Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for Digestive Health Associates of Texas

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Friendly and thoughtful~ She’s very hands on so if you’re looking for a doctor that listens and gives feedback she’s great."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Best Doctor. Always care for her patients"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr. Abraham is a fantastic doctor. He is so kind with fantastic bedside manner. He also takes the time to explain everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr Hasan is very pleasant, thorough, and professional. He's a doctor who takes his time listening and explaining his findings. The medical staff treated me with care and respect which made me feel secure and welcomed. Thank you Dr Hasan!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"My visit with the doctor and his staff was excellent. They treated me with the greatest respect and love. Thanks for the experience."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"Absolutely a great experience, Doctor Deepti is incredibly nice and professional. The Digestive Health Center of Allen is an excellent facility with an outstanding staff, which I'm sure is influenced by Doctor Deepti's own personal approach toward her patients. I highly recommend Doctor Deepti Dhavaleshwar for an digestive issues or concerns."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"When I went in for my procedure I was pretty uptight as this was my first. Dr Deepti has a very cool laid back procedure room - it’s like what we see on tv with the music playing and the lights are dimmed. All the people just looked very friendly and like the enjoyed each other. Dr Deepti answered my questions right there in the room before knocking me out. She’s pretty cool! I’ll go back to her!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. Masand. He takes his time to answer all my questions and helps me to understand how my treatment is going. 👌"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I’ve had a few past appointments with Dr. Nadir. It’s always a good experience with Dr. Nadir and his exceptional staff:)"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I was very pleased with the team that gave me the test. The lead Nurse (unfortunately I forgot her name) made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything to me before the test and during the test and answered all my questions. She was excellent. Her trainees were very helpful. They were all very kindhearted people. The Technician who gave me the test was excellent also. If I ever need another test, I would love to have the same team."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Bass super sweet show concern and care over his patients."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Sami Arslanlar has been my gastroenterologist for many years. I am very happy with the service he has provided me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist in his field."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"My visit was very good."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Russo was great with our son. Very soothing and calm, a genuinely nice guy. Loved how he put our son at ease and all of his cute jokes. Great doc! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Dhaveleshwar is friendly and professional. She is very detailed with her explanations and makes sure you understand the diagnosis and procedures. Her staff is also very kind, Audrey is attentive and responsive. 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Highly recommend Dr James Nackley to anyone needing a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Timely, friendly professional."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr Masand was very informative he took time asked questions and over all cared about my health he has the best bed side manner I’ve seen in a physician in a very long time I’m very pleased with the care I have received."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Joseph is a great Doctor and he genuinely cares about each patient!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great Doctor! Very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Joseph and his staff have been great. Very attentive, efficient and friendly. They took excellent care of me every step of the way."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Cannot recommend Dr. Masand highly enough, very thorough, professional and kind"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Bass is caring and very attentive to making the best choices for my GI health."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Nadir is such a kind, compassionate and encouraging doctor. I’m so glad he was called in for a consult many years ago when I remained hospitalized due to complications following a surgery. He was so reassuring, comforting and definitely a calm in the storm I was going through. He really cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nadir."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Very professional staff and timely service by staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Masand is a great option for GI needs. He is kind, patient and willing to use any means necessary to support your concerns or diagnoses. Very happy to have his care!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"The staff was friendly and helpful. And there was practically no wait time for my appointment. Dr. Shah was both thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated the time she took to sit and talk with me during my appointment."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"When you visits Dr Do's office,starting from the front desk until you meet him every member on staff is very respectful, answer questions clearly, then comes Dr Do, calls you by name, listens and finds best solution to your problem , does not rush you out and gives you best health advice and saving options on getting your medications"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Hall has a wonderful bedside manner and he doesn’t make you feel rushed and makes sure that he answers all your questions even when you didn’t think you had any. His office has the most friendly office staff."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Nadir wonderful man courteous and loving n professional he advices me n in a week feeling his advice is going to help me in long run I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation Doc keep up good work"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Seems to be a very nice, personable professionak"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"The experience was flawless. The team said what they would do and did what they said, professionally and courteously. Afterwards I had no discomfort or even recollection that it happened."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Lee was very helpful, friendly, and on point! I have seen him for 2 separate issues and his diagnosis was spot on both times! I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Lee for any GI issues you may be experiencing!