Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had a few past appointments with Dr. Nadir. It’s always a good experience with Dr. Nadir and his exceptional staff:)"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Dhaveleshwar is friendly and professional. She is very detailed with her explanations and makes sure you understand the diagnosis and procedures. Her staff is also very kind, Audrey is attentive and responsive. 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Masand was very informative he took time asked questions and over all cared about my health he has the best bed side manner I’ve seen in a physician in a very long time I’m very pleased with the care I have received."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Bass is caring and very attentive to making the best choices for my GI health."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Nadir is such a kind, compassionate and encouraging doctor. I’m so glad he was called in for a consult many years ago when I remained hospitalized due to complications following a surgery. He was so reassuring, comforting and definitely a calm in the storm I was going through. He really cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nadir."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I went to visit this facility for my colonoscopy. The staff and doctor were very nice. I would highly recommend this gastroenterologist office to family or friends."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had the unfortunate need to visit a GI specialist. I have found Dr James Nackley to be highly knowledgeable and professional. While my situation is not unique, Dr Nackley treated me and my situation with respect and provided a lot of knowledge on how to put me in a better position going forward. I cannot recommend Dr Nackley enough. When I need GI services in the future, he will be my first goto."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have been using DHAT for several years now. I fully trust my medical needs to Dr. Mills. I have referred people to Dr. Mills and they say the same they do not want any other Gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu and his staff are the best by far. They are very respectful of your time and concerns. I highly recommend that a person get this test as recommended. I further recommend that you use Dr. Chittajallu for a thorough examination and peace of mind. It would be a true shame for a person to succumb to colon cancer when it can be detected and treated in the earliest stages."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Joseph has helped me control my colitis for several years. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Yehpuri for 10 years and am very satisfied with his care"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Son Do is a very conscientious people person doctor. He gives excellent care and concern for each patient."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Doc Abraham Great guy explains everything to you and ask do you have any questions our concerns very please!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"He a wonderful person and a great doctor and I truly appreciate the help he has given me"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy listened to my issues without being dismissive. She was able to recommend dietary modifications that helped resolve irritations to my digestive track."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I’ve had at least 5 GI’s over the years and Dr. Ho is my favorite. Talked to me like a real person and gave sound guidance, not pressuring me into any treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Beckman is very easy-going and easy to talk to. She explains everything and addresses my concerns thoroughly. I feel sure that I am getting the best care"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Love the staff...very professional. Dr. Kankanala is the greatest"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cannot say enough Great things about Kedia & his staff. They took excellent care of my mom & the follow up was great also!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr Patel is very attentive. I never feel rushed and always feel he really hears my concerns. I feel comfortable that should I need him I’ll be heard . Always prompt when renewing prescriptions. Dr Patel is very kind and knowledgeable as well as encouraging. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Ackerman is 5 star all the way. And the surgery center. They made a feared procedure painless and very confortable..."

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"It’s my first time…and I’m very happy with the consultation. Dr. Lyles listened to every single concern I had and he had a response to each one of my concerns. He listens very carefully to his patients and explains in details about the procedures he highly recommends or best fits your situation."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr. Shah is knowledgeable and caring. Her staff is efficient and caring. I would recommend her to anyone."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been looking a doctor that won't put a bandaid on my problem. That will fix my problem,and I'm hoping in June when she does my surgery that this will happen it's in her hands and Gods. She is very professional very patient and answered all my questions. I am thankful for her because she seems concerned about my health and wants to truly help me."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is the best of the best. She takes time to explain everything makes you feel super at ease in what can be an uncomfortable situation and is so kind. I have been seeing her since we moved to Texas 2 years ago and I couldn’t more please to find her! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is very knowledgeable, very patient and lets you ask the questions you need to ask without feeling rushed! She is my third gastro doc and I would highly recommend her. The office staff are nice as well."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Nadir is one of the best in the business. He is very kind and listens very well. He takes his time to learn all about his patient. Visit for with Dr Nadir makes you feel that you are in excellent hands. I highly recommend seeing Dr Adnan Nadir"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 23 2022

