Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Friendly and thoughtful~ She’s very hands on so if you’re looking for a doctor that listens and gives feedback she’s great."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr Hasan is very pleasant, thorough, and professional. He's a doctor who takes his time listening and explaining his findings. The medical staff treated me with care and respect which made me feel secure and welcomed. Thank you Dr Hasan!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Always a pleasure to see Dr. Masand. He takes his time to answer all my questions and helps me to understand how my treatment is going. 👌"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I was very pleased with the team that gave me the test. The lead Nurse (unfortunately I forgot her name) made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything to me before the test and during the test and answered all my questions. She was excellent. Her trainees were very helpful. They were all very kindhearted people. The Technician who gave me the test was excellent also. If I ever need another test, I would love to have the same team."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Dr. Bass super sweet show concern and care over his patients."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Russo was great with our son. Very soothing and calm, a genuinely nice guy. Loved how he put our son at ease and all of his cute jokes. Great doc! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Cannot recommend Dr. Masand highly enough, very thorough, professional and kind"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Bass is caring and very attentive to making the best choices for my GI health."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Nadir is such a kind, compassionate and encouraging doctor. I’m so glad he was called in for a consult many years ago when I remained hospitalized due to complications following a surgery. He was so reassuring, comforting and definitely a calm in the storm I was going through. He really cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Nadir."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"The staff was friendly and helpful. And there was practically no wait time for my appointment. Dr. Shah was both thoughtful and thorough. I appreciated the time she took to sit and talk with me during my appointment."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr Nadir wonderful man courteous and loving n professional he advices me n in a week feeling his advice is going to help me in long run I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation Doc keep up good work"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"My 3 year old loves Dr. Russo as much as I do. We call him the poopoo doctor. He is kind, gentle, thorough- I could go on and on. I’m glad we ended up with him as our GI doctor. I trust him completely with my little tiny picky eater."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had colonoscopy exam done by Dr. Padda and would recommend him to everyone who needs this type of care. From start to finish everything was done very professionally. The staff was also very polite."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I had the unfortunate need to visit a GI specialist. I have found Dr James Nackley to be highly knowledgeable and professional. While my situation is not unique, Dr Nackley treated me and my situation with respect and provided a lot of knowledge on how to put me in a better position going forward. I cannot recommend Dr Nackley enough. When I need GI services in the future, he will be my first goto."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Shah listened to everything I had to say— we came to informed decisions together. She answered all my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. I am sad I only get to see her once a year!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Weisberg is very thorough. He listens attentively and makes you feel like you have an ally and advocate who cares about improving your condition."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Abraham has treated me for over 20 yrs. When I started with her I lived in Frisco. She was so thorough with my issue at the time. Over the yrs I have more problems and she is just so great and getting to the bottom of it. I moved to Ft worth and still drive to Plano to see her. If you can get in with her make the appointment now."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The staff was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Youssef is an amazing Dr. Patient, Kind, and very thorough. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Abraham is so professional and knowledgeable. He has excellent bed side manors. I’m a nurse so my expectations are pretty high and I was pretty impressed. If you are looking for a great dr that’s very friendly and one that takes time and let you tell him what’s wrong without making you feel he is a hurry and one that really cares about you, Dr Abraham is the dr for you. My husband and was so pleased with Dr Abraham. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Abraham"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Kedia explained everything quite thoroughly and was very patient and reassuring."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"First time with this doctor It was a referral very professional And kind and very personable Dr. I am picky about the doctors I take my dad to and if I can’t understand them they don’t seem to give a hoot I don’t go back he was very good so was the staff. He listened to our questions and gave us answers and his opinion."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very kind, funny physician. Keeps it lighthearted for the kiddos (and parents) and that was much appreciated! Reassuring and thorough."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Nackly for over ten years. Gut health is a very important part of maintaining overall health. Although the process can seem unpleasant it’s vital to good health. Dr Nackly and his associates & staff are most excellent at making the process the best health care available. I’m truly glad I’m in his care & trust him completely with my digestive health."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Telephone visit was very good. It was if you were in the room with the doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Thorough, always explains everything, and commonly respects your appointment time."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Murray, is a great doctor, sometimes I don't think I have explained thing well, but he gets it, he's very caring, he takes time to explain things to you and makes you feel you are the only patient he has, his staff is amazing I canceled my appointment in error on a Friday and Monday was a holiday and was worried I would need to reschedule, his staff Christina called me Tuesday morning and ask if I wanted to reschedule and I explained to her what happened and she said let me just change that to confirm, I was so relieved b/c I really needed to see Dr Murray. I would highly recommend Dr Murray and his great staff to all."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"The staff and Dr. Alloju were Very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend this doctor and his office staff for any appointments."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"I know a colonoscopy may cause fear and a little anxiety as it did for me, but Dr. Deepti Dhaveleshwar will put those emotions to rest. She is very attentive to your health care needs to ensure a positive outcome. Dr. Deepti will give you the time needed, and her supporting office staff will promptly address your concerns. From my personal experience and outcomes early detection will save your life. Please put your anxiety and fears aside and schedule your colonoscopy with Dr. Dhaveleshwar. I will continue to see Dr. Deepti and recommend her to you without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"The nurses explained everything that was going to be done and made sure I was comfortable. His staff is amazing. Dr. Padda explained the results of colonoscopy before I went home and made sure I understood and answered all my questions clearly. Definitely will use Dr. Padda again."