Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for Lillienne Chan, M.D. in Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chan was very caring with my daughter. I also appreciated that she discussed different available options for treatment in consideration of my feelings and concerns."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love dr.Chan she always makes sure that I am comfortable with what is going on. She tries her best to make sure that I know what is going on and fully understand what she is saying."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chan was welcoming and made me feel at ease through my appointment. She was timely and thorough as well as kind. The appointment process was very smooth and her staff was very helpful. Thank you Dr. Chan!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chan is amazing! She truly cares about my son and his well-being. She takes time to listen to my concerns, answer all of my questions and always calls me back when I need her to. The best doctor I know."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chan is an excellent doctor. She has helped my daughter and son so much. My daughter has UC and my son has EoE. Excellent bedside manner. Margaret is excellent as well and always helps with insurance problems very quickly. Courtney in the front is also very nice and helpful. We love Dr. Chan and all of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Chan!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was recommended to her from my pediatrician and Dr Chan was great. She had excellent professionalism and bedside manner. My daughter has been extremely fussy, cried all the time not gaining weight and She listened to my concerns about my daughter and gave me time to explain what I was experiencing and then she explained the plan of care in detail so that i understood. Margaret was great as well. Since we had to travel to Dallas to be seen she was able to get us in fast! Which is a relief when your baby is crying and in pain."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We are so grateful to Dr. Chan, who has been caring for our adolescent daughter for several years. She is knowledgeable and so thorough and very committed to helping her patients to resolve their health issues. We appreciate how much attention and time she gives to her patients — and how dedicated she is to identifying the root of issues so that they can be remedied."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We love Dr. Chan she is so kind and attentive to my son and has left no boxes unchecked when it comes to his care! I highly recommend her and her office!"