"Dr Abraham is soooo detailed, personable and above all knowledgeable. She took the time to sit with me and go through my medical issues before she even examined me. I’m so glad my internal medicine doctor recommended her. Her staff is great also!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr Shah is hands down the best there is. I was referred to her and I thank god every day I was. I trust her with my health more than I do anyone else. She listens to my concerns and puts them all to ease. She goes above and beyond to make sure I’m on the right track and to make sure I’m happy with her treatment. Good drs are hard to find now a days- most of them are there for the money, but she’s there for the patients and making sure they get the best quality care!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Nadir is patient and kind. He has great wisdom and insight into your health. My experience with him and all his staff was beyond measure. He is the best."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Masand is excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He doesn’t push things on you and let’s you know in detail about all the options you have available for care. I have diverticulitis and he has been great in helping me keep it under control."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Hall along with his entire staff were amazing. I feel so blessed to have Dr Hall as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Absolutely recommend. I have been going to him for years. Excellent doctor and support staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Very good for reviewing medical problems. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nackley and his staff was superior. Highly recommend this facility to all.."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"We took our 8 week old to see Dr. Russo for digestive issues. Dr. Russo took his time to listen to every one of our concerns. He treated our son with care and compassion. He was all around wonderful. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy is very pleasant and interested in making a difference in your health as fast as possible."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"This was my first visit and I was very impressed. The Dr. Was very easy to talk to, took time to answer all my questions and explain results and procedures clearly. I felt comfortable with and around her. The staff also very kind."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Really appreciate your help. Very patient and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr.Thomas Lyles listens and hears what the situation is and does a thorough service to reach helpful results. His bedside manner is stellar.. I would highly recommend Dr. Lyles. His Partners are grand too. I thank you Dr. Lyles."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"PA Jillian was attentive; listened and was actually up on what my recent experience. Felt good about being in her care."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Wonderful and caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Macurak and his staff are very efficient, professional, and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Awesome Dr with a gold personality who makes you comfortable with finding the best way to keep you healthy and happy. Thankful for Dr Nackley ♥️♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Visit was wonderful, calming and educational. Love her energy."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Friendly, professional care."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Carollo is so warm and caring-- she put me at ease right away. Having digestive issues can be borderline embarrassing just because, but she made me feel comfortable enough to freely discuss my issues."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I found Dr. Kumaravel to be very professional and caring. My wait was minimal. She told me exactly what to expect with the examination, she was easy to talk to, understanding and knowledgeable about my problem.I have already referred her to a friend. I look forward to seeing her again in the fall for my colonoscopy and upper GI."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Easy to make an appointment. The wait time at the office was actually pretty short. Doctor listened, and was able to supply me with some samples, which is a very expensive medication, and I appreciated that immensely. Waiting to see how things work out before my follow-up next month. The only downside in the entire process was the length of time before I could get in. It was close to 3 weeks for the first available appointment, which means they obviously have quite a number of patients, which is good. But having a very uncomfortable physical issue and having to wait 3 weeks to be seen was kind of a downer. But overall, it's been a very good experience so far."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"Office staff very professional, polite & understanding. Dr Chann was wondering, very concerned, very professional. We loved her"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"They took care of my needs and then some ! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Doctor Lyles is amazing at what he does, super easy to talk to. I’m grateful for all he has done for me."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I really appreciate Dr. Luk because I believe he cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Odstrcil is a great GI…..it’s very obvious she cares for her patients"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Excellent patient care. Dr. Saghier and her staff are wonderful. They have gone an extra mile to help us out. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Very professional, understanding and aware of my condition. I am very happy to have Dr. Hakert as my GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Jantz is without a doubt the best and concerned doctor I have encountered. I have been under her care for the past four years. I have Chroinc H-Pylori and Dr. Jantz is with me on this journey to attack and find a cure for this infection. If you your looking for Doctor who puts the patient first with A sense of personal you have found the Right Doctor."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I felt that Dr. Shah truly listened to my concerns and addressed them to the best of her ability offering me a first step toward finding a solution to my issue. I appreciate the staff and Dr. Shah making this process smoother and less stressful"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Without a doubt the best Gastroenterologists out there. I have been a patient since 1997 (25 years). One of the things I love about Dr. Do is that he is like a "detective". He WILL figure out what is wrong with you when others can't/won't. Also, he is probably the best at EGD & Colonoscopy procedures in North Texas."