Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Bedford - Central Dr, TX

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I was scared to death bc I heard Dr Ferney had retired. Dr Lyle’s took over my care. No need to fear. He is AWESOME. He and his nurse are just the best. Highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2021

"Treatment and procedures very good. Doctor Is 10"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr Yapuri sits and listens. I was recommended though my husband is his patient. With my symptoms Dr Yapuri explained the why an endoscopy would see any issues. While I’m “under”, and “due” for a colonoscopy he suggested we have it done too. Dr Yapuri explained, and his credentials prove out, he is a “stem to stern” specialist. I have had three ColoGuard come back negative. DrYapuri said that they are seeing “negative-positives”, as well as “positive-negatives” on the ColoGuard results. Better to check and catch anything now in the lower colon. I am not the first, and won’t be the last to say, I do not like the idea (procedure) of a colonoscopy. But I’ll do it to save my life from cancer. Thank you, Dr Yapuri fir having a personable bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Dr. Yepuri is a very knowledgeable and personable. He is easy to talk to and pays attention to what you have to say. The staff is very friendly and professional. I will recommend him to everyone!."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"New to Texas and was blessed to find Dr. Yepuri . He is so informative and he truly cares about his patients . No need to ever change my GI doctor ever again because I am completely satisfied and I highly recommend him for your GI needs ."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Yepuri is a wonderful doctor. I had a very scary health issue arise for me and was suggested to find a GI doctor quickly. I initially booked an appointment based on other great reviews he has received. I am glad I did so, because the reviews have proven to be truth. I was booked quickly and was able to get the help I quickly needed. The receptionists are all very friendly, the medical assistant seems a little bothered when you talk to her, but I’m sure she is busy. The staff is quick to respond. Definitely recommend, you’re in good hands and I will continue to use him for my GI needs! Very kind man."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Honest sincere dr who spends quality time at your visits. I appreciate his forthcoming attitude to my illness. Recommended."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Staff is friendly, and Dr. Yepuri answered all my questions without rushing me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Yepuri he is very competent Doctor. Very understanding to patients troubles and very receptive to patients problems. I would strongly suggest my family and friends to see him, when they have health issues. His staff is very cooperative and understanding."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"He does a great job and his staff is very friendly and always ready to help!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr. Yepuri is a great communicator and physician. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very interested in my condition. Explained in detail what to expect. On time for procedure."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Outstanding specialist that understands liver disease and the effects on the patients individually."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"My wife and I have had two colonoscopies each with Dr. Jessica Shah. She is very friendly and has a wonderful bedside manner. This is NOT a fun prep, but the procedure itself is made better by Dr. Shah and her staff."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Great doctor. Takes his time with hisPatients"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Outstanding staff and care 2nd to none...Dr yepuri took the time and interest to not only diagnose but perform the procedure I needed himself.. was not shuffled thru the system and followed up like he really wanted to know how I was doing.... if you want the best trust Jay, you will be pleasantly surprised."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr Lyles is very personable and has a great bed side manner. He takes time to explain things which is exactly what you want in a dr."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Very professional and friendly folks. As far as colonoscopys go, it went very well. Will be back in 10 yrs! Thanks team! Disclaimer, not the prez. Lol, my son created this account."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Lyles is a great GI doctor. He takes his time speaking with you. I could tell that he really cares."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Would recommend to family and friends. Staff very professional, friendly, responsive and knowledgeable on all areas for patients. Provided exceptional care for patients comfort and safe environment during the procedure. Kept patient and family updated."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Staff was quick and efficient. Friendly, and light hearted. Procedure was fast, painless and good. I've used them before and have no problem with using them in the future."