Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have seen many GI dr’s….however Dr Kale is by far the best! She takes the time to answer all my questions. She told that my visit and that part of that is answering all of concern until I am satisfied and understand. I am so thankful I found her! By changing my medications and working with me I am happy to report I am back to my old self!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 04 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Kale for several years. She is a good listener and an excellent gastroenterologist with a wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is outstanding and very helpful."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2022

"My name is Demetra Donaldson and my father was hospitalized in Feb 2021 with bile duct cancer. Dr. Kale and her expertise was exceptional. My family was scared and her confidence in what needed to happen brought comfort to my family. We’ve had multiple procedures this year and each time she demonstrated empathy. I highly recommend Dr. Kale."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Dr. Kale is one of the most professional and caring doctors I could have hoped for. She goes beyond expectations with her compassion and fast response to questions, big or small. She communicates information that I can understand and takes the time to explain if I don’t. I never feel rushed as her patient. Her staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend her to anyone who is needing exceptional care."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY ATTENTIVE. AS WELL AS HOSPITABLE"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr Kale is very attentive and engaged while talking to me. She makes me feel as if I'm the most important person to her in the moment. Awesome Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Dr. Kale is very clear about diagnosis and responded personally about my condition before 24 hrs had passed from the time I had a scan done. If anyone should be nervous about an abnormal condition going on in you body, don’t hesitate to call her. She is a part of the Baylor system and works so hard to help her clients. We have a procedure next week because she worked it in her busy schedule. She’s incredible!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"Great experience! Happy with the care I received!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2020

"I feel like Dr. Kale was quite personable and forthright. She didn't rush me, allowing me to ask everything I needed to feel comfortable. She's very professional. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2020

"Dr. Kale removed my Gallstone and then removed a stent there. I was in a bad situation needing Immediate emergency surgery, I had a lot of infection, I was scared & in a lot of pain, Dr. Kale and her team took great care of me. I believe this was a life saving procedure. Dr. Kale was Very nice, informative, and answered all my questions, and I felt confident and well cared for, I was treated with the utmost care through both procedures, I even felt a bit pampered from her and her assistants while prepping me for the procedure of my stent removal, bringing me arm rests and offering me a warm blanket, informing me of each step, and what to expect, they were very friendly, reassuring and made the experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Kale with great confidence to anyone with gastrointestinal problems."