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Great doctor. Been seeing him for 10 plus years."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Very knowledgeable, put my mind at ease with the information about my issues. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr Antin and the team at DHA was amazing! They put my nerves at ease from the beginning and continued care til the end of my first colonoscopy appointment. Everything turned out great!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"I went to visit this facility for my colonoscopy. The staff and doctor were very nice. I would highly recommend this gastroenterologist office to family or friends."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Nice bed side manners. Friendly Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr. Sripathi, was easy to talk too but most of all listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Jantz was so wonderful for my procedure and follow up. She took the time to listen to my medical history and concerns and answered all of my detailed questions with patience. Her and her staff went above and beyond to make sure I was able to be seen and get my procedure done before my insurance expired due to a job layoff. Because of their efficiency and coordination with my medical team of doctors and insurance, everything went smoothly and my other surgeon was able to get my surgery scheduled and done also before my insurance ended. I am feeling so much better and on the mend due to the wonderful care and I would recommend Dr. Jantz to anyone that needs her services."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr.Masand is excellent,hi is caring and very knowledgebl . Hi is my best doctor Anna"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"I met Dr. Lyles for a pre-C screening. Extrmely personable doctor."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Hall! I highly recommend him for your needs."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"He helped save my life. He truly cares about his patients, and you just know when you’re with him that he is going to take care of you."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Jessica Shah, she takes the time to listen to your problems and addresses them."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I really like Dr. Shah! She is very personable, listens well, ask questions and seems to care. She ordered a couple of test that I kinda expected so all was great."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Shea is very professional and easy to talk with. I would high recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"What a great experience. This is the first time I left doctor’s office feeling great. Best experience ever. God bless you Doctor"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Nackley is always a pleasure to visit with. He is very down to earth and professional at the same time. Dr. Nackley had a great personality that you will remember long after your visit."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Completely professional very knowledgeable and listens well. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Shah was great! Very knowledgeable and very compassionate. Didn't feel like just another patient."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"My 3 year old loves Dr. Russo as much as I do. We call him the poopoo doctor. He is kind, gentle, thorough- I could go on and on. I’m glad we ended up with him as our GI doctor. I trust him completely with my little tiny picky eater."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Abraham has always been very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable in his field of work."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great office. Staff and dr are excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Adam’s is very kind and caring. She spends time with her patients, and answers any questions they may have. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had colonoscopy exam done by Dr. Padda and would recommend him to everyone who needs this type of care. From start to finish everything was done very professionally. The staff was also very polite."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Russo was great and connected so well with our daughter, which helped her feel comfortable and able to speak with the doctor about what she has been experiencing. She is still talking about her visit with him! He also gave us sound advice and spent time talking through everything and what next steps needed to be."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Amazing Dr. Top gastro / intestine in the DFW area!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr.Sripathi kettu is an excellent doctor, very friendly and he throughly analyzes patience history and finds the root cause of the issue. I had a very good experience with him."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had the unfortunate need to visit a GI specialist. I have found Dr James Nackley to be highly knowledgeable and professional. While my situation is not unique, Dr Nackley treated me and my situation with respect and provided a lot of knowledge on how to put me in a better position going forward. I cannot recommend Dr Nackley enough. When I need GI services in the future, he will be my first goto."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Shah listened to everything I had to say— we came to informed decisions together. She answered all my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. I am sad I only get to see her once a year!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Weisberg is very thorough. He listens attentively and makes you feel like you have an ally and advocate who cares about improving your condition."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Lyles is very professional and explains in detail about your condition and what to do to correct the problems you are having. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"They made me feel comfortable and welcome and I was by far the easiest procedure I went through"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Abraham has treated me for over 20 yrs. When I started with her I lived in Frisco. She was so thorough with my issue at the time. Over the yrs I have more problems and she is just so great and getting to the bottom of it. I moved to Ft worth and still drive to Plano to see her. If you can get in with her make the appointment now."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very professional, no time wasted"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"she was really sweet and charismatic! Not a lot going around these days with doctors visits."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"On line & office visits are very friendly. Doctor Abraham ask you questions. Have you health changed, are you having any problems, what medicines are you taking. He prepares you for your procedure to make sure everything goes with."