Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT - W Colorado Blvd

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 21 2022

"50 Stars ⭐️. Everyone was nice and friendly. Nice office. Terrific. Thanks 🙏"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"My telephone appointment was very helpful and much appreciated. I feel I received some much needed information and help getting my issue resolved."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Absolutely love the treatment and care I receive from DHAT. Highly recommend Dr Linder and his associates Dr Nugent. Dr Linder has always been there for my needs as a patient since 2006"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"All personnel was both kind and professional. During admission they made sure you were comfortable and prepared for treatment. Everyone introduced themselves and explained step by step of the services to be performed. Recovery was a breeze and they made sure you felt up to yourself before leaving. Definitely recommend this facility. 🤗"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Barbara is one of the most caring and compassionate people! She made me very comfortable prior to my procedure. Very attentive, took her time explaining everything, bed side manner was AMAZING."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Digestive Health Associates have saved my life and Heather Nugent has been instrumental in getting me back out doing things again ❤️ Always supportive and never rushing my appointments. Thank y’all"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"The whole clinical staff was wonderful.!!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Nurse PA Brookshire is an intelligent, informative partner at Digestive Health and Associates. She has genuine concern for her patients and attempts to try to show a patient how to slowly return to normal without meds."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 02 2019

"I love Dr.Kale,she is awesome the staff is so nice they see you in a timely manner no waiting for hours."