Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr. Sripathi, was easy to talk too but most of all listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"He helped save my life. He truly cares about his patients, and you just know when you’re with him that he is going to take care of you."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr.Sripathi kettu is an excellent doctor, very friendly and he throughly analyzes patience history and finds the root cause of the issue. I had a very good experience with him."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Excellent doctor very friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Kethu is a wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients and is very thorough and professional! I am very thanks God I find this doctor"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Kethu is very caring & informative on your care. He listens & has great advice."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"I had an extremely rare condition and he was able to find it and repair!!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I would highly recomend Dr. Sripathi Reddy Kethu Md. I have had him before for colonoscopy. He seems very through and professional."

5.0 Review from Q.K. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr Kethu was attentive, thorough, and honest. He listened to all my concerns and he made me feel like I had a say in my care. A lot of time doctors make you feel like you are a waste of there time but Dr Kethu made me feel like he has been apart of my care for years. Thank you and I’m glad I have him on my care team."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Very efficient and courteous."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"He was a very good doctor sat with us answered all questions and went over everything. We did not feel rush and made sure all questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Kethu is accurate with his diagnosis, compassionate in his care, and so genuine. He is fast at examinations while giving you time to ask questions. I definitely found the perfect GI! His office staff, Dhiwani is equally amazing! She’s so kind, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Doctor is very patience and knowledgeable and takes care of every concern and very professional and had a lot of patience in answering all the questions."

5.0 Review from N.U. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I've only had a telehelp visit with Dr Kethu, but he was very helpful & I look forward to working with him to find a solution."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr. Kethu provides very competent advise in a friendly manner. He has a pleasant demeanor that makes the patient very comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr. Kethu is a warm, caring physician. He takes the time to listen, ask questions, and discuss symptoms and treatment options. I can’t recommend Dr. Kethu enough!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Great experience. Knowledgeable and professional!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Dr. Kethu is a great doctor. I will be returning to him in the future for my future medical needs."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Very good doctor he explain and make sure you understand everything Thank you Doctor Kethu"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2021

"Dr Kethu is a kind and professional physician. I was bleeding from the wrong body part and freaking out. I let it go two weeks and it got really bad. After five hours in the ER I walked out and made a phone call and Dr Kethu took me immediately. He provided meds and told me exactly what to do within less than a week the bleeding had ceased and I am now feeling well. I can’t thank Dr Kethu enough as I have an aversion to hospitals unless it’s for someone else . I am a great visitor not a great patient. 😂"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I am editing this review. I change my stars to five and need to say that my procedure was awesome… Absolutely no problems done quickly much faster than any previous. Additionally Dr. Kethu Made every effort to make sure I was pleased. ….so far I am not impressed. I’ve had a teleconference with this doctor… I had to call the office to get my colonoscopy scheduled and now I’ve been a week and a half waiting to be emailed instructions and even where to go for the procedure. Makes you concerned if his staff is not taking Care of business do I really want him performing a procedure. I was contacted today after posting this review with a sincere apology and I was emailed the necessary information. Hopefully they will increase their staff so they don’t have to be behind."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Kethu is a wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients and is very thorough and professional! I am thankful I found him!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"My dad recommended me see him he so nice helping me out I give him 5 star rating"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"I found Dr. Kethu very attentive to my concerns. He took the time to personally call call me to go over details of my tests. I am impressed with Dr. Kethu and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Top notch..fortunate to have been referred to him. I knew I was in good hands from the moment I met him. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"After numerous doctors, many prescriptions, and an extensive collection of CTs, Ultrasounds, and MRIs Dr.Kethu was able to diagnose my IBS problem. Despite other medical issues going on at the same time he was able to diagnose the horrible pain I was having. I couldn't eat, drink, or hardly do anything but within 2-3 days after taking what he prescribed to me the pain was gone."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"The experience wa great , the team is knowledgeable and professional"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Kethu is very professional & he listens. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Kethu is very patience in understanding what i am going through. He dont rush. He cares for people. He is a very nice person. He always has time to answer all my queations patiently. He is very through at his work."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"I recently did EGD and Colonoscopy with Dr Kethu and I was very pleased with how the procedures were executed. Infact I have been seeing Dr Kethu for sometime and I am happy and pleased having him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Appreciate Dr. Kethu and his staff. Always prompt in attending to my situations. Dr. Kethu is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"A great doctor who have a great care for his patients."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Highly recommend the doctor but the office needs to work on their phone system. If your phones say off at 12 but you schedule someone at 12 you’d better have your phones open and in until 12. I was called at 1153 and it went straight to vm for some reason and the lady said the phones were going to be off from that time on. I called 4 times even tried the answering service and no luck. I have horrible service in my home and had waited for this appt and had to reschedule. Besides that I was very impressed with the doctor and how much time he gave me and his thoroughness."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Kethu is very professional and cares about his patients! Thanks again for your service!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr Kethu is a superb GI doctor. His manner is very respectful and compassionate, he listens well and is very responsive to questions. His knowledge of all things GI is very thorough. I appreciate his direct and complete feedback and recommendations. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr. Kethu is an amazing GI doctor, my husband and I know him for more than 10 years, I will recommend him to anyone that is looking for a GI doctor, he listened to our problems and take care of them, we are very pleased with his service."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"I am happy with Doctor and his service."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Kethu is one of the most compassionate, competent and caring physicians I know. I have been his patient for well over 10 years. His practice is THE BEST in gastric care. Thank you Dr. Kethu!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 21 2021

