Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"She is the best Doctor ever. Not many like her around anymore."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Gayle is a excellent doctor, she have done several procedures for me and everything was successful."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr Gayle provides excellent care with awesome bedside manner. She spends time with you as her patient as long as you need to understand her instructions."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"I love the care that I receive from Dr Gayle and her team, they always take good care of me and they make follow up calls to make sure you're doing well the next day, keeps me coming back. 🥰🥰🥰😊"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Dr. Gayle has the most compassionate bedside manner. I completed my annual colonoscopy with Dr.Gayle one week ago today. I was anxious and experiencing shortness of breath. She politely told the anesthesiologist, "She has anxieties." I calmed down, because I KNEW Dr. Gayle had the situation under control. LIGHTS OUT! Shortly thereafter, I awoke in recovery. I appreciate your professionalism! Thank you Dr. Gayle!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Sarita was very attentive and knowledgeable. She has an excellent demeanor that put me at ease right away. I have already referred her to a friend! Thank you, Sr. Sarita."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"I met with Dr. Gayle for video appointment and was very pleased with her advice and the way she answered all my questions. She was very thorough when explaining what was possibly going on and suggested tests we could run to get more insight. She made me feel comfortable and at ease and is very kind."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"One of the most caring and attentive doctors I have ever had."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr Gayle is wonderful and I have been going to her for years for digestive help. I would highly recommend Dr. Gayle for helping you with your care."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Dr. Gayle has the absolute best bedside manner. She shows genuine concern for your well being. l feel she works hard to determine the root cause of any problems you bring to her attention. She has personally been diligent in finding the medications to give me the best resolution for my digestive concerns. She and her assistant Ericka are timely in returning calls and efficient scheduling appointments when immediate concerns need to be addressed."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google May 19 2021

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Gayle is an excellent doctor. Apart from explaining very well, he is very friendly. His Spanish is perfect. I recommend it a thousand times. (Original) La doctora Gayle es una doctora excelente. Aparte de que explica muy bien es muy amable. Su español es perfecto. Mil veces la recomiendo."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2020

"Very helpful and concerned about my problems, listens and let's me talk, not rushed in and out"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 16 2019

"Dr Gayle is highly competent and has swonnderful communication skills what they used to call bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2018

"Dr. Gayle is great. She is always there when I need her. And she makes it better. Thank you so much"