Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Dallas - Walnut Hill Ln

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 11 2022

"I did have a nice visit!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Friendly, professional care."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Very professional, understanding and aware of my condition. I am very happy to have Dr. Hakert as my GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Excellent care !! From the office to any treatment."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2022

"This has been the best experience for me! The staff is very friendly. Carolyn, my therapist, is attentive to my goals and very helpful in helping me achieve my goals. I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Excellent experience! Dr. Odstricil and the entire staff at the surgical center were friendly, compassionate, and made me feel so at ease. I would recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"When we arrived the waiting area was empty. No long wait. We filled out information quickly and after only a few minutes we taken back to an exam room. The attendant was kind and efficient. We were pleased with the concern and conversation with the doctor. We left with all the information we needed to prepare for our procedure. How that turns out is yet to be."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"DHAT offers me The perfect combination of concern, thoroughness, professionalism, and straightforward communication that inspires me To believe that I am receiving the best digestive healthcare available."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"My recent medical services at DHAT were excellent, and surprising. Especially, considering my initial stress level upon entry."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"My experience with DHAT was as much as expected, everyone that I dealt with was very pleasant and professional, I would definitely refer them above all others I have dealt with in the past."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"All staff and nurses were friendly and professional during my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr Hakert is a true professional and has great bedside manner with his patients. I’ve had some bad experiences in the past with Drs but everyone here is kind and informative. Communication goes a long way!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Hackert is compassionate, patient and knowledgeable. He is easy to talk to, seems concerned and involves his patients in the plan of care as well - a “team” approach. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Great doctor and genuine."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2020

"This place is modern, professionally staffed, and efficient. A great place to have your procedure performed"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2017

"I personally visited Dr. Lange and he is an amazing doctor. He has wonderful bedside manner and will take his time sitting just to answer your questions, even if their off subject. The office staff are wonderful and warm. I've always hated cold feeling visits to the doctor and feeling rushed."