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr. Nackley is a very knowledgeable physician with a wonderfully caring demeanor. He listens and answers questions very well providing life-based metaphors in explanation."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Chittajallu and his staff are the best by far. They are very respectful of your time and concerns. I highly recommend that a person get this test as recommended. I further recommend that you use Dr. Chittajallu for a thorough examination and peace of mind. It would be a true shame for a person to succumb to colon cancer when it can be detected and treated in the earliest stages."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Brown listens and cares! He saved my daughter from extremely painful abdomibal pain. He expertly reviewed my daughter's unknown pain, discussed her conditions and helped her get better. After we were told by Urgent Care and Childrens Health Plano ER doctors she was constipated and sent us home in extreme pain. Dr. Brown read the Xray which showed NO constipation and sent us for emergency surgery, taking care of multiple abdominal issues requiring surgery. His front desk team listened to my begging to see him before Labor Day Holiday and CARED to get us a same day appt. They saved my daughter. Great Team's have great leaders. I trust Dr. Brown, I tell everyone about him. Thank God for Doctor's like Dr. Brown who CARE, listen and use their own skills and experience for young people. Thank you Dr. Brown, you saved my daughter from Incredible urgent pain and long term problems. I am grateful and humbled for your generosity and kindness for my daughter."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I would like to send my sincerest appreciation towards Dr. Shea and the entire amazing crew at Digestive Health Associates of Texas. I have known Dr. Shea for almost 20 years and he has never failed to be professional, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Ms. Esther, from the bottom of ours hearts, we thank you so much for always being the kind and punctual person you are. - Ali and Argelia Ghandi"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"My experience was good, It was a phone visit but, Dr.Schwartz answered all my questions and concerns. He made sure that all of my procedures and other appointments were scheduled. My experience has mean good since day l"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Dr. Schwartz and Staff are so mindful of me as a patient in anticipating my needs. They are prompt to get lab work done, keeping in touch with telephone calls. So glad I chose Dr Schwartz as my Gastro Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"Dr. Murray is a very caring Dr. who listens and gives all of his attention to what you are saying"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Murray is a amazing. Great bed side manner. I am looking forward to my up coming procedure. As he was very thorough in explaining the procedure. I felt very satisfied as he answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Russo was great! He took the time to hear our concerns and explain things. His whole staff was friendly and helpful. I am so thankful we found this office."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr. Chan is by far the best and most amazing doctor we have ever dealt with. She has gone above and beyond for our daughter and at a time where we dealing with something new and unnamed she has been there helping us take the right steps to get our daughter healthy and whole again. Absolutely recommend Dr. Chan."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"DrThomas Lyles is one of the nicest easiest to talk with Dr I have had in63 years. His staff,especially Shannon is so professional but have that family touch. He take special interest in ever question asked. 10 on every scale"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Dr Hall took time to listen to my concerns. He was very quick in fixing the problems I was having and now my whole family goes to him. The whole staff is nice and welcoming, I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Beckman is compassionate and professional. She takes time to get to know her patients. She is honest with you about your care. Her staff is also caring and willing to accommodate when possible. I look forward to visiting her office."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Mills is a good listener, thorough, personal-able, and knowledgeable with any questions I had!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I'm very happy with Dr. Do. He really listens to, and addresses, my concerns so I feel like I'm being heard and my health issues are being dealt with. I like that he takes a moderate approach and let's the body take it's time to heal. For the first time in my life, I can actually take aspirin without it upsetting my stomach thanks to the treatment Dr. Do has recommended and I have followed."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I have been a patient for years of Dr Nackley and I love every time I have an appointment because he treats me as being special to him. That makes me feel important. He also takes time to find out how my life is going as he talks with me. That’s very special."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Rangasamy listened to my issues without being dismissive. She was able to recommend dietary modifications that helped resolve irritations to my digestive track."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"An incredibly caring person. Always puts your concerns first. Anyone who knows Dr. Hasan always comments in much the same way. We are all blessed to have such a gifted medical practitioner who will always do his very best."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Excellent service. Doctor is extremely helpful. He spend enough time to examine you thoroughly and discuss in detail with the patient."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Great bedside manor. Very quick and thorough with diagnostic testing and results. Friendly office staff and timely."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very caring, down to earth doc with a lot of knowledge that he shares without seeming condescending. Definitely recommend Dr Cooley!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Yepuri and his staff are very friendly and professional. I haven’t been to a doctor in years due to a few bad experiences. I felt completely comfortable as soon as I walked in to Dr Yepuri’s office. The smiling faces and short wait time convinced me I will be recommending them to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Kedia is an amazing Dr. He is very knowledgeable in his field. He did my first surgery and constantly checked in on me after surgery even now year later he still checks in to see how I am getting along. My advice to anyone is see Dr. Kedia you will not be disappointed. I can’t thank him enough."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Dr. Cooley has performed my four colonoscopy in the last 20 years. He and his staff are professional and efficient. He and/or his staff answer my questions thoroughly to my satisfaction. I feel like I am in good hands going to him."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I’ve had at least 5 GI’s over the years and Dr. Ho is my favorite. Talked to me like a real person and gave sound guidance, not pressuring me into any treatment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2022

