Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr Antin and the team at DHA was amazing! They put my nerves at ease from the beginning and continued care til the end of my first colonoscopy appointment. Everything turned out great!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I went to visit this facility for my colonoscopy. The staff and doctor were very nice. I would highly recommend this gastroenterologist office to family or friends."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had colonoscopy exam done by Dr. Padda and would recommend him to everyone who needs this type of care. From start to finish everything was done very professionally. The staff was also very polite."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I know a colonoscopy may cause fear and a little anxiety as it did for me, but Dr. Deepti Dhaveleshwar will put those emotions to rest. She is very attentive to your health care needs to ensure a positive outcome. Dr. Deepti will give you the time needed, and her supporting office staff will promptly address your concerns. From my personal experience and outcomes early detection will save your life. Please put your anxiety and fears aside and schedule your colonoscopy with Dr. Dhaveleshwar. I will continue to see Dr. Deepti and recommend her to you without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"The nurses explained everything that was going to be done and made sure I was comfortable. His staff is amazing. Dr. Padda explained the results of colonoscopy before I went home and made sure I understood and answered all my questions clearly. Definitely will use Dr. Padda again."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"My appointment was east to make and the actual time with the doctor to set up my next colonoscopy did not take long!! The doctor was very easy to talk with about any issues. Glad I have been his patient for clues to 15 years now."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Nadir is very kind and considerate. I was feeling a lot of anxiety before the Colonoscopy and he eased my worries. The procedure went well."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Cooley has performed my four colonoscopy in the last 20 years. He and his staff are professional and efficient. He and/or his staff answer my questions thoroughly to my satisfaction. I feel like I am in good hands going to him."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Staff was wonderful, answering my many questions, and very patiently explained my procedure to me. Dr. Akerman was very professional, with a great bedside manner. While a colonoscopy isn't the most pleasant thing to go through, he really put me at ease!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jun 02 2022

"I had a very positive experience with my colonoscopy. Everyone at the facility was awesome, from reception to the help being walked out to the car (yep, the anesthesia knocked me on my butt!). James Nackley, M.D is great and definitely keeps you relaxed before the procedure. I would highly recommend this office/Dr!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 22 2022

"Very nice staff and Dr. Murray made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedure and my past issues that happened during my last colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Second colonoscopy with Dr. Shea and no complaints this time either. On the contrary, he is always open to explain and make me feel at ease. This one was even smoother than the first one. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Ravi and the Digestive Health Associates. I had my first colonoscopy here and was a little nervous not knowing what to expect but he and his team did an awesome job taking care of me. Procedure is too easy and the prep was smooth (pardon the pun). You would not go wrong selecting DHA and Dr Ravi and his crew. Excellent professionals!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I just had a visit with Dr Nackley for my upcoming colonoscopy I must say we hit it off very well he’s kind respectful and funny."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This colonoscopy was my procedure-Michael Ashburn. Dr Padda is an awesome doctor. He explains his findings very well. Recently I had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Padda I wanted to be sure everything was alright and Dr Padda came out to waiting room talked to us and set our minds at rest. Everything was well no cancer, we were very happy and pleased with Dr. Padda."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Ravi is amazing! He is attentive and kind! I’ve had to have 3 colonoscopy in 18 months and he and his staff were amazing each time!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had a very good ,professional procedure and experience at Digestive center in Plano. All staff was amazing friendly and all told me " I love my job"! Dr. Brown has it down to a science how to treat his patients. He is professional thorough and remembers who you are. It was nice to be offered natural wellness products to purchase too. The facility was beautiful and everything was on time. If you need an endoscopy/ colonoscopy this is your place! Thank you Dr Kenneth Brown!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Badr and his staff performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. Both procedures were first class and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to address these procedures."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Excellent staff! I was so nervous about my first colonoscopy but all the nurses, staff and Dr. Shae made me feel calm. I don't want to go through a colonoscopy again anytime soon( the prep) but when the times comes, I will be back here for sure! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Abraham and her staff are amazing! They exemplify compassion and care. A colonoscopy can be unpleasant considering the prep stage, but Dr Abraham makes it as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I found Dr. Kumaravel to be very professional and caring. My wait was minimal. She told me exactly what to expect with the examination, she was easy to talk to, understanding and knowledgeable about my problem.I have already referred her to a friend. I look forward to seeing her again in the fall for my colonoscopy and upper GI."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"My first visit was A consultation for my very first colonoscopy. Dr Mils explained the procedure, why it’s important to have them and what I could expect, before, during and after. I let him know I was a little nervous about being put under, because of other medical conditions. He reassured me and I feel comfortable moving forward with the procedure in a couple of weeks."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"I had some gastro issues come up and needed to be seen right away. I was referred to Dr. Ackerman by 2 friends, so called the office and was seen the same week and able to get my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Dr. Ackerman has a great bedside manner, very professional and caring. I have been to many gastro drs over the years and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Without a doubt the best Gastroenterologists out there. I have been a patient since 1997 (25 years). One of the things I love about Dr. Do is that he is like a "detective". He WILL figure out what is wrong with you when others can't/won't. Also, he is probably the best at EGD & Colonoscopy procedures in North Texas."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2022

