Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Always good experience at Dr. Blank’s office. Her team are always up best and greet you with a smile. As for my appointments, they are always thorough and go in to great detail on what I need to do for my digestive health. I have been with Dr. Blank since 2020. Great experience every time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Blank is very thorough with exam & discussion of the procedures. She is very knowledgeable & direct. I like her very much. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Friendly ,reliable and professional."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Excellent care from start to finish. Every staff member was friendly and professional. I was kept informed during every stage, from prep to recovery."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"She’s very humble"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"I've only been to her once, but I was impressed with you and hope my colonoscopy goes well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"I am very thankful to have Dr Kristi Blanks as my doctor. She is very knowledgeable and she certainly keeps me accountable and striving to do better so when I have an annual checkup she is pleased I have made improvements."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Had a very good experience with Dr. Blank. Met with her prior to my colonoscopy - she was very knowledgeable and took care to answer my questions so I felt very comfortable . I would highly recommend her. Her nurse was great too. Took the time to answer my questions and called me back when I had reached out to her for some follow-up. Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"She was really kind and respectful, would definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Blank is absolutely awesome. She really cares about her patient’s health and well-being. She’s kind, compassionate and attentive. She takes time to listen to her patient’s concerns and works hard for solutions. If you’re looking for a GI doctor, Dr. Blank is the best ever! I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my digestive health needs."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr. Blank is the person to see for ANY G.I issue. She's kind and very very very competent!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"Kristie Blank is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever had. She takes the needed time to discuss procedures, results, and treatment options. She involves patients in their care. She is also kind and emphatic. Her nurse and office staff are also very good."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 24 2021

"Great bedside manner. Dr. Blank was very attentive and considerate for even my minor problem. She explained everything in great detail that was very easy to understand."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 22 2021

"She is more then just my Doctor. She makes you feel like am family every time I show up for my opinion. And the staff is awesome as well. Look forward to my opinion every time"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Had a colonoscopy with Dr. Blank yesterday and couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism, smooth check-in process with staff at the surgicenter, counseling provided pre-procedure, and post procedure detailed info. She is a kind, compassionate, thorough doctor and I am grateful for her top notch care! Thanks Dr. Blank and team! I will be sure to refer friends and family!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2021

"After many visits with other gastros no one could get my.meds right or even completely diagnose my issues. Was recommended to Dr Blank by my primary care and she has changed my life! Right medicine, right diagnosis and a Dr that listens. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 07 2020

"What a great experience!! I was referred to Dr Blank per my FNP @ BSW Rockwall location. Didn’t have to see her prior to procedure but was thoroughly impressed meeting her today & obviously she is very knowledgeable & patient outcome & understanding of colonoscopy procedures & expectations are A+. Even the staff & anesthesiologist @ BSW Garland surgical center sang her praises & noted how through she is. Procedure went smoothly & take home instructions were discussed as well as 24/7 on call hrs if there is a need for me to contact them @ any time. Being in the healthcare profession myself it’s great to see this level of dedication & enjoyment with Dr Blanks chosen career ."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 13 2019

"Best Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 08 2019

"Love Dr. Kristie Blank! She is professional, friendly and compassionate. I have recommended her to several friends and neighbors and we all give her 2 thumbs up! Highly recommend her and DHAT. You can't be in better hands! :-)"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"Very personable...and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"I have been a patient of Dr. Blank for many years and she is absolutely wonderful. She spends more time with me than any other doctor I have ever seen in the past. She has taken time to answer all my questions and makes sure that I am comfortable with my plan of care. She is also a very thorough and knowledgeable physician. I have had several procedures done by Dr. Blank and was pleased with the results and her care. I have recommended Dr. Blank to my family members and would recommend her to anyone seeking high quality gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 15 2018

"Very knowledgeable and thorough"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Nov 21 2017

"I was very pleased with Dr. Kristie. Very patient oriented and reassuring and no complications or problems after the procedure. I highly recommend."