"I've been referred to over a dozen specialists during the last seven years. No one listens as well as Dr Lyles. He is my favorite doctor and I like all of my doctors. He has reviewed the results of all of my gastroenterology-related procedures and discussed his observations with me.to the point that I feel thoroughly satisfied with our health assessment and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very professional.Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Could not have had a better experience. Dr.Ho explained everything. Answered every questions and was super knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Beckman is very easy-going and easy to talk to. She explains everything and addresses my concerns thoroughly. I feel sure that I am getting the best care"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Bless his heart he came in on a Saturday to do a procedure to clear my bile duct after I had gall bladder removed on Friday. I certainly appreciated that very much Instead of me having to spend the entire weekend in the hospital. Not many Dr's would have done that. He is very through and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"If they slowed 6 stars I’d give him 6! Dr. Lyles is GREAT at what he does. All around good good, very personable and easy going. I’m glad he’s fairly young so he’ll be around a long time. The medical field has a hood one here! Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Dr Patel is very attentive. I never feel rushed and always feel he really hears my concerns. I feel comfortable that should I need him I’ll be heard . Always prompt when renewing prescriptions. Dr Patel is very kind and knowledgeable as well as encouraging. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Joseph is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for over 5 years and he always makes time to see me, talk to me, and explain everything to me. On my last visit, he and his office staff got me in within a couple hours of my phone call. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Excellent patient care and interaction. Dr Nacklwy is an outstanding physician who truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Good doctor who takes time for you and answers all of your questions."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Duraiswamy is an excellent doctor! She explained everything comprehensively and thoroughly! Her care and warmth keeps me calm and relaxed! Thanks Dr D! Michael L"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Always good experience at Dr. Blank’s office. Her team are always up best and greet you with a smile. As for my appointments, they are always thorough and go in to great detail on what I need to do for my digestive health. I have been with Dr. Blank since 2020. Great experience every time."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Thomas Lyles and his staff to anyone who needs his expertise!!! They are absolutely professionals and help you to feel comfortable and confident about your treatment! I am absolutely relieved and unstressed about upcoming procedures! Thank you all sooooo much!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Compassionate, thoughtful and thorough. Did not feel rushed. Complete answers. Dr. Duraiswamy has my fervent recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Dr. Luk is a doctor that I would recommend to any one who wanted a doctor to find out what was going on and one who truly care about his patients!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have seen many GI dr’s….however Dr Kale is by far the best! She takes the time to answer all my questions. She told that my visit and that part of that is answering all of concern until I am satisfied and understand. I am so thankful I found her! By changing my medications and working with me I am happy to report I am back to my old self!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I think that Dr. McGee is a honest and fair doctor."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy and your staff are fantastic 👏 😀 👌 🙌!! Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Sangeethapriya . She is nice, patient and thorough. Office is clean and neat. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sangeethapriya Duraiswamy. 👌"