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"After having a complication from another GI , he was kind and caring and treated me with respect as a human , he was good explaining and that’s very important , 100% a specialist you can trust here in Plano and Dallas area !"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"He is a great doctor, very kind and patient with his parents. Very good listener."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Great man Dr Miller is very attentive and friendly. Very knowledgeable and he is my favorite!!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I would highly recomend Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu Md. I have had him before for colonoscopy. He seems very through and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Alvarez and Jacquelyn Lane! You can't go wrong with them! They took great care of me!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have been going to him for awhile. He is very throw with his exam’s. Very caring. His staff is very friendly also. I would recommend going to him"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Both the doctor and his staff are the kindest people you will have the pleasure to work with. The procedure was completed with the utmost efficiency and care. I highly recommend this experience for anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Short wait times, but the doctor takes his time to deal with a patient."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Doctor Massnd came highly recommended from a family friend. Our son has recurring acute pancreatitis and has been hospitalized 3 times over the course of the last year and a half. The hospital doctors recommended a specialist, and we were lucky enough to get an appointment with Dr. Masand. The care and course of treatment is just underway; however, he has already exceeded all expectations in our initial appointment. While most doctors will spend anywhere between 2 and 5 minutes with you in the room, doctor Masand came in asked several questions, went through the entire history, went over all the alternatives, and outlined the upcoming course of treatment to determine the issue. He was not at all rushed, and in with us well over 30 minutes. We could not have been happier with his thoroughness, and explanation and knowledge of the matter at hand. He was incredibly informative and professional, while at the same time, making our son feel very comfortable with his personality and demeanor. He is awesome, and we highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Everyone in this office is, dating and very nice doctor bass is a sweetheart. Have been going there for years and I dread when dr. Bass retires"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"I can't say enough about Dr. Cooley. He's simply the best. He and his staff took an amazing care of me when I needed them to determine my health issue. Dr. Brian Cooley explains things well and his staff follows up on the treatment plan. You're really in good hands the minute you walk into his office."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Macurak takes my health concerns seriously. I have been a patient there for many years and I am completely satisfied with his care."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"DR BASS HAS BEEN MY DR FOR THE PAST -30- YRS! I COULDN’T EAT A BOWL OF CEREAL WITH MILK. HE HAS KEPT ME PAIN FREE AND STOMACH HAPPY! THANK YOU ALWAYS DR BASS!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Bass for a few years. His staff is always very friendly and on point. Dr. Bass is very knowledgeable of his work, very caring and something very important to me, he will answer all my questions. His bed side manners are outstanding. I’m blessed to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"My daughter was going through a rough time for a few years and her pcp could not figure out a good regimen to help her with her struggles. After pushing for a GI specialist referral I came across Dr. Saghier with amazing reviews. On our first visit with Dr. Saghier she was great! She listened to my concerns, understood my frustrations as a parent, and helped me figure out a treatment plan that best worked for me and my daughter. She also helped me plan with my daughters school to best assist her during school hours. She’s very personable and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable with every visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Saghier to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"Dr.Murali Alloju is a great Doctor who had been treating me and my family members for the past 15 years. He listened to our issues very patiently and promptly resolved our ailments like GERD and Ulcers from H Pilori. Thank you Dr Murali."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"I have been Dr. Abraham‘s patient ever since my brother was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2006. She is very caring, thorough and smart. I highly recommend her."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Updated: Dr. Harris and office reached out to address my concerns and my experience since then has been great. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"I am a patient of Dr Arshad Malik for years. Very professional. Passionate about his work. Knowledgeable and informative."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Jantz is the best doctor. She is very wise, patient, Care about your well being, very personable. I have experienced a few doctors but she one of my favorites. A. Rod"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"The very best! Dr. Malik has always taken excellent care of me. I am always amazed by his knowledge. The staff from reception on up are always helpful and very kind!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"I was treated with kindness, compassion, dignity, skill, and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. Shea."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Carollo is incredible, I wish she was my PCP! Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"I have been under the digestive care of Dr. Angela Carollo for several years now. She is kind and attentive and a pleasure to meet with. The facilities that she uses (Baylor Scott & White hospital and Old Town Endoscopy Center in Dallas) are top facilities offering excellent care! I highly recommend Dr. Carollo for your digestive needs!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Miller has been treating members of our family for over 20 years. He is a wonderful doctor and person. Truly cares for his patients. Very kind while being very honest about any issues."

