Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Nackley is the best GI doctor I have ever had and I have had two others. He listens and provides very good feedback and medical advice. Wonderful personality and a pleasure to work with. He has really helped with my acid reflux and IBS. Staff is great and extremely friendly."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 24 2023

"He is knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr. Annette Whitney is very very professional and excellent attitude. We been working with her more than a year. Wishing her all the way best"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have gone to doctor Hakert for past twelve years I am so very thankful for the excellent care I received from doctor Hackett and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Mantas, is amazing. My experience with him and his staff has been great. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Masand!!! This is my second colonoscopy and both visits were excellent with no issues. He is the best!!! He is very kind, professional, knowledgeable and very caring."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The front desk personal greet everyone who enters the office with an enthusiastic, friendly greeting and makes them feel welcome and special. Not all practices have such great front desk staff. That attitude carries over into the back office, as well. I was greeted warmly by the medtech and by Debra Hudson and treated as if I was the most important patient in the office. However, things broke down after I left. The orders for my CT scan did not get relayed to the imaging company until I called them a couple of days later wondering why they hadn’t called me. When they told me they hadn’t received the order I called your office to find out what happened and was told “we will “resend” the order.” I asked how they could resend an order they had never sent and the person simply restated “we will resend the order”. No explanation and no apology. This disappointed me because of the good experience I had with everyone in the office."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The whole visit was comfortable and easy. Everyone made me felt heard. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Abraham is thorough, a great listener and very caring."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Extremely competent. Treated me a a whole patient rather than simply someone with GI issues"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very well qualified Dr. He listens to your concerns and explains the procedure with visuals. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great doctor, who actually took the time to listen to my issues. He asked me useful questions and referred me to testing that allowed me to find underlying health issues. Truly appreciate Dr. Kedia and his kind team."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I’m so thankful I ended up in Dr. Kankanala’s office. I was turned away by another GI for not having a GP referral even though my insurance doesn’t require one. But because he saw me, he discovered my colon cancer. I don’t want to think about how much more time would have passed had he not taken me as a patient. Also the staff here is amazing. The nurses are wonderful and Susan the office manager went above and beyond helping me making sure all my records got where they needed as very quickly I had to see a surgeon and oncologist. I will recommend this practice to anyone needing a caring GI. Thanks Dr. Kankanala for listening to my concerns and handling things so quickly. Forever grateful for this practice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Abraham is thorough, knowledgeable and takes her time explaining everything in detail. She is amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"He was very nice and informative!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Vinay made me feel welcome and cared for. I felt like he really love his job & his patients and wants the best for them. I felt like he cared, he took the time to go over everything with me. The process went smoothly from appointment to procedure. Thank you & your staff for everything you did."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Brent Keith and staff are always friendly and professional. I love the personal service and attention I receive when I come to his office."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"PA spent a lot of time with me, reviewed medical history and helped me form a treatment plan to put into action. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Thank you so much Dr Eric Hill for all your care. As bad as anyone doesn't want to get a colonoscopy, It wasn't that bad of a deal thank you and your staff so very much. Each of your Nurses were on top of their A-Game. Thank 😊 you, each of you dearly. I HIGHLY recommend this Dr and his Nurses - THIS OFFICE"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mantas was really attentive. He was listening all the time, and answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Bleasy was great. Very professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hands down the best Pediatric Gastroenterologist in the DFW area."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Exrlwnte attention and the very professional Doctor explicitly everything perfectly (Original) Exrlwnte atencion y El Doctor muy Profesional me explicitly todo perfectamente"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Abraham is a doctor above the rest! This is one doctor I cannot say enough about! She's well educated, thorough, spends time getting to know you and wants to help solve your G.I. issues. I've been going to her for years and will continue to do so until she retires!"

