Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Brown saved my son from 3 years of vomiting daily. He was headed into a depression due to it. He couldn’t sleep or do much as a teen boy and we had to begin to home school him. It took Dr Brown 10 minutes after we had had his gallbladder removed and still he was having issue. Dr brown pinpointed several issues that were all eventually corrected and even kept seeing him through his 21 st birthday to be sure he was still doing ok. We hated to graduate from him. He is the very best."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 30 2023

"The most knowledgeable, empathic, validating doctor out there! I had been dealing with chronic nausea and vomiting for almost a year and had seen countless doctors (including another gastro) without really getting any answers. When I finally saw Dr. Harris, she had a) seen my condition before, b) knew how to treat it, and c) was able to give the answers I needed (instead of telling me it was just anxiety, like other specialists had). I highly recommend her, especially if you have hard-to-diagnose conditions like mine. She goes above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I thought my life was over. I had been in the hospital probably 20 times in 2 & 1/2 years for 4-6 days at a time. The nausea and constant vomiting and dry heaving almost had me at my limit. Dr Kedia did a G-Poem surgery and I am so much happier and healthier now."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My family has been seeing Dr. Konda for years now. He’s a very good listener and very patient. The staff is friendly and helpful. We will always recommend Dr Konda for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My son has complicated GI issues and we love Dr. An. He puts the kids and parents at ease with his great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. Have recommended him to friends."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very thorough and relaxing."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Sai, he took me on when I was having Gastro issue and rectal bleeding. Promptly I was seen and testing started immediately. He has always treated as person not just a patient, he listens to how I am feeling and what’s going on, and is very thorough in finding answers and relief! His office staff is super polite and they always reach out promptly if I call and leave a message, and Dr. Sai also makes checking in on you a priority! We look forward to having him as a doctor for many years to come and I am so grateful to him for all he has done."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"In and out. Staff was super nice."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Eric Hill Best GI doctor in Texas"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sai and staff are a top notch medical provider. There number concern is you. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Yepuri was very helpful in solving my stomach pain. I really appreciate his fast response and that the medication he prescribed fixed the problem."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Jantz for many years. I honestly can’t say enough good things about her. It’s like a good friend also happens to be your GI doctor. She genuinely cares about your well-being."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Russo really listened to our concerns and helped to come up with a game plan moving forward for our child’s care. I was very pleased with our first appointment with him."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I took my Daughter to Dr Deepthi my Daughter told me that Dr is very professional and knowledgeable and highly recommended"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I could not say enough good things about Dr. Beckman if I tried. She preformed my colonoscopy with ease and I left with results and photos shortly afterwards. I have been struggling with severe nausea and vomiting and she immediately ordered multiple tests and found the root of the issue very quickly. I am now moving forward with gallbladder removal here shortly, thanks to her effective testing. Her bedside manner is impeccable and her staff is always so kind. I had to use their emergency line once to get some medicine in the middle of the night on a holiday weekend and I had my medicine in hand an hour later. If you need a good doctor she is the one!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"If I could leave more than 5 stars I would. Dr An was fun friendly and knowledgeable! Didn’t do any unnecessary tests on my 1 year old. He was able to diagnose her and help her constipation from just one visit. I’m so happy I found Dr. An"