4.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"my husband and I have known doctor Alajou for near 20 years, we had all our Colonoscopies done by him, we had our last almost five years ago kmy husbands was treated of a severe pancreatitis this was his second case of this problem my husband was treated before in a severe case of pancreatic infection needed surgery in emergency he made it alright but got a second case about five years later and Dr. Alajou took care of him and so far has been 20 years my husband has not had another case of Pancreatic desease. I have had all my colostomies done also by Dr Alajou, everything fine no problems My husband is 88 years old and still recommends dr. Alajou as I continue visiting him for problems of my stomach “Reflex” to many Advil’s for Arthritis but I am doing fine considering my almost 86 years old . I wish all the doctors of different medical practice were as nice, patient with us asking questions related for what ails us and overall , has been five years I have not visited Doctor Murali Allajou, he remember us very well. That make us as his patients very happy he knows what problems we have had in our pass and see if related to the new illnesses. Excellent doctor. God continue blessing him and his knowledge of Medicine. Thank you very much Doctor you are great my number 10 Alma Lilly Farfán Northway it and Charles N We love you! Doctor 💕💐👵👴"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr. Lyles was so courteous and professional. He put me at ease going through the colonoscopy procedure for the first time. Thank you so much, Ibrahim"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"My name is Demetra Donaldson and my father was hospitalized in Feb 2021 with bile duct cancer. Dr. Kale and her expertise was exceptional. My family was scared and her confidence in what needed to happen brought comfort to my family. We’ve had multiple procedures this year and each time she demonstrated empathy. I highly recommend Dr. Kale."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"Great doctor and great staff. Dr Hasan has cared for me the last 5 years. They have helped me get my life back on track by getting symptoms under better control. I’m forever grateful."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Barbara is one of the most caring and compassionate people! She made me very comfortable prior to my procedure. Very attentive, took her time explaining everything, bed side manner was AMAZING."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Great doctor and very professional. Great beside manner thank you for all you done Dr. Akerman"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Masand, was very detailed about the issues that I had. He listened and offered compassion, he understand my concerns and offered solutions that we both could be happy with. I was pleasantly surprised and grateful for his bedside manners. I’ve seen doctors in the past with less then desireable knowledge and compassion. I was happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Odstrcil is very professional and knowledgeable. I asked a lot of questions and she was happy to answer them all, as was her medical staff. She also didn’t do any unnecessary examinations in the office that would be done anyway during my upcoming procedure, which I thought was extremely thoughtful. If you are looking for a gastroenterologist who will treat you with great care, I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from Q.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"I've been coming to Dr. Chandra for years now.... his staff is always kind and courteous and he always finds the answers to what's wrong with me....... I'd definitely recommend him to anyone who needs his type of care"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Dr Eidem is thoughtful, pleasant and knowledgeable. He really listens to the patient and provides individualized treatment. I strongly recommend him."