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Jun 02 2022

"Dr. Harris is one of the best physicians I’ve ever seen in any field. I started seeing her at UT Southwestern and ended up following her to DHAT. She cares about her patients, never rushes you and gives overall better care than her peers in the same field. She is the only GI doctor that’s been able to help me make progress and live a more normal life. I will always see Dr. Harris as long as she chooses to practice!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor! He is very caring and thorough in his examination. The staff are also very friendly."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is very knowledgeable, very patient and lets you ask the questions you need to ask without feeling rushed! She is my third gastro doc and I would highly recommend her. The office staff are nice as well."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Going to the gastro guy is not my idea of fun but Dr. Sarles has a calmness and pleasant demeanor that really cuts down on my stress. He remembers me, even after not seeing me for a few years. He listens to me and he patiently explains things in a way I can understand. I wish every doctor I see made me feel so ate ease and cared for. Also want to shout out to Jasmine for laughing at all my stupid jokes and answering all my dumb questions. When you are there, you feel cared for! ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Malik was exceptionally caring and thorough in his evaluation. He spelled out all the possible options for me. I really got the sense that he genuinely cares. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Malik."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Second visit. Much better experience! My daughter had a visit recently with Dr. Whitney. She was thorough and went above and beyond. The reason for the 3 stars is her staff. They referred us to another specialist and we scheduled an appointment for 9:45 am. Weeks before we called to ask them to please send over the paperwork. Nothing. The day of the appointment we called during office hours and got the answering service. The doctors office where we had the appointment called all morning and got the answering service. The service even committed that it was weird that they were not picking up. At 10:48 I get a call from Dr. Whitney's office saying the just sent over the paperwork! Good job. An hour late. The doctor got the information directly from the radiologist in 5 minutes!! And my wife showed him the results of my daughter's lab work from the app on her phone! This is very disappointing and we would unfortunately, not recommend Dr. Whitney until she can hire some competent office staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Luk is the most wonderful doctor we have! His experience, knowledge, and confidence is second to none. Dr. is a very caring and compassionate doctor who does not rush when he is examining you. He cares not only about you, but also your family. He is extremely thorough and detailed while treating you. When Dr. Luk tells you there is nothing wrong, there is nothing wrong!! His nurse Victoria is very friendly and always returns your calls. If you are in need of an expert Gastroenterologist, Dr. Luk is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 21 2022