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The staff was great 😊very professional"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Dhaveleshwar was very professional and made me feel comfortable and provided good information after my procedure. I would recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great set of people. Office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Murray paid close attention and listened to everything I said. Would recommend to anyone…"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Youssef is an amazing Dr. Patient, Kind, and very thorough. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Abraham is so professional and knowledgeable. He has excellent bed side manors. I’m a nurse so my expectations are pretty high and I was pretty impressed. If you are looking for a great dr that’s very friendly and one that takes time and let you tell him what’s wrong without making you feel he is a hurry and one that really cares about you, Dr Abraham is the dr for you. My husband and was so pleased with Dr Abraham. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Abraham"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very positive experience meeting with Dr. Patel. He was ready to listen and was able to come up with suggestions for treating my symptoms."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Murray is the best and saved my life three years ago"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"With my heart rate so high, they were more concerned about my safety than doing my procedure. I understand their reason to wait."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Lee. He listened to my concerns and we made a plan for my care. I felt he took his time with me; I didn’t feel rushed during the appointment."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Kedia explained everything quite thoroughly and was very patient and reassuring."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"First time with this doctor It was a referral very professional And kind and very personable Dr. I am picky about the doctors I take my dad to and if I can’t understand them they don’t seem to give a hoot I don’t go back he was very good so was the staff. He listened to our questions and gave us answers and his opinion."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"What a great doctor! I’m thankful he took such good care of me."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Amazing doctor from the first doctors appointment…. Explained everything clearly… even follow up appointments… we’re Amazing…."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy was very patient and willing to answer all our questions. Her staff is very friendly and accommodating. Both the office visit and the procedure were done in a through, professional and timely manner."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very kind, funny physician. Keeps it lighthearted for the kiddos (and parents) and that was much appreciated! Reassuring and thorough."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Masand is very knowledgeable & professional. He’s never in a hurry & answers all my questions. His conservative approach is appreciated. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Shah, and everyone in the office, made sure that I understood the process completely. They were all incredibly kind in what is a very vulnerable event."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Nackly for over ten years. Gut health is a very important part of maintaining overall health. Although the process can seem unpleasant it’s vital to good health. Dr Nackly and his associates & staff are most excellent at making the process the best health care available. I’m truly glad I’m in his care & trust him completely with my digestive health."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Telephone visit was very good. It was if you were in the room with the doctor."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Best Doctor ever!!!! Great bed-side manner!! Wish he could be my PCP!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I’ve been recommending Dr Shah and her staff for the five + years she’s treated me. Always a listener while I’m in her office for regular visits. Staff is very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Thorough, always explains everything, and commonly respects your appointment time."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Murray, is a great doctor, sometimes I don't think I have explained thing well, but he gets it, he's very caring, he takes time to explain things to you and makes you feel you are the only patient he has, his staff is amazing I canceled my appointment in error on a Friday and Monday was a holiday and was worried I would need to reschedule, his staff Christina called me Tuesday morning and ask if I wanted to reschedule and I explained to her what happened and she said let me just change that to confirm, I was so relieved b/c I really needed to see Dr Murray. I would highly recommend Dr Murray and his great staff to all."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"The staff and Dr. Alloju were Very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend this doctor and his office staff for any appointments."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I have been using DHAT for several years now. I fully trust my medical needs to Dr. Mills. I have referred people to Dr. Mills and they say the same they do not want any other Gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"The office was very comfortable and every one I encountered made my procedure relaxing and smooth."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I know a colonoscopy may cause fear and a little anxiety as it did for me, but Dr. Deepti Dhaveleshwar will put those emotions to rest. She is very attentive to your health care needs to ensure a positive outcome. Dr. Deepti will give you the time needed, and her supporting office staff will promptly address your concerns. From my personal experience and outcomes early detection will save your life. Please put your anxiety and fears aside and schedule your colonoscopy with Dr. Dhaveleshwar. I will continue to see Dr. Deepti and recommend her to you without reservation."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Procedure was extremely quick and painless. Thank you Doctor Padda!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"The nurses explained everything that was going to be done and made sure I was comfortable. His staff is amazing. Dr. Padda explained the results of colonoscopy before I went home and made sure I understood and answered all my questions clearly. Definitely will use Dr. Padda again."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr. Nackley is a very knowledgeable physician with a wonderfully caring demeanor. He listens and answers questions very well providing life-based metaphors in explanation."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Extremely professional, and very friendly, I definitely would recommend this place to anyone looking to have any procedure associated with their specialty."