4.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"From start to finish, everything went very smoothly. This made me feel very relaxed 😌. I was very impressed by his staff as they readed me for this procedue. I would highly recommend Dr Chandra."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr Odstricil saved my life 6 years ago. I was diagnosed with a rare disease and was atbthe time have difficulty figuring out what was wrong with me and getting all the ER doctors to just listen. Dr Odstricil helped me get admitted into the hospital which then helped get me the diagnosis I needed to start treatment. Her and her staff are amazing and always kind. Best of all Dr Odstricil is a great listener. World needs more doctors like her."

4.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Such a great physician but also a great staff No one hurries the process and everyone is very kind So glad he is in my corner!!"

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2022

"Dr Cooley is very personable and very precise in his diagnosis Vod any and all concerns you have"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Awesome service. Very caring, concerned, and thorough doctor. Highly recommend his practice. Thank you Dr. Bass."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Magee is personable, knowledgeable and very genuine. He cares about your health and he will try practical methods first. I’m happy I was connected to him and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Very nice staff. Easy to find and easy to get an appointment!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Super friendly and very knowledgeable !"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Excellent Doctor and wonderful staff! Dr. Hasan is very knowledgeable and took his time explaining details to help us be at ease. We are grateful for being referred over to him and having a great experience."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"I am so pleased to have had Dr. Tarnasky as my G.I. Physician. I have had some major surgeries and he has been so effective that it has truly saved my life! I would never chose anyone different and always recommend Dr. Tarnasky as a physician that provides awesome medical technology! Thank you Dr. Tarnasky for what you have done for me!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Very helpful and friendly, and they explain everything in detail...."

4.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Everyone was very professional kind & helpful"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I truly appreciate the time that Dr. Brown took to address my concerns and provide me with a great solution that I could feel comfortable with. I also feel I can rest assured knowing that he’s aggressively and actively involved with groundbreaking treatments and solutions in the G.I. health industry."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"After more than 5 years, I have to confess that Dr Hall is truly the most excellent, personable, sensitive and knowledgeable doctor his area of medicine. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Excellent Dr. aways engaged with the patient for health care, questions, etc"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Hall and his team have been providing exceptional care to me for several years. Dr. Hall is extremely kind, knowledgeable and patient and listens to me carefully and responds with compassion and professional expertise to address my medical issues. He involves me in my care decisions and carefully explains options including procedures and medications. I have had numerous procedures at the hospital under his care. When I see him before a procedure, my mind and spirit are calmed and I know I couldn’t be in better hands. I trust his gentle approach to comprehensive issues and treatments and I have full confidence in his knowledge and abilities. He has earned my respect over and over again. Dr. Hall is truly an exceptional physician and you will be so thankful you made the choice to place yourself under his expert care Jim Newton, Fort Worth, Texas."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr Son Do has been my provider for more than 18 years. He has been professional, caring and sensitive to my health needs. I have referred my entire family to him. They have not been disappointed. Thank you doctor for your continued care."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Dr Sunbal Zafar is amazing. She took the time to listen to my concerns and put my mind at ease prior to the procedure. She gets a 10 out of 10 from me."

4.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I was referred to doctor Sanjay by my primary doctor... needless to say he was a very good choice for me... in my opinion he's a very good doctor... I feel as though he does exactly what's expected out of a good doctor listens, he ask and he takes action..."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2022

"Excellent Medical professional- I would highly recommend. Dr. Ravi was patient, kind, and through. He spent an extended period of time to help explain my situation and make sure I left his office with a clear understanding of my condition and how to address it. He also called me a few days later, not his assistant or secretary, to follow up and see if I had any additional questions. You don't see that level of service or follow up from most Dr.'s."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 04 2022

"Dr..Dhaveleshwar was wonderful. Very nice and explained everything thoroughly before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"After moving states, finding a decent doctors is a pretty nightmare of an experience. Thankfully I finally found Dr. Ackerman. He made me feel so much ease, and seemed to actually care about me as a person. Very happy with my first visit, the follow-up, and the obvious level of knowledge he brings to the table. Not sure if anyone reads this, but I highly recommend him if you need someone to count on with your health!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"Very friendly and professional. The entire staff was courteous and followed up to make sure I understood all instructions and test results."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Not only Dr Luk but also his staff is awesome"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Dr. Shea was thorough in explaining the procedure, answered all questions, provided resources, and was professional in his connection with me. His staff was compassionate and excellent in every way."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 24 2021