"Dr Brown is excellent. My colonoscopy experience was as good as can be expected for such a procedure. I, myself, am a doctor and it was all well done. All the personnel were professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I done my colonoscopy yesterday , and dr. Harris is excellent . Facility she used is also very nice . If you need colonoscopy this is the doctor you are looking for .All the nurse and staff also very friendly ."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I would highly recomend Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu Md. I have had him before for colonoscopy. He seems very through and professional."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Both the doctor and his staff are the kindest people you will have the pleasure to work with. The procedure was completed with the utmost efficiency and care. I highly recommend this experience for anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr. Mantas and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They explained the colonoscopy process, answered any questions, and took good care of me throughout."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr. Lyles was so courteous and professional. He put me at ease going through the colonoscopy procedure for the first time. Thank you so much, Ibrahim"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr Patel has been an outstanding care doctor. He explains thoroughly the colonoscopy procedures and follow ups. So glad to have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"After 3 week in hospital he was able to do endscopy and colonoscopy did biopsy and took palap no cancer detected but thats not all they have gone above and beyhond to help me get my expensive medications reduced or free from manufacture helped me get Labs and sent me to the necessary hospital when could not resolve issues in his office Cassie his nurse has been wonderful and very quick to respond back with Labs and medications and they are convent to my home at this location and my pharmacy Thank You so much for all your help in office and virtual. The Kennedys always a positive responce from all the staff 👍"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Dr. Zafar is an amazing Gastroenterologist for adults! I needed a colonoscopy and I was concerned due to some family issues with another specialist... But Dr. Zafar and her staff will answer all your questions. The cleaning process is challenging but is doable. I can't be any happier with her expertise and experience, if you or any family member needs a Gastroenterologist, please consider Dr. Zafar's excellent care!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Zafar is the epitome of a great provider. This was my first ever Colonoscopy and she and her staff were over the top patient, friendly, and kind."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"My mother had a colonoscopy done by Dr Zafar. She is the most considerate and compassionate physician that we have ever come across. She was extremely thorough and took her time to explain minute details in layman terms to us. Her professionalism was exceptional and her bedside manners are excellent. Would give her 10 stars if possible!! We highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"I have been using DHAT since 2007. This was the first time I had a colonoscopy with Dr. Brown. It was then that cancer was discovered in my right ascending colon. Dr. Brown promptly told me how we were going to address this issue. As a result of his and a number of other doctors, i am still here and very grateful for their care during this time. I have since had a repeat colonoscopies ever 2 or 3 years. DHAT, Dr. Brown, and his staff have continued to provide excellent care. I recommend them whole heartedly."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Dr. Gayle has the most compassionate bedside manner. I completed my annual colonoscopy with Dr.Gayle one week ago today. I was anxious and experiencing shortness of breath. She politely told the anesthesiologist, "She has anxieties." I calmed down, because I KNEW Dr. Gayle had the situation under control. LIGHTS OUT! Shortly thereafter, I awoke in recovery. I appreciate your professionalism! Thank you Dr. Gayle!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"I have been going to Dr Jeffrey Linder since August, 2019. I feel very comfortable with him. He has a lot of patience and listens to me when I try to describe my pain. He has done two Upper GI ENDOSCOPY procedures on me. He is a very concerned physician about his patients health! I’ve already made an appointment for my Colonoscopy for next year!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"The service that I received from Dr. Akerman is excellent. Dr. Akerman and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and all preparation prior to my colonoscopy procedure. I am so glad that I chose Dr. Akerman and would highly recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Dr. Brown has been amazing with his care. I went to him a couple of months back with some GI issues and he suggested me to get a colonoscopy and endoscopy. The procedure was done last week and I it went way better than I anticipated. I would highly recommend Dr Brown to anyone looking for a GI, and would also encourage people to get the colonoscopy done if they have symptoms, as this small procedure can turn out to be a life saver."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"I'm a new patient of Dr. Bass. I had my first Colonoscopy and Upper Gi-Endoscopy procedure I'm glad to say all went well. Dr. Bass is a wonderful Doctor he greeted me with his awesome smile in his office and at the hospital. His office staff team are excellent, caring. His hospital team were professional with caring smiles. I would highly recommend Dr. Bass. Bridget Ong"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"He was our life saver. It was few days to new year the issue was so complicated but he arranged everything in just a minute lab,CT scan ,colonoscopy. He was so patient listening and kindly addressed what we have to do . I am so blessed to find you Dr,Thomas world need more Dr's like you 🙏 ❤"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Jan 10 2022

"I was so impressed with the professional care that I received during my procedure with Dr. Mills And his staff at Digestive Health Care. From the time I entered the building for my procedure until the time I left, the nursing staff, receptionist, anesthesiologist, we’re all so courteous and took such good care of me. I could not say enough about this team! I would highly recommend Dr. Mills for your colonoscopy! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I have been having some stomach issues for a while now and finally went to see Dr. Brian Cooley . He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He definitely took the time to explain what was going on, the tests he was going to do, and next steps. I ended up having to get a colonoscopy, which wasn’t awesome but not too bad. I am very glad I went to see Dr. Cooley and will definitely continue to see him. If you are having GI problems, I would definitely recommend to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Doctor Alloju and his Staff treated me in a professional manner, responding to questions I had about my upcoming colonoscopy. My nervousness about getting this done was set aside while speaking with Dr. Alloju, even a little humor tossed in too. I highly recommend Murali M. Alloju, M.D. for anyone wanting procedures to be explained and comforted when they have a need a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"Hello, I would like to share a excellent experience with you. When I had to get a colonoscopy done with David R.Bass,M.D. His staffing team gives excellent service with care and lots of smiles ,to get the job done with speedy care. This is my second colonoscopy with Dr.Bass, he is a skilled kind man. I will recommend him highly. See you in 5 years Dr.Bass.❤"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"I am very satisfied with my colonoscopy done by Dr. Ravi Chittajallu MD and very happy with his professionalism, patient care, attention to detail, and his follow up process. His staff is also very courteous. And the other team members are also so awesome."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Deepti wanted to do a colonoscopy and found precancerous cells that she removed. I’m only 38, If I would have waited until 45 who knows, I may have had colon cancer. I thank God for her!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I’ve only had the pre-screening appointment for a colonoscopy, but the doctor seemed very thorough in taking precautions for pre-existing conditions"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr. Ackerman did an excellent job in answering all of my questions. He took his time with me and I did not feel rush. His office staff, very professional and help me set up my colonoscopy procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Ackerman."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I've only been to her once, but I was impressed with you and hope my colonoscopy goes well."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Joseph is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and caring. I had been putting off a colonoscopy for years. I was finally able to get it done as he made me feel confident everything would be fine. His office staff is great. They go above and beyond their professional duties! They even called me to check on me after my colonoscopy. I truly appreciate the care I receive at his office."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"Dr. An is by far the most caring doctor I have ever met. My son had to have an EGD and colonoscopy. He has never been under anastesia before. Dr. An sat with us, talked to my son, put all his cares to ease and answered my endless questions. I can not recommend Dr. An highly enough. Also his staff is all very kind. Our wait period was very short, and has already made plans to follow up with us for the results of his scopes."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kedia, and his staff are very courteous and explained everything really good before and after my colonoscopy,"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I went in for a colonoscopy and all I know is I didn't feel anything so to me get two up👍👍. Thank you Dr. Sun all Zafar you are the best. Francis M."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"No one really WANTS to have a colonoscopy, but Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and the team at DHAT made it as easy, convenient and comfortable it could possibly be. The front desk staff was kind and very organized, my nurse Janece and CRNA Kim were great as well."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Had a very good experience with Dr. Blank. Met with her prior to my colonoscopy - she was very knowledgeable and took care to answer my questions so I felt very comfortable . I would highly recommend her. Her nurse was great too. Took the time to answer my questions and called me back when I had reached out to her for some follow-up. Great experience."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I am editing this review. I change my stars to five and need to say that my procedure was awesome… Absolutely no problems done quickly much faster than any previous. Additionally Dr. Kethu Made every effort to make sure I was pleased. ….so far I am not impressed. I’ve had a teleconference with this doctor… I had to call the office to get my colonoscopy scheduled and now I’ve been a week and a half waiting to be emailed instructions and even where to go for the procedure. Makes you concerned if his staff is not taking Care of business do I really want him performing a procedure. I was contacted today after posting this review with a sincere apology and I was emailed the necessary information. Hopefully they will increase their staff so they don’t have to be behind."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I was reference to Dr. Amit Masand by my PCP Dr. Amena Hashmi for my colonoscopy and digestive heath. When I met doctor he was very jolly and answered my concerns nicely. Explained the process in details. After the process was completed he Explained me the results and said more answers will be provided after the biopsy results are acquierd. I would recommend Dr. Amit Masand for all your health care needs."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Considering the uncomfortable nature of getting a colonoscopy, I have to say that my experience was extremely positive. Dr. Nackley is not only very knowledgeable and informative, but he maintains a very informal atmosphere which not only removes the tension usually accompanied by the procedure, but provides a comfortable environment to discuss any questions or concerns. Additionally, I found his entire staff to be professional and helpful, making my experience positive and relaxed."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr Jessica Shah and staff that worked on my colonoscopy were very friendly, professional and caring. It was scheduled for 7:30am, so I was there at 6:30am, and everyone there was already up and running. The procedure went so smoothly, I woke up even thinking it was not performed yet. I did not have any complications at all. I really look forward to the next screening with Dr. Shah, knowing that I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"First colonoscopy and it’s a big event. Due to the nature of preparation, I canceled several appointments. The care is good throughout the process. Once completed they explain the highlights and share that to your primary care physician. The team was professional individually and collectively"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"It was a dreaded procedure but I was pleasantly surprised that my experience was exceptional all thing considered. I mean it was a colonoscopy. I was treated extremely professionally with genuine care and concern for my health and comfort level. Every encounter from appointment setting, prep selection and every aspect of the procedure exceed all my expectations! Thank you Dr Padda and your staff. You are all amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"My husband found Dr. Hill to be very informative after my procedure. In my initial visit to his office, he took the time to explain the colonoscopy and answer my questions. I found the entire staff to be very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I found Dr. Sarita Gayle looking for a gastroenterologist that was close to home and on my insurance plan. I came across her name and researched and felt very good about making an appointment with her. I had my initial appointment with her on a Friday, and by Tuesday she had me scheduled for a colonoscopy. She and her office staff were absolutely wonderful and caring. When I went for my procedure, the crew was very concerned about my oxygen issues and took careful precautions accordingly. Dr. Gayle is very professional, plus very warm and friendly…As were all the nurses, anesthesiologist, and staff. She is one of the best doctors I have ever seen in my 60+ years and would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Badr has one of the best bed-side manners I have have experienced. I was scared of getting the colonoscopy and stomach scope , but he made me feel so at ease. He followed up with me shortly after in recovery to go over his findings. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs to have any type of digestive things done or even if just for advice."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"Dr. Alvarez is an excellent doctor. She listen carefully to all your concerns and is really interested in your health. She performed an endoscopy and colonoscopy and I had zero discomfort. I highly recommend her for all your gastric issues."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 23 2021

