Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Mills has been my doctor for over 25 years & he is the best!! Dr. Mills is also my husbands doctor & he feels the same way! Thank you Dr. Mills for all you do to keep us healthy."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Prompt, pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Mills. He’s performed four colonoscopies for me over the past 11 years. Excellent physician."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was so impressed with the professional care that I received during my procedure with Dr. Mills And his staff at Digestive Health Care. From the time I entered the building for my procedure until the time I left, the nursing staff, receptionist, anesthesiologist, we’re all so courteous and took such good care of me. I could not say enough about this team! I would highly recommend Dr. Mills for your colonoscopy! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service from staff and Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mills is a great Doctor. At the age of 41 he found I had colon cancer. He went into immediate action and now 10 yrs later I am a survivor.."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Mills is confident, competent and has a great sense of humor."

4.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He's a pretty amazing guy. He is down to earth and gets right to the issue by explaining in layman terms. His staff is pretty great too! They work well together and are always there to help."