Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physican-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Everything was excellent until one day I called his office for two weeks and never ever got anyone I just wanted to know? He is a great Doctor he listens."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Cannot say enough Great things about Kedia & his staff. They took excellent care of my mom & the follow up was great also!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"With in just 7 days I went from not being able to eat and hardly drink anything to being able to enjoy foods again. Thank you Dr. Kedia!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr Kedia and all of his staff were very friendly professional and caring."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"They took care of my needs and then some ! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Kedia and his entire staff are very professional, prompt and returning calls, can reach them 24/7. It's hard to find that today and I appreciate everything that they have done. I have recommended and will continue to recommend new patients to him and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"I am filled with gratitude for Dr. Kedia! His skill as a physician is matched by his compassion for his patients. I struggled to eat for many years, visited numerous doctors, and was misdiagnosed multiple times. After praying for a doctor who could help me, Dr. Kedia properly diagnosed and treated my condition. Instead of living on a liquid diet, Dr. Kedia has enabled me to eat solid food again. I will forever be grateful!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Excellent work. The surgery went very well. The staff was very caring, answering all of my questions. Post-op was wonderful. The nurses took very good care of me. This was the first time I have enjoyed being in a hospital."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"At first I was really nervous but the nursing staff had me laughing they were awesome both doctors was great a big thank you"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"I was amazed with the professionalism and kindness Dr. Media and his staff presented and maintained during my visit for surgery. This group together are truly Amazing. Every staff member I encountered at the hospital was helpful and pleasant to speak with. I must say after some 20 odd surgeries, that this was my best and most pleasant experience I've ever had. I would recommend Dr. Kedia, his nurses and staff as well as this hospital to anyone wanting the Best of care for yourself or a loved one."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Very helpful and friendly, and they explain everything in detail...."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"About 5 years ago I meet Dr.Kedia when he did an emergency surgery for my husband. He was so caring and easy to talk with, during a very difficult time. I began going to him a year or so latter when it was time for annual screenings and the like. I live an hour and half from his office but it's worth the drive. He is a wonderful doctor and his staff is amazing!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr. Kedia and staff are top rated. Phone calls from Dr. and staff are very comforting. Procedures at Methodist are exceptional. Staff is amazing. All the staff that has anything to do with your procedure that day comes in and introduces themselves. This makes me feel very comfortable going into surgery. I cannot express enough how exceptional Dr. Kedia and staff are."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Everyone is professional in the duties of each and every one! Treat you right and explain each and every detail that they are performing on you!! Thank's to everyone and Happy Holiday to each and every one!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Although I have yet to meet Dr. Kedia, my phone consult was very informative. I live out of town and was referred by my local doctor. I found Dr. Kedia to be very professional, friendly and through."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"He is a great GI physician. He has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced. He really cares about his patients by contacting them 1st hand. You are not just a patient. You are a person under his care and he takes that serious."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Five star service from my Nurse and Dr. Kedia. I highly recommend this provider."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Kedia, and his staff are very courteous and explained everything really good before and after my colonoscopy,"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"Extremely efficient at introductory call and Preoperative communication. Excellent pre-op and hospital care. And a master of the procedure itself. As a physician who practices 250 miles away, I will recommend any of my patients who need upper GI advanced procedure to Dr. Kedia."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"He’s a great doctor over all! I love his office staff as well!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"The staff was very attentive to my needs and made me feel very comfortable before my procedure. Dr. Kedia was kind and his bedside manner is exceptional. I would also like to thank nurse Barbara, she was so kind and a joy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kedia and his staff ."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"The staff in Dr. Kedia's office are very professional and have done their very best to meet my needs."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Kedia was able to help me when no other doctor could. His treats his patients with care and compassion. My experience with him, his staff, and the hospital staff was phenomenal!!! Too bad he's all the way I'm Dallas!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Kedia has been an incredible physician. He is intentional with his time, trustworthy and is one of the most knowledgeable physicians I have met. He spent time to answer all of my questions and provided comprehensive care. Dr. Kedia's staff was friendly and helpful as well. I have recommended my family members and friends to see Dr. Kedia. I feel grateful to have been cared for by Dr. Kedia and his team and give my genuine highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Fantastic , amazing bed side experience. Dr. Kedia took what was going to be a very nervous experience for me and used his knowledge and skills to comfort me."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Our experience with Dr. Kedia has been #1, with a AAA rating. Before visiting Dr. Kedia, my Mother saw several doctors in Waco and San Antonio, who were not able to correct a prior surgical error that they made which turned out to be life threatening. However, after only three visits with Dr. Kedia, the error was corrected and my Mom is enjoying life back to normal again. I’ll travel from Waco to Dallas as many times as needed to see Dr. Kedia. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Kedia and his team. These are not just words written to sound good, this review truly comes from my heart. THANK YOU DR. KEDIA!!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Prashant Kedia, M.D. was friendly and explained everything clearly. Staff was professional with immediate call back with instructions. Ordered prep quickly informed me of what, when, and how to administer prep. Very organized and friendly! Great Team work!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"If you have esophageal problems, then I strongly recommend Dr. Prashant Kedia at Methodist Dallas Medical Center. My girlfriend had an esophageal tear that he was able to treat with a stent. It remained for a few weeks and he was able to take it out. This was all done without invasive surgery. He is amazing at what he does."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Kedia is warm and personable. Excellent bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable and up to date on current procedures."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2021