"I was afraid of a colonoscopy, so put it off far too long. This doctor is super thorough and detail-oriented. Her staff was super attentive, accommodating, even soothing. And they LOVE Dr. Abraham. I was very comfortable and they put me to sleep, which was a relief - I never felt a thing. They found polyps and removed them, thank goodness, as they can turn into cancer. I highly recommend this gastroenterologist as well as her support staff."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Nackley and his staff are welcoming, easy to talk with, professional and everything you could want from your physician and his team. They take the dread out of having a colonoscopy and it’s so good to know you’re in good hands. I recommend him and know that you’ll be pleased he is on your team."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Scheduled to have a colonoscopy on the 25th. Dr. Nadir did take the time to answer my questions and seems to be a concerned physician, pray all goes well during the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"After an unfortunate incident during a colonoscopy with a different doctor, I started seeing Dr. Yepuri. He has been extremely understanding and is great about spending time answering questions, etc. And he doesn’t seem to hurry any procedures, a very good thing after the aforementioned incident."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"I had my 5 year Colonoscopy about a week ago, the procedure was performed by Dr Hall and his staff, I have nothing but praise for Dr Hall and his team! The staff made me feel very comfortable from the moment I arrived until I left the building. They were very professional, and kept me well performed of what was going on during the entire proc. All in all theymade this procedure a positive experience. This was the first time that I used Dr Hall, but I would most definitely give my recommendation to him, and his team."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"First time getting a colonoscopy, and I was nervous at first, but I was relieved from the friendly staff. The process was quick, and they were done at the time they promised. I recommend DHAT for anyone wanting a friendly environment, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I will use them if needed in the future. Thanks Dr. Nayyar and staff!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I have known Dr Miller for over thirty years . He is my chosen one when it comes to my colonoscopy .. lol Always willing to answer all my questions . He is a very kind , caring, professional Doctor . I have referred many friends and family to him .."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Yapuri sits and listens. I was recommended though my husband is his patient. With my symptoms Dr Yapuri explained the why an endoscopy would see any issues. While I’m “under”, and “due” for a colonoscopy he suggested we have it done too. Dr Yapuri explained, and his credentials prove out, he is a “stem to stern” specialist. I have had three ColoGuard come back negative. DrYapuri said that they are seeing “negative-positives”, as well as “positive-negatives” on the ColoGuard results. Better to check and catch anything now in the lower colon. I am not the first, and won’t be the last to say, I do not like the idea (procedure) of a colonoscopy. But I’ll do it to save my life from cancer. Thank you, Dr Yapuri fir having a personable bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I came to see Dr. Hasan for some gastrointestinal issues I was having. He did an endoscopy and colonoscopy. He provided me a detailed report of what was going on with me. At the time I also started seeing a Naturopath and he was very helpful in educating my naturopath in what he found and he was very respectful and honest. I am very happy I found him and will continue to see him in my future gastrointestinal check ups."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"This team is so caring it was an outstanding experience despite one that isn’t easy (referring to prep, of course, for a colonoscopy). Once you arrive people warmly greet you and are so understanding & helpful with any questions. The procedure itself seems like the blink of an eye and there you are preparing to leave! They all help you to relax, they are compassionate and so knowledgeable! I will recommend Digestive Health to my family & friends! They are the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"As it is with most guys, I was nervous about getting my first colonoscopy. Especially since I was getting an Endoscopy at the same time. This is why many men choose not to go. Well, put your mind at ease. The care given by Dr. Chandra's team was top notch. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left (about an hour later), the staff was respectful and courteous. I tried to keep things light-hearted because of my nervousness and they went along with it. I have no doubt that they do all that they can in order to set a tone of calm and relaxation. I did not feel any part of the procedure. None. The information provided after the procedures included multiple copies of the paperwork. This included follow-up instructions, printed photographs, contact numbers for the clinic, medications that were prescribed and self-care steps at home. I had two polyps removed and there was no bleeding afterward, nor was there any pain. In fact, the first thing I wanted to do was eat! The follow-up was completed via FaceTime. I do not know if this is the normal practice or if it was due to living in the time of Covid-19. All of my questions were answered and, if I had more, they were just a phone call away. I cannot express my gratitude enough for the staff here. Men – do yourself a favor and get yourself checked out. This is especially needed for 45+. DO NOT WAIT!!! Ladies, have your husband (or significant other) read this and, hopefully, it will help put them at ease. Again: There was no pain nor discomfort, the staff was knowledgeable and pleasant, and I cannot say enough for the care shown to me. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2021