"The whole process from start to finish was handled professionally and efficiently. I will definitely recommend Dr. Masan and his team. Thank you for the excellent care I received."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Macurak .. After you retire ... I will be the one knocking @ your door when I need help... After years of pain..you are the one who made me better....could not ask for better care.."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Kethu is a wonderful doctor! He cares about his patients and is very thorough and professional! I am very thanks God I find this doctor"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 20 2022

"The nurse practitioner was very personable, professional, thorough, and listened to my concerns. We came to an agreement and I am very happy and satisfied."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 19 2022

"I was taken care of with great professionalism, courtesy and respect. All the staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable and attended to at all times. I asked a lot of questions and got straight forward and clear answers to all of them. I never felt rushed, and the doctor Stuart Akerman was very knowledgeable and instilled a lot of trust. I have high confidence in his treatment and skills, my experience couldn’t be better. He tells you exactly how things are and his recommendations. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Dr. Abraham is a great doctor. She is very thorough and is genuinely concerned about your well being. I wish all doctors were more like her."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Amazing doctor! He change the lives of my whole family. I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you Dr Ackerman!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 17 2022

"I had stomach pains for years that sent me to the ER on so many occasions and costs me thousands of dollars for numerous MRIs. I found Dr. Hasan through google search and I am glad I did. He diagnosed cause of my pain, put me on a treatment and I am feeling fine now. I highly recommend Dr. Hasan."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 15 2022

"Dr.Luk is a nice caring person,who takes time to listen to his patients and is always trying to help his patients feel better,He is the best Dr. I ever had."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 13 2022

"She is amazing!!! I feel very blessed to have come across her and her team! I was completely comfortable with her right off the bat, She was very sweet and kind and showed compassion in a professional way. She took her time and listened to every little detail I had to say and not once did I ever feel rushed or Pressured to hurry up and say what I had to say so she could just give me Random answer. I felt her love and passion for her job etc. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!"

5.0 Review from F.Y. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Sindhu Abraham is an amazing doctor and an amazing human being. She is thoughtful and has a compassionate bedside manner and is easy to communicate with. She takes the time to actually talk to you, and ask many questions about you and your health. On my procedure on 4/27/2022, I told her she is a doctor with a "good heart". She is beyond doubt the best doctor I have ever seen. Her humanity and compassion are obvious. She gets my vote for "Best Doctor of All Time"."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr. Badr. Is one of the best Drs I ever met! Excellent care of my health, so does his office! PA Phi Nguyen has been seeing me times, She is thorough, caring, listening with good knowledge and recommendations. The office is working out insurance issues nicely. The procedure instructions from the staff need a little bit clearer. I recommend The Dr to anybody who needs digestive cares"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr.Thomas Lyles listens and hears what the situation is and does a thorough service to reach helpful results. His bedside manner is stellar.. I would highly recommend Dr. Lyles. His Partners are grand too. I thank you Dr. Lyles."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Amazing bedside manner. Very knowledgeable and she not only addressed my GI symptoms qnd scheduled me for appropriate testing but she also addressed some non-GI issues and is helping me seek treatment for those problems as well. I was so pleased with her care that I am now taking my child to see her. By far the best gastroenterologist I've ever seen!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had a very good ,professional procedure and experience at Digestive center in Plano. All staff was amazing friendly and all told me " I love my job"! Dr. Brown has it down to a science how to treat his patients. He is professional thorough and remembers who you are. It was nice to be offered natural wellness products to purchase too. The facility was beautiful and everything was on time. If you need an endoscopy/ colonoscopy this is your place! Thank you Dr Kenneth Brown!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 01 2022

"Dr. Russo has been with our daughter since leaving the NICU 2 years ago and I cannot say enough how much we appreciated his professionalism and medical expertise. Every visit he was so welcoming and very gentle with our little girl. Thank you so much for being her primary GI specialist so glad we’ve finally graduated from the visits and will recommend your name to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Dr J Konda is very polite and knowledgeable and he patiently explains to you everything and all the tests he is ordering to come to the right diagnosis. in a nutshell very polite ,knowledgeable and thorough in his examination and diagnosis.A very good thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Dr. Whitney has been seeing my son since he was about 2 months old, he is now 17 months going on 18 months. Although, her appointments go quickly, she listens and makes her best judgment decision for your child! I would recommend her to everyone looking for a pediatric GI doctor! She is the best and we love her!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Anderson is one of my favorite doctors. He doesn’t rush me through, very patient and shows concern."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"My initial interaction with the front desk was not that great, but it turns out, the technician is new and focused on learning the system and processes. I thought it would be tell of the overall care, but I was completely wrong. Another technician took over for the new lady and she was very friendly. Even the tech who took me to the back and took my vitals was warm and kind. Then came Dr. Shah. She was patient, warm, and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel like I was on an assembly line. Dr Shah said she's going to take great care of me, and I believe her! *UPDATE* My colonoscopy was quick (30 minutes) and smooth. Dr. Shah talked with me directly afterward. Staff provided great details on all aftercare needed. I even had a follow-up visit which was just as easy. I cannot recommend this facility and Dr. Shah and staff enough!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Awesome Dr with a gold personality who makes you comfortable with finding the best way to keep you healthy and happy. Thankful for Dr Nackley ♥️♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 26 2022