"Dr. Antin treated me for a sudden, life-threatening condition with care, professionalism, and expertise. He explained to me and my family what was happening to me and what he and his team were going to do to fix the problem. The procedure was successful and I am now getting my follow up care done through his office. Very grateful to Dr. Anin and his team."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Wonderful friendly staff. Very pleased with Dr So and his aids. They are always very kind and knowledgeable and eager to answer any question. I recently had a question about why I needed a certain procedure and she explained the need for it very clearly . I will be scheduling the procedure because of how well she explained it. I highly recommend Dr Do and is practice."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I was referred by Dr. Vance Neiman in Richardson, my GP Doctor, to Dr. Akerman. Although running late, they made room to see me, and I never felt anything but sincerity, concern, commitment to my health care needs, tests and future procedures needed, from Dr. Akerman and his staff. Glad I was referred here. Thank you,"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Deepti wanted to do a colonoscopy and found precancerous cells that she removed. I’m only 38, If I would have waited until 45 who knows, I may have had colon cancer. I thank God for her!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr and his office always make me feel comfortable and taken care of"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Deepti was very professional and made me feel very comfortable for my procedure. She took time to talk with me before and after. I would highly recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"100% professional patient care! Dr. Arslanar is the absolute best!!!"

5.0 Review from G.&. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"My daughter was diagnosed with eosinophilic Esophagitis (EoE) following an FOOE diagnosis at a major children’s hospital in 2013. We had pushed and pushed, along with our feeding therapist) knowing their was a medical reason for her pain. When we finally got a diagnosis I immediately began searching for the best in Texas for pediatric eoe and found Dr Russo on the recommendation of many whose children share this diagnosis. We travel 140 miles one way to see him, but thank God she is under his care. We have been his patients for 8 years now. She is off her feeding tube. She has a stable diet. She is growing and she’s happy! Will she always have limitations and struggles, yes, but with his guidance and direction she is no longer sickly and failure to thrive. Dr Russo listens to my Mama gut. He takes in the whole picture. He is gentle and conservative in his desire to do surgery. He is kind and gentle with my quirky kiddo who suffers great medical PTSD. We would drive 1,000 miles to be under his care. We thank God that he oversees her eoe and Fpies care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Mantas is fantastic. He genuinely cares about his patients and follows up to be certain you are getting the right attention. He correctly diagnosed my acid reflux and prescribed the right medication to get my life back on track. I couldn't be more grateful."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr Shea is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable and easy to talk to as well. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I've only been to her once, but I was impressed with you and hope my colonoscopy goes well."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr Shea is the definition of awesomeness. He speaks in understandable terms and is thorough in his explanations of treatments and test results. He is very kind and makes you feel at ease in a somewhat uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend him if you find yourself in need of digestive help."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr. Padda and his team were incredibly professional and efficient. I was treated with the very best of care and kept informed every step of the way. From the scheduling of my appointment, through the procedure, and involving afterwards, I felt like I was the only patient they were caring for. I would highly recommend Dr. Padda and his exceptional team to anyone."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Dr. Snowberger was great. It was my first visit with her. She was very personable and down-to-earth- totally on my level - easy to talk with and easy to understand. She was knowledgeable about my condition and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from I.Z. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Excellent care. Dr Sindhu Abraham is very attentive and caring making the experience the best."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Dr Snowberger is amazing always cool, calm and collective. The best gi doctor I’ve had. She’s very attentive to her patients needs."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2021

"My wife and I have been taking our 1 year old to Dr. Saghier for the better part of this year now and her knowledge and expertise have helped my daughter get her GI issues resolved. Dr. Saghier is always very friendly and is great with our daughter. We could not recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Great Doc. I like him. Seems like a non-nonsense, practical MD to me."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Great customer experience from booking my appointment, front office. and Dr Badr who takes his time to explain the procedure and next steps."

