Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Dallas - Gaston Ave

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"Love Dr Kale.. she is the best"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Sep 20 2021

"Dr.Shah was absolutely wonderful! All our questions were answered all concerns were addressed and all calls were returned promptly. His bed side manor was fantastic! Not one bad thing to say about him and his team! 100% would recommend Dr.Shah over and over thank you again for the best care possible!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Facebook Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Odstrcil, has been taking care of me and my Ulcerative Colitis for some time now. She never hesitates to get to root of whatever issue I may have. She’s personable and she has a great staff to compliment her. I drive all the way from Tyler, TX and I wouldn’t change a thing!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Anderson has been my Digestive Disease Doctor for probably 10 to 15 years. I am pleased to recommend him for his professional and medical expertise. David W. Aston"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"Dr Angela Corrollo and nurses took excellent care of me before during and after during my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"Dr Gayle is very thorough, very competent. A delightful personality which puts you at ease. Oddly, I look forward to our visits."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"My doctor listens to everything you say. Gives you her honest advice."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"Dr Odstrcil is amazing. She always takes the time to answer all my questions and address my concerns. I have seen my health make tremendous strides in a positive direction since becoming her patient."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is very friendly, very good in and out."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Robert Anderson has been my doctor for several years. He is one of the most knowledgeable doctors in the field for Digestive Diseases."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2021

"They have great doctors. I have been a patient for several years. Very pleased with my new doctor (my 1st doctor retired)"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"Very good & concern Easy to relate to Follow through with all concerns"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Aug 01 2021

"Dr Catherine Yaussey has been my GI doctor for years. She has a great bedside manner. She’s never rushed. She listens and is caring and discusses the plan of care with me in full and gives me written instructions. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Dr Yaussy is an incredible doctor. She is very knowledgeable and very caring."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"The knowledge n experience they have just awesome"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"The best in care! In and out."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"Dr. Odstrcil is fantastic. She has a wonderful bedside manner and really listens to the concerns of her patients. She is very thorough in her exam and gives a good amount of time to discuss all options for treatment."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"Competent, Cordial, Compassionate"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"Always very helpful. And always quick to respond."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"Great experience. Dr Gayle was very prepared and very interested in what was going on with me. It was a wonderful first impression!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"I love Dr Odstrcil! I’ve seen her for years and she really listens to what I have to say about issues I’m having and works to find a remedy to make it better. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Elizabeth Odstrcil for about 7 years for all my GI needs. Roughly 5 years ago during a routine colonoscopy she found a tumor. Dr. Odstrcil assisted with arrangements for a surgeon to remove the tumor. she has worked closely with my oncologist monitoring my status since. I would recommend Dr. Odstrcil and TDDC to anyone in need of GI services."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"Dr Yaussy is very thorough with the care she provides to patients. She takes the time to talk and answers all questions. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Carollo, is awesome. I love that she listens and takes it all in before making a diagnosis. She is very thorough and doesn't rush you. I feel like a person snd not a number. The staff is also very nice and friendly!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2021

"I recommend going through Texas Digestive because they are concerned about your needs. My recent experience with Dr. Carolla was awesome. The staff and everyone was Great!!!!Very nice and courteous as well. Thank you!!!!! RaShon Bigghem"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2021

"I’m so thankful that I was referred to Dr Odstrcil! I have had digestive issues for quite a long time. Dr Odstrcil has gone above & beyond to get to the root of my issues. She is highly educated with many years of experience but also very personable & kind! She is genuinely concerned with her patients wellbeing & truly cares. She has a great personality and is so easy to talk with! I highly recommend this doctor & the DHS team!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2021

"I recommend Dr. Elizabeth Odstrcil I have been going to her for a while and she is so good I drive from Anna to see her. I use to see another digestive doctor but he retired. I asked him to give me a name of who he would recommend and he was so right when he said Dr. Odstrcil. Dr. Odstrcil and her staff are awesome. This is the 3rd survey I have done in a week. The doctor takes her time doesn't rush in and rush out. I wouldn't even consider seeing another digestive doctor"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Facebook Jun 13 2021

"They are so professional the office is clean and the staff takes great care of you."