Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very easy to talk to, he was not in a rush and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"I have been going to Dr Jeffrey Linder since August, 2019. I feel very comfortable with him. He has a lot of patience and listens to me when I try to describe my pain. He has done two Upper GI ENDOSCOPY procedures on me. He is a very concerned physician about his patients health! I’ve already made an appointment for my Colonoscopy for next year!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Jeff Linder, MD is my doctor I appreciate their Professionalism They are very respectful and care about me Dr Linder have always taken good care of me . I have had different occasions when I needed his services. I appreciate how you have taken care of me.Thank you so much Dr.Linder."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"I have yet to see him in person but my televisit was great he seems really concerned about my health and well being... very knowledgeable about my conditions and seems really eager to get to the bottom of my issues - also has a sense of humor which comes in handy when dealing with all my (issues)! very friendly"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"My first visit with Dr Linder was the first actual relief of having some knowledge of what my medical issues were. Dr.Linder was very friendly and appeared to have real concerns of helping me. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I've seen three different gastro professionals in the last six months. This was a first that explained my symptoms and a possible diagnosis...I plan to keep my follow up appointment scheduled...Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Dr.Linder is the definition of Professional. He took the time to actually listen to me without making me feel rushed. Normally Doctor visits make me feel nervous. Dr. Linder made me relaxed with calming demeanor. Would recommend him to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Great doctor who's very attentive to my needs. The best."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2021

"Dr Jeff Linder is always very professional. His staff is great."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great staff.. definitely helping me!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Linder is thorough and efficient in his care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr. Linder is a very patient and understanding person. Amazing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"I was referred to Dr. Linder 3 years ago by a now retired gastroenterologist. Since that time Dr. Linder has performed multiple diagnostic procedures on me and he's always very fast, thorough and straight to the point. Now if I have any questions or doubts about what's going on with my gut, his office is my 1st call."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Out of the many doctors I have to see, Dr. Linder is my favorite. He knows his field and he is kind. I recommend him to anyone who needs endoscopy as well. I see him in Garland as it is easy to park there, which matters to me when walking hurts!"