Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

Reviews for DHAT Keller - N Rufe Snow, TX

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"Dr. Bass is very soft spoken, writes all details down, ensures patient is scheduled for the procedure. He has a lovely team of office administrators. I went to see him at Keller location. Thank you for your time Dr. Bass."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr. Bass is attentive and he listens."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"He is the best. So kind and very calm. He cares about his patients and spend time with them."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr. Bass is very soft spoken and easy to talk to. You can feel the care he shows in his conversations with you and that itself relaxes you."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"So far I have only been seen once in Doctor Bass office, but he was the most polite and caring doctor that I have seen in a long time. He greeted me by name, took his time and really listened to me. His staff was just as kind."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Great Medical staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"I met Dr. Bass in 1993 by way of an ER visit, he was on call. I am forever convinced he saved my life....diagnosis, acute Pancreatics. He has now been my doctor for almost 30 years! He is an expert in his profession, kind, caring, and very personable making one feel they are his favorite patient each time he enters the room!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Bass takes the time to listen to his patients and has a very caring and understanding demeanor. He is very knowledgeable and experienced and will take the time to explain what is the necessary medical treatment needed for your situation. I cannot say enough good things about him! His office staff is also very friendly and professional."