"I really like Dr Kethu, he’s helped me for years with my ISB & so personable. Always friendly and knowledgeable. His visits are simple, to the point and informative. I wish his front desk people picked up the phone instead of often leaving me with a busy signal but I like and trust him so I call back. I wouldn’t go see anyone else."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 20 2021

"It’s a very dedicated and professional group. Prompt response and Dr Kethu treats you like a family I got 100:/: well and now out of medicine because of his care and guidance. God your health care group. 🙏"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Kethu is looking after my digestive health issues. In the past I have seen 2 other specialists in this area. I’m thankful that Dr Kethu is now looking at my case. From day one he has taken control of my case and has come with a specific plan to better diagnose my condition. I feel I’m in good hands now."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Apr 06 2021

"He is awesome doctor. Very caring!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"Dr. Sripathi Kethu is very knowledgeable and through in his assessment. He takes time to listen and his preventive counselling is excellent. After not so positive experience with other GI, we are glad we went to Dr. Sripathi. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"I was worried about some personal issues and some test but he took it very personally and checked my every test .. i am so glad i met this doctor..i have lots of good reviews about this doctor before . It's God's Grace i met him ..God bless him and his good service..thank you God ..Thank you Doctor Kethu."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 15 2020

"Very knowledgeable dr, friendly and caring staffs. Understands from a patient’s point of view and provides a resolution plan. Very much on time. I highly recommend Dr Kethu."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 27 2019

"Dr Kethu and all his office staff are amazing! I’ve been Dr Kethu’s patient since 2008. Dr Kethu is professional, compassionate and has great bedside manners. Him and his office staff have always accommodated my needs. Everyone is pleasant and friendly, Dr Kethu always returns phone calls and takes time to answer all questions. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2019

"Dr. Kethu and his staff are very caring and professional. I have been a patient of theirs for many years and have recommend his services to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2019

"Short wait, very clean inviroment, very professional and spoke where even a 69 year old could understand, thank you DR Keathu."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 17 2019

"Dr Kethu is very professional and answers all your questions. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 04 2019

"He is the best - I didn't change my insurance company because he doesn't take the new insurance that I was going to switch to. Very easy to talk to & he takes the time to make sure you understand what is going on & what needs to be done. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 17 2018

"Dr Kethu took care of my wife. He is professional and friendly. We are very happy with him."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 19 2018

"Awesome doctor"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 21 2018

"Dr. Kethu is the best healthcare specialist I know. We have visited his gastroenterology practice ourselves and have recommended his practice to several of our friends and family. He puts the patient at ease with his compassionate and personable demeanor. His diagnoses are always spot on and he recommends the best treatment options. His staff is very professional, with every staffer doing their best to make everything easy for the patients. I’d recommend Dr. Kethu wholeheartedly and am very happy to have known him."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2018

"He is awesome. Straight forward and honest. Very friendly. I had a great experience with Dr Kethu."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 28 2018

"I see several doctors for my health condition. But this is the doctor that trust the most. He is smart, caring, diagnosed my problem without ordering any expensive tests."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 03 2018

"Very friendly and respectful.. he treats my daughter and will get to the bottom of things that are going on."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 04 2018

"Dr.Kethu was very easy to talk with and explains it to you where you can understand whats going on. Great staffing makes it easy to check in and out. Will definitely be recommending Dr.Kethu to friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 04 2018

"Very friendly office staff. Handled everything efficiently. Dr was awesome. Made me feel very comfortable. Very personable!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2017

"My husband had his first visit today 9.21.2017. The staff was professional and caring. The colon scope procedure well well. Great visit with the Dr. Kethu after the procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Kethu and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2016

"I have been with this doctor for about 1.5 years now, leaving Medical City (too big and too impersonal). He was refereed by my general practice doctor. OK, now this office has it going on, they are very nice, professional, funny, polite and really have it together. I would have to say a 10 out of 10 for everything I have ever had done. Endoscopy, C-oscopy, and ongoing "medical" stuff.....too personal to list in review....but he was great. I wish I could say more....I even refer my co-workers there. What a wonderful doctor! I am happy to write this review. Way to go Doc and team/office!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 28 2016

"Most kind Doc ever. Very passionate, very friendly, true blessings. Thanks for everything...!I"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 13 2015

"Dr. Kethu is a great Doctor. He listens to his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable and uses common sense. He actually calls his patients back, the same day. I have recommended him to several friends."