Patient Reviews

At Digestive Health Associates of Texas, we are a physician-led network with a patient-minded center. That means that no matter what, our patients come first. We value you, and we want you and your family to live as long and as comfortably as possible. When you visit our Dallas, TX or surrounding area offices, you can rest assured that your health is our number-one priority. But we also know that it's tough trying to find a GI doctor you love. We're happy to provide the below reviews so you can get to know what we're about from past and present patients who have been in your shoes. Once you review the below feedback, we'd love the chance to talk to you about how we can help you!

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"She is a wonderful person."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr Yaussey made my consultation visit warm and welcoming and that means alot to a person when fear of the unknown is present...."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Catherine Yaussy has been my gastroenterologist for 10+ years. She is a true professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Yaussy has spent time understanding my concerns and considering the best treatment plan for me."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Yaussy deserves five out of five stars on all aspects of patient care. The visits are a pleasure as she usually runs on schedule and there is no excessive wait. When you’re with Dr. Yaussy, she is very personable and listens well and has a terrific fund of knowledge & excellent judgment. Dr Yaussy’s assistant at the office, Blanche, is especially efficient & helpful to the patient."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is an experienced Dr. who is very people oriented. I have been a patient of hers for over 15 years. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is incredible. She is intelligent and compassionate. I never felt rushed or hurried during my appointment. She asked thoughtful questions and really listened to my answers. I recommend her without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"She listens to what I said, came up with solution."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr yaussy has been my dr for many years love her to death very thorough and caring listens to what you say"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Yaussy is very friendly, very good in and out."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Aug 01 2021

"Dr Catherine Yaussey has been my GI doctor for years. She has a great bedside manner. She’s never rushed. She listens and is caring and discusses the plan of care with me in full and gives me written instructions. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I had a very positive experience with Dr Yaussy during a time of a scary health crisis. She listened to my symptoms and concerns, was able to get the appropriate tests in a timely manner and met with me to go over the results. Dr. Yaussy continues to help me navigate through the process of healing my gastritis and hiatal hernia. I am grateful for her experience and care."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Dr Yaussy is an incredible doctor. She is very knowledgeable and very caring."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"Dr Yaussy is very thorough with the care she provides to patients. She takes the time to talk and answers all questions. I highly recommend her!"