Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"She is a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr Yaussey made my consultation visit warm and welcoming and that means alot to a person when fear of the unknown is present...."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Dr. Catherine Yaussy has been my gastroenterologist for 10+ years. She is a true professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Yaussy has spent time understanding my concerns and considering the best treatment plan for me."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"Dr. Yaussy deserves five out of five stars on all aspects of patient care. The visits are a pleasure as she usually runs on schedule and there is no excessive wait. When you’re with Dr. Yaussy, she is very personable and listens well and has a terrific fund of knowledge & excellent judgment. Dr Yaussy’s assistant at the office, Blanche, is especially efficient & helpful to the patient."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is an experienced Dr. who is very people oriented. I have been a patient of hers for over 15 years. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is incredible. She is intelligent and compassionate. I never felt rushed or hurried during my appointment. She asked thoughtful questions and really listened to my answers. I recommend her without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"She listens to what I said, came up with solution."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Dr yaussy has been my dr for many years love her to death very thorough and caring listens to what you say"