Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for GI Conditions Topics in McKinney, TX

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Asha Adam's is very personal, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is very polite and courteous. He takes the time to listen to your issues/complaints and ensures you understand his treatment plan."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is always caring and listens to all your needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like Dr Padda very much and plan for him to be my Gastro Doctor from here forward. He is very nice & very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I will highly recommend Sanjay Nayyar. I got treated for acid reflux and based on the procedure and medication it’s under control. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly. Very understanding of your concerns! Highly recommend Dr Sayyar!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time getting a colonoscopy, and I was nervous at first, but I was relieved from the friendly staff. The process was quick, and they were done at the time they promised. I recommend DHAT for anyone wanting a friendly environment, knowledgeable, and caring staff. I will use them if needed in the future. Thanks Dr. Nayyar and staff!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Asha Ayyagari Adams is just wonderful. She is very meticulous."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff are friendly and professional Dr Pada is very through and listens to his patients. Over all a great experience"