"Dr. Murali and his staff are absolutely the best doctor/nurse/anesthesiologist and support staff to work with and receive gastrointestinal care from. I highly recommend him if you’re suffering any of these types of symptoms or just want to have yourself checked for an annual exam. You will be treated kindly, and receive the best-in-industry services. I had a colonoscopy and was back to work (from my home office) after being discharged and getting lunch after having “prepped” for the procedure the day before. I also had issue with taking my second dose of the prep drink (I vomited it all up an hour after drinking it) and called the doctor’s office to explain to him what happened on my end (not being able to complete the prep per his instructions) and he was paged and called me back himself and ultimately decided in my instance, I was still able to have the procedure done. This time, I was notified after my pathology reports came in that I had one pre-cancerous polyp and NO CANCER, but that these types of polyps can become cancer if left unchecked. I hope if you’re reading this , that you’re encouraged to get checked, and do contact Dr. Murali (via his staff) to schedule yourself a check-up today!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"I am pleased with the care and professionalism I received from Dr. Macurakn and his staff. I was also impressed with the professionals that of those who prepped me for my first colonoscopy. I will continue to use him in the future as needed."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr. Badr and the staff at DHAT were very professional and very pleasant to be with. They really have the process of the Colonoscopy down to a quick and easy procedure."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"I visited Dr. Carollo's office for the first time on 7/15/2021. I have never had to see a Gastro doctor so I was quite nervous. Immediately, upon being led back to the exam room, I felt at ease. The PA was so sweet and assured me I would love Dr. Carollo and she was correct. Dr. Carollo put my mind at ease about upcoming procedures and took time to listen to my symptoms and concerns. I left feeling relieved and very much convinced she is the best person to trust my digestive health. Still not looking forward to a colonoscopy but I know I will be in the best hands. There is something so special about Baylor Doctors, they all have the standard of care that is a rare find these days. I recently moved from Dallas to Oklahoma but I will not trust my health to any other Doctors, it's worth the 98 mile drive to see the best!"

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Julia was very concerned and caring, spending time with me to make sure she understood my issue and that I understood my options. My only negative is that Digestive Health Associates uses a pharmacy which ships colonoscopy supplies to your home, but the pharmacy cannot tell you when to expect the shipment until the day of the shipment and cannot tell you the time of the shipment, so if you are single like I am you must stay home all day and cancel any previous plans you have for that day."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Jillian has been instrumental in dealing with a digestive issue that I have been dealing with for over a year. Dr Kristie Blank made my first colonoscopy so simple and painless."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar MD of DHAT (Digestive Health Associates of Texas) performed a screening colonoscopy on me 6/30/2021. As this was my first experience with the procedure, I had concerns and questions prior to the appointment. Diana, the Medical Assistant was very helpful in providing material and responding to my questions regarding the preparation for the colonoscopy; I was treated with kindness, respect, and patience in my interactions, and never made to feel ‘dumb’ or bothersome about my concerns. I was pleased with the efficient professionalism of Diana. On the morning of my procedure, I found the waiting area to be clean and comfortable. I was greeted professionally by the receptionist, who was efficient and friendly in handling the necessary paperwork. The nurses who came to the waiting room to call patients back for their procedures were professional, and their demeaner was calming in their interactions with patients and others in the waiting room. When I was called in for my procedure, I was again met with most efficient, professional staff and clean surroundings. Dr. Nayyar took time to answer my questions, explaining the procedure in more detail. When I was sufficiently awake from the anesthesia, I was escorted by the nurse to a covered parking area where my friend had been instructed to park and wait for me. Overall, my experience – initially somewhat dreaded – was handled professionally and efficiently. I highly recommend Dr. Nayyar and his office to anyone searching for a gastroenterology practice. I would rate my visit as incredible, unexpected incredible – 10. Randy Stephens"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"I recently did EGD and Colonoscopy with Dr Kethu and I was very pleased with how the procedures were executed. Infact I have been seeing Dr Kethu for sometime and I am happy and pleased having him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"It was my first colonoscopy and Dr. Magee was fantastic. He explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable. I felt great immediately after the procedure was completed. I would highly recommend Dr. Magee to everyone. What a great physician!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Elizabeth Odstrcil for about 7 years for all my GI needs. Roughly 5 years ago during a routine colonoscopy she found a tumor. Dr. Odstrcil assisted with arrangements for a surgeon to remove the tumor. she has worked closely with my oncologist monitoring my status since. I would recommend Dr. Odstrcil and TDDC to anyone in need of GI services."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"The doctor has great active listening skills and heard my concerns. I have had a colonoscopy with Dr. Annoji before many years ago and it was the same thing. He was helpful in letting know what needed to be done. I will be having a colonoscopy and endoscopy this month. I know that colon cancer runs on my fathers side of the family and how important it is to be checked out. I know doctors visits aren’t always fun but they are necessary. Our insides determine how we feel and what we eat effects them. I am gluten free and eat minimal dairy. This helps to avoid excessive fatigue and other issues that arise from the intolerance. I will recommend Dr Annoji to anyone with colon issues or just allergy issues. Allergies to foods have something to do with the colon ultimately."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"So far I have had four Colonoscopy examinations. The last one was with Dr. Syed Hasan and I will rate it as the best. Let me thank the entire team for providing me with a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"My coworker recommended Dr. Brown so I met Megan then Dr. Brown for colonoscopy in Fall, 2019. Their friendliness and professional knowledge & spirit impressed me a lot. This year I got pretty sick and lost weight sharply. It was difficult to get an appointment, but I decided to wait to get the procedures done with Dr. Brown again based on the past experience. Meeting Megan then scheduled the procedures with Dr. Brown which went very smoothly. Got Biopsied and hope no big issue with my body :-). I would recommend Dr. Brown to my coworkers and friends for colonoscopy and EGD!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Murali Alloju was very good. His staff was excellent as well. This was my first colonoscopy and he unfortunately found a large cancerous mass. Not only was he very supportive during the consult after the exam which was difficult news to communicated. Dr. Alloju very quickly made phone calls on my behalf the same day to a surgeon who could immediately address my issue. He also followed up immediately with my primary care doctor and schedule additional tests. He is friendly and open with what is going on and what it means. I am super glad I am in such good care with Dr. Alloju and would recommend him strongly."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I approached Dr. Bilal Khan’s office after my annual health check revealed I was anemic. I found him and his staff to be very competent, prompt, and responsive to my needs. Initial consultation was informative, scheduling the endoscopy and colonoscopy procedure was done quickly, and Dr. Khan gave his assessment very candidly after the procedure. I did not find any discomfort in my GI track post-procedure, even though he had collected multiple biopsies during the procedure. The pathology report confirmed Dr. Khan’s assessment and I was promptly referred to a competent surgeon who was equally responsive and within my insurance network. I am pleased with and grateful to Dr. Khan and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I went to Dr. Zafar for a colonoscopy. I must say everything was very smooth and professionally done. I had a-one care. Thank you Dr. Zafar for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"I am 72 years old and I’ve been with Dr.Konda since I was 43 with my first colonoscopy. I checked with the nurses at the hospital where I was volunteering there to see who they would recommend to go to, all of them recommended Dr. Konda because of the work that he performed at the hospital. So I tried him and he was as good as the nurses told me. In my 40s and 50s I seen him a lot and he did all types of procedures on me and he was so good with each one of my procedures. I would till all my friends about how great he is doing his job of being a colonoscopy doctor. I just dread the time that he decides to retire. And I know why all the nurses recommended him he is so good.great at 1trust him so much has Dr and all the procedures that he does. Dr Donald L Morris, DD. DM, BBA."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"I was extremely pleased with Dr. Priya Rangasamy, Gastroenterologist. As a person with a complicated medical history she took the time to actually read my medical history and contact my cardiologist to coordinate my medical care. She did an excellent job with my Colonoscopy and Upper Endoscopy. I rate her a 10 and will happily referral her to others."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar was recommended to me by my internal medicine doctor, and I am thrilled. My first appointment with him was telemedicine, and he was warm and caring. I needed a colonoscopy, and he made me feel so comfortable and heard. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"The best bedside manner I've ever experienced. He was so kind and got me in so quickly for a colonoscopy to find the cause of my issues."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"I just turned 50 and I had my first colonoscopy on Friday and I was a bit nervous to say the least. Dr. Brown and the entire team were great, kept the mood friendly and respectful (as I was being wheeled back they were smiling and friendly), and I came away so thankful that I had the procedure done. I was in and out within 2 hours. The preparation instructions were very thorough and Dr. Brown explained the results clearly to me following the procedure. The preparation is obviously not the most fun but I will absolutely recommend that anyone 45 or older get their colonoscopy done!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Saw Dr. Lee for my first colonoscopy. Had virtual appointment before ..he and his nurse are excellent. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. Prep instructions were very clear. Procedure was done at Red Bird Endoscopy Center, which was also excellent. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 17 2021