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My daughter has been going to Dr. Jack An since she was about 5 months old. On first appointment, he diagnosed our baby with feeding aversion and GERD within 5 mins of us giving him our daughter’s history. None of the other pediatricians we went to could figure out that she has feeding aversion. Safe to say, Dr, An has been a lifesaver! We recently went to him again for a consult because our daughter (who is 2 now) is underweight. Dr. An is not only a highly experienced healthcare professional, he is great with little ones and has a bright personality. Definitely one of our favorite doctors!! It’s a pleasure meeting him every time! :)"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Jack An, is the best we could have asked for. I had issues finding a Gi to see my 17 year old due to the age. Not even children’s Gi would see her. We were able to see Dr Jack An, he gave us simple options first. Then endoscopy was scheduled in days. Bonus -he has great humor ,total dads jokes. He made the consultation easy for my daughter, she didn’t feel awkward talking about bowl movement (in other words) recommend him 1,000%"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Lyles is very Professional, kind- hearted, and personal, and spends enough time talking with you and answering your questions, not a rush in and out kinda guy. He always reviews your chart before coming into the room. I would definitely refer anyone to Dr. Lyles, he is an awesome doctor. He makes you feel comfortable in his presence."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. An is an awesome doctor. He made my daughter feel comfortable! He is patient and you can tell he is doing what he loves. I love him and wish he could be my doctor!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor! Found polyps that were missed by another doctor 2 years prior. Very thorough- really cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Patel is very knowledgeable, thorough and kind with good bedside manner"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hands down, one of the nicest doctors I’ve ever met. Very personable and friendly. He gave a thorough explanation of what would happen during the colonoscopy. His office uses a different company to find the prep meds in order to get you the best price. This worked great for me bc my insurance company refused to pay, but I only ended up paying $60 when it would have been almost $300. Recommend."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Brown was very kind to us and took the time to understand the issues we were dealing with. He was friendly, personal, helpful, knowledgeable, and made us feel heard and valued. We never felt like he was in a rush to get to the next patient. Fantastic treatment!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Luk actually listens to you, is extreme knowledgeable as well as compassionate. I fully recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very good and helpful Doctor she understands us and Gide us and giving good time to soul our problem."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"One of the best Gastroenterologist. Was having acid reflux issues for years, seen many Drs, but Jessica Shah resolved it in 2 appointments. She is very passionate and listens to your problem instead of hurrying up and write a prescription. I'll keep seeing her even if I move 50 miles away."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nayyar is phenomenal... both my spouse and I are patients and could not be happier with the care he provides. We would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a great experience with the Dr and his staff."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nayyar is very professional and thorough!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Keith is so friendly, funny and has excellent rapport with teens. He explains every detail and answers questions fully. I never feel rushed which is rare to find. He is also very thorough with testing which I very much appreciate. Wonderful doctor! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough and relaxing."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I first met Dr Luk when my wife had a procedure done, and al the family was impressed. Now I am a patient of his, and he is still a great listener and communicator, and is very knowledgeable in his field."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Danda is a wonderful and caring doctor I love her as a person and a Doctor her nurse is sweet and wonderful too thank y'all so much you both are 100 percent A+ thank you for caring"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Have used Dr. Badr for 15 years and love him. His PA is wonderful also! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Shea is the best! He diagnosed my ulcerative colitis and has been taking care of me for 16 years now. I found him during a random search and I’m so glad I did. Staff is great too!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Many years of satisfaction with this practice"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Asha Adam's is very personal, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Ragh was very nice and caring with me"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Massand is exceptional doctor.very professional and conducted exhaustive clinical interview for about 1/2 hour. As ex health care student in parkland I rank him way above average..one of best and most professional I have experienced. Five 🌟 stars. Staff very professional and called quickly for follow up issues. Have surgical procedures soon, very confident and lucky to have him as my doctor. This was my second visit.jan 2023. Troy/Plano resident Feb 8 2023"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Having a newborn with tummy issues is no fun. Upon contacting Dr. Chan her office staff scheduled an appointment the same week. At the appointment Dr. Chan was extremely thorough and walked me exactly through the expected treatment plan. We have a follow up next month and look forward to working with her to resolve my daughter’s issues."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Super good doctor. He's a keeper. Great 👍 staff as well. I enjoy my visits."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had 3 colonoscopies done with Dr. Magee in the past 8 years. My most recent procedure (a endoscopy) was done on 2/10/23. Dr. Magee has always done an excellent job. I trust him. Thanks to Dr. Magee and all the staff!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Hall is very concerned about your issues and is very professional! I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Lee’s manner is professional, though he obviously cares about his patients and their feelings. He explains treatments thoroughly and will take as much time as necessary to make sure you understand your choices. He is obviously very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional, knowledgeable. Willing to discuss my health issues clearly"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Always very professional and short waiting time is"