"Dr. Kedia did an outstanding job on repairing my son's problem by preforming the POEM PROCEDURE. For five years Brian could not eat or drink without spitting up most of it. Now he can eat and drink normal foods and feels like he can even go to restaurants without being embarrassed. I would recommend Dr. Kedia to anyone is having this problem. There is light at the end of the tunnel for Brian because of Dr. Kedia and the Dallas Methodist Hospital. I cannot thank him enough."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2021

"I had a phone visit with Dr. Kedia and he is awesome. He took the time to explain everything and I did not feel rushed. His staff is equally nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"Dr. Kedia is the best! He was very thorough and took the time to hear my mother out on all her symptoms, and concerns ,we didn’t feel rushed. Dr. Kedia genuinely cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2021

"Dr. Kedia is absolutely amazing! I'm very pleased with the care and concern he shows as well as his expertise. So happy I found him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2021

"Dr. Kedia is awesome I wish I'd met him sooner I've suffered for years with Barrett's esophagus and he changed my life of heart burn is gone ."

5.0 Review from O.J. Source: Google Jan 07 2021

"Dr. kedia and his staff are amazing I had to get a cyst removed off my pancreas but before he did the procedure he did another EDG and found another cyst bigger than the first and he took care of both he is very thorough and takes his time to talk with his patients and me having chronic pancreatitis if I have to do this again (I hope not) I will definitely use him again. I would recommend him to anyone with this kind of troubles Thanks DOC"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 14 2020

"Dr Kedia is great. He has helped my acid reflux with a newer procedure that was less invasive than older ones. Kudos!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 10 2020

"I was brought to Methodist Hospital for an ERCP procedure that could not be completed by a previous specialist at another hospital! Dr Kedia was so thorough and informative! He spent so much time explaining the ERCP and what previous tests had showed! He and his associates followed up with me before I left the hospital and even a month later to follow up wth me! He is an Excellent GI specialist!!!"

5.0 Review from J.7. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"I have just had a virtual meeting with him he was really nice and wanted to make sure all the ducks are in a row before doing anything so so far so good I will be back with more to say after the procedure"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2020