"I was very hesitant going in for a colonoscopy but Dr. Brown and his team made me feel comfortable. It seemed quick and I woke up quickly after he was done. He patiently and kindly answered all of my questions. I look forward to learning more from him so that I can improve my digestive system."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 17 2021

"I am very pleased with Dr Youssef. I like his way of talking to my till I understand where my health is. Very important. He has done a Colonoscopy. Every thing went well. I have had in office visits And I have had virtual office visits. Both were great and fulfilled my expectations."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 16 2021

"My colonoscopy was very easy and fast. They make sure the process is well explained and walk you through each part. Dr Hasan and his staff will take care of you."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I am so glad that I chose Dr. Sindhu Abraham to perform my colonoscopy. Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Her and her support staff were very friendly and comforting."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I went to see Dr Masand at the request of my primary care Dr. My first visit was in the office so I could go over my concerns with him. It is the first time I saw a Dr before having a colonoscopy. He was very professional and took interest in what my issues were. My procedure was a week later and from the time I stepped into the clinic until I left, I was treated very well by all staff. Once they put me under, I didn't feel anything. Dr Masand came to my room and discussed what he had done and/or found through the procedure. I would definitely refer him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist. He was a blessing."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I called Dr. K’s office for unexplainable abdominal pain. I received an appointment for the day after I called. Dr. K really listened to my concern gave a diagnosis of what he thought. He set me up for a colonoscopy that took place May 12, 2021. The staff of DHAT was professional and caring about my needs. Thanks so much to Dr. K and the DHAT staff"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 14 2021

"This week I had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Patel, three years apart. I appreciate him! He is in the process of replacing his office staff, which sorely needed to be done!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 11 2021

"Was referred to Dr Masand for a colonoscopy. I read previous posts and a few negative reviews about the office staff, but decided to prepare myself. NEVER NEVER rely on those reviews. My appointment was at 8:30a, and was told to get there 30 minutes earlier. Got there at 8a with forms printed and signed. Was greeted at reception by the friendliest young lady. Escorted to the room by the nurse...see was friendly, knowledgeable, attentive and professional. After taking vitals and info, she told me the doctor would be right in. I'm thinking sure...15-20 minute wait. Two minutes later, Dr Masand walked in. I have been blessed to have the best doctors. Dr Masand asked all the pertinent questions regarding my history and explained the procedure. Professional, knowledgeable, excellent people skills and he made me feel at ease. His nurse came back in and escorted us to checkout. Another friendly face. I was in and out in 37 minutes. I highly recommend Dr Masand and his wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"My mother has been going to Dr. Weisberg for approx. 30 years. She referred me to him and I had my first colonoscopy done a few weeks ago. Dr. Weisberg and his staff run a very tight knit operation. His office and his staff provided timely communication and were very professional in every aspect! I appreciate that they explained exactly what and when a step in the pre and post op procedures should be completed. Many thanks to you Dr. Weisberg and to your staff for making this scary procedure a smooth one! :)"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Dr Ravi and his team performed my first colonoscopy this week. Because of some health concerns, he saw me beforehand and opted to do the procedure at the hospital instead of the day surgery center. He and his team were kind and considerate, and they spent adequate time taking my medical history and talking to me. I've had numerous procedures performed before, and I'm comfortable saying that this was as good an experience at it can be. Very professional; excellent communication and care. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2021

"Dr. Sarles is a wonderful doctor who I always see every 3-5 years for my routine colonoscopy. I Would not go anywhere else. He is the BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"Had a colonoscopy there. It went well with no issues."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Had a colonoscopy with Dr. Blank yesterday and couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism, smooth check-in process with staff at the surgicenter, counseling provided pre-procedure, and post procedure detailed info. She is a kind, compassionate, thorough doctor and I am grateful for her top notch care! Thanks Dr. Blank and team! I will be sure to refer friends and family!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"After putting off this long overdue colonoscopy procedure for a while, I finally decided that it was time to do it. I was referred to Dr. Ravi Chittajallu at Methodist Craig Ranch Surgery Center and I'm glad that I did. The worst part of this procedure was taking the prep meds the night before to help clear your bowels. The staff was cordial and professional. After the procedure Dr. Chittajallu came by the recovery room and went over the results with me. The whole process, from when I got there to when the nurse wheel me out to my vehicle (my wife drove), took no more that 2 and a half hrs! Thanks to Dr. Ravi's assistant Ms. Geetha for making everything so easy for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ravi Chittajallu at Methodist Craig Ranch Surgery Center. Thank you, JRG."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"Dr. Kumaravel and her team made me feel very welcome comfortable for my first colonoscopy experience. She was on time, efficient and had great communication about the procedure and my results."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 02 2021

"Dr. Akerman and his staff are fantastic! My daughter had an endoscopy and was super nervous because I couldn't go in with her due to COVID restrictions. He was so sweet and comforting. That goes a long way with a concerned Mom. :-) I also recently had a colonoscopy and he and everyone at the facility were awesome. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Dr Abraham is an excellent physician. Her bedside manner is impeccable, she’s very friendly easy to understand, as she breaks down your bodies complex problems into Laymans terms. I have not had a Doctor Who takes this much time to make sure you are properly taking care of yourself. I genuinely believe She Wants to cure all her patients, not just give them medicine, and have millions of appointments. She is very thorough, and got my medical records from all of my other specialists to make sure she is best serving me as a patient. I have also had her do surgical procedure on me. A colonoscopy endoscopy. Whenever she prescribed me last time was a much more gentle prep then the time before. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Abraham and her staff."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"I had a colonoscopy today, everybody were awesome, thank y'all! Dr. Alvarez is very professional and also her team"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"My colonoscopy was a breeze - good communication, nice facility, excellent staff. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2020