5.0 Review from N.Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have nothing but good things to say about my many appointments with this Paul Paradiso! Always greets you with a great attitude and thoroughly seeks for an answer."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Veena pay close attention to my concerns during our video chat regarding my health issues. Her staff was very nice and helpful in getting me setup with video chat due to bad weather. I look forward in meeting her and staff in person."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good doctor. Always kind and caring"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Durraiswamy is a very professional, yet friendly physician. She has a great sense of humor and I always enjoy my appointments with her. She is a very caring and personal doctor. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I took my Daughter to Dr Deepthi my Daughter told me that Dr is very professional and knowledgeable and highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He takes his time to address all my concerns and comes up with a solution."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Abraham for couple years for my GERD. On my first visit she took time in listening to all my symptoms and explained all my treatment options. During every visit she takes time & patiently listen to progress since last visit. She documents everything clearly and has readily available in follow-up visits - so nothing gets missed. Her staff are very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is the best"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lyles was very professional and kind. As busy as most physicians are, he answered all my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. I was referred to Dr.Lyles by my primary. If you’re looking for a gastroenterologist, I highly recommend that you see Dr. Lyles!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Hall for my scheduled colonoscopys . I have always had excellent care with Dr. Hall and staff. Very informative and caring."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy and her staff were attentive, friendly and at the same time very brisk and efficient, valuing my time. They asked questions and listened and followed up to make sure they had a clear understanding of my condition and needs."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Mills has been my doctor for over 25 years & he is the best!! Dr. Mills is also my husbands doctor & he feels the same way! Thank you Dr. Mills for all you do to keep us healthy."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"ONE OF A KIND DOCTOR!! Unbelievably amazing experience! Dr. Hasan is the NICEST doctor I have ever had an encounter with. I was very impressed with him and his office staff as well! Aaron is awesome and took amazing care of me before I sat with Dr. Hasan. He really looked at me and paid attention to what I had to say and responded with very educated answers to my question. I wasn’t rushed like you feel with most doctors and was extremely personable. I never felt more relaxed talking about these uncomfortable issues. I couldn’t be more happy with my experience and I recommend him to EVERYONE!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone in this office is amazing! They have helped me so much with my acid reflux! Yesterday I saw the PA Julian and she very patient and listened to all my concerns and really helped me out! I have also seen Dr. Blank on many occasions and their professionalism and patience with me has been amazing! ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The group was awesome! Very professional and answered all my questions. I was brought back very quickly."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always a good experience"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Iam having gastro problem since year 2000 and i would say Dr Eric Hill is the best Doctor ever i met, he is very good human and very sincere with his patients, I would recommend him to all those who are looking best Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sai did my ERCP and, although I had some complications, he was always available, took time to see me and did the testing to solve my problems. I have been a patient of DHAT and his associates before, and Dr. Sai is a worthy addition. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff is outstanding and Dr Antin is a great Doctor, I have recommended others to see him. I drive a long way just to keep him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Eric Hill and his staff are so amazing. Dr. Hill is the one who found my colon cancer and was able to help me through things. That happened in 2020. As of March 2021... I was declared 100% cancer FREE!. Dr. Hill has kept things up in making sure I stay cancer free in that area and takes things very seriously and is very serious about treatments and being proactive to mo itor things and keeping you healthy. He also found the polyps in my dad and has removed them as well. Dr. Hill is the best there is in my book. He takes the time to sit with you and listen to all your concerns. He doesn't make you feel like your on a time limit. Dr. Hill is a very caring and compassionate man. He goes above and beyond in my book. Thank you Dr. Hill. You are totally awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Could not ask for a more pleasant visit at a Dr. Office."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly. Answered all my questions. Put me at ease."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Masand is a wonderful and very thoughrow doctor."