5.0 Review from S.Q. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Both my sister and me have been patients of Dr. Lyles for 8 years and have always had good experiences. He's performed 2 colonoscopies on each of us, along with other GI procedures and has given us excellent care. The best thing about dr. Lyles besides his obvious skills in diagnoses and treatments is his interpersonal skills--"bedside manner". He truly cares about his patients and takes time as needed to talk easily about your issues and to explain details so you can understand. I have been very pleased."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu and his staff are the best by far. They are very respectful of your time and concerns. I highly recommend that a person get this test as recommended. I further recommend that you use Dr. Chittajallu for a thorough examination and peace of mind. It would be a true shame for a person to succumb to colon cancer when it can be detected and treated in the earliest stages."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Brown listens and cares! He saved my daughter from extremely painful abdomibal pain. He expertly reviewed my daughter's unknown pain, discussed her conditions and helped her get better. After we were told by Urgent Care and Childrens Health Plano ER doctors she was constipated and sent us home in extreme pain. Dr. Brown read the Xray which showed NO constipation and sent us for emergency surgery, taking care of multiple abdominal issues requiring surgery. His front desk team listened to my begging to see him before Labor Day Holiday and CARED to get us a same day appt. They saved my daughter. Great Team's have great leaders. I trust Dr. Brown, I tell everyone about him. Thank God for Doctor's like Dr. Brown who CARE, listen and use their own skills and experience for young people. Thank you Dr. Brown, you saved my daughter from Incredible urgent pain and long term problems. I am grateful and humbled for your generosity and kindness for my daughter."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"It was easy to access and the staff was very professional. Also the doctor got right to the point and understood my situation and prescribed the perfect drugs to address it. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"The staff and Dr Murray was very helpful and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"The best 👌"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very reliable and responsible and all the staff are very friendly and guide in the indications, thanks Dr Adnan Nadir. (Original) Muy confiable y responsable y todo el personal es muy amable y orientan en las indicaciones, gracias Dr Adnan Nadir."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Joseph has helped me control my colitis for several years. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Excellent doctor very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I would like to send my sincerest appreciation towards Dr. Shea and the entire amazing crew at Digestive Health Associates of Texas. I have known Dr. Shea for almost 20 years and he has never failed to be professional, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Ms. Esther, from the bottom of ours hearts, we thank you so much for always being the kind and punctual person you are. - Ali and Argelia Ghandi"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Abraham took the time to talk and was very personable. She remembered details of my work from my appointment five years ago. The procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I am a patient of Dr. Lisa Alvarez and was very delighted her and her care."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Yehpuri for 10 years and am very satisfied with his care"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Bass has treated my entire family for years. He has an amazing bedside manner. He listens and makes sure all your questions and concerns are addressed. He is the doctor you want see!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Always a wonderful pleasure to see Dr. Nackley, through, pleasant and a excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr Son Do is a very conscientious people person doctor. He gives excellent care and concern for each patient."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"My appointment was east to make and the actual time with the doctor to set up my next colonoscopy did not take long!! The doctor was very easy to talk with about any issues. Glad I have been his patient for clues to 15 years now."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"All positive! Dr. Schwartz has diagnosed and fixed my life long stomach issues."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Such a down to earth , personable doctor, which makes me feel so at ease when it comes to such a sensitive subject. And the staff is top notch (we hit a snag, but at no fault of theirs!). I would recommend Dr. Murray to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I find Dr. Lyles very knowledgeable in his field. I have recommended him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Had a very good experience. Dr. Jessica Shah was so compassionate and patient. Took tins to understand my problem . Would recommend her in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Nackley immediately put me at ease with his personal manner, but I also appreciated his knowledge and competence. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing a good GI doctor."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"My experience was good, It was a phone visit but, Dr.Schwartz answered all my questions and concerns. He made sure that all of my procedures and other appointments were scheduled. My experience has mean good since day l"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Always a pleasant experience. Dr Nackley has great patient interaction and answers and explains everything in an understanding way."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Great customer service, all the staff are very professional."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Doc Abraham Great guy explains everything to you and ask do you have any questions our concerns very please!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Dr. Schwartz and Staff are so mindful of me as a patient in anticipating my needs. They are prompt to get lab work done, keeping in touch with telephone calls. So glad I chose Dr Schwartz as my Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Dr. Hasan is a good physician, he listens and cares about his patients. He has an excellent staff that made me feel comfortable, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Very detailed with my care. Extremely good beside manner."