"I developed an intestinal problem that became quite severe, with an accompanying weight loss. After several treatments that didn’t help my primary care doctor referred me to Dr. David Magee. The pandemic had begun and I met him on a virtual call. From the beginning, Dr. Magee was concerned, professional, and acted immediately to set up a colonoscopy. From that point on, Dr. Magee detailed a combined dietary, medical, and activity regimen to follow. He carefully monitored the results with follow up visits. I did exactly as he directed and my intestinal distorted subsided. I am thankful for the assessment, treatment, and compassion given to me by Dr. Magee. His scientific analysis and bedside manner worked together in bringing me healing and new life!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2020

"Great experience, anyone that is nervous about having this done I was the same but I was calm the second I walked in there to have my procedure done. (Colonoscopy)"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 29 2020

"Linda Weber is very caring in this office; she is Practice manger for Dr. David Magee. I am doing my Colonoscopy next week with Dr. Magee."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 18 2020

"I just had a colonoscopy and endoscopy with Dr Brown. I highly, highly recommend Dr Brown. He is so very kind, compassionate and really knows his poop!!! Really!!! His staff was incredibly patience and kind working with me to find the best prep that I could tolerate. They were all amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 07 2020

"What a great experience!! I was referred to Dr Blank per my FNP @ BSW Rockwall location. Didn’t have to see her prior to procedure but was thoroughly impressed meeting her today & obviously she is very knowledgeable & patient outcome & understanding of colonoscopy procedures & expectations are A+. Even the staff & anesthesiologist @ BSW Garland surgical center sang her praises & noted how through she is. Procedure went smoothly & take home instructions were discussed as well as 24/7 on call hrs if there is a need for me to contact them @ any time. Being in the healthcare profession myself it’s great to see this level of dedication & enjoyment with Dr Blanks chosen career ."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"Dr Alvarez is a great Doctor. She cares about every patient and their over-all health. I have had colonoscopy and throat scopes which were very easy. Dr Alvarez has really helped me with my gastro issues. She is great with follow-up and treatment plans. I would recommend her to everyone."

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2020

"If you need a colonoscopy done see Dr Murray and make your appointment with his friendly staff."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"Wonderful people, very professional! The receptionist, Kamber, was professional, courteous, friendly; the best I've ever seen. The nurse, Laura, was kind and did a great job informing me on prep for an upcoming colonoscopy. Finally, Dr. Eidem was great! Very professional, relatable, and an expert in his field. Overall, a great place!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Sep 01 2020

"Feedback from my colonoscopy appointment, August 26, 2020. First, let me thank all of you for being at work during the pandemic and protecting my safety during this time. The front office personnel were friendly and helpful throughout the paperwork phase of my appointment. The nursing staff were pleasant, competent and willing to joke with me while I was slightly apprehensive of this entire procedure. They managed to start an iv in my unwilling hand vein, hook me up to an assortment of gadgets and tell me everything that was going on. Kudos all around. And finally, Dr. Patel was very nice, forthcoming with information on my results and a thoroughly nice man. Apparently, he was also quite competent as I now have pics of my innards and no lasting unpleasant memories of the event. Thank you again for your welcoming and professional attitude during my visit. I have worked in a physician’s office and know that maintaining both of those behaviors can be a challenge. Stay safe. Kathryn Angeline Churchill [email protected]"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 26 2020

"Love Dr. Patel. Been seeing him for several years now. Only for for my periodic colonoscopy but each time he remembers me from the time before. (He may just be looking at my chart first but either way it's something a lot of Dr.'s don't do these days). He has a fantastic bedside manner, very friendly and calls personally with results. On top of everything else he is very knowledgeable and explains in a way that the lay person can understand."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 26 2020

"I haven't used Dr Ravi for anything except for Colonoscopies, but all 3 have gone well. He discovered stage 3 canceruos polyps on the first procedure and was able to remove most of them. A 2nd procedure was required a week later to get the rest of them. I did require surgery to remove a portion my colon, but that was my fault for waiting too long to have my first procedure. I just had my 1-year follow-up colonoscopy and everything came out fine. Dr. Ravi has surgical access too many different hospitals so it makes it easier to schedule a procedure when needed."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"Dr Murray and his staff were all great. My colonoscopy was over before I knew it. Everyone was so helpful, I wish I could remember their names so I could thank each one. From the receptionist to my time to go home , each one was caring and understanding."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 02 2020

"Dr Hill saved my father’s life two years ago when he discovered a large tumor during a colonoscopy. Both he and his staff went above and beyond to help us that day. The large tumor turned out to be cancerous and led to needing other procedures that we insisted with continuing to work with Dr Hill. Since then, Dr Hill has also helped him with Esophageal Dilation Procedures. His staff is amazing and very helpful with contacting and returning calls. I highly recommend Dr Hill to anyone needing help with digestive health issues."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2020

"Dr Dhavaleshwar is an excellent doctor!. She spent enough time listening to my symptoms and promptly scheduled me for my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Cannot tell how much better I feel after she started me on my treatment plan. The front staff was personable and her medical assistant -Anai was very helpful and responsive in answering all my questions and phone calls."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"So friendly and helpful. I appreciate the use of a virtual appointment to answer my questions and set up my colonoscopy in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2020

"Overall, the colonoscopy was not as bad as feared. In fact, the medical center strived to make it as pleasant as possible. The doctor and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. With the COVID restrictions in place, it went very smootly."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jun 05 2020

"I remember saying audios to Dr. Hill before my procedure began and the next thing I know I’m leaving the facility with an all clear diagnosis and a suggestion to get a follow up screening in 10 years. I have to commend Dr. Hill and staff for making this the best colonoscopy experience I have ever had. I would not hesitate to see Dr. Hill again and again if the procedures were needed or required. Great Doctor and an outstanding facility and team."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"All good however, the last few times I have only seen the PA and she's great. My only complaint was the colonoscopy experience. The staff at place where I had procedure done took 5 times to try and start IV for anesthesia. That was annoying and kind of made my blood pressure go up."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 19 2020

"I first visited Dr. Patel in his office during some nasty gastrointestinal drama in 2018. My primary physician Had referred me to Dr. Patel saying he was a fine doctor. The consultation went very well and I recovered from my ailment. Dr. Patel was a good listener, easy-going and very encouraging. We parted that day knowing that I was approaching 50 years old and along with a birthday cake- I would need a colonoscopy. That’s what brought us back together in May 2020. The scheduling and preparation went fine. The communication with his staff was good. The hospital Dr Patel utilized (Baylor Scott & White Rowlett) was professional and friendly. And the procedure was rather uneventful. We chatted before the procedure. The good doctor made sure I was at ease. Then I was conked out for an hour and he went to work. When I came around, Dr Patel arrived to follow-up and update me on the process. Dr Patel is a family man and a fine physician. He’s friendly and a straight-shooter. If you need a gastro-rock Star- give him a holler. (And if you’re 50 and haven’t scheduled your colonoscopy- then hop to it. It’s no big deal, people. And it could save your life) 😃"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"My husband had colonoscopy by Dr Sarles. We recently moved Texas. Dr. Sarles is wonderful physician, caring professional. Explains everything without rushing. Great personality."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"I had my first visit with Dr Thomas Lyles and he has wonderful communication skills. I felt the staff was all very friendly. My appointment was on time and easy check out. Have colonoscopy scheduled and hoping all goes well."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2020