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Bass is a very caring man, he listens to what you have to say and engages in the conversation to find out exactly what you are feeling and need in regards to your health. The entire staff is great and I would recommend Dr David Bass to anyone who needs to see a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice Dr caring kind"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr Hall for over 12 years. I wod highly recommend him. I've been thru 3 colonoscopies, 3 endoscope and a round a of colon cancer. I don't know about the other doctors in that office but Dr Hall is tops!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"DHAT listens to their patients and makes great and healthy suggestions!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Masand is charismatic, patient, thorough and takes the time needed with the patient. I have to be honest in my review by saying I will not see his PA. I normally prefer to see the PA because they take more time with you but in this case I just can't. Dr. Masand I trust wholeheartedly because he is very knowledgeable and looks at the whole patient. I keep doctors for years when they are really good and he is a very good doctor."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Schwartz displays great concern about my health and he is always very patience and kind I always enjoy my visits"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"After being diagnosed with Ulcerative Colitis, Dr Nadir greatly improved the quality of my life and continues to do so! With a friendly staff, Dr Nadir delivers the highest quality care with the utmost sincerity. I feel fortunate to have him as my Specialist! Thank you Dr Nadir!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Murray is a wonderful Dr. He is very down to Earth and makes you feel very comfortable whether it be in the office or having a procedure."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent service and a good communicator. We have a lot of confidence in his ability to provide testing and appropriate remedies."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Badr by my doctor and he was absolutely amazing! He is very caring and makes sure to actually listen to any concerns and do further evaluation for the best approach."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is a compassionate, patient and warm provider. She is sensitively direct and takes time to explain the intricacies of your disease/symptoms as well as all of your options for treatments. The front desk staff is also very kind, welcoming and prompt. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I did not feel a thing and the staff and Dr. Duraiswam were so easy to talk to and she is so knowledgeable. I will recommend her to anyone I know and definitely want her every time."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jantz has always been so great! She is very thorough when it comes to her questioning and makes sure she has all the possible information she could need. I have had stomach acid issues in the past and she is the one that diagnosed me and helped my pain significantly. I will always be grateful to her for doing so. And here we are almost a decade later and my stomach has started causing pain again. She has given me samples of medications to try to see if one works better than another. Then she worked me into her schedule for my endoscopy and colonoscopy so that we can nip this all in the rear before the holidays. She is by far one of the best doctors I have been fortunate to find. I have 5 doctors that are phenomenal and she is at the top of those. I 100% recommend Dr. Jantz. She is so amazing at her job and it shows just how much heart she puts into her work. Thank you Dr. Jantz for helping me solve my mystery stomach pains, had it not been for you I don't know where I'd be."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is great. He did a wonderful job explaining any concerns I had, and he truly took the time to listen and hear what I had to say. I didn’t feel like just a number, and that goes a long way."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is very polite and courteous. He takes the time to listen to your issues/complaints and ensures you understand his treatment plan."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Hill is extremely professional and his staff is very knowledgeable and friendly"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience! Everyone I talked to was great!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr.Padda for over a year now. The staff has always been very helpful and kind. Dr. Padda and his nurse Rayna have always been so kind and understanding. They have been a wonderful resource for helping me diagnose and heal my body. They will truly listen to your concerns. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor very kind & informative. Staff was Awesome as well. Visit was very fast & informative. He definitely does his job well. He made sure we went to our Cardiologist for clearance before doing any type of Surgery. Definitely would recommend him for a doctor. 👍"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Masand is wonderful. It was my first appointment with him and he was patient, listened and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor. He listens to you and cares about your health. He has really helped me with my stomach issues."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Odstrcil is a great Doctor I am very blessed to have her as my Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. McGee is very conservative with me and my problem. We found together a solution to my diarrhea and it worked. Only needed two visit. Back to my old self"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First time visit with Dr. Rangasamy. She was on-time, efficient, friendly and attentive. Great experience from check-in to check-out."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great care from prep to procedure! Dr. Blank and the nursing staff at Texas Health Surgery center took amazing care of me. They were kind, caring, professional, and kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Blank and DHAT of Rockwall for all of your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Absolutely love dr bass. He’s awesome and very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sandoval is an amazing Dr he listens to your concerns and addresses them as need be I would recommend him to anyone that I know if you need a good doctor he is your guy."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Miller for several years and will be for many more. He and his staff provide excellent care, on target diagnosis and always make time to explain all details. Wonderful doctor and team."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor. Love how thorough he is."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very kind respectful and professional doctor highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Condolration with Dr. Mark Miller was informative and put me at ease for upcoming prcedure, I highly recommend Dr. Miller"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was very nice"