"As a healthcare professional I am very impressed with the flow, professionalism, care , patience and customer service of the entire team at Digestive Health Associates. Dr Mantas takes time to be thorough, explaining the process and plan. I felt heard and confident in my care. The staff from the office to the MA's we're all professional, curious and polite. Great teamwork!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I found Dr. Shah to be a nice and caring doctor when I met her in 2016. During my GI complications in 2019, there was a delay in communication but she took care of me and diagnosed the cause behind the issue. I highly recommend Dr. Shah as a doctor who takes care of her patients."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I saw Dr. Harris originally because my normal doctor is out of the office with health issues until August and referred me to her while she is out. I was extremely sick and Dr. Harris went above and beyond to see me the very next day. She spent a lot of time asking questions and reviewing my medical history so that she could provide the best care. I was so impressed with her knowledge, compassion and treatment options. Her bedside manner immediately made me trust her and took away my anxiety. She definitely cares about her patients and it shows from the moment you meet her."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I work in Healthcare and have seen the care and compassion from Dr Bass. When I got sick there was never a question of what Doctor I wanted. Dr Bass is one of the most beloved Doctors here at our Hospital. He has a gentle soul, a heart that can not be compared, and a deep and honest concern for his patients. I feel Blessed to be under his care, trust him with my life, and pray for him often. Dr Bass is a rare yet gifted man, if you need a G.I Doc there should be no question where to go. Thank you Dr Bass for just being you."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Hello Hasan? (private joke) Dr. Hasan is nothing short of awesome! In fact everyone from the get-go was extremely extremely helpful and kind and empathetic due to the nature of the visit based on symptoms I was having that were rather scary and while preparing for the procedure was no fun at all everyone literally I have nothing bad to say about anybody which sadly I have to admit in is a rare occasion since I'm in customer service I would tendency to be critical especially when it comes to medical staff because they are specially trained to deal with sick people and once again every single person from the first time they answered the phone to being wheeled out to the car everyone was awesome and a special kudos to the anesthesiologist that took me to my happy place😊"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Very thoughtful and very personable. Always helpful giving you the best advice for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Luk is a caring, thorough, and patient professional physician. I recommend him to all my friends with digestive issues."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 17 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is one of my favorite doctors. After looking to change my GI doctor I felt so fortunate to have found her. She listened to my delimma and concerns. She made me feel like help was truly on the way with my ailments. I’d recommend Dr. Duraiswamy without hesitation to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Digestive health and jessica shah were very thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Very professional, kind and caring. Returned phone calls to me promptly."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Truly professional, super efficient, naturally friendly and carrying team. They didn’t waist a second of my time since my arrival. My experience was absolutely unbelievable ! I can’t thank enough the whole staff and would be happy to recommend them to anybody! Thank you Team!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"I have the utmost faith in and respect for DHAT, especially Dr. Akerman and his NP, Heather. They always look at interdependencies, and are so good at looking at the “whole” patient."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I rated my experience 5 stars because on Monday 3/28/22 (my birthday), i underwent 2 medical procedures in the hands of a 5+ star medical team. Doctor Sandoval was exceptional. He was very personable and made sure I fully understood the who, what, why where, when and how 🤔 of the procedure. The nurses and other medical team members were out right awesome. Ashley, the nurse who prepped me for the procedure; given both her personality and medical skills made me feel as though I was in the hands of a medical angel. My experience that day due to the flawless delivery of a medical service by a true team of professionals made a potentially traumatic day for me a very uneventful one. When I woke up in post-op, I initially thought that I was still in pre op. The reason being is that even though the entire procedure in reality took several hours to complete, when I woke up in post-op it felt like to me that only a few seconds had passed. So, kudos to the mixologist, I mean anesthesiologist. I call him the miracle maker and he's earned at least a 5-minute standing ovation. Also, on a final note the front-end people were excellent too Overall assessment- 1) solid communication and 2) excellent delivery of a medical procedures coupled with a sense of a well thought thorough system of patient care. 5 STAR 🌟 Performance Sherman"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Easy to make an appointment. The wait time at the office was actually pretty short. Doctor listened, and was able to supply me with some samples, which is a very expensive medication, and I appreciated that immensely. Waiting to see how things work out before my follow-up next month. The only downside in the entire process was the length of time before I could get in. It was close to 3 weeks for the first available appointment, which means they obviously have quite a number of patients, which is good. But having a very uncomfortable physical issue and having to wait 3 weeks to be seen was kind of a downer. But overall, it's been a very good experience so far."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Very professional and thorough"