"He is very good at explaining things to you. Great surgeon and colonoscopy dr!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 18 2020

"I chose Dr. Brown because of the ratings so I'm putting in my rating and have already recommended him. I received excellent care from him and his nurses. I was expecting to be sore after having a colonoscopy this past Friday especially since he told me he removed 2 polyps (pre-cancerous fortunately!!) but absolutely no soreness. As a matter, I don't feel any different. I was not having any symptoms but I was motivated to go this done since I am 51 and I had a friend die from colon cancer last month and an aunt that survived colon cancer just a couple of years ago. Anyway, I'm glad I did and am really strongly encouraging my friends and family to have a colonoscopy. So, I will be sending a few more people your way!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"This was my first colonoscopy, I was very nervous, but the staff talked and explained everything to me, which put my nerves at ease, Thank guys 😁"

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Ho listened to my issue which has been on going since Dec. & set me up for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 12 2020

"Like any business person, time is of the essence. I’m an attorney for the federal government and my time in any office is sparing. This was my first colonoscopy consult and my first time to be seen at DHAT in Plano, TX. When I arrived I noticed the waiting room had other patients waiting. Would I be seen timely? Yes. Immediately I was taken back, vitals taken, patient history confirmed questions asked and answered. The process was seamless. Every person I encountered there was friendly and greeted me with a smile. I only wish other offices, including legal ones, were run this professional."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Dr. Patel was intelligent. He asked good questions. He recommended my having a colonoscopy as soon as possible. Also, Dr. Patel has a dry wit and did not waste time talking about himself as James Chanez does."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jan 20 2020

"Dr Cooley and his staff was wonderful with my first time colonoscopy. The staff was very professional and Dr Cooley had the best bedside matters. If you need to have the procedure my advise to you is to give him a try ......... love this office ?"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 16 2020

"This was my husbands & my first Colonoscopy so we really didn't know what to expect. Dr. Murray and the nurses were fantastic! The went over everything first so we were pretty comfortable with the whole procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Murray and his staff!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 31 2019

"I met with Dr. Rangasamy for a consult. She took her time to explain the procedures I needed. She was very professional and thorough. She did not seem rushed. I really appreciate her patience and am very comfortable with her performing these procedures. UPDATE: I had a colonoscopy and EGD yesterday. The staff was great, from check in to release. Everything was clearly explained before and after the procedures. I really like the reports I brought home. The Dr's instructions are clear, impressions are clear and the photos are numbered with a diagram of the colon and upper GI tract. This makes it easy to do more research at home in order to better understand what's going on."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2019

"My colonoscopy went well. Every part of the process was as expected and professionally handled. The follow up calls and reports were only days following the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 09 2019

"Had to have my first colonoscopy when I turned 40 and was super nervous, but Dr. Shah eased my nerves and made the whole process super easy. She is super knowledgeable and I felt confident having her by my side. I’m so glad she’s my doc and would highly recommend her!"

4.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2019

"Dr. Gayle and her staff is one of the most experienced facilities that I have been to in a long time she I saw her one week the next week I had a colonoscopy and also an upper GI when I went back for the follow-up visit excellent she put me on medication bed I had been going through this situation for at least over 10 years and finally found medicine that it's working for me and I asked you that gave her a hug and thanked her very much because it would just amazing that how she changed my life and I thank her as well as her staff God bless each and every one of them"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"I was recommended by friends to Dr. Murray and had my first colonoscopy. From prep to recovery, everything went great. Dr. Murray and the staff at Texas Health Surgery in Alliance we’re professional and kind every step of the way. I highly recommend both Dr. Murray and the Texas Health Surgical facility."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 26 2019

"I am delighted with the care I received from Dr. Abraham and her staff. I found Dr. Abraham to be very thorough, professional and competent while also relating in a warm, personable and likable manner. She explained procedures and what to expect, and encouraged questions and discussion. I went in for a screening colonoscopy - which was scheduled quickly and went very well. I am pleased to have her available as a medical resource."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 19 2019

"A colonoscopy is NOT something I look forward to, but Dr. Patel and his excellent staff make an unpleasant task a very pleasant experience. He and his staff are professional and give their time and kindness every step of the way. My mother had colon cancer so I need a colonoscopy every 5 years. So glad I found the perfect team to stay on top of my colon health. Kudos to every member of this awesome team and the staff at LakePointe Medical/BS&W. Christy Stewart/Quinlan"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2019

"Great doctor, great bedside manner, very engaged with each patient. My wife and I both saw Dr. LyLes and both had colonoscopy screenings. We can’t say enough about his personality and professionalism"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 09 2019

"To say that I appreciate Dr. Yepuri and his staff is a major understatement. During my recent colonoscopy, Dr. Yepuri found an alarming NINE polyps, some of which contained pre-cancerous cells. By removing them, Dr. Yepuri may very well have saved my life. So yes, "appreciate" is insufficient. Eternal gratitude is more like it. How great it must be to do such important, fulfilling work. THANK YOU, Dr. Yepuri and your staff. You are all life-savers."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 23 2019

"Went in for a consultation with Dr Murray to set up a colonoscopy due to a positive result on my Cologuard test. I really like him, and his staff was great as well. Friendly, quick and helpful. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Sep 16 2019

"My mom had colon cancer at 49 we went to a luncheon at Baylor where Dr. Nayyar spoke. I learned a lot from the luncheon and I actually told a friend to go see him and they rushed her colonoscopy because she was going out if the country she had a great experience with him and found him to be very patient,made her feel comfortable, and a good listener. I had my first appointment last week the only downside is that it seems like it takes about 2 weeks to get an appointment, but that is a good sign that the doctor is busy. I did have to wait 1 hour in the waiting room to see the doctor which was a tad frustrating however when I did see the doctor he fully listened to me and explained everything I did not feel rushed at all so I feel like it was worth the wait."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2019

"I was referred to Dr. Hill for a colonoscopy. I didn’t meet him until the day of the procedure, but I appreciated that the procedure started on time and Dr. Hill was very friendly/kind/professional."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 02 2019

"Dr. Brown performed both a colonoscopy and endoscopy on me. The procedure went smoothly. He was actually ahead of schedule for an afternoon procedure. I had no issues post-procedure. Dr. Brown was energetic and friendly and made me as the patient feel relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 16 2019

"Dr. Chandra, has the most professional,friendly,and comforting staff that I have ever been around. Especially at the location where he performs his colonoscopy and endoscopy procedures. The staff here should give clinics on how to relax a patient and give top quality health care. Anyone needing the above procedures should definitely consider Dr. Baku Chandra and his staff."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 08 2019

"Dr Konda performed a colonoscopy. Him and the staff were wonderful. I will recommend to everyone to see him. Very professional.They really care."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Aug 07 2019