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Dr. Murray is a very caring Dr. who listens and gives all of his attention to what you are saying"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Awesome Dr. Always makes feel comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Murray is a amazing. Great bed side manner. I am looking forward to my up coming procedure. As he was very thorough in explaining the procedure. I felt very satisfied as he answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"awesome great experience I have been a long time patient."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Russo was great! He took the time to hear our concerns and explain things. His whole staff was friendly and helpful. I am so thankful we found this office."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Shah was very attentive. She listened to all my concerns. I felt quite comfortable with her and her expertise. I recommend her to anyone with digestive health concerns."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Chan is by far the best and most amazing doctor we have ever dealt with. She has gone above and beyond for our daughter and at a time where we dealing with something new and unnamed she has been there helping us take the right steps to get our daughter healthy and whole again. Absolutely recommend Dr. Chan."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Great doctor, very professional and explains everything clearly."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"DrThomas Lyles is one of the nicest easiest to talk with Dr I have had in63 years. His staff,especially Shannon is so professional but have that family touch. He take special interest in ever question asked. 10 on every scale"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr Hall took time to listen to my concerns. He was very quick in fixing the problems I was having and now my whole family goes to him. The whole staff is nice and welcoming, I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"He a wonderful person and a great doctor and I truly appreciate the help he has given me"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"My experience was great in terms of the facility very clean professional. Dr Do is the best gastroenterologist, ever. He is very professional very kind and very concerned about your health and he always goes an extra mile to make sure you're okay."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Staff was very friendly. Dr Nadir made me feel special and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Beckman is compassionate and professional. She takes time to get to know her patients. She is honest with you about your care. Her staff is also caring and willing to accommodate when possible. I look forward to visiting her office."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Mills is a good listener, thorough, personal-able, and knowledgeable with any questions I had!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Nadir is very kind and considerate. I was feeling a lot of anxiety before the Colonoscopy and he eased my worries. The procedure went well."

5.0 Review from U.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Arslanlar is beyond great. I always feel his care for me not just as a patient but also as a human being..He ranks as my favorite physician."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Luk is an amazing Dr. He is kind, knowledgeable, and his staff rocks! I've been going there for 20 years. I trust him with my life!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I'm very happy with Dr. Do. He really listens to, and addresses, my concerns so I feel like I'm being heard and my health issues are being dealt with. I like that he takes a moderate approach and let's the body take it's time to heal. For the first time in my life, I can actually take aspirin without it upsetting my stomach thanks to the treatment Dr. Do has recommended and I have followed."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Friendly, nice, knowledgeable, caring. He listened to me with patience because I was on a lot of pain meds and having a rough time. Yes, I sure would recommend him. And it didn't hurt that he was neatly dressed and handsome!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I have been a patient for years of Dr Nackley and I love every time I have an appointment because he treats me as being special to him. That makes me feel important. He also takes time to find out how my life is going as he talks with me. That’s very special."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy listened to my issues without being dismissive. She was able to recommend dietary modifications that helped resolve irritations to my digestive track."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"The experience was professional and Dr. Abraham and her staff made me feel comfortable and safe."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"An incredibly caring person. Always puts your concerns first. Anyone who knows Dr. Hasan always comments in much the same way. We are all blessed to have such a gifted medical practitioner who will always do his very best."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr shah has been my doctor for several years always nice and pleasant talk to she listen to you with respect . I have found all the years I have been coming here all the staff exstreamly nice would recommend Dr shah 100%"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Fast, friendly, and professional care!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Adnan Nadir, M.D.. I want share my true feeling over 10 plus year's of a patient with Dr. Nadir has been one of the graceful welling caring M.D. for his patients health and well being in life. Thank you Dr. Nadir for your years of service as my M.D.."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Ralph Nitkin, had a great experience and a good outcome."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent service. Doctor is extremely helpful. He spend enough time to examine you thoroughly and discuss in detail with the patient."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Great bedside manor. Very quick and thorough with diagnostic testing and results. Friendly office staff and timely."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very caring, down to earth doc with a lot of knowledge that he shares without seeming condescending. Definitely recommend Dr Cooley!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Beckman always takes her time with you and really listens. I would definitely recommend her services."