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Dr Akerman is a highly respected and seasoned professional who handles even the roughest communications eloquently. His staff is thorough with expertise that shows their experience in dealing with a lot of situations both in the hospital and in the office. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know for any number of reasons! Thank you for a job well done Doctor!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Dr Abraham is such a wonderful doctor for your gastric needs. She really takes the time to actually talk to you, ask loads of questions about you and your health. She explains what is going on and gives you olenty of time to ask any question you might have. She is thorough in the procedures and findings to help her patients be healthy."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is a patient and thorough doctor who strives to ensure understanding of the procedure before and after. I enjoy talking with her and she has been my doctor for several procedures over the years. I will continue to call on her."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Doctor Paradisio is one of the best doctors I have ever had! He always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and listen carefully to all your concerns!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Cooley has cared for me for a couple if decades. He has always been professional and caring. He takes the time to ask the questions that help him know his patients. My husband goes to him too. He has earned our trust. Patient, Evelyn Shaw. Well, it's now December of 2021 and I still find Dr. Cooley to be professional, knowledgeable, and ever so helpful with my digestive issues. He is able to really listen closely, and understand my health problems, thereby, I receive the care I need. Evelyn Shaw 4/6/22 I have seen Dr Cooley again. He always listens to my issues and gives me his honest opinion. When in doubt he does not hesitate to order tests. Then there's a direction and he provides guidance. Evelyn Shaw"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Jantz is without a doubt the best and concerned doctor I have encountered. I have been under her care for the past four years. I have Chroinc H-Pylori and Dr. Jantz is with me on this journey to attack and find a cure for this infection. If you your looking for Doctor who puts the patient first with A sense of personal you have found the Right Doctor."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Without a doubt the best Gastroenterologists out there. I have been a patient since 1997 (25 years). One of the things I love about Dr. Do is that he is like a "detective". He WILL figure out what is wrong with you when others can't/won't. Also, he is probably the best at EGD & Colonoscopy procedures in North Texas."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"My telephone appointment was very helpful and much appreciated. I feel I received some much needed information and help getting my issue resolved."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"Excellent physician with great bedside manner. Will refer my family and friends to him without hesitation.👍👍"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Felt very comfortable the whole time and everything went great"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr Brown is brilliant. He spent 1 solid hour with us asking questions and giving us answers. I wish all specialists we this good! Very thorough and on top of current research. He is the Gold standard for his speciality."

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"My very first appt. at DHAT was exceptional! I visited the Plano office on 3/24/22 and from the moment I walked in I received a warm and professional welcome from Dr.Abraham front desk staff, in particular Ms.Kamber, she is a Gem! My actual appointment was with Dr. Abraham's NP-Sissy Varghese she was so very patient with me and my husband as we had a lot of questions and she didn't make us feel rushed at all. She did a thorough exam and had me take different test to confirm her suspicions as to what was going on with me (which I truly appreciate because it made me feel like she wasn't just coming up with a diagnosis but a well informed decision) I can tell she has gleaned quite a lot from Dr. Abraham (whom I have not had the pleasure of meeting yet,) although I have only heard exceptional things about Dr.Abraham's bedside manner and care for her patients. If you're considering this practice I would highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. An was simply awesome! We need more docs these days with a bedside manner like his. My 16 year old was incredibly comfortable with him and even raved about how nice and fun he was after the visit. Thanks so much for treating so wonderfully."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Very caring and thorough. Not knife happy She likes to find the root cause of the problem. I have complete confidence in her."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I care about you and seat and listen to you are you are feeling. They do NOT rush you though your visit."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Russo is a caring, compassionate, knowledgeable and experienced GI doctor, who works with his young patients and their families to establish the best path to recovery. He has superb bedside manner. Recommend highly!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Russo is a fantastic doctor! His patience and full concern is great to have for our son whom has serious medical issues. He listens and I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very thorough and spends lots of time answering questions. Thankful for the procedures she ordered that revealed answers to my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Saw Dr. Akerman to get a second opinion after about 5 years at another gastro’s office. He gave me a new diagnosis in my first consultation that had been overlooked by my previous providers. Very thankful to have found a doctor who cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Madalla since 2013. She is very professional and has awesome bedside manners. She Is thorough in her explanations and enough time spent with her patients."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Both the doctor and his staff are the kindest people you will have the pleasure to work with. The procedure was completed with the utmost efficiency and care. I highly recommend this experience for anyone who needs a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from Q.K. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr Kethu was attentive, thorough, and honest. He listened to all my concerns and he made me feel like I had a say in my care. A lot of time doctors make you feel like you are a waste of there time but Dr Kethu made me feel like he has been apart of my care for years. Thank you and I’m glad I have him on my care team."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"We went to Dr Matthew for my husband( Shashwat)and I was very worried for him with his condition and also getting a right doc.l’ll say we we’re fortune that even though the appointment with him was almost a month far but when we met him it was worth a wait as he is knowledgeable doc and heard our concerns and answered patiently. He didn’t suggested him any unnecessary tests. His staff is amazing and very welcoming.It feels good when you know you are in safe hands especially in cases of doctors 😁 Thankyou"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"DHAT is very personal professional group. They value and treat their clients with utmost care and honesty. I recommend them to any p"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Short wait times, but the doctor takes his time to deal with a patient."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Abraham has been my doctor for years. She is great. Besides being an excellent doctor, she is also very kind and caring. My appointments with her are never rushed. She explains things very clearly and answers all questions. She spends a lot of time with me in every appointment, asking lots of questions. She is extremely thorough. Her staff is great and her assistant is just like her, extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Abraham!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Masand is thorough when he meets with you and has already reviewed your file (more than a glance) and is extremely knowledgeable. He never appears rushed and really listens to your concerns. Dr. Masand answers your questions and explains what course of action would be best and why. I would recommend Dr. Masand to anyone who is looking for GI Specialist."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Duraiswamy is an expert in her field of practice. She is not only professional and insightful, but very personable, compassionate, caring and easy to talk to. She is empathetic, and genuinely listens, actively and reflectively. I never feel rushed, or as if I was not heard, or that my opinions, concerns and interests were not taken into account. She makes sure what she has said is understood, and the plan of care is agreed upon before she exits the room, and move on to the next patient. I highly recommend her. I moved and hour away, but I kept her as my gastroenterologist. She is worth the travel. I thank God for putting Dr. Duraiswamy in my life. May God richly bless her for her integrity, humility, and selflessness; as see serve her patients, and work as working for the Lord, not men! She desires more than five stars!!!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Doctor Massnd came highly recommended from a family friend. Our son has recurring acute pancreatitis and has been hospitalized 3 times over the course of the last year and a half. The hospital doctors recommended a specialist, and we were lucky enough to get an appointment with Dr. Masand. The care and course of treatment is just underway; however, he has already exceeded all expectations in our initial appointment. While most doctors will spend anywhere between 2 and 5 minutes with you in the room, doctor Masand came in asked several questions, went through the entire history, went over all the alternatives, and outlined the upcoming course of treatment to determine the issue. He was not at all rushed, and in with us well over 30 minutes. We could not have been happier with his thoroughness, and explanation and knowledge of the matter at hand. He was incredibly informative and professional, while at the same time, making our son feel very comfortable with his personality and demeanor. He is awesome, and we highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Saghier and her staff are amazing! They are very friendly, accommodating with appointments. I really appreciate everyone in the office. It is comforting to go to office, have a short stop in the waiting room and really no wait when we get to the back."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Very patient , thorough, and knowledgeable. He answers questions and addressed concerns with kindness . Great bedside manner. I’m So glad to have him as our doctor. His staff Julia Banh is also great ."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for 6 years and have always been happy with my treatment. Like any good group, they are busy. However, that has not impacted the quality of level of care I've received from Dr. Miller or his staff."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"My daughter was going through a rough time for a few years and her pcp could not figure out a good regimen to help her with her struggles. After pushing for a GI specialist referral I came across Dr. Saghier with amazing reviews. On our first visit with Dr. Saghier she was great! She listened to my concerns, understood my frustrations as a parent, and helped me figure out a treatment plan that best worked for me and my daughter. She also helped me plan with my daughters school to best assist her during school hours. She’s very personable and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable with every visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Saghier to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2022