5.0 Review from G.U. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Doctor Russo was fantastic! He went above and beyond providing top tier quality healthcare for our little 2 month old daughter. His entire staff was kind and personable making the experience very enjoyable. We 100% recommended him to anyone looking for a quality doctor for their children."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr Hall has been great, I always make sure my referral allows me to go back to him for any gastro problems."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Dr Shea has such a great bedside manner. His explanation and review of my chart was so thorough that I totally understood and trusted his opinion. He helped me with another issue as well. I highly recommend Dr Shea"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Brown has changed my life! For almost 2 yrs I have been unable to gain weight, eat an actual small meal, and have not had a day without nausea and vomiting. Other docs said it was just the autonomic dysfunction from my POTs. Even feeding tubes would not work. At my very first appt Dr Brown told me about some supplements and talked with me about trying MMJ (medical marijuana). I immediately ordered the Atrantil, hyperzine A, and Acetylcholine. It’s amazing the difference now with the supplements (especially the Atrantil!) and the MMJ. It’s been 2 months, I’ve gained 10 lbs, eating real food daily for the first time in 2 years, nausea is FINALLY dissipating, and I’m starting recognize myself again!! Thank you Dr Brown! Thank you MMJ and Atrantil!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"Dr. Brown is amazing. Intelligent, thorough and efficient. He was highly recommended by my family doctor and I'm so thankful for that! His office visits and procedures run like a well-oiled machine!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"I am new to Dallas and visited Dr. Arslanlar for the first time. He was amazing and wanted to make sure he knew everything and asked all the questions. I would highly recommend him to a friend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Family has been seeing Dr Arslanlar for years. Great doctor and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Kethu is a great doctor. I will be returning to him in the future for my future medical needs."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Mr Masand has great bed side manners. Doctor spend lot of time on explaining what’s going on , what is the process , what might be the cause. Very good listener and a great doctor"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Great experience with both he and his staff. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Dr Shah was very patient with me on my first appointment. Listened to my long history of issues and was able to convince my insurance to pay for the medicine I needed after the insurance had rejected it at least twice. Thank you Dr. Shah and your wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Wonderful doctor and staff..."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"My first visit with Dr Linder was the first actual relief of having some knowledge of what my medical issues were. Dr.Linder was very friendly and appeared to have real concerns of helping me. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I've seen three different gastro professionals in the last six months. This was a first that explained my symptoms and a possible diagnosis...I plan to keep my follow up appointment scheduled...Thanks"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"I went in for a colonoscopy and all I know is I didn't feel anything so to me get two up👍👍. Thank you Dr. Sun all Zafar you are the best. Francis M."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I was recommended by a good friend to Dr Anderson. He immediately helped me and we made great progress on my Crohn’s! More than my previous physician that I had been with for nine years! I drive almost six hours to see this wonderful dr-so yes he’s excellent!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Excellent service from staff and Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Doctor Ravi and all of the staff at Baylor Scott and White Surgicare were very friendly and highly professional. They took care of me from the moment I walked in to the moment they saw me out the door safely. Dr. Ravi followed up with me after the procedure to make sure I understood what he found and was clear and understandable. I highly recommend both Dr. Ravi Chittajallu and the Baylor Scott and White Surgicare facility."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr Whitney is caring, listens and works with the patient and family. She quickly diagnosed my daughter celiac disease at 7 years old. I can not recommend her enough. I am thankful our Pediatrician referred us to her."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Kethu is a wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients and is very thorough and professional! I am thankful I found him!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"I saw Dr. Harris as my sixth gastroenterologist after six years of disabling GI symptoms with no definitive diagnosis despite extensive testing (read: nightmare patient). She took the time to thoroughly review my history, discuss possible further diagnostic/therapeutic options, and refer me for diagnostic laparoscopy. I have nothing but praise for clinical care which was well worth the hassle of the office phone system that leaves you on hold for ten minutes, then disconnects you. Perhaps the practice is screening for highly motivated patients?"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Fantastic and tentative staff from my initial office visit till post surgery. Thank you."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Dr.Shea is very professional and explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Wow! Take me back to when doctors read your file and spend time listening to everything the patient has to say. I wish Dr. Brown was a general practitioner not just a specialist in Pediatric GI issues. We feel very fortunate to have found him to help our daughter. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for his specialty. He’s even well versed in theater too! What a bonus! 🥰🤣. The entire office staff was also very nice and clearly loved what they are doing too. So rare."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"I received great care and my procedure was done at the time it was scheduled for-no waiting."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Dr Nackley is the best doctor in Tarrant County. Combine a cool personality along with professional expertise and layman’s explanations and you have a genuine doctor you appreciate."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Dr Jessica Shah and staff that worked on my colonoscopy were very friendly, professional and caring. It was scheduled for 7:30am, so I was there at 6:30am, and everyone there was already up and running. The procedure went so smoothly, I woke up even thinking it was not performed yet. I did not have any complications at all. I really look forward to the next screening with Dr. Shah, knowing that I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"This was a great experience I'm at the age where the colon exam was needed the whole team was pleasant Dr Nayyar was cool easy to talk to made me feel comfortable. Before I knew it it was done he came by explained what happened and what I needed to add in my diet good job!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"He was great. Good communication with pre and post op conferences."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"I was very pleased with Dr. Veena Kumaravel. She is kind, knowledgeable, and patient. She did not make me feel rushed and was very thorough addressing all my needs. Overall, I had a great experience and I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I would recommend him to others!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"I appreciated that he discussed the results with me."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr Ravi and his team were so friendly, kind and helpful from the first scheduling call, to the billing offices that helped me understand what my insurance would pay, to the whole staff at DHAT. Dr. Ravi even called my mom while they were preparing me for surgery to let her know we were getting started late so she didn't worry. Highly recommend Dr Ravi and his staff and team! Thank you for taking time to explain everything and creating a very calming peaceful environment!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Asha Ayyagari Adams is just wonderful. She is very meticulous."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Dr. Akerman was very thorough in his questions in order to truly determine if and how he needed to proceed. He had no problem breaking down information for my understanding. Right before the proceed , he was calm and gave a brief overview of what he would be looking for. After the procedure, he stopped by to explain briefly what he found. He knew I was still a little foggy from the anesthesia and had all of the results in a folder. He said if I had more questions to call. Excellent bed side manner to me. I would definitely recommend him to others. *The staff at the facility were amazing as well."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Dr. Jhon Baker M.D has been my gastro. doctor for many years and has been kind, caring , and thorough every time that I've had to see him. He has always listens to my concerns about my son problems and before we finish, Jhon Baker, M.D. one of the best Dr highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Carollo is understanding and caring. She takes the time to really listen to your needs. I highly recommended seeing her."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Macurak is an excellent physician. I havs been in his care for 20 years. I am very confident in his knowledge an thorough in his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr Magee is a very nice, very compassionate dr. He answers all of my concerns and takes very good care of me."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Recently I went to see Dr. Abraham, a follow up visit in her office. As before she spent thirty plus minutes to review my medical history and perform physical check up as needed. This is her normal procedure. I am glade to be her patient and if you are looking for a Gastroenterologist, give her office a call for an appointment. You will not regret it."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"I found Dr. Kethu very attentive to my concerns. He took the time to personally call call me to go over details of my tests. I am impressed with Dr. Kethu and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Review my history before visiting with me, made me feel if he cared and listen to my concerns and order what necessary and reasonable testing"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 14 2021