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very detailed, and explains things very well."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Eric Hill and his staff are so amazing. Dr. Hill is the one who found my colon cancer and was able to help me through things. That happened in 2020. As of March 2021... I was declared 100% cancer FREE!. Dr. Hill has kept things up in making sure I stay cancer free in that area and takes things very seriously and is very serious about treatments and being proactive to mo itor things and keeping you healthy. He also found the polyps in my dad and has removed them as well. Dr. Hill is the best there is in my book. He takes the time to sit with you and listen to all your concerns. He doesn't make you feel like your on a time limit. Dr. Hill is a very caring and compassionate man. He goes above and beyond in my book. Thank you Dr. Hill. You are totally awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick and no after pain"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best doctor you can have. Very compassionate and caring. Great bedside manner. Takes his time with his patients and answers all questions regardless how trivial the questions may be. Always walks into the patient room with great smile that brightens the mood of concerned and nervous patients. I would highly recommend doctor Nadir to anyone looking to have a great service and a knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for 15 years now. Each office visit has been a positive healthcare experience by a friendly and professional staff. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Schwartz and his medical advice."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best dentist I have had so far. Dr.Ho took the time to understand my needs and explain them to me. Every time I visited he took the time to let me know what he was going to do and why he was doing that. I am very happy with the results! Thank you Dr. Ho. Greatly appreciate you and your work."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Pleasant visit, staff was awesome!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are always caring and concerned for your health"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr.Sangeetha Duaraiswamy, one of the most prompt doctor I have seen. She does not rush you in and out, expect a wait because she takes time with her patient and actually listens. She takes the time to explain the tings to me in terms that I can understand. She gave me appointment for my test very promptly( looking at my condition). I am getting better with her medications.The entire staff is good too!! Dr. Duaraiswamy is fantastic!! I recently had a flareup and Dr.Dwaraswamy immediately gave me meds.I needed. Her staff is very good in accommodating patients by giving appointments in case of flare up."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. McGee took time to listen and understand my symptoms. He considered and explained to me his thoughts in a way that was clear and showed he cared."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. McGee is very conservative with me and my problem. We found together a solution to my diarrhea and it worked. Only needed two visit. Back to my old self"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sandoval is an amazing Dr he listens to your concerns and addresses them as need be I would recommend him to anyone that I know if you need a good doctor he is your guy."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My PCP basically forced me to go to a GI doctor after years of treating me for stomach pain. I blindly went to Dr. Sidhu and it turned out to be such a good choice. Not only is Dr. Sidhu very thorough, but his bedside manner is great. He is a cool guy and very kind. I am nervous about whatever is wrong with me, but I have no doubt he will get to the bottom of it. I am making my husband go to him as well!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and customer service"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Masand is awesome!! He always makes me feel so welcome, he listens and truly cares.I have been a patient four years now and will continue to be one. His expertise and knowledge is amazing. If your experiencing any GI issues I would highly recommend Dr Masand, you will be so glad you did. Thank you Dr Masand for your kindness, caring heart and being so awesome. Sherry"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First visit to see Dr. Mantas Great doctor. Great caring personality"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great customer service! Doctor pinpointed my exact issues to resolve my problems quickly"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. An was attentive, sympathetic, and just so impressive with his bedside manners. He was assuring and did an amazing job elaborating on my child’s condition. There were drawings, and step by step solutions to try at home. We’re so thankful we went to him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is very thorough and takes the time to listen to any issues I’m having."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This place is the bomb. The staff was very nice and helpful and the Doctor was as professional as can be."

5.0 Review from U.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had an awesome experience with Dr. Nackley! It was my first time meeting him but it felt like I knew him for a while! He made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and helpful. And there was practically no wait time for my appointment. Dr. Shah was both thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated the time she took to sit and talk with me during my appointment."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Lyles is a excellent doctor. I had both procedures done the same day last year. He took care of my indigestion problem. The follow-up this year was done with no problems. He asks questions and then he LISTENS. I highly recommend him. His staff is professional and polite."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chan did a wonderful job with my daughter who was experiencing a complex set of issues. She established a positive rapport from the very beginning and put her at ease… Dr. Chan‘s staff has also been extraordinary to work with and have gone above and beyond during a difficult time. I highly recommend Dr. Chan and her team!