"Dr. Do and his office was thorough and professional in his initial exams leading up to my colonoscopy, the procedure itself and afterwards. He came highly recommended from his peers and my experience with him has been excellent. He continues to provide me with sound medical advice through my regular visits as I work through my GI tract issues."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 10 2019

"I recently had a colonoscopy procedure that Dr. Hill's office was in charge of scheduling at a local facility. After prep and being wheeled into the procedure room, several minor issues arose with the facility. Dr. Hill stepped in, worked with the facility administration and worked out the issues. The procedure proceeded without any issues. Thanks to Dr. Hill's care for his patients and his ability to work with facility administration, I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2019

"I recently underwent a colonoscopy. Scheduling it was very simple. The day of my procedure I met several very helpful people in Dr Murray's procedure area. During preop I was given very good info about what to expect and post op talked with the nurses and doctor about the findings. I had a good experience given the procedure I had done. I would strongly recommend Dr Murray and his practice"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 12 2019

"Wonderful doctor, had a colonoscopy and endoscopy. Was told to expect 2-3 hours for the procedure and wait time and it ran as long as expected. Was promptly given information about my results after the procedure and she was very personable and diligent in her explanation of the results. would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2019

"I just had my second colonoscopy with Dr. Lee. He's smart and professional - a true pro! And I can't say enough about his support staff. All the nurses I dealt with were kind, funny and gentle. Not that I'll be going back there for unscheduled procedures :) but I'll be seeing them in five years for sure!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 15 2019

"Very caring and professional. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ackerman called with my biopsy results a few days after my colonoscopy to calm my fears. Thank you Dr. Ackerman and staff."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2019

"I believe that Thomas Lyles, MD is one of those exceptional positive medical professionals. At my first meeting with Dr. Lyles, I found that he listened to my concerns, he explained the procedures and the previous tests result. After the hospital procedure was completed, he carefully explained what had taken place and what were going to be the next steps. I was very pleased with my experience with Thomas Lyles, MD. I know that I can be a hard critic and combining that with an attitude of my innate crankiness with a first visit into the unknown the result can be much less than pleasant. This time (my first time with Dr. Lyle) was a world away from any previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say that the doctor and all the other employees made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful and won’t get that awful feeling of dread the next time I need his services. I appreciated Dr. Lyles follow-up and willingness to answer questions both before and after the colonoscopy. He made me feel that I was dealing with a trusted friend. When I need their service again, I know I will be welcomed. Thank you very much! From the front desk to the nurses, and to Dr. Lyles are professional and very thorough. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. I highly recommend a visit to Dr. Thomas Lyles."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 18 2019

"Great friendly doctor! ! Recently went in for my colonoscopy which was about a year overdue. Dr. Lee visited with me prior to the procedure and made me feel comfortable about the procedure. He also spoke with me afterwards to discuss his findings and to stress the importance of future visits. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee for your digestive health needs."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jan 15 2019

"Dr. An truly saved my life. I came in as a very sick 14 year old who could barely function. I saw many doctors, most of whom didn't believe there was actually anything wrong with me, and had every test under the sun performed, just to find out that every single one was negative. Eventually I was sent to Dr. An and he finally gave me hope that we would figure out what was going on. From the moment he met me, he believed that something truly was wrong and was determined to figure out what it was. He ran more tests and even did a colonoscopy and endoscopy, all which were negative, but he would not give up. Finally he said the only solution was to do exploratory surgery, and he convinced a surgeon to operate. It turns out that there were many things wrong with me internally, and they were all just hidden from the tests due to their location. Because of Dr. An, I am now happy, pain-free, able to eat and drink, and able to live normally. While everyone else was saying I was making it all up for attention and would not take me seriously, he never doubted me for a second, and he made sure that we got to the bottom of what was going on. Thank you is not enough to express my gratitude for all he did for me. I truly don't know where I would be today without him. He is one of the nicest, most compassionate, most caring, most reassuring, most patient, most amazing doctors I have ever met. He really sits down with you and talks through everything, allowing you to ask questions and thoroughly answering every single one. He makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I only wish every doctor was like him. I would give him 100 stars if I could and highly recommend him. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Dec 12 2018

"I had a colonoscopy done, I was unconscious during the process and I felt fine afterwards, so get er done son!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 06 2018

"I was very anxious and nervous to get my first ever colonoscopy completed. Dr. Hill and his staff made this a much more pleasant experience for me. The staff & Dr.Hill were friendly & thorough and explained the process of what was going to take place. I will definitely be back and Thank You again for making this a much better experience than anticipated."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 26 2018

"I recently had a colonoscopy. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Lyles!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2018

"Not my idea of a good time yet the experience was very easy and smooth. The clinic is very professional from receptionist to Nurse anesthetist. Dr. Sarles is excellent. He has done two upper endoscopy and two colonoscopy precedures on me and all were trouble free and smooth."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2018

"I just had a colonoscopy last week and everyone at the office especially the nurses were very friendly and nice. Dr Hall was great explaining everything to me and answered every question I had as well as overseeing other issues that I needed to address. I was very pleased with how everything went."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 15 2018

"Dr. Brown is on-time and friendly. The reasons I chose Dr. Brown is his transparency in his YouTube videos and not having to do a consultation prior to getting a colonoscopy. Very convenient. I would strongly recommend Dr. Brown as a gastroenterologist and to do your next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2018

"My colonoscopy experience went awesome!!! Dr Candice Jantz and the whole staff were great. I was very nervous to get this done and it was one of my biggest fears. However, you are a sleep the whole time as if nothing happened. It's best to get checked out then to risk the growth of polpys or colon cancer. Find out early!!! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2018

"My dad just had a colonoscopy with this doctor and wanted to give him a good review in regards to his and his staff's professionalism and attitude when answering some rather blunt questions in regards to medical concerns, overall a wonderful experience when we sit on the side of caution with my dad's post-colon cancer check-ups"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2018

"My experience with Dr. Tarnasky was excellent! In my consultation appointment the day before the procedure, he was very personable, approachable, and professional. On the day of the procedure, I saw him before and after the event and he was the same. I had an EMR colonoscopy which he performed with great success. His office staff was also very helpful and friendly. My experience was completely positive, and I am very thankful."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 13 2018

"Not wanting to proceed with a colonoscopy but after meeting this doctor I decided to go ahead with the procedure. He was very detailed as he explained to me why it is so important to have a colon cancer screening. Must say I was please with his ability to convince me to get this done and based on the out come I am recommending him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2018

"This was my second visit with Dr. Cooley for a Colonoscopy! As in the past, I was treated with the utmost courtesy by the receptionists, nurses and other staff members assisting in the procedure. Dr. Cooley spoke with me afterwards, detailing the results of the procedure in a very professional manner, assuring that I understood everything about his findings and the next level of treatment involved. I recommend Dr. Cooley highly!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 16 2018

"My wife had her colonoscopy w/ Dr. Cooley & he she could not have been more pleased. Everything went extremely well. The consultation appointment was also wonderful: Dr. Cooley spent almost an hour discussing various health concerns, explaining the procedure, and getting to know her. He is one of the best doctors we've seen in 40 years!"

5.0