Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband found Dr. Hill to be very informative after my procedure. In my initial visit to his office, he took the time to explain the colonoscopy and answer my questions. I found the entire staff to be very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Hill saved my father’s life two years ago when he discovered a large tumor during a colonoscopy. Both he and his staff went above and beyond to help us that day. The large tumor turned out to be cancerous and led to needing other procedures that we insisted with continuing to work with Dr Hill. Since then, Dr Hill has also helped him with Esophageal Dilation Procedures. His staff is amazing and very helpful with contacting and returning calls. I highly recommend Dr Hill to anyone needing help with digestive health issues."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I remember saying audios to Dr. Hill before my procedure began and the next thing I know I’m leaving the facility with an all clear diagnosis and a suggestion to get a follow up screening in 10 years. I have to commend Dr. Hill and staff for making this the best colonoscopy experience I have ever had. I would not hesitate to see Dr. Hill again and again if the procedures were needed or required. Great Doctor and an outstanding facility and team."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I recently had a colonoscopy procedure that Dr. Hill's office was in charge of scheduling at a local facility. After prep and being wheeled into the procedure room, several minor issues arose with the facility. Dr. Hill stepped in, worked with the facility administration and worked out the issues. The procedure proceeded without any issues. Thanks to Dr. Hill's care for his patients and his ability to work with facility administration, I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Quick and easy colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was referred to Dr. Hill for a colonoscopy. I didn’t meet him until the day of the procedure, but I appreciated that the procedure started on time and Dr. Hill was very friendly/kind/professional."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He is very good at explaining things to you. Great surgeon and colonoscopy dr!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was very anxious and nervous to get my first ever colonoscopy completed. Dr. Hill and his staff made this a much more pleasant experience for me. The staff & Dr.Hill were friendly & thorough and explained the process of what was going to take place. I will definitely be back and Thank You again for making this a much better experience than anticipated."