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nadir was very caring, efficient and informative at my recent appointment. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Patell & Jennifer are the best! They take care of me like a family member! That says it all…..thanks so much for always following up and even calling me at home to see how I am doing! ~Elizabeth"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu is a great doctor. He explained everything to me & my wife. No wait time. Get you in and out. Great staff too. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Andrew Shea M.D. has a very attentive staff, and he fully explained procedure. In and out within an hour. Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Husain is personable, through and courteous. I would send all of my family to him ."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff was great 😊very professional"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nadir is very kind and considerate. I was feeling a lot of anxiety before the Colonoscopy and he eased my worries. The procedure went well."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Been going there for about 20 years. They are very professional and a nice group of people."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Brown listens and cares! He saved my daughter from extremely painful abdomibal pain. He expertly reviewed my daughter's unknown pain, discussed her conditions and helped her get better. After we were told by Urgent Care and Childrens Health Plano ER doctors she was constipated and sent us home in extreme pain. Dr. Brown read the Xray which showed NO constipation and sent us for emergency surgery, taking care of multiple abdominal issues requiring surgery. His front desk team listened to my begging to see him before Labor Day Holiday and CARED to get us a same day appt. They saved my daughter. Great Team's have great leaders. I trust Dr. Brown, I tell everyone about him. Thank God for Doctor's like Dr. Brown who CARE, listen and use their own skills and experience for young people. Thank you Dr. Brown, you saved my daughter from Incredible urgent pain and long term problems. I am grateful and humbled for your generosity and kindness for my daughter."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Duraiswamy for a long time now. Every time I go in she has an answer for me. I never have to worry about leaving without a plan. I love her compassion for treating you like a human being and not just some patient."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had been scheduled for an examination with Dr Cooley by my Primary Care Physician. From the moment my appointment was confirmed to when I walked out of his office everything went extremely well. Communication from his Office regarding my appointment was excellent, on arrival his staff were excellent as they assisting me in ensuring my paperwork was in order. Dr Cooley himself had a congenial manner, professional in his approach to how he interviewed me to get a greater understanding on what symptoms I had. After examining me he explained in terms that were clear and understandable of what the next step would be. He swiftly scheduled me for a CT Scan for next day. Overall I had a very positive experience from my visit to Dr Cooley and I’d strongly recommend him to anyone who needs a GI Specialist."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Arslandar and his clinic support team was the end of the rainbow of my 8 week journey for my stomach pain and body relief. From the moment I met him he was personable, articulate, and confident of his capabilities. Bottom line he put me at ease. Long story… he quickly relieved my problem ( endoscopy) and follow up was a snap."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Went to Dr. Nadir last year for a proceedure. I liked his thoroughness, that he listens and was very personable, and Dr Nadir was this way when he was my father's doctor. This impressed me very much and i would highly recommend him if you are in need of his expertise."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The office staff is very nice. I've never had a long wait time. Dr Magee is amazingly friendly and has a wonderful bedside manner. If you don't understand something, just tell him and he will explain it in a different way. When I am referred out to a GI, I always ask if I can go to Dr. Magee."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was so happy Dr Bass was my dad's Doctor he is amazing had a great experience at his visit last week..I honestly felt so comfortable knowing my Dad was in good hands.....we will definitely RECCOMEND him to anyone local to visit his office great customer service and great staff...thank you everyone for help and making us feel welcome 🙏"

5.0 Review from O.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Doctor, caring and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Probably one of the best doctor/healthcare experiences we’ve ever had. Dr. An was personable, kind, friendly, and so knowledgeable about our daughter’s condition. We are so unbelievably grateful to have been referred to him! Thank you for helping our daughter get better! We could not more highly recommend him to anyone needing a pediatric GI specialist."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mantas is very companionate and he listens to you."