4.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Good service. In your language and in general, everything is very clean and tidy. The doctor takes his time to listen to the patient and attend to his needs. (Original) Buen servicio. En tu idioma y en general todo muy limpio y ordenado . El doctor se toma su tiempo para escuchar al paciente y atender sus necesidades."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Snowburger takes her time to explain any of my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kedia is a wonderul gastroenterologist, very skilled and knowledgeble. Contacted him about my medical problem , he quickly responded and scheduled an appointement. Arranged Endoscopy and biopsy ,and relieved my anxiety . Last week he schedueld complex Endoscopic procedure, and took care of it completely. He is the best Gastroenterologist in town, and very fortunate to have him here in DFW ."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Sidhu is the best GI I could recommend in the Frisco area. He listened to the problem, showed concern, offered multiple options so I could choose the one that I felt more comfortable with. And obviously did a follow up program. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Whitney! She is very thorough and quickly solved my daughters GI issues."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cooley prepared very well before seeing me. He will go over my chart on notes he had from prior visit history. I really appreciate he spent the time to answer my questions. I would recommend Dr. Cooley to my friends."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience! The doctor and the staff, were so friendly and courteous. My procedure went smooth, and they explained every step of the way for me. I would highly recommend this practice!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My doc ( Abraham) is a special lady to me it’s been since 2012 meeting up with one of the caring individual in a fast paced industry Thsnks again!!😊🙏"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"After suffering for years with heart burn Dr Paradiso got to the bottom of the problem and allowed me to have my life back with zero pain or acid reflux. Forever grateful."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"When I went in for my procedure I was pretty uptight as this was my first. Dr Deepti has a very cool laid back procedure room - it’s like what we see on tv with the music playing and the lights are dimmed. All the people just looked very friendly and like the enjoyed each other. Dr Deepti answered my questions right there in the room before knocking me out. She’s pretty cool! I’ll go back to her!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Absolutely a great experience, Doctor Deepti is incredibly nice and professional. The Digestive Health Center of Allen is an excellent facility with an outstanding staff, which I'm sure is influenced by Doctor Deepti's own personal approach toward her patients. I highly recommend Doctor Deepti Dhavaleshwar for an digestive issues or concerns."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have worked with Dr. McGee for two years+. Does a really thorough exam and follow-up. Could not be more pleased to be a patient."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went in for procedure while dealing with a lot of personal issues which had me very emotional. EVERYONE was so sweet and sympathetic. Helped me calm down and they took me back and I was able to talk to the Dr before being put under and he had such an awesome bedside manner. It was about 30 minutes further than som of the closer places but I will always go back here. I have already told people a out them."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Thomas took his time to talk to me and suggest a solution to take care of my health concern."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Quick, and professional"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Masand is excellent. He’s very knowledgeable and listens to his patients. He doesn’t push things on you and let’s you know in detail about all the options you have available for care. I have diverticulitis and he has been great in helping me keep it under control."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Lyles and I am glad I was. Soup, broth was about all I could eat. Anything else and I would swell up. Thanks to his expertise I am able to eat again. Yes, my portion sizes are smaller. But, I am not in pain and not swelling up. Thanks Dr. Lyles Pat Coyle"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lyles takes time for any concerns you have and is an attentive listener. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Bass has been one of the best doctors I have encountered in my 66 years of life. He is genuinely kind and has a great understanding to find and fix what illness you may have. He works tirelessly to fix the problem. Go see for yourself. I will always have him as my doctor as long as he will have me as a patient."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Bass is an AWESOME Dr!!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bass has been my gastroenterologist for many years. His personal and professional qualities are outstanding and unwavering, and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been suffering from Pancreatitis for nearly 20 years without not much relief . Dr.Paul Tarnasky studied my history and performed a procedure to place a pancreatic stent which provided the relief to my problem . He is very caring and spends sufficient time with us during each visit to understand our problems. He is one of the best Doctor I have seen. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Murray is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. The wait time for my appointment is always less than 15 minutes and his front office staff if very helpful. Great office."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nadir was very caring, efficient and informative at my recent appointment. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Sandoval. He makes you feel right at home and he answers all of your questions. He's a wonderful doctor and very well experienced. He has lots of knowledge in his industry."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service! Dr. Abraham is absolutely wonderful! She partners with her patients to find the best treatment possible. She is always attentive and willing to go the extra mile. She is very knowledgeable, but willing to learn if the opportunity is presented."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good service 👍"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shea is very understanding and knowledgeable. Office staff is friendly."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Kumaravel is an awesome doctor! She is professional and impressionable. She explains things well and still makes sure you understand what shes saying and she actually listens to you and doesnt hurry you along. She has a great personality and wonderful staff. I would highly recommend her and her office."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Super nice with great bedside manners"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, provided good patient care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is beyond great. I always feel his care for me not just as a patient but also as a human being..He ranks as my favorite physician."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Shah! She is very personable, listens well, ask questions and seems to care. She ordered a couple of test that I kinda expected so all was great."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very thorough and knowledgeable! Helpful and listens to all of my concerns and answers all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Sarles is an excellent physician…he is very thorough and thoughtful during your visit, as well as being friendly and personable."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Hill is always upbeat, personable and sincere. He always has suggestions and seems to be able to take as much time as I need to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best Doctor ever!!!! Great bed-side manner!! Wish he could be my PCP!!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Beckman is compassionate and professional. She takes time to get to know her patients. She is honest with you about your care. Her staff is also caring and willing to accommodate when possible. I look forward to visiting her office."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Cooley’s office staff is so wonderful! When I met with Dr Cooley, he has the best bedside personality. Dr. Cooley listens very good and asks questions He’s honest, which is what I like the best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Schwartz is the best GIT Dr. I know,. Me and my husband are his patients and we’re both very satisfied from him. He’s smart and caring. Thank you Dr. Schwartz."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They took the time to answer all of my questions and were very thorough. I highly recommend Dr Antin and his PA! The office was very clean. Everyone that worked there was nice."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"She was great very attentive and listened to me and understood my problem"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu and his staff are the best by far. They are very respectful of your time and concerns. I highly recommend that a person get this test as recommended. I further recommend that you use Dr. Chittajallu for a thorough examination and peace of mind. It would be a true shame for a person to succumb to colon cancer when it can be detected and treated in the earliest stages."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Hill is the kindest and most thoughtful doctor. He makes you feel comfortable even if you're discussing very sensitive issues regarding the colon. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Masand is very pleasant an attentive to all my concerns. The staff welcomed me and made feel at home."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Ralph Nitkin, had a great experience and a good outcome."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've had Crohn's for almost 30 years, I've had plenty of doctors and been on different medication. Where others have tried to just maintain my Crohn's, Dr Khan really has gone out of his way to focus on neutralizing and getting my body to be normal for a bit al person. Very kind and caring, very informed with anything related to the gastro field, and always forward thinking with the approach to get me feeling like a "normal" person! Dr Khan is the first doctor in a long time that I feel has a chance of fixing me so I'm not just coping and living with Crohn's, but getting ahead of it to live a normal life. I've been seeing him for over 2 years now, and I have recommended his services to several of my friends who have had stomach related issues. Not to mention Dr. Khan is fighting an uphill battle with me, as my Crohn's was pretty out of control when I first met him. And within 6 months he got me feeling pretty good. If you knew me and understood how skeptical of doctors I am because of dealing with my Crohn's for so long and so many different diagnosis and medical plans and what not that have failed or been incorrect, you would understand I do not make this recommendation without having a strong positive feeling toward Dr. Khan and his office staff!"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"What a great experience. This is the first time I left doctor’s office feeling great. Best experience ever. God bless you Doctor"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph has helped me control my colitis for several years. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was brought back within five minutes. I found the doctor to be thorough, he patiently answered all my questions and explained in detail his recommended procedure. I was very satisfied."