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Jantz listens to an issue and problem solves with patient input. I feel that as a patient, Dr. Jantz cares about my health. She and her staff are also mindful about the costs of certain suggested medications. During a procedure where I’m under anesthesia, I feel comfortable in her professionalism and abilities as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Yepuri and his staff are very friendly and professional. I haven’t been to a doctor in years due to a few bad experiences. I felt completely comfortable as soon as I walked in to Dr Yepuri’s office. The smiling faces and short wait time convinced me I will be recommending them to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Kedia is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable in his field. He did my first surgery and constantly checked in on me after surgery even now year later he still checks in to see how I am getting along. My advice to anyone is see Dr. Kedia you will not be disappointed. I can’t thank him enough."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Liles cares about his patients and their well-being. He listened to everything and is enthusiastic to help."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent doctor. She makes sure the patient understands everything about the procedures. Staff was very nice, too"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Cooley has performed my four colonoscopy in the last 20 years. He and his staff are professional and efficient. He and/or his staff answer my questions thoroughly to my satisfaction. I feel like I am in good hands going to him."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I’ve had at least 5 GI’s over the years and Dr. Ho is my favorite. Talked to me like a real person and gave sound guidance, not pressuring me into any treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"I've been referred to over a dozen specialists during the last seven years. No one listens as well as Dr Lyles. He is my favorite doctor and I like all of my doctors. He has reviewed the results of all of my gastroenterology-related procedures and discussed his observations with me.to the point that I feel thoroughly satisfied with our health assessment and treatment."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"Dr. Whitney is the best Peds GI! She goes above and beyond to make sure that you have all the support and knowledge you need for whatever the diagnosis may be. I am beyond grateful to her!!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very professional.Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"The office staff is very nice. I've never had a long wait time. Dr Magee is amazingly friendly and has a wonderful bedside manner. If you don't understand something, just tell him and he will explain it in a different way. When I am referred out to a GI, I always ask if I can go to Dr. Magee."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Everything was excellent until one day I called his office for two weeks and never ever got anyone I just wanted to know? He is a great Doctor he listens."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Could not have had a better experience. Dr.Ho explained everything. Answered every questions and was super knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Beckman is very easy-going and easy to talk to. She explains everything and addresses my concerns thoroughly. I feel sure that I am getting the best care"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Bless his heart he came in on a Saturday to do a procedure to clear my bile duct after I had gall bladder removed on Friday. I certainly appreciated that very much Instead of me having to spend the entire weekend in the hospital. Not many Dr's would have done that. He is very through and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Padda was amazing. So friendly, kind, and very competent physician. My procedure was very efficient! His nurse Rayna was very professional and courteous. Instructions were very clear. I highly recommend Dr Padda and his staff."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"If they slowed 6 stars I’d give him 6! Dr. Lyles is GREAT at what he does. All around good good, very personable and easy going. I’m glad he’s fairly young so he’ll be around a long time. The medical field has a hood one here! Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Love the staff...very professional. Dr. Kankanala is the greatest"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"I love the way he takes care to listen and explain, the man is an awesome person and a great doctor. Thank you Doctor Luk."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2022

"Dr Chaundra saved my life! When I came to Dr. Chandra I was experiencing sever stomach, gallbladder, and Pancreas pain. Obviously I was completely scared because I made the mistake of searching Google. His bedside manner is impeccable. He is not one to just throw a prescription at you. He treats the issue not just the symptoms. In less than 6-months all of my symptoms disappeared because I followed his instructions on what to cut out of my diet and start on a clean, non medication health plan. He definitely prevented things from growing far worse as I stopped taking some of the self medicating options that I was ingesting. Thank you Dr. Chandra. You saved my life!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cannot say enough Great things about Kedia & his staff. They took excellent care of my mom & the follow up was great also!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr Patel is very attentive. I never feel rushed and always feel he really hears my concerns. I feel comfortable that should I need him I’ll be heard . Always prompt when renewing prescriptions. Dr Patel is very kind and knowledgeable as well as encouraging. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Doctor Andrew Shea cares about his patients, he patiently hear your concerns and for the patient this is very important."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great bedside manner and very good with kids"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Joseph is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for over 5 years and he always makes time to see me, talk to me, and explain everything to me. On my last visit, he and his office staff got me in within a couple hours of my phone call. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"This is a well-organized facility with pleasant and professional staff."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Shah is a most professional doctor with a healthy dose of humanity, respect, and care mixed in brilliantly with her consultations. She really listens to you. For my money, she's worth the extra miles to travel to ensure I have trusted care."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Excellent patient care and interaction. Dr Nacklwy is an outstanding physician who truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Ackerman is 5 star all the way. And the surgery center. They made a feared procedure painless and very confortable..."

5.0