4.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone was kind and considerate and professional"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jantz is very friendly, have a great bedside manner and communication to you where you understand what’s going on with you. Her office work are as friendly and inviting as well."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brown is brilliant. He spent 1 solid hour with us asking questions and giving us answers. I wish all specialists we this good! Very thorough and on top of current research. He is the Gold standard for his speciality."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Hello, I would like to share a excellent experience with you. When I had to get a colonoscopy done with David R.Bass,M.D. His staffing team gives excellent service with care and lots of smiles ,to get the job done with speedy care. This is my second colonoscopy with Dr.Bass, he is a skilled kind man. I will recommend him highly. See you in 5 years Dr.Bass.❤"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Appreciate Dr. Kethu and his staff. Always prompt in attending to my situations. Dr. Kethu is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sarles has taken care of me since 2016. Always able to get an appointment when needed. He was always there to take care of me with my bleeding ulcer and finally got it healed for me with surgery and medications. I would highly recomend him. His office staff has always been friendly and courtest."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy. He was dead on with his diagnosis. I am not vomiting any more and I can live the rest of my life knowing that I am OK... Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Russo has so been so helpful to our family. He really listens to us and hears our concerns and always provides a detailed plan/protocol. I am SO glad we reached out to him for help with our son. I couldn’t be more grateful for him or recommend him highly enough!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my 1st time going to a GI specialist this office and Doctor made me feel welcome they were so pleasant and helpful even down to the labs specialist. Please use or visit this office if you are in need of a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Easy check in, great nurses, and Dr. Ravi Chitajalu was wonderful. There was a delay in my procedure and I was kept apprised of the situation. Dr Ravi provided relevant photographs from my procedure and discussed the results with us. Will continue to use them."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like Dr Padda very much and plan for him to be my Gastro Doctor from here forward. He is very nice & very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone needing a Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We were referred to Dr. Whitney for constipation and within 5 minutes of meeting our son, she suggested that he may have low tone and to see a neurologist to make sure to rule out any missed diagnosis. She was right on the money and within 3 months, my son was diagnosed with a seizure disorder. She listens to your concerns and has great bed-side manner. She knows her stuff and is there for the patient 100%. We owe our sons life to her!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sagheir is awesome. Very interactive with patient and mom and kiddos . Great and very nice staff . Satisfied every time we come ."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. An was excellent! He addressed all of our questions, helped us come up with a plan to feel confident for our daughter, and is SO wonderful and personable with children. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Malik is very personable and provides great care."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After months of no one doing anything for our infant’s vomiting, Dr. Whitney took the time to get down to the root of her GI issues. She listened and she cared about our little girl. I am beyond grateful for her expertise and resolving my daughter’s issues."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Top notch Dr! He takes the time to care for each patient and he never makes you feel like he is rushed. He is very knowledgeable and can answer all questions. Best doctor ever!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great care when you need it."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Abraham is very kind professional with outstanding service and diagnosis. She spends time to discuss health issues and concerns and for follow ups."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor and great staff. Dr Hasan has cared for me the last 5 years. They have helped me get my life back on track by getting symptoms under better control. I’m forever grateful."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Hassan has been treating me for several years now and I feel truly blessed to have found a kind and compassionate Doctor that actually cares! He is a wonderful doctor, always willing to address my questions and concerns… and offer the best course of treatments, thank you Dr. Hassan for caring!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Schedule and execution was simple and stress free. Office staff was pleasant and eager to serve."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff, Doctor very attentive and helpful, explained everything so well. Definitely I will recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"AMAZING DOCTOR! Dr. Padda was called from McKinney ER about my father. Without ever seeing my dad, he took one look at this labs, his deteriorating condition, and his list of meds and saved my dad's life by telling the ER doctor that the condition is being caused by the side effect of his blood pressure medication (Olmesartan) which caused extreme, chronic diarrhea, loss of 25 lbs in 10 weeks and severe dehydration. He stopped the pill and is almost completely back to normal 4 days later. He just has to regain his weight. THANK YOU DR. PADDA!!! None of the doctors we saw previously had any idea why my dad became so sick so suddenly, until Dr. Padda! We will be forever grateful for his knowledge and expertise. My dad believed he was close to loosing his life --it was so severe and nothing or no one was helping. We saw another doctor (Dr. Duraiswamy who was completely ignorant, and incompetent). She scheduled my dad for a colonoscopy/endoscopy he would not be able to withstand as he was super sick/dehydrated at this point."