"Dr. Kedia is a kind, concerned doctor. He explains everything thoroughly and listens to your concerns. His staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely refer friends and/or family to Dr. Kedia."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Kedia is an excellent doctor. He's timely, knowledgeable, and very thorough. He takes the time to explain my treatment plan during every visit. I even benefit from our virtual visits."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"I would have no hesitation, if the need arose, in consulting Dr Kedia again. He was always accessible, unrushed, pleasant and professional. In talking to him prior to the surgery, he listened to my concerns, dealt with them which was very reassuring. The P.O.E.M procedure was successful, recovery was as predicted and it is clear the surgery was beneficial. I should also also mention that he was supported by fantastic and always responsive staff members."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"THe office had a calm welcoming atmosphere, everyone was pleasant. Doctor Kedia made me feel important and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kedia!! Very, very soothing and reassuring to me!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2020

"Great atmosphere. Clean office. Staff was very courteous. The wait time was little to none. The doctor was very informative and answered my concerns. I felt comfortable with he and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2019

"Dr Kedia and his staff know how to treat a new patient. They are professional and very down to earth. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2019

"Dr Kedia is very professional. Answered all of my questions completely and more. Was very good about explaining his procedure."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"My first visit was today, 10/3/2019. Everyone in the office is so nice!! And Dr. Kedia is awesome!!! My first time meeting him but he made me feel comfortable. And he also has the most beautiful smile.."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"this was my first time at this office everyone was so nice and professional the doctor was very nice he took the time i needed to be able to talk to him about my problems."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 08 2019

"Dr. Kedia was very knowledgeable, and was able to answer all my questions. He is very patient."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2019

"Took my mom in and found the staff to be pleasant and helpful! Dr. Kedia is awesome, thorough, and perfect bedside manner. My mom was pleased and comfortable! Thanks for the work you all do! 👌🏽"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 13 2019

"This was my first visit for a consultation with Dr. Kedia. All the office staff was extremely friendly and Dr. Kedia was very informative and friendly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 06 2019

"Very friendly, informative and professional staff and Dr. I just love it that they was the ones my health care provider chose to be my Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 02 2019

"This was my first visit , my experience was pleasant. Everyone was courteous, and professional"

4.0 Review from Q.K. Source: Google Apr 28 2019

"If your looking for a specialist that’s fast and knows what to do make your recovery from what ever your going through smooth, come here. I came here from lots of previous work out of state. I didn’t have to start from scratch to get what I needed (meds). he reviewed my documents, quick talk, on my way. Picked up meds the next day from my pharmacy. Unsure how he is with treatment and follow ups but if your looking for a gi specialist I felt comfortable with him as a woman and he knows his stuff"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 07 2019

"Amazing everything. Thank you Dr. Prashant!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2019

"Great doctor with excellent beside manner. Easy to talk to and gave me good solutions"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2019

"Had a great experience"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Jan 23 2019

"Dr. Kedia was very good at explaining what he was going to do and very good after the procedures, explaining what he found."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 01 2019

"Dr. Kedia is a very personable, down to earth and pleasant physician who has excellent bedside manner. He explained everything in detail and made sure I completely understood everything before ending the visit. He also answered all of my questions and put me at ease with the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2018

"Short wait, concise explanation of situation, procedure pros and cons. Dr was very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2018

"Scheduler Veronica worked diligently to coordinate testing needs with my appointment with Dr Kedia and was always pleasant. At my appointment, Dr Kedia was prompt, courteous, and thorough in both asking and answering questions. He came across as confident without seeming to be arrogant or condescending. I left feeling like my upcoming procedure is in good hands."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 22 2018

"fast and professional, great doctor"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 22 2018

"I was nervous, but the Dr. and he's staff made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 18 2018

"Finally! Someone who took the time to listen to my concerns and set an action plan to get me feeling better. Dr Kedia has a phenomenal reputation, and he lives up to it! I would highly recommend him and his team."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 11 2018

"The staff is very courteous and professional..they were very good at getting me in to see the doctor in an emergency...very empathetic and I so appreciate you all..Dr kedia is very patient and thorough and takes the time to really listen..not rushed at all..I highly recommend dr Kedia and this practice.."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2018

"I rate Dr. Kedia 5 STAR."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"I highly recommend Dr. Kedia and his staff. Dr Kedia was very helpful and explained everything to me very well. Everyone was so friendly."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 01 2018