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr. Padda!!!!I couldn’t eat after falling on pipes and was in severe pain for 2 years and could not eat. I had had pancreatitis twice that I know of maybe more. After he did my colonoscopy the pain is gone. I think and I told another surgeon I thought it was scar tissue causing me to have pain when eating . I also told surgeon I thought my pancreatitis was mechanical in nature but he would not listen. Dr Padda performed my colonoscopy and I think he straightened out something occluded or tore scar tissue away. I feel so much better since the colonoscopy. I can’t wait to tell him. Tammy Hughes"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doc has always been great. Personable, professional, and makes it easy to understand the medical “stuff” ! Best there is. Sam"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went to Dr. Nayyar to help with acid reflux I was having since giving birth to my child. Diana Aguilar was very helpful in getting my appt set up to work with my schedule and very helpful on the day of my appt. The other staff members I interacted with super nice and friendly. I am always nervous about seeing new doctors but Dr. Nayyer was very informative and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Jessica Shah MD, and her team was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive for my entire stay at their facility, it was my second time, and they were exactly the same I will always want to return care by Jessica Shah MD Thanks to all the Staff. Carol M"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was 15 yrs ago when my mom decided not to get a colonoscooy when my dad made an appt for his. A year later she was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. She survived but knew she wouldn't have had to endure so much pain and heartache if she had went with my dad. That time was so traumatic and I know getting a colonscopy is the most intelligent choice to make. I met Dr. Shah for a consultation and I'm confident that she is the right doctor for me. She took time to answer all my questions and explained in detail the instructions on getting prepared the day before . Dr. Shah.also went through everything that would take place the day of my colonoscopy and alleviated all fears."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She is great love to see her and highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Arslandar and his clinic support team was the end of the rainbow of my 8 week journey for my stomach pain and body relief. From the moment I met him he was personable, articulate, and confident of his capabilities. Bottom line he put me at ease. Long story… he quickly relieved my problem ( endoscopy) and follow up was a snap."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Alvarez is very much the professional. Screening process, procedure, and follow-up visits all handled with sincere courtesy. Honestly feel Dr. Alvarez has my best interests in mind at all times. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always listens to what I say about my symptoms. Willing to explore treatments that I’m comfortable with."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kadia and his staff are great . So friendly and kind . Surgery is not fun butt now I will be better now thanks to Dr Kadia . Thank you"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Extremely caring. Everything explained in detail. Felt he had time for us. Staff is excellent."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Balu Chandra was very nice and had a very good bedside manner and he treated me with respect and he explained things to me that were easy to understand. I would recommend him to family and colleagues."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Shea say down and took the time explaining what I can expect during my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr alloju is a very pleasant and experienced physician with great bed side manners. The staff has been caring and very friendly and helpful. It was a good experience overall. I would recommend this office and dr alloju to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Hall office staff was absolutely amazing. Very fast, very clean and beyond nice. Dr. Hall himself, hears your concerns and will help you figure out what is wrong with you."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to see Dr. Arslanlar for over 7 years and all I can say is he is amazing. He listens to me and really takes the time to hear my concerns and offer the best options and information available. He makes sure to keep my other doctors at other clinics informed with my latest visits. He is an amazing doctor and really cares for his patients! His staff is also amazing including his nurse Claudia. Anytime there is an issue and I call, she is sure to get back to me with an answer. Exceptional treatment! 120% recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The entire staff was pleasant and eager to serve. Office spotless. Wait was reasonable. Everything well explained. PA Jillian superb. Thanks!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Arrived a little early, but was taken care of in a timely manner, had recommendations to get to the issue, that I am having with acid reflux or GERD, and a pain in the stomach, I’ve had 2 scopes already and still having the same issue, Dr Macurak recommended to try something else"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Its not my first time to visit with Dr.Kethu. As always its a great experience. He always allows you to express yourself without interpretation before explaining his professional opinion and diagnose. After suffering from my problems for more than a year he suggested that it's a reaction to a medicine I was taking What a relief!!! I will recommend him to any one that looks for knowledge wisdom and empathy in a MD."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Balu Chandra, M.D. for about 12 years! He is a very friendly and compassionate doctor who puts your mind at ease and gives you the confidence to know you have made the right decision by scheduling your appointment with him. I have Barrett’s esophagus and his office lets me know when it’s time for a recheck to prevent esophageal cancer. That’s not a cancer I want to experience."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The office was very efficient and professional. I had a great experience as a first time patient"

5.0