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bass is attentive and he listens."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Office staff very professional, polite & understanding. Dr Chann was wondering, very concerned, very professional. We loved her"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I rated my experience 5 stars because on Monday 3/28/22 (my birthday), i underwent 2 medical procedures in the hands of a 5+ star medical team. Doctor Sandoval was exceptional. He was very personable and made sure I fully understood the who, what, why where, when and how 🤔 of the procedure. The nurses and other medical team members were out right awesome. Ashley, the nurse who prepped me for the procedure; given both her personality and medical skills made me feel as though I was in the hands of a medical angel. My experience that day due to the flawless delivery of a medical service by a true team of professionals made a potentially traumatic day for me a very uneventful one. When I woke up in post-op, I initially thought that I was still in pre op. The reason being is that even though the entire procedure in reality took several hours to complete, when I woke up in post-op it felt like to me that only a few seconds had passed. So, kudos to the mixologist, I mean anesthesiologist. I call him the miracle maker and he's earned at least a 5-minute standing ovation. Also, on a final note the front-end people were excellent too Overall assessment- 1) solid communication and 2) excellent delivery of a medical procedures coupled with a sense of a well thought thorough system of patient care. 5 STAR 🌟 Performance Sherman"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I will highly recommend Sanjay Nayyar. I got treated for acid reflux and based on the procedure and medication it’s under control. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Harris! She is so personable and is intentional in caring for her patients. I came to her for nausea/vomiting and for abdomen pain and she has helped my quality of life improve so much. I am very blessed to have her as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you for your note. I have completed all appointments with Cardiologist and Neurologist and received a clear path to have the endoscopy with you. Please call at your convenience to set up a date. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Luk does a very thorough exam, he listens to your concerns. The office staff was great also. I was seen at my appointment time and didn’t have to wait at all."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abraham is a kind, Professional. He is so skillful and his bedside manners put my mind at ease. I Would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There is nothing worse than when your child is sick. Dr. Russo is an amazing specialist and goes out of his way to make you and your child feel comfortable, heard and safe in his care. He never rushes through your appointment and does a great job of explaining things. He also makes that personal connection with you and your child and it shows and makes all the difference in the world. I would highly recommend Dr. Russo to anyone looking for a pediatric GI specialist."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What would I do w/out Dr. Nackley??? Not only does he treat my gastro health, he makes me laugh!! He has been my gastro dr for the past 15 years."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"You did great, the pills prescribed to help wirh the indigestion works great."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Kankanala is the BEST. He will listening to your concerns and try to answer your questions the best he can. He is very caring and patience with his patients. I will recommend DR.KANKANALA."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Magee was very thorough, kind, and I’m so thankful I found him."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Service was great I would recommend"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Hasan is the warmest most compassionate physician I have seen in ages. I was very nervous seeing a new digestive doctor as I feel I am a difficult patient with several issues. Dr. Hasan took extra time with me, listened thoroughly and explained several different options, he even had his staff send me patient information so I could get a better understanding of what I am experiencing. Dr. Hasan ordered an ultrasound and actually called me himself with the results as he remembered how nervous I was. I have called the office with very high anxiety due to extreme nausea. The nurse took her time talking to me, which helped calm my nerves and she let me know even though Dr. Hasan was out of the office she was going to contact him to let him know about my symptoms and see if he wanted to prescribe mediation. In about an hour the nurse called back, had sent in a prescription and asked me to call to check in that afternoon to make sure I was feeling better. Dr. Hasan is such a gem of a doctor and I am so blessed to have found him. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hasan to everyone, he is warm, caring and his bedside manner is a true gift from God. Thank you Dr. Hasan for all that you do."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sripathi Kethu is very knowledgeable and through in his assessment. He takes time to listen and his preventive counselling is excellent. After not so positive experience with other GI, we are glad we went to Dr. Sripathi. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am very pleased with Dr Youssef. I like his way of talking to my till I understand where my health is. Very important. He has done a Colonoscopy. Every thing went well. I have had in office visits And I have had virtual office visits. Both were great and fulfilled my expectations."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would label myself a “high maintenance” patient of Dr. Adnan Badr because of my chronic stomach pain over many years. Not only is he an outstanding physician, but his medical assistant, Marisol, is the best I have ever encountered in any medical facility. They are a competent, professional, and caring medical team who go above and beyond to help me when I am ill. If you need a gastroenterologist, this is who you want to call."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I remember saying audios to Dr. Hill before my procedure began and the next thing I know I’m leaving the facility with an all clear diagnosis and a suggestion to get a follow up screening in 10 years. I have to commend Dr. Hill and staff for making this the best colonoscopy experience I have ever had. I would not hesitate to see Dr. Hill again and again if the procedures were needed or required. Great Doctor and an outstanding facility and team."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice and understanding doctors. I've been once and still going through the first lab tests. So far I have been very pleased with all the staff and I'm looking forward to getting better. One of the nurses at North Hills Hospital who had been treated by Dr. Bass highly recommended him. Hopefully they'll fix my explosive diarrhea!🙂"

5.0 Review from E.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All was great to me and I would go back to them if I had too."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Alvarez has been my Gastroenterologist for many years now, and she does an excellent job of coordinating care with my GP and Rheumatologist. She is a fantastic, thorough, and kind physician, who really cares about her patients. I cannot say enough good things about her."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Cooley is amazing. He is nice and cares about his patients. My mother had cancer when she was 33 and is a survivor. She has been going to Dr. Cooley ever since. I started seeing him when I was 23 due to the possibility of having cancer. His office does a great job and they are friendly and take good care of you!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I called Dr. K’s office for unexplainable abdominal pain. I received an appointment for the day after I called. Dr. K really listened to my concern gave a diagnosis of what he thought. He set me up for a colonoscopy that took place May 12, 2021. The staff of DHAT was professional and caring about my needs. Thanks so much to Dr. K and the DHAT staff"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Candace Jantz is a Wonderful caring doctor. I feel like when I tell her all my syndromes she listens and find ways to make me feel better. I am so grateful to have met such a wonderful person and Fantastic Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Whitney is awesome to say the least. She has helped my wife and I figure out the issue our son was having with powder formula. She's extremely knowledgeable, patient, and personable. The office staff are all great people to speak to on the phone and in person! Everyone cares about the patient, we're truly glad we found her!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Padda is an excellent gastroenterologist. He is very thorough and actually listens to your concerns. He spends time answering all questions and doesn't rush through. He genuinely cares about his patients. To make it even better, his office staff is awesome. They are friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend Dr Padda!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I love Dr Nackley he is a wonderful Dr. Very Thorough and makes you feel comfortable. I had to move to Reno but made sure he did my procedures before I left Texas.."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I came into the E.R. at Medical City Dallas with abdominal pain. After blood tests and hearing my history Dr. Magee gave a diagnosis that was right on the money. Although I had gall stones removed and my gall bladder removed in 2016, after reviewing the current test data, Dr. Magee's diagnosis was that a stone or stones were missed in the 2016 procedure(Dr. Magee did not perform the 2016 procedure). His diagnosis was correct. Dr. Magee performed an ERCP the next day. A very large stone was removed and now I feel back to normal. High marks to Dr. Magee from me. He was very professional and kind. I believe his correct diagnosis and procedural skill possibly cut days off my hospital stay and gave it a solid, definite, and positive outcome."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Fantastic first visit with Dr. Lyles. He was friendly, professional, and listened intently while I discussed my issues. He asked questions pertinent to my issues in order to glean the appropriate next step. His office staff was also professional and friendly. I see him again Tuesday and am confident I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Wonderful experience. He listened with my problems with concerns. Highly recommend.10 STARS"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great GI Dr and thorough! Nice office staff as well"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff is very courteous and professional..they were very good at getting me in to see the doctor in an emergency...very empathetic and I so appreciate you all..Dr kedia is very patient and thorough and takes the time to really listen..not rushed at all..I highly recommend dr Kedia and this practice.."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Murray is a wonderful GI Doctor. He takes his time and listens to your concerns, and orders the testing needed to address those concerns. He is very caring, very thorough, and follows up with the patient very quickly when results are received. I am so glad I found him, and would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Murray"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Hasan is the best Gastroenterologist doctor in the Dallas (Carrollton) area PERIOD. I have been to 2 other doctors for my condition and Dr. Hasan was able to finally gave me the correct diagnosis. He treated me appropriately and demonstrated one of the best bedside manners in a physician that I have seen in my 18 year career as a nurse. Another thing I noticed at his office (being in healthcare this is something I notice at physician offices) is the atmosphere, everyone there seemed like they really enjoyed working with Dr. Hasan. He has a great report with his nurse and each time I was there I could tell he not only cares about his patients but his office staff too. Thank you Dr. Hasan I will forever be grateful that you are here in the Dallas area and making me feel like you are truly in the profession for patient care!"