"He was very understanding and is willing to help figure out what is wrong."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"I’ve been struggling with my acid reflux for many years and finally I have found a great doctor monitors my situation closely and tries to find a solution to my problem. I would really recommend Dr. Arslanlar to everyone. Aside from being a great doctor he is also a very nice guy just trying his best to help his patients. Thank you Dr. Arslanlar!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2021

"Staff was kind and professional, Dr. Abraham gave me clear and direct options."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"He is a very professional GI. He has done my procedure very well. It was painless. Excellent personality."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"My son loves Dr An. He truly understands his patients and their needs. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Odstrcil, has been taking care of me and my Ulcerative Colitis for some time now. She never hesitates to get to root of whatever issue I may have. She’s personable and she has a great staff to compliment her. I drive all the way from Tyler, TX and I wouldn’t change a thing!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Dr. Sangee, was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable in her field. C Cain-Sterling"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Very thorough. I definitely recommend Dr akerman!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I was referred to Dr Lisa Alvarez several years ago. I have found her to be attentive to her patients. I would definitely recommend Dr Alvarez and the staff is good too."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I would trust Dr.Mills above any other doctor. We drove 3 hours to see him. He found an extremely rare cancer 16 years ago and I have no doubt he will determine what is wrong this time."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Padda is very courteous and personable. Listens to my concerns and addresses them promptly. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0