"Everybody was professional and polite Docter media listen and very helpful"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2018

"Excellent Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 27 2018

"I Was In And Out Before I Could Fill Out All Forms. They Had Time To Explain Every Detail And Help Me Understand What Is Going On And What Is Happening."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 14 2018

"Dr.Kedia and his staff are always very friendly and nice and take there time to talk to you and listen to your concerns. It had been two years since my last visit and he even took the time to ask if my cancer was still in remission. . This has nothing to do with Dr. Kedia or his staff. But he did ask me why I stopped taking Linzess. I couldn’t remember why until I filled the prescription today. Being on SSI the $160.00 co-pay is pricey. But you have to do what you have to do."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2018

"Doctor was good and very friendly everything was great"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2018

"My first time being in Dr. Kedias office was a success. All the staff in the office was totally friendly i love how i wasn't just a patient, i was treated like family. Totally recommend his office, if could could give them a 10 i would. 😍"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2018

"He’s very talented and comes highly recommended. He is highly thought of by his peers in the TDDC group or they would not have sent me to him."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Sep 04 2018

"Very helpful and quick to try to help understand the issues I’m having. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 27 2018

"Dr. Kedia is by far the BEST doctor we have ever had! My husband has been handed a difficult health score and Dr. Kedia always makes us feel confident and finds us the answers we need. I am so impressed with him and his office and I would gladly recommend him to anyone that I love! I wish we could go to him for everything! He is that good! Thank you Dr. Kedia and staff for that you have done and continue to do for me and my family! We love y’all!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Aug 24 2018

"I had a wonderful visited. Everything was excellent..and the procedure was explain to me in manner that left me satified."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 24 2018

"Dr Kedia is very knowledgeable and extremely kind. He doesn't talk over your head, explaining thoroughly the medical issues at hand. His "bedside manner" is one of the best I have seen. My husband has a chronic and complicated condition and we see 4-5 specialist a month. I feel very cared for by Dr Kedia. He seems to truly care about our lives and how he can treat my husband. I would highly recommend him to anyone. We have never waited more than 10-15 minutes to see him as well. Which is nice when you are in different doctor's offices weekly."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 20 2018

"The Staff was very professional! I enjoyed meeting Dr. Kedia and am sure my concerns have been addressed and will continue to be so. I highly recommend this Doctor and his capable staff!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 17 2018

"Even though I showed up a few minutes late everyone was so friendly from the moment i walked through the door. The customer service was very prompt and thorough. I feel as if they were already prepared for me and knew exactly what was going on. This means a lot since through my experience with other doctors. I felt comfortable and if I could trust my GI specialist. I will recommend Dr. Kedia, and his staff to everyone. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 16 2018

"The wait was minimal. Dr went over the past history and the plans on the future treatment"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 14 2018

"My experiences with Dr Kedia and his staff have always been excellent. I appreciate the attention Dr Kedia gives me. He listens and always takes time to explain and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 07 2018

"After 20+ years of progressively worsening problems with swallowing and keeping food/drink down (what was misdiagnosed as acid reflux), I was referred to Dr. Kedia who confirmed after tests that I had achalasia, not acid reflux. Three months ago, Dr. Kedia performed the peroral endoscopic myotomy (POEM) procedure. In my appointment prior to surgery, I asked a lot of detailed questions about the POEM procedure, potential side-effects, downside, etc. Dr. Kedia very patiently explained the process and showed videos and answered every question. Post-surgery, he also provided a complete, down to the smallest detail, step-by-step, written account of my procedure. It is no exaggeration to say this has been a life changing event. Previously, on a good day, only half of what I ate or drank stayed down, which had impacts on my personal, professional and family lives. Since the surgery, I have had NO PROBLEMS with eating or drinking and keeping it down. As in NONE, ZERO. I got my (quality-of) life back. The entire process - tests, office staff, etc. has been positive."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 07 2018

"I hadn’t been to see Dr Kedia in a couple of years, yet he and all his staff still remembered me, and were just as kind and efficient as always"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2018

"This was my first time here and he definitely will be my doctor everyone was nice and helpful he answered all questions and ordered all the test I need I’m always grateful to find a good doctor. If you need a good doctor he is the one you need to see!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2018

"Dr. Ketia is my hero. He repaired a 2” tear in my esophagus without using any invasive techniques. This journey has been easier for me due to Dr. Ketia’s attention to detail, cutting-edge clinical technique, careful, consistent and quick follow up every step of the way. Dr. Ketia is not your typical doctor. This man appears to work 24/7 out of devout care and respect for his patients. He is always there no matter what date or time it is. Dr. Ketia has led me through a very dark time in my life with this medical challenge. He has guided me and taken care of me with the upmost respect, empathy and humanness. His office support staff is awesome as well. Nina and Veronica have followed up with no delay and they are always cheerful, supportive and timely. I applaud Dr. Ketia and his team!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2018

"Dr. Kedia is very thorough and professional. Takes his time explaining and listens. Staff is very couteous and prompt with no wait time. Veronica is very thorough with setting up your procedures and is very detailed. Very pleased with the care I have received. Thankyou Dr. Kedia and staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 02 2018

"Dr. Kedia was very attentive and fully addressed all of my concerns before my operation. Will definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Dr. Kedia is an awesome Docor he takes the time to listen and explain details. I will recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"I was referred to him in September of 2015 and this was the best referral I have received in this journey with my CP. He always takes the time to explain everything in detail even with my wife whenever she had any questions. Each time I was admitted it was a joy to see him walk in my room because I knew I was in good hands! Thank you for all that you have done for me."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2018

"Very helpful, thorough...top notch!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 16 2018

"Great GI doctor, goes out of his way for patients to make them feel comfortable and help them understand what is going on in simple terms. The GI doctor I refer my patients to."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 10 2018

"In 2015, I saw Dr. Kedia and his staff for the first time, not really knowing what was going on with me. My family and I were very nervous about my condition and uncertain how I would ever get back to normal. Dr. Kedia is amazing; he laid out his theory, explaining what he believed and how he expected to correct it. Although we ran into a couple of curveballs. Dr. Kedia continuously reassured my wife and I that everything would be fine and it would be a long process. After many visits, a number of procedures, and two hospital stays, I can say that Dr. Kedia was always right. I’m now healthy and happy; only having to see Dr. Kedia for routine checkups. I truly believe he is a Godsend and I’m grateful every day that he is my doctor. Dr. Kedia is caring, very knowledgeable, and very trustworthy. The biggest part of who Dr. Kedia was to me was reflected in how he treated my wife and kids; he always makes a point to ensure me that my health is important to him because having a healthy me is important to my wife and kids. When I was in the hospital, Dr. Kedia constantly answered all the questions my wife had and ensured her everything would work out. There is no one I would trust more with my GI issues. Dr. Kedia, Nina, and the rest of his staff are absolutely amazing and I’m so thankful to have them in my life."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 04 2018

"Dr. Kedia is the best, he explains everything in details and listens to your concerns. I will continue to go to him 💙"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2018

"Very nice and cotdial staff specially his nurses. Escort to Drs office enjoyable. Thanks. Nina have nice day."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jun 26 2018

"Great staff. Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Made discussing difficult subjects much easier."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2018

"Dr. Kedia listens and explains medical terms so you can understand. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 10 2018

"Doctor and staff were friendly and professional. Explained everything to me and helped me through the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 01 2018

"I have been managing my mom's care. I have found Dr. Kedia's staff to be very helpful and professional from the greeting on arrival, scheduling procedures and answering any questions that we might have regarding her care. Dr. Kedia is very knowledgeable and takes the right amount of time to evaluate but also to explain what's happening in ways that you can understand. I would highly recommend anyone to seek his care."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 05 2018

"He is attentive and knowledgeable, appointments are easy to schedule and the staff is great! I would recommend him for anyone that needs a Gastroenterologist!"