan and I will rate it as the best. Let me thank the entire team for providing me with a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I visited Dr. Carollo's office for the first time on 7/15/2021. I have never had to see a Gastro doctor so I was quite nervous. Immediately, upon being led back to the exam room, I felt at ease. The PA was so sweet and assured me I would love Dr. Carollo and she was correct. Dr. Carollo put my mind at ease about upcoming procedures and took time to listen to my symptoms and concerns. I left feeling relieved and very much convinced she is the best person to trust my digestive health. Still not looking forward to a colonoscopy but I know I will be in the best hands. There is something so special about Baylor Doctors, they all have the standard of care that is a rare find these days. I recently moved from Dallas to Oklahoma but I will not trust my health to any other Doctors, it's worth the 98 mile drive to see the best!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Deepti wanted to do a colonoscopy and found precancerous cells that she removed. I’m only 38, If I would have waited until 45 who knows, I may have had colon cancer. I thank God for her!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been using DHAT since 2007. This was the first time I had a colonoscopy with Dr. Brown. It was then that cancer was discovered in my right ascending colon. Dr. Brown promptly told me how we were going to address this issue. As a result of his and a number of other doctors, i am still here and very grateful for their care during this time. I have since had a repeat colonoscopies ever 2 or 3 years. DHAT, Dr. Brown, and his staff have continued to provide excellent care. I recommend them whole heartedly."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Badr and the staff at DHAT were very professional and very pleasant to be with. They really have the process of the Colonoscopy down to a quick and easy procedure."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After 3 week in hospital he was able to do endscopy and colonoscopy did biopsy and took palap no cancer detected but thats not all they have gone above and beyhond to help me get my expensive medications reduced or free from manufacture helped me get Labs and sent me to the necessary hospital when could not resolve issues in his office Cassie his nurse has been wonderful and very quick to respond back with Labs and medications and they are convent to my home at this location and my pharmacy Thank You so much for all your help in office and virtual. The Kennedys always a positive responce from all the staff 👍"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Ravi and the Digestive Health Associates. I had my first colonoscopy here and was a little nervous not knowing what to expect but he and his team did an awesome job taking care of me. Procedure is too easy and the prep was smooth (pardon the pun). You would not go wrong selecting DHA and Dr Ravi and his crew. Excellent professionals!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi is amazing! He is attentive and kind! I’ve had to have 3 colonoscopy in 18 months and he and his staff were amazing each time!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First colonoscopy and it’s a big event. Due to the nature of preparation, I canceled several appointments. The care is good throughout the process. Once completed they explain the highlights and share that to your primary care physician. The team was professional individually and collectively"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gayle has the most compassionate bedside manner. I completed my annual colonoscopy with Dr.Gayle one week ago today. I was anxious and experiencing shortness of breath. She politely told the anesthesiologist, "She has anxieties." I calmed down, because I KNEW Dr. Gayle had the situation under control. LIGHTS OUT! Shortly thereafter, I awoke in recovery. I appreciate your professionalism! Thank you Dr. Gayle!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was my first colonoscopy and Dr. Magee was fantastic. He explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable. I felt great immediately after the procedure was completed. I would highly recommend Dr. Magee to everyone. What a great physician!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Second colonoscopy with Dr. Shea and no complaints this time either. On the contrary, he is always open to explain and make me feel at ease. This one was even smoother than the first one. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No one really WANTS to have a colonoscopy, but Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and the team at DHAT made it as easy, convenient and comfortable it could possibly be. The front desk staff was kind and very organized, my nurse Janece and CRNA Kim were great as well."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with my colonoscopy done by Dr. Ravi Chittajallu MD and very happy with his professionalism, patient care, attention to detail, and his follow up process. His staff is also very courteous. And the other team members are also so awesome."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was extremely pleased with Dr. Priya Rangasamy, Gastroenterologist. As a person with a complicated medical history she took the time to actually read my medical history and contact my cardiologist to coordinate my medical care. She did an excellent job with my Colonoscopy and Upper Endoscopy. I rate her a 10 and will happily referral her to others."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best bedside manner I've ever experienced. He was so kind and got me in so quickly for a colonoscopy to find the cause of my issues."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Have had two Colonoscopy's and Endoscopy 's done by Dr. Masand. He explained exactly what was involved and his staff knew there job and helped explain any questions I may have forgot to ask or was unsure about. Wait time in his office was minimal and his attitude put you at ease immediately."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was reference to Dr. Amit Masand by my PCP Dr. Amena Hashmi for my colonoscopy and digestive heath. When I met doctor he was very jolly and answered my concerns nicely. Explained the process in details. After the process was completed he Explained me the results and said more answers will be provided after the biopsy results are acquierd. I would recommend Dr. Amit Masand for all your health care needs."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I approached Dr. Bilal Khan’s office after my annual health check revealed I was anemic. I found him and his staff to be very competent, prompt, and responsive to my needs. Initial consultation was informative, scheduling the endoscopy and colonoscopy procedure was done quickly, and Dr. Khan gave his assessment very candidly after the procedure. I did not find any discomfort in my GI track post-procedure, even though he had collected multiple biopsies during the procedure. The pathology report confirmed Dr. Khan’s assessment and I was promptly referred to a competent surgeon who was equally responsive and within my insurance network. I am pleased with and grateful to Dr. Khan and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar MD of DHAT (Digestive Health Associates of Texas) performed a screening colonoscopy on me 6/30/2021. As this was my first experience with the procedure, I had concerns and questions prior to the appointment. Diana, the Medical Assistant was very helpful in providing material and responding to my questions regarding the preparation for the colonoscopy; I was treated with kindness, respect, and patience in my interactions, and never made to feel ‘dumb’ or bothersome about my concerns. I was pleased with the efficient professionalism of Diana. On the morning of my procedure, I found the waiting area to be clean and comfortable. I was greeted professionally by the receptionist, who was efficient and friendly in handling the necessary paperwork. The nurses who came to the waiting room to call patients back for their procedures were professional, and their demeaner was calming in their interactions with patients and others in the waiting room. When I was called in for my procedure, I was again met with most efficient, professional staff and clean surroundings. Dr. Nayyar took time to answer my questions, explaining the procedure in more detail. When I was sufficiently awake from the anesthesia, I was escorted by the nurse to a covered parking area where my friend had been instructed to park and wait for me. Overall, my experience – initially somewhat dreaded – was handled professionally and efficiently. I highly recommend Dr. Nayyar and his office to anyone searching for a gastroenterology practice. I would rate my visit as incredible, unexpected incredible – 10. Randy Stephens"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and caring. I had been putting off a colonoscopy for years. I was finally able to get it done as he made me feel confident everything would be fine. His office staff is great. They go above and beyond their professional duties! They even called me to check on me after my colonoscopy. I truly appreciate the care I receive at his office."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am 72 years old and I’ve been with Dr.Konda since I was 43 with my first colonoscopy. I checked with the nurses at the hospital where I was volunteering there to see who they would recommend to go to, all of them recommended Dr. Konda because of the work that he performed at the hospital. So I tried him and he was as good as the nurses told me. In my 40s and 50s I seen him a lot and he did all types of procedures on me and he was so good with each one of my procedures. I would till all my friends about how great he is doing his job of being a colonoscopy doctor. I just dread the time that he decides to retire. And I know why all the nurses recommended him he is so good.great at 1trust him so much has Dr and all the procedures that he does. Dr Donald L Morris, DD. DM, BBA."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Alvarez is an excellent doctor. She listen carefully to all your concerns and is really interested in your health. She performed an endoscopy and colonoscopy and I had zero discomfort. I highly recommend her for all your gastric issues."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Yapuri sits and listens. I was recommended though my husband is his patient. With my symptoms Dr Yapuri explained the why an endoscopy would see any issues. While I’m “under”, and “due” for a colonoscopy he suggested we have it done too. Dr Yapuri explained, and his credentials prove out, he is a “stem to stern” specialist. I have had three ColoGuard come back negative. DrYapuri said that they are seeing “negative-positives”, as well as “positive-negatives” on the ColoGuard results. Better to check and catch anything now in the lower colon. I am not the first, and won’t be the last to say, I do not like the idea (procedure) of a colonoscopy. But I’ll do it to save my life from cancer. Thank you, Dr Yapuri fir having a personable bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Murali and his staff are absolutely the best doctor/nurse/anesthesiologist and support staff to work with and receive gastrointestinal care from. I highly recommend him if you’re suffering any of these types of symptoms or just want to have yourself checked for an annual exam. You will be treated kindly, and receive the best-in-industry services. I had a colonoscopy and was back to work (from my home office) after being discharged and getting lunch after having “prepped” for the procedure the day before. I also had issue with taking my second dose of the prep drink (I vomited it all up an hour after drinking it) and called the doctor’s office to explain to him what happened on my end (not being able to complete the prep per his instructions) and he was paged and called me back himself and ultimately decided in my instance, I was still able to have the procedure done. This time, I was notified after my pathology reports came in that I had one pre-cancerous polyp and NO CANCER, but that these types of polyps can become cancer if left unchecked. I hope if you’re reading this , that you’re encouraged to get checked, and do contact Dr. Murali (via his staff) to schedule yourself a check-up today!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr. Sarita Gayle looking for a gastroenterologist that was close to home and on my insurance plan. I came across her name and researched and felt very good about making an appointment with her. I had my initial appointment with her on a Friday, and by Tuesday she had me scheduled for a colonoscopy. She and her office staff were absolutely wonderful and caring. When I went for my procedure, the crew was very concerned about my oxygen issues and took careful precautions accordingly. Dr. Gayle is very professional, plus very warm and friendly…As were all the nurses, anesthesiologist, and staff. She is one of the best doctors I have ever seen in my 60+ years and would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time getting a colonoscopy, and I was nervous at first, but I was relieved from the friendly staff. The process was quick, and they were done at the time they promised. I recommend DHAT for anyone wanting a friendly environment, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I will use them if needed in the future. Thanks Dr. Nayyar and staff!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve only had the pre-screening appointment for a colonoscopy, but the doctor seemed very thorough in taking precautions for pre-existing conditions"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jillian has been instrumental in dealing with a digestive issue that I have been dealing with for over a year. Dr Kristie Blank made my first colonoscopy so simple and painless."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was a dreaded procedure but I was pleasantly surprised that my experience was exceptional all thing considered. I mean it was a colonoscopy. I was treated extremely professionally with genuine care and concern for my health and comfort level. Every encounter from appointment setting, prep selection and every aspect of the procedure exceed all my expectations! Thank you Dr Padda and your staff. You are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"AMAZING DOCTOR! Dr. Padda was called from McKinney ER about my father. Without ever seeing my dad, he took one look at this labs, his deteriorating condition, and his list of meds and saved my dad's life by telling the ER doctor that the condition is being caused by the side effect of his blood pressure medication (Olmesartan) which caused extreme, chronic diarrhea, loss of 25 lbs in 10 weeks and severe dehydration. He stopped the pill and is almost completely back to normal 4 days later. He just has to regain his weight. THANK YOU DR. PADDA!!! None of the doctors we saw previously had any idea why my dad became so sick so suddenly, until Dr. Padda! We will be forever grateful for his knowledge and expertise. My dad believed he was close to loosing his life --it was so severe and nothing or no one was helping. We saw another doctor (Dr. Duraiswamy who was completely ignorant, and incompetent). She scheduled my dad for a colonoscopy/endoscopy he would not be able to withstand as he was super sick/dehydrated at this point."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This colonoscopy was my procedure-Michael Ashburn. Dr Padda is an awesome doctor. He explains his findings very well. Recently I had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Padda I wanted to be sure everything was alright and Dr Padda came out to waiting room talked to us and set our minds at rest. Everything was well no cancer, we were very happy and pleased with Dr. Padda."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I done my colonoscopy yesterday , and dr. Harris is excellent . Facility she used is also very nice . If you need colonoscopy this is the doctor you are looking for .All the nurse and staff also very friendly ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kedia, and his staff are very courteous and explained everything really good before and after my colonoscopy,"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This Doctor and her entire staff were very kind and caring during my recent colonoscopy. They kept me informed of what they were going to do and they made an unpleasant procedure easy. No one likes to get a colonoscopy but it is necessary and this staff was very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy was recommended to me by my family doctor. I am very pleased with the experience. My first consultation was via teleconference and her office made it very easy for me. Once I was ready for the colonoscopy Dr. Duraiswamy accommodated me in a matter of days and the procedure went really well. I have no problem recommending Dr. Duraiswamy yo anyone."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The process was very smooth. The staff were very kind. It was a good experience. Would recommend to friends needing to have a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit was A consultation for my very first colonoscopy. Dr Mils explained the procedure, why it’s important to have them and what I could expect, before, during and after. I let him know I was a little nervous about being put under, because of other medical conditions. He reassured me and I feel comfortable moving forward with the procedure in a couple of weeks."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was so impressed with the professional care that I received during my procedure with Dr. Mills And his staff at Digestive Health Care. From the time I entered the building for my procedure until the time I left, the nursing staff, receptionist, anesthesiologist, we’re all so courteous and took such good care of me. I could not say enough about this team! I would highly recommend Dr. Mills for your colonoscopy! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jessica Shah and staff that worked on my colonoscopy were very friendly, professional and caring. It was scheduled for 7:30am, so I was there at 6:30am, and everyone there was already up and running. The procedure went so smoothly, I woke up even thinking it was not performed yet. I did not have any complications at all. I really look forward to the next screening with Dr. Shah, knowing that I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Considering the uncomfortable nature of getting a colonoscopy, I have to say that my experience was extremely positive. Dr. Nackley is not only very knowledgeable and informative, but he maintains a very informal atmosphere which not only removes the tension usually accompanied by the procedure, but provides a comfortable environment to discuss any questions or concerns. Additionally, I found his entire staff to be professional and helpful, making my experience positive and relaxed."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Julia was very concerned and caring, spending time with me to make sure she understood my issue and that I understood my options. My only negative is that Digestive Health Associates uses a pharmacy which ships colonoscopy supplies to your home, but the pharmacy cannot tell you when to expect the shipment until the day of the shipment and cannot tell you the time of the shipment, so if you are single like I am you must stay home all day and cancel any previous plans you have for that day."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Murray and his staff were all great. My colonoscopy was over before I knew it. Everyone was so helpful, I wish I could remember their names so I could thank each one. From the receptionist to my time to go home , each one was caring and understanding."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Linda Weber is very caring in this office; she is Practice manger for Dr. David Magee. I am doing my Colonoscopy next week with Dr. Magee."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Saw Dr. Lee for my first colonoscopy. Had virtual appointment before ..he and his nurse are excellent. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. Prep instructions were very clear. Procedure was done at Red Bird Endoscopy Center, which was also excellent. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kumaravel and her team made me feel very welcome comfortable for my first colonoscopy experience. She was on time, efficient and had great communication about the procedure and my results."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sarles is a wonderful doctor who I always see every 3-5 years for my routine colonoscopy. I Would not go anywhere else. He is the BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I remember saying audios to Dr. Hill before my procedure began and the next thing I know I’m leaving the facility with an all clear diagnosis and a suggestion to get a follow up screening in 10 years. I have to commend Dr. Hill and staff for making this the best colonoscopy experience I have ever had. I would not hesitate to see Dr. Hill again and again if the procedures were needed or required. Great Doctor and an outstanding facility and team."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Hill saved my father’s life two years ago when he discovered a large tumor during a colonoscopy. Both he and his staff went above and beyond to help us that day. The large tumor turned out to be cancerous and led to needing other procedures that we insisted with continuing to work with Dr Hill. Since then, Dr Hill has also helped him with Esophageal Dilation Procedures. His staff is amazing and very helpful with contacting and returning calls. I highly recommend Dr Hill to anyone needing help with digestive health issues."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"What a great experience!! I was referred to Dr Blank per my FNP @ BSW Rockwall location. Didn’t have to see her prior to procedure but was thoroughly impressed meeting her today & obviously she is very knowledgeable & patient outcome & understanding of colonoscopy procedures & expectations are A+. Even the staff & anesthesiologist @ BSW Garland surgical center sang her praises & noted how through she is. Procedure went smoothly & take home instructions were discussed as well as 24/7 on call hrs if there is a need for me to contact them @ any time. Being in the healthcare profession myself it’s great to see this level of dedication & enjoyment with Dr Blanks chosen career ."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a colonoscopy with Dr. Blank yesterday and couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism, smooth check-in process with staff at the surgicenter, counseling provided pre-procedure, and post procedure detailed info. She is a kind, compassionate, thorough doctor and I am grateful for her top notch care! Thanks Dr. Blank and team! I will be sure to refer friends and family!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Feedback from my colonoscopy appointment, August 26, 2020. First, let me thank all of you for being at work during the pandemic and protecting my safety during this time. The front office personnel were friendly and helpful throughout the paperwork phase of my appointment. The nursing staff were pleasant, competent and willing to joke with me while I was slightly apprehensive of this entire procedure. They managed to start an iv in my unwilling hand vein, hook me up to an assortment of gadgets and tell me everything that was going on. Kudos all around. And finally, Dr. Patel was very nice, forthcoming with information on my results and a thoroughly nice man. Apparently, he was also quite competent as I now have pics of my innards and no lasting unpleasant memories of the event. Thank you again for your welcoming and professional attitude during my visit. I have worked in a physician’s office and know that maintaining both of those behaviors can be a challenge. Stay safe. Kathryn Angeline Churchill [email protected]"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Overall, the colonoscopy was not as bad as feared. In fact, the medical center strived to make it as pleasant as possible. The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. With the COVID restrictions in place, it went very smootly."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful people, very professional! The receptionist, Kamber, was professional, courteous, friendly; the best I've ever seen. The nurse, Laura, was kind and did a great job informing me on prep for an upcoming colonoscopy. Finally, Dr. Eidem was great! Very professional, relatable, and an expert in his field. Overall, a great place!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am very pleased with Dr Youssef. I like his way of talking to my till I understand where my health is. Very important. He has done a Colonoscopy. Every thing went well. I have had in office visits And I have had virtual office visits. Both were great and fulfilled my expectations."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr. Patel. Been seeing him for several years now. Only for for my periodic colonoscopy but each time he remembers me from the time before. (He may just be looking at my chart first but either way it's something a lot of Dr.'s don't do these days). He has a fantastic bedside manner, very friendly and calls personally with results. On top of everything else he is very knowledgeable and explains in a way that the lay person can understand."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This week I had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Patel, three years apart. I appreciate him! He is in the process of replacing his office staff, which sorely needed to be done!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My colonoscopy was very easy and fast. They make sure the process is well explained and walk you through each part. Dr Hasan and his staff will take care of you."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am so glad that I chose Dr. Sindhu Abraham to perform my colonoscopy. Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Her and her support staff were very friendly and comforting."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I called Dr. K’s office for unexplainable abdominal pain. I received an appointment for the day after I called. Dr. K really listened to my concern gave a diagnosis of what he thought. He set me up for a colonoscopy that took place May 12, 2021. The staff of DHAT was professional and caring about my needs. Thanks so much to Dr. K and the DHAT staff"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Ravi and his team performed my first colonoscopy this week. Because of some health concerns, he saw me beforehand and opted to do the procedure at the hospital instead of the day surgery center. He and his team were kind and considerate, and they spent adequate time taking my medical history and talking to me. I've had numerous procedures performed before, and I'm comfortable saying that this was as good an experience at it can be. Very professional; excellent communication and care. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My colonoscopy was a breeze - good communication, nice facility, excellent staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0