"When I was at the hospital waiting on my ERCP procedure I was terrified... Till Dr. Shah came in sat by me and talked about all the things he was doing I was sooo relieved. He was so nice and a down to 🌎 Earth guy... I couldn't have picked the some perfect DR.... Highly recommend. Thank You Dr. Shah and your staff."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"Dr. Paradiso is extremely professional and listens to all my problems. Dr. Paradiso genuinely cares. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"Dr.Murali Alloju is a great Doctor who had been treating me and my family members for the past 15 years. He listened to our issues very patiently and promptly resolved our ailments like GERD and Ulcers from H Pilori. Thank you Dr Murali."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 16 2022

"I have been Dr. Abraham‘s patient ever since my brother was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2006. She is very caring, thorough and smart. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"I absolutely LOVE Dr. Nadir. He is by far the best Gastroenterologist. He is very kind, compassionate, and caring. His bed side manner makes you feel very comfortable while in his care. Dr. Nadir truly cares about his patients. You are not just another number to him. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand the level of care you are receiving. He is very knowledgeable in Gastroenterology and is beyond trustworthy. I would Highly recommend Dr. Nadir to anyone who is searching for a good outstanding gastorenterologist. There are not enough words to express the high level of care I receive from Dr. Nadir."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr. Mantas and staff were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They explained the colonoscopy process, answered any questions, and took good care of me throughout."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Very thorough with colonoscopy; found and removed a polyp, and I'm now waiting for the lab results. No complaints except that the receptionist insisted that I had to pay the doctor fee for the procedure myself at the consultation, when it should've been billed to my insurance PPO. I had to have the insurance co. call them and tell them to reimburse me, which will take awhile with the billing and processing, etc. Make sure you have funds or insurance documentation when you go to the appointment."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"I went to Dr. Abraham after seeing other doctors who were giving me misdiagnosis for my pain in my guts. They provided us with poor records of their work too. Dr. Abraham was able to find out my real problem (stage 4 pancreatic cancer) about a month before I was probably going to literally die due to the incompetence of the other doctors. Dr. Abraham literally saved my life. I highly recommend her!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"Dr. Blank is very thorough with exam & discussion of the procedures. She is very knowledgeable & direct. I like her very much. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Joseph's since 2007. Dr. Joseph is excellent and very thorough. Mini & the entire staff are wonderful and supportive. Appreciate their care for the last 15 years."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Mills and his entire staff we worked with, were professional, friendly and efficient. The whole process was no chore on me"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Have known Dr Kinda both personally and professionally for many years- no better gastroenterologist in Dallas- staff is helpful and knowledgeable- short waiting time"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"I chose Dr. Akerman after my previous GI doctor retired. His office staff very helpful and promptly return calls. My insurance did not cover prep medication for a procedure, but Dr. Akerman’s office kindly offered and provided the prep kit to me for free. Dr. Akerman is very professional and knowledgeable, and he was very happy to answer all of my questions. I recommend Dr. Akerman to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"We love Dr. Chan! Both of my babies have reflux, and my oldest had a more complex issue going on. One that I tried getting doctors to listen about for his first year of life. When we discovered Dr. Chan, she instantly picked up on it without me even mentioning it. She knows the right questions to ask, the best tests to run, and the best providers to refer you to if you need additional care. Her intuition, professionalism, and bedside manner are unmatched. I highly, highly recommend her to anyone and everyone. Additionally, her office staff are equally amazing. Courtney and Margaret always get us taken care of super quickly. All around, a fabulous office."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Miller has been treating members of our family for over 20 years. He is a wonderful doctor and person. Truly cares for his patients. Very kind while being very honest about any issues."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Baker is an amazing GI Ped doctor. He is very experienced and he well understands kids. While the other GI Ped doctors insisted to keep my son on the feeding tube with an unrealistic goal and unreasonable formula volume per day, he helped my son getting off the feeding tube right on the first visit. We traveled almost 400 miles to see Dr. Baker and he did not frustrate us. Thank you, Dr Baker, for saving my son from months of suffering! Our whole family appreciates you."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Lyles is very thorough and really cares about his patients. He doesn't give up if there is a problem and keeps on until he finds the answer. Very polite and professional. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr Joseph and his staff are very caring. Dr. Joseph listens to what I have to say and is very thorough. I have a lot of faith in his abilities. His office staff are organized and on top of things. I wouldn't be comfortable going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"Dr Joseph & Mini & the whole staff are wonderfully supportive, & highly professional. I appreciate their care for the last 20 years, & highly recommend their clinic."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Dr. Patel is an exceptional human being! Never, ever, have I visited a doctor where I felt so cared for. Not even for a second did I feel rushed. And he took the time to educate me, in great detail, on my matter Mr. Patel is as genuine and as heartfelt as they come. This extraordinary man is definitely and without a doubt living his God Given calling. I’m so glad that I chose to see him from the many doctors that I had to choose from. From the bottom of my heart, thank you!! God bless this man, and his many endeavors…."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr Weisberg is very pleasant and thorough."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr. Chan was welcoming and made me feel at ease through my appointment. She was timely and thorough as well as kind. The appointment process was very smooth and her staff was very helpful. Thank you Dr. Chan!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr Patel has been an outstanding care doctor. He explains thoroughly the colonoscopy procedures and follow ups. So glad to have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"After 3 week in hospital he was able to do endscopy and colonoscopy did biopsy and took palap no cancer detected but thats not all they have gone above and beyhond to help me get my expensive medications reduced or free from manufacture helped me get Labs and sent me to the necessary hospital when could not resolve issues in his office Cassie his nurse has been wonderful and very quick to respond back with Labs and medications and they are convent to my home at this location and my pharmacy Thank You so much for all your help in office and virtual. The Kennedys always a positive responce from all the staff 👍"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"My name is Demetra Donaldson and my father was hospitalized in Feb 2021 with bile duct cancer. Dr. Kale and her expertise was exceptional. My family was scared and her confidence in what needed to happen brought comfort to my family. We’ve had multiple procedures this year and each time she demonstrated empathy. I highly recommend Dr. Kale."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"prompt,courteous and thorough. Fanstastic!"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Friendly, thoughtful, excellent care"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Dr. Akerman was a terrific example of what a doctor with great bedside manners is. He was thoughtful, patient and caring throughout my care. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"There is nothing worse than when your child is sick. Dr. Russo is an amazing specialist and goes out of his way to make you and your child feel comfortable, heard and safe in his care. He never rushes through your appointment and does a great job of explaining things. He also makes that personal connection with you and your child and it shows and makes all the difference in the world. I would highly recommend Dr. Russo to anyone looking for a pediatric GI specialist."

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Dr. Masand shows great care for his patients! I really enjoyed my appointments and his prescriptions were extremely effective! Thank you so much Dr. Masand."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"This office made me feel so comfortable for an uncomfortable situation. The Dr. was so nice and understanding and explained how and what he was going to do. The most happy part he knows my partner Dr. which makes it so much easier for me, all I need to do is wait for my appointment. I’ve been blessed with him and his staff who is very friendly.🥰"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Dr Luk is a wonderful dr. And patient and understanding. And his staff is great. Victoria is really caring and understanding. I hope I never have to change Dr's."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"I met with Sissy, the NP under Dr. Abraham. She is thorough, empathetic, and transparent. Much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Finally, I've found a Gastroenterologist who has listened to my health issues, reviewed all test results and prior treatments, and provided care. Thank you, Dr. Masand. My health, and therefore my life, is much better as a result!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"The staff was amazing! Dr. Miller was very personable and genuinely cares about his patients! He took the time to explain the entire process/procedure from start to finish. I'm extremely glad that I chose Dr. Miller to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I am very pleased to have been recommended to visit Dr. Masand for my stomach concerns. He is very professional and caring Dr. Who treats you like a family! If you need someone to take care of any stomach illness, this is where you want to go and I assure you that you will be in great hands!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr. Snowberger is an excellent Physician! Not only for her knowledge and expertise but She is very caring, explains everything in great detail and listens without rushing her patients. I have been to other physicians who sit in front of their computers typing while speaking and rarely make eye contact. Dr. Snowberger treats you with respect, speaks directly to you and makes you feel confident in the care